Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timi Dakolo Denies Granting This Interview.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Timi Dakolo Denies Granting This Interview.

Isnt this Punch?OMG!!

Perhaps they re-used an old interview to make headline,he should find out before denying cos this is a big disgrace for a big paper like Punch ...

19 comments:

1. I hate punch n sun newspaper.
      Imagine!!!

2. See gobe!!!

3. Maybe just maybe he did or not.But punch is a too much of a big name to make little mistake like dis.Just sayin shaaaa.No body is above mistake.

4. Definitely in the interview something must have been said relating to that and so they culled the headline out of there...

5. Many headlines are fake, I don't judge people from headlines these days, it happened to a close friend who is into the entertainment, they lie a lot to get people to buy the papers.

6. Punch newspaper was hacked!!!!

7. Timi actually granted the interview at NEC 2016.he wants to lie like he lied having a wife and kids years ago. he is a moron.

1. Well the heading was just outrageous and has nothing to do with the write up. Btw is he not married to the woman and it was just one kid. Abi are you the mother of the unknown kids? Or did he leave you for Busola? Cry no more moron...

8. Not surprised at all...............its not the first time Punch Newspapers has done this....