Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Becky Dennis And Blessing Awah

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Becky Dennis And Blessing Awah

Madam Stella of life!

Today is my birthday and I thank God for all he has done ...usually comment with BVN beckydennis

Happy Birthday Babe...nice winter wedges.

...........................................................................................................

It's my birthday today (Dancing shoki),and I'm so humbled to be alive,healthy and fulfilled. I know it's neither by my faithfulness nor my will that I'm alive to mark another year of Jehovah's faithfulness.

I am grateful for my children‎,husband,friends,customers,investors and of cos, SDK blog family. Another 366 days isnt easy!

This year,i want to thank every one of my customers that saw my advert on this blog and patronised me. 

My deepest gratitude goes to these set of customers; ‎the ones who go out of their way to refer us to their brothers,sisters,friends and acquaintances, and the ones that come all the way from their comfort zone to our store and to the ones who would rather trust our judgement to their initial choice, you all make SPARKLES JEWELRIES THICK as a Brand.
If I have never shown that I appreciate you before now,know that it's not because I don't recognize your input to my business growth,but it is because I LACK the appropriate words to express my deepest gratitude to you, you are why we are still in this business, outside Jehovah's GRACE.

Sis,my big sist that has taken me as her own, the Queen of blogs,her royal sweetness, S to the D to the K herself‎, I'm loyal ma!

Please permit me to say this to the PR experts,Brand Managers,and AD agencies owner,if you want to look at the comments that each post gets on this blog,you will be deceived. I want to tell you this CATEGORICALLY, that SDK blog has more Active and Loyal Readers ‎that DO NOT comment than the ones that comment. I am saying this from my experience, Most times when I post my adverts, the responses I get usually overwhelm me,and when I compare the number of comments on the post to the number of callers and messages I receive,i'm always wowed by the mass difference.
If you are looking for a blog that will give you your money's worth for ‎your advert placement, SDK blog it is.

This year,i want to give back to the people who keep praying for us as a brand, I will Pick one LUCKY LADY who is a wife/mom,that needs to Urgently start a business just  to put FOOD on the table and assist with her children's upkeep.

I will mentor and teach her the ABC's of Jewellery business and give her SOME GOODS for her start up.

I will also be giving out these three Necklaces to any three bvs who will whatsApp me First.

All winners should be able to come down to our store for pick-up and be willing to send SDK Acknowledgement mail.

WhatsApp-08099779355‎ for give-away.

Mail should be sent to Sparklesjewelries@gmail.com for The LUCKY LADY Mentorship/Business start up.

God bless SDK and SDK blog Family!!!

Wow Blessing your business has grown so Big!....I remember when you didt even have a shop and was selling from home.I remember when someone promised you to help but disappointed and I remember that you got investors from this blog...God no dey sleep.
Thanks for those nice words up there.
Have a happy Birthday and keep some Ofe Nsala for me oooh.

74 comments:

1. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy birthday beautiful people

2. Wow if u r not born in d month if April then mehn I don't know wot to say to u. *side eyes* we have beautiful ladies in our sweet month. Hbd ladies, enjoy ur day to d fullest.

3. Happy birthday pretty ladies, you are blessed.

4. @Sparkles jewelry u almost wan resemble Shan George for dat ur pishure. U com across to me like a playful fun loving person. Biko share ur skin regimen u too fine abeg.

1. Sexiest I know you are a numbskull but still, I would like to point out to you that Musa Danjuma is not an 'aboki,
      He isn't a hausa man as you think his name suggests. He is a Jukun from Taraba State.
      And a Christian too.

2. Froggie wetin? where did i say he is an aboki. Hope u re nt thinking that i am someone else. Give me the link where i said so or u will remain silent forever. U that is intelligent make sure u provide the link to the post where i said so.

Anofia/idiot from the pit of hell

6. Happy birthday ladies.. May God perfect everything dat concerns u

7. Happy birthday 2 beautiful women.

Many happy returns to both of you.

8. HBD beautiful women
    Hhhhhhmmmmmm
    Stellla hyping since 1900

9. Happy birthday to the celebrants!

10. Happy birthday ladies. Sparkle jeweleries nice haircut.

11. HBD fine Ladies
    Fine fine baby @ d bead lady lol

12. Happy birthday Beck and madam Sparkles! God bless you both!

13. Blessing u n stella who suppose call each other aunty????? Everybody dey call stella aunty.... happy birthday. Becky u resemble local champ for ur first pics... happy birthday

14. Happy Birthday beautiful ladies!

15. Happy birthday beck Dennis

Happy birthday sparkles jewelry. ...God will continue to bless ur business

16. Happy Birthday becky,Madam sparkles happy birthday sexy mama,God bless ur new age with blessings just as ur name implies,have a beautiful day.

17. Happy birthday to B and B.
    Awww! Sparkles, May God bless you richly.

18. Lovely. SDK is the best blog to advertise in Nigeria. I'm a testimony to that.

Visit promonigeriablog.com for the latest promo, contest, offer and deals in Nigeria

19. Happy birthday Becky,but your brows need serious upgrade or better still don't draw them.
    Happy birthday Sparkle
    You're really rocking that low-cut.

20. HBD ladies
    Sparkles u r really sparkling

21. Happy birthday Becky Dennis, eye brow on fleek lol
    Happy birthday beautiful fair lady, love ur swag.
    You both should glow n be blessed

22. Replies
    1. Madam, u be barawo!
      The picture u have ip there na google image.

IS YOUR WORK NOT GOOD ENOUGH?
      I WILL DEFINATELY NOT PATRONISE YOU AFTER SEEING THIS

23. Too long. Make it short and simple next time

24. Happy Birthday Sparkles Jewellery.
    I love your blonde hair, have a lovely day.

25. Happy Birthday Ladies. Sparkle Mama you're shinning like a diamond.

26. Hbd to the celebrants.. may ur Ernest expectations never b cut off.... biko auntie stella, use ya blog to call BEDC to order. Hw dem go bring bill with current charges 17, 848. 50? hw dem tak read am? hw can dey justify it wen thr was no supply of power for d period estimated n billed? dis is madness

27. Happy birthday beautiful women
    Well done sparkles jewellery

28. Happy bday to you both blessings upon blessings

29. HBD Beautiful ladies.
    May God bless your business sparkle.

30. Happy birthday ladies. Age with grace

31. Happy birthday to u two. Enjoy ur day.

32. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

33. Happy birthday sparkle jewelry CEO.
    U look amazing
    The lord continue to keep you and make his face shine upon u.

Same to u Becky .

1. Happy birthday ladies....sparkle jewelries pls.pls pls what skin product do you use? Your skin too fine! You sef too fine.pray tell...

34. Happy birthday beautiful and pleasant sparkles jewelry...God wld enlarge ur coast n make ur business enjoy unending patronage...HBD to d other BVz too.

35. Happy Birthday beautiful mamaa, may God bless your new age and your cheerful heart.

36. Happy Birthday beautiful mamaa, may God bless your new age and your cheerful heart.

37. Happy birthday Becky
    Blessing Awah you are one of the kindest people I have ever met. No wonder God is showering his blessings on you. You really deserve every good thing that is happening to you.

38. Happy birthday sparkles u look so sweet

39. See our naija Amber Rose. Sparkles you are beautiful. Happy birthday to d two of you

40. Happy birthday to you both, was especially looking for this post as today is my birthday too, Aunty Stella, wetin I do nah? abi my pix doesn't qualify. Anyway, happy birthday to me too. Really hoped you would post mine as I am in a remote location and my friends cannot reach me by phone.

41. Happy birthday to you. May more testimonies be yours!

42. Let me still use this medium to wish u HBD Becky WULNP and in good health

43. Happy birthday x2. Loving this blog