Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Team Naija Arrives Ghana Ahead Of JIF Female Celebrity Match

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Team Naija Arrives Ghana Ahead Of JIF Female Celebrity Match

The Nigerian team have finally landed in Accra, Ghana ahead of the Juliet Ibrahim Foundation Female Celebrity Soccer Match that will hold On Sunday 1st of May at the Lizzy Sports Complex in East Legon, Accra.

The celebrities who flew in to Ghana courtesy of Dana Airlines are already having a good time, they are all scheduled to get free spa treatments from Natural Day Spa as they get ready for a Warm-Up Pre-Party by Remy Martin hosted by Juliet Ibrahim on 30th April in line of raising funds for the Juliet Ibrahim Foundation on May 1st.  The event will be wrapped up with an After-Party by OG wine on May 1st. 

All proceeds realised  goes to charity.

9 comments:

1. Where are the female celebrity cnt find them?????

1. As in eh.... Can't see any

2. As in eh, I was looking for the celebrities, these ones?

2. All the very best to them.

....TAG A FREIND, COMMENT AND PRAY FOR SDKBLOG...

3. Since it's going for a good cause, we are all in support. Welcome to our great country....
    Great woman. We need more women like this....
    Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Since it's going for a good cause, we are all in support. Welcome to our great country....
    Great woman. We need more women like this....
    Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š