Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tenny Coco Called Out On Instagram For Allegedly Being 'Edible Catering' In Tiwa And Teebilz Brouhaha

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Tenny Coco Called Out On Instagram For Allegedly Being 'Edible Catering' In Tiwa And Teebilz Brouhaha

Yesterday Tiwa Savage revealed in her interview that someone her Hubby allegedly saved her name as edibile catering spent the night with her hubby whilst she was in Hospital after losing their second pregnancy...

Tiwa said she snooped on his phone and saw where edible catering said she had to leave Teebilz at 7am in the Morning at the hotel cos he was still sleeping and he replied that it was because she had knocked him out..lol

Nigerians on instagram have gone after Innocent Tenny coco alleging that she is Edible catering...

I dont know why in the world anyone would think Tenny is 'Edible catering'?How?Tenny please clear your name of this rubbish before they spoil your brand ...

113 comments:

1. When will this thing end for goodness sake, I'm tired of all these abeg

1. Second pregnancy within how many months after jamil? poor jobless men can like to fuck sha...

2. When will what end,abeg respect yourself.We are enjoying it....lol.

3. Who's Tenny Coco mbok?

*msFerragamo

4. It was not Tunji"s baby and Tiwa aborted it in London before going to Jamaica. She knew DNA would prove the baby is not TJs.

5. Indomie please come and use Edible Catering for advert o o

6. Anon 13:55, how did u know?

7. Woooooooooooooooooooowwwwww
      I can see my comment up there.........trust me with my sdk bad mouth.
      Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy

8. Lmao @ tonet lara tagging sdk. lmao

9. Tiwa did not abort that pregnancy. If uv had a miscarriage before you would know what bleeding looks like when u miscarry. If she hadn't shown the pic of the bloodclot on the floor, I prolly would have thought same.

Think about it, if she aborted why would the doctor spill the bloodclot on the floor? It would be in the bowl and she wouldn't see it. I have experienced it, so I should know. Just saying

1. We all know tennycoco is a runs babe

3. The way T Billz was ranting, one would think he was a saint. I suspect he has other side chicks. He needs money to fund a nonsensical lifestyle and is vexing cos Tiwa as a sharp babe won't settle for that.

4. Everyone wants to shine with this drama

1. You just spoke my mind. I'm tired of it all.

1. I think she aborted that baby. Ppl will abuse me now oooo.

2. I think so too.

3. Yes ohh she did.STAGED MARRIAGE.

6. They should rest biko after all tiwa snatched tt from his baby mama. Just d way married men drawn over her body that's how her husband drawn over others people body.

1. Nah so. I don't see Tiwa plenty time for my working place. As a chef I cater for lots of them when they come

2. Chef ko Chef ni, as a waiter in a buka you mean?

7. Lwkmd!! Nigerians enwero chill at all.. not even small chill. Edible catering!!!!! Hahahahahhahaahaha. Ds Tenny, u are done for. Be taking it lightly inugo?? Beta clear d name sharp sharp. Nxt tyn, Punch will carry u as edible catering. Nne, but u look really edible, kwakwakwakwakwa!!

8. Suliat Adamson of UBA Bank LUTH branch watch out. Will disgrace u publicly wt ur nude photos u r sending to my husband; shameless whore

1. Drama!!../loading............... uhu

2. Don't waste time expose her ASAP

3. I checked her on facebook...ugly muchee chee. Post her nude pictures and tag her on facebook. Those bank tellers are notorious ashewos.

4. Tome kehinde Setornam..GTB Ajah keep begging your married clients for sex. Watch your back.

5. Chai! Post mbok, I'm waiting impatiently

*msFerragamo

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Plz do ooo... DRA DRA drama....loading....

8. Chai bring it onnn ladies. Abeg call dem out.

9. Gather her nude pics and send it to naija uncut, they will handle the rest or send it to naijagistlive or drop it at their comment section. U dnt need to stress ur self. And for that ur husband, make sure u teach him a lesson cos it takes two to tango.

10. Girls be dragging girls up and down because of men. When will we learn to tame our men? Expose the men asking them for gbensh abeg.

11. Today is Banking accusation day.

12. @Gbomo gbomo how are you sure the men have not been dealt with? I knew a banker the used to give a married man head in his car just to keep his acct.

13. Even side chicks Dey shout yes send it...and d ones Wey son marry Dey claim Goliath meanwhile no level

14. It seems today is call out day. Bar.Funmi Ajayi(omo Iya jebe in odo ona Apata,Ibadan).Abeg free my DH ooo!! You are a married woman na!!!Some Yoruba shaa(onu na di,acho si)tfk. Be claiming born again,and gbenshing your ex.

15. Anonymous 13:14. That lady u r slandering never sent nude pictures to anybody. I know her very well. An idiot is just trying to shame her because she broke up with him. Its just cheap blackmail. Get a life!

9. M I sha believe in karma.....d only aboki wey no dey hear come except go

10. Imagine prince eke can keep his home together with muma gee. But tiwa and tj couldn't. Jnr Pope nkor? Y is it dat most of d divorce are coming from our female celebrs?

1. Most of these celebs have spiritual partners which they don't settle before getting married...

Another one is down,Mercy and Nuella are next!...

2. It's coming from female Celebs because Nigerian men have big ego and cannot be with a rich or popular woman. Even if she cooks for him and give him her salary he won't be hay

3. Buahahahahaha @queen mercy Johnson will rather than move out of dat charm of a marriage because of wat people will say. Her husband worst pass tj

4. lol, erm..... It's sham.... did you pay any attention in English language class ?this entire sentence has me dazed and confused.

5. Sham you meant abi....lol

6. Abi na typo palava again? Lol!

7. Queen e be like say mercy husband don lick ur stew before

8. Mercy will rather die there cos of the shame,she practically gives her husband everything make he for no run,even house she built it in his name. Na so God go dey punish them one after the other.

11. According to wat I have been able to gather tiwa just got married so dat she can become a mum and divorce after! She never married for love. She did dis so dat she won't bn tag as/a baby mama#fact. D thing is she did it with a "jonkey" he ain't a drug addict though but he drink and smoke weed like no tomorrow.

1. *Junkie

Remain blessed.

2. Jonkey? Jesu!!

3. In your worst day @Moneywhatever, you can't even hatch such a successful plan so keep on being your daft self

4. Jonkey???? Jesu oluwa wa! Lnaooooo😂😂😂😂😂😂 SDK, from where u gather all these ur BVNs from?????

5. I sensed that have a kid too; reason she picked the perfect fine boy to give her what she wants

I sympathise with her cos I feel her pains. Buh she knew what she was doing from the onset! The burden though must have been too heavy being that TJ is a brokeass n loves fake life; Buh her yearn for him to turn into perfecta* all of a sudden even when she knows him well is rubbish

U can't buy plantain and expect it to turn to banana when u reach home!

6. If he smokes weed like crazy. He is an addict.

7. Jonkey? Monkey no fine, your English no fine o. Ah ahn wetin happen? Is it the weather?

Pele.

8. Jonkey? Monkey no fine, your English no fine o. Ah ahn wetin happen? Is it the weather?

Pele.

9. Tiwa self Dey smoke weed so Wetin u Dey talk

10. @monkeynofine pls u can as well comment in your local dialect. I'm sure someone will translate. Jesus!

11. Fake tears during interview. Didn't feel real at all.Don jazzy keep your wandering dick alive u hear?

12. Tenny coco is a brand???? Brand to what and of what biko??

885 comment 2016

1. OLOSHOS brand naaa, forming makeup artist, u can deny all u want o, all of Una go take'

13. My maami says she suspects Annie Idibia because she takes home made meals to TeeBillz hence the 'edible catering'.
    Note that I quoted her. No be me talk am.
    Lwkmd

1. I doubt it! Because the lady asked Teebillz if he stays alone

2. 😂😂😂😂

14. This babe gist back then in Babcock.
    That post was 3 days earlier, the only way this could be Tiwa's shade is only if Teebillz had told her he was going to rant.

15. I sha know that Instagram and twitter detective will still find that "edible catering" .that name is a code

16. Stella! You suppose to dey read your comments. About 6 months ago I think under the Omoni Oboli post, an anonymous dropped this same comment about Tunji & Tenny. But everybody just looked the other way. It's coincidence that she posted this then days later the rant, but someone who knows more should come forward because there's no smoke without fire. Why her, of all people?

17. Nija pple pls stop forming investigative journalism and get a life

18. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz of Maestromedia30 April 2016 at 14:19

Tenny is naturally dark skinned. She bleached to fall in to kwam1 caucus, she's actually our of kwam1's side chics hoping to be his baby mama. She doesn't care is Kwam1's present wife is beasties with her sister. She also dated Peller shina...she's got eyes for only big names.

1. Mehn.... at her age sef...untop say her papa get money. Yeye geh

2. As in eh! Small girl na size dey deceive am

3. I know say she bleach. See all her sisters/mother. Na hardehjoke show her the way

19. Chai! Edible Catering.
    Catering to Teebillz dick and getting paid with Tiwa's money. This life is not just fair.

20. All this celebrity and their fake marriage display on Instagram. Tonto Dike watch you; you and your king kong. I won't talk too much.
    Stella make sure you post my comment. Anyways I know you will see this. Be sure to bring it here as rumor has it or an exclusive.
    You started slacking after Ay and Mabel's saga

1. If you call Tonto name here Na God go punish u .bastard

21. I don't believe Tiwa was pregnant.

1. Of course she has to sweeten her part of the story too.their headache sha.they are both at fault

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Good ....Lets make this a post to call out the side chicks and home wreckers.#drama

2. A biala nu oooooo. How easy life would be, if people were bold enough to call you out with their i.d. Eg "My name is "Onyeala Enweghiakaolu I live at 1, Ndi Ojoo lane, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, deny it all you want etc". That way, we know you very well, and then we can believe it.

3. Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki
      After d raggea play d blues

Enjoy yourself baby boo cos even your boo get a boo

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Some one even dropped a comment on the other blog saying that basket mouth is fucking Ali baba's wife too. Nah wa!

25. said...
    The last pic up ther wid traceyelle. Sista we kno ya gist. You of all jezebels should not be commenting under sleeping wid a married man. Queen of them all. Some pepu are just so shameless. Quick to point fingers at others. You will soon end up on naija gist live.your time is coming.

26. Drama time!!! Plenty ashewos every where. May God expose every edible C aterings in my business

27. Princess romeo.....delta soap model....owner of G-might couture iota shopping complex...she recently opened a shop in lekki...my God she's a fucklicant.....Her hubby is wasted...she's married to ibori's sisters son.....princess change ooooo

28. Tenny coco again! Hian a few weeks ago on London Tatafo, we read how Amuda Yussuf use hin eggplant destroy her vjay jay. Madam Edible catering, ur food go sweet gan ni oo.

29. Father continue to expose all the edible catering services around our lives Amen,Princess so people know your way like this,hmmmmm nawa,and you dey pay tithes,Chai Chai,Stella abeg do a post make people call out all edible caterers,around them.

30. Finally,after all said and done,you guys need to realize that we are all humans and in the words of Tuface "Nobody holy Pass my brother ".

31. Lol, dis calling is hilarious, just hope they re not about to Wed oo, d ladies you guys re calling out lol, it's gonna be a disaster oo

32. Enter your comment... Ummm.

33. Abeg all these girls way dey answer coco or kuku something they always get wahala.

34. WAOH ! HELLO HOUSE AM JIDE @ ANONYMOUS! WE SAW THIS ADAMSON SULIAT LADY'S POST ON FACEBOOK! SHE SAID YOU ARE IBRAHIM SOAGA ABIODUN! GUY ? WHY ARE YOU SUCH A DISGRACE TO MEN! WILL YOU BE THE FIRST TO HAVE A BREAK UP FROM A GIRL? SO MUCH SO THAT YOU VISIT AN DROP COMMENT ON BLOGS JUST TO TAME HER PERSONALITY! NO WONDER THEY SAY MUSLIMS GUYS ARE MEAN! GUY PACK WELL THIS LADY IS INNOCENT AND RESPONSIBLE ! IT IS OBVIOUS YOU ARE ONE HELL OF A BASTARD!!!!

1. & u r one hell of a BIG FOOL! to be defending Suliat Adamson, public dog of LUTH, idi-araba. Thunder strike ur mouth without getting ur facts right before opening ur gutter mouth to spew thrash. R u mad Ni? Jide or whatever u call ur god-forsaken name. I guess u r one of d mugu she is fucking. U better get ur facts right before u start forming voltron. Awon omo Iran kiran

2. U must be a miserable nuisance for saying Suliat Adamson is innocent & responsible. Dis slut dat has ruined so many homes, u r coming here to defend her. May Sango strike u dead Jide. Wasted sperm like u