Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday -IHN

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday -IHN

How far?...

................................................................................................................

WORD FROM GOD FOR US ALL....

If you curse people,you are cursed by God until you repent.
#savetodaysdate.

...............................................................................................................

VACANCIES
Hi Stella please kindly posts these job vacancies for those interested. Thank you.

Job Vacancies:  

AFMRECRUIT is a recruiting film recruiting for a prestigious RESTAURANT company for the various positions.  

Cashiers:  The candidates must have an OND without experience or SSCE with minimum of 2 years in experience in same role.  Salary: 25k-30k.

Servers/Waiters- Candidates must have least an SSCE with or without experience in the role. Salary: 25k

Phone handlers- OND without experience, SSCE with minimum of 2 years’ experience.  Salary 30k

Dispatch riders: SSCE with experience salary: 25k
Store officers: OND with minimum of 2 years’ experience salary: 30k
Store supervisor: B.SC degree in accounts/statistics or any bachelor’s degree with minimum of 2 years’ experience in a related role. 50k

Production supervisor- Any bachelor’s degree with catering experience or OND with minimum of 2 years in a related role. Salary  50k.

Production supervisor- OND with catering experience or SSCE with minimum of 2 years in a related role.

Restaurant Manager – Bachelor’s degree with minimum of 2 years’ experience in a related role. Salary 100k

Restaurant supervisor- bachelor’s degree with no experience or OND with minimum of 2 years’ experience in related role. Salary 40k.

Records Officer- OND in accounts or any OND with minimum of 2 years’ experience in related role salary 30k

Cooks: SSCE with catering experience diploma or minimum of 2 years’ experience in related role after practical demonstration of skills salary 35k. 
Kitchen Assistants: SSCE with experience in the same role. Salary 25k
Dish Washers: SSCE with or without experience in the same role. Salary 20k.

Kindly send your CV to: 
www.afmrecruit.com
Chinwe.ibeh@afmrecruit.com
PLEASE NOTE THE LOCATION IS FOR THOSE WHO RESIDE IN GBAGADA.

...............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAYS

1. Give-Away Physics Textbook
Hello BVs,
I have a Senior Secondary Physics Textbook for any interested BV or BV who knows someone that can't afford to buy the book. I don't know its market value but I do remember all the fuss and buss of the authors back then

(P.N Okeke et al). I reside in Enugu so if you need it, mail me on mobynx11@gmail.com. Preferably BVs within so that your transport cost to come pick it up doesn't outweigh the cost of the book. Stay blessed.

2.Hangout Invite to Scrabble Lovers, Players and Learners in Enugu
Hello BVs,
I would like to hook up with fellow scrabble players or BVs interested in learning, who reside in Enugu and can afford to spare time on weekends or holidays for a game or two and other side attractions. BVs interested can holla me on whatsapp 07068619734 or email mobynx11@gmail.com and we can make meeting arrangements.
Surely, its going to be fun!

NEED SOLUTION TO HAIRS ON CHIN
Good day Stella and Bvs;
I consider myself as a very strong and courageous pretty young woman. I battled with acne during my undergraduate days. Now it seems like my face is becoming clearer and am so feeling like a beauty queen, hairs on my chin is getting obvious and noticeable. I can't deal anymore. My little cousin told me this morning, "God has cheated you with this", I just smiled because I know God has created me unique. Please I need advice, Could it ever be possible to eradicate it permanently, I guess no.

Secondly how can i manage this and stop further growth. One problem about me is that i cant get my hands off my face and I can't stop plucking those hairs too.

I'm still young and wish to be very successful in life and I don't want this to be any hindrance to me.
Thanks.

SPECIAL CHILDREN THERAPIST
Good Afternoon my fellow BVNs, I am a psychotherapist who specializes in working with children with autism and cerebral palsy. I am passionate about helping these kids integrate well into the society. Parents, don't hide these wonderful children at home;they can be taught to be independent and skillful.
Contact me if you're in Lagos: 08056182563

DOG NEEDED
Please we are in need of a dog preferably alsatian(German Shepher) or maybe rottwailer breed either of them would be cool.. Budget 16k
Please call 08067369949

PORTABLE QUASA 3KG WASHING MACHINE FOR SALE
The washing machine is very easy to carry around and washes clothes very clean.kindly put up in the IHN as i need the cash to start a little business and its for 15k. Its very useful for me but had to sell it to put food on the table. i can be reached on 07062767872
I am in Ikorodu, Agric to be precise but can bring it down to anywhere in Ikorodu catchment,even Oshodi because its a straight bus down there. Thank you stella God continues to bless you and yours.

NB: If there's any bv in need of domestic help in ikorodu and its environ,even if its somewhere closer i don't mind as i have to consider my baby too,kindly contact me, please help a struggling mother.Thank
 you.

BV MOMA ELLA

Appreciation to Bv Don Mayor for modem
Hi Stella and God's people.
I want to thank an angel 'bv Don Mayor' for giving me a Glo modem.
I pleaded for a Glo modem in the comment section sometimes last week, this man came to my rescue and gifted me with one.
May God bless and prosper you sir. 

Novel exchange. And help getting vaniqa
Hello stella, I would like to swap these novels for any Erotic ones with another BV that resides in portharcourt. Need a change from d normal action type. Attached are pictures of the books.

I can be reached on  2BF10B40 . Plus any BV that can help me get vaniqa cream, I would pay. Thanks

NYSC 2016 batch A Bvs
I got posted to Akwa Ibom for my Nysc service starting on the 27th but I will be there on the 26th, please are there any other bvs posted there too? would you like to meet and hang out in camp together?. *shines teeth* am not a bad person.
Also bvs living in Akwa Ibom I wouldn't mind a tour and advice on how to settle in quickly. I can be reached on 08186707457
Thanks

Rechargeable Mist Fan
Specification.
* 16" Fan
* Remote Control
* 12V 4.5Ah rechargeable sealed lead-acid battery
*3 levels wind speed

*1 hour to 7hours timer

*Working Time: High/2.5hrs; middle/4.5hrs; Low/8hrs

*Ultrasonic mist spray for cooling

*Mist output: 150ml/h

*2.5lt water can use 8hrs for mist

*Mist fan just can use AC function

AC VOLTAGE: 220V-240V 50/60HZ

Max Power: Fan: 40W

MIST FUNCTION: 35W

Call/Whatsapp us today:080-8531-0359

BONUS: Free Delivery Within Lagos!!

GOODS FOR EXPORT
 Dear Stella I have some goods to export, raw rubber crumbs, tantalite,
coppers and Madrid furniture wood.

Kindly Connect for the following: raw rubber crumbs, tantalite,
coppers and Madrid furniture wood etc.
I have these goods in large quantities and am seeking for buyers both
local and abroad to export. Partnership/ investors are highly welcome
onboard. Contact me on this: 08071725880

NEW BB PASSPORT FOR SALE

Dear BVS I have a New Blackberry Passport for Sale. It has not being used ever. Interested Buyers can Contact Me on 08071442581. (na abuja I dey ooh).

TO LET
Available to Let at Lekki/Ajah, Yaba, Surulere and Ikeja.
There are lovely flats available for immediate let newly renovated house. These houses will not stay long. Call/sms for inspection of the following today:
3bedroom 3toilet and 3bathroom plus laundry. N1.2m. Total package.
2bedroom 3toilets and 2bathroom plus laundry. Total package 800k.
3bedroom flat at Opebi 900k
2bedroom available opposite crown Estate Ajah. 500k.
3bedroom also opposite crown estate Ajah. 600k, and many more...
Lands and houses are also available with C of O for immediate sale at your budget. Why waste time online searching,
Call/sms now for inspection: 09097617898

FASTING FOR TTC
Stella, this is concerning the fasting we agreed on. My own contribution, especially for catholics. While we are at it, please say the prayers to St Jude Thaddeus(Patron Saint of difficult cases), St Rita(Saint of the Impossible) and St Gerard(The Mother's Saint). You can Google them if you can't find them in the Catholic bookshops. And then say the Rosary before the grotto of our Lady, with psalm 121 and 128( I conceived that month I did this). Non catholics, u can also say these prayers and trust me they work. 

They worked for me. And I still say the prayers and will bring my testimony soon.

Thank you. I use my pregnancy as point of contact to reach all women seeking d fruits of the womb. Like the women of faith in the bible, you will conceive and we shall bring forth healthy precious babies to the glory of God.
A concerned BV

FOR SALE

Get ride of that foul smell around your environment/car with this very unique,economical and affordable Initial air freshner..A tin of it lasts up to 3months and even more when using for your car. It comes in different fragrances and can be delivered to any state in nigeria. Just a trial and i bet you will come back for more..please note that for now,you cant get it in the supermarket or any were else.why not convince your self with a trial!  I can be reached on 08060220848 & bb pin 3320FE65..special discount to the first 5 people to contact me

ONE STOP CAKE SHOP
Hi guys, buy your delicious cakes from Chocolate Lover®. We have cakes ranging from Red velvet, rich fruit cakes, black forest, vanilla cakes, marble,  chocolate cakes, madeira cakes, Cup cakes, to Cookies. Uniced cakes(vanilla and fruit cakes)  are also available for as low as 2,000 naira. To order, call 08127359570 or send a mail to chocolateloverstoreng@gmail.com 
For lagos bvs.  Thank you. 

NAVIGATION SYSTEM
Abia: umuahia, aba, ohafia, ikot ekpene
Anambra: Awka
Bauchi: Bauchi
Benue: Markudi
Borno: Maiduguri
Ebonyi: Abakaliki
Edo: Benin
Ekiti: Ado-Ekiti
Enugu: Enugu
FCT: Abuja
Gombe: Gombe
Kaduna: Kaduna, Zaria
Kano: Kano
Katsina: Katsina
Kogi: Lokoja
Kwara: Ilorin
Lagos: Lagos
Niger: Minna
Ogun: Abeokuta, Ijebu-Ode
Ondo: Akure
Osun: Oshogbo
Oyo: I badan,  Ogbomosho
Plateau: Jos
Sokoto: Sokoto
Taraba: Jalingo
25 States and counting!  now tell us the reason why you don't own a Garmin Navigation Device? call now on 08180330590 and have Naija on your windscreen.... also call for more info
Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

ESTHER IS LOOKING FOR WILLBE
His name is Willbe I got to know him through one of SnM post and we became friends but the last time I saw and heard from him was march 8 and none of his contact is going through both call and chat. Willbe if you reading this, is me your friend Esther( cantalis) estherarowojolu@gmail.com

PHONE FOR SALE
 I have a blackberry Z10 in good working condition, selling. It because I need to get another phone, going for a sum of‎ #18,000.00k only. Interested buyer can contact me via  2B65BA09... Kano BVs alone for ease of delivery. Thanks

Immediate Sale...
It's all yours as far as you can imagine owning it.
This is an idle home for those who likes luxury taste.
Its a Fantastic 3 bedroom flat house all ensuite with visitors toilet, shining marbles and POP, mini green garden, compound can accommodate 2 or more Cars well ventilated, and many more you could think of. It has C of O Located at Seaside Estate Badore, Ajah. 

Opposite of the house is Cooperative Villa. Asking prize N25m. Serious immediated buyers should please call to negotiate at your budget / inspections.
Call / whatsapp: 08071725880.

iPHONE FOR SALE
Please I want to sell my iPhone 5s, it's fairly used for about 10months, no scratch cos a pouch and screen guard was used plus it doesn't have any issues whatsoever, I'm only upgrading. It's N50k and I'm in lekki, Lagos but can send it anywhere within Lagos. Text or whatsapp on 08173393678.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
At Nathnosa Enterprise Ltd, we design Company Profiles and take the burden off you in writing your business proposals that are tailor-made to suite your needs. Try us out today, the trial should convince you

FOR SALE
Hello Stella and fellow bvns. 
I have these fairly used house hold appliances for sale..... fridge, Samsung LCD, microwave, home theatre, 1hp split unit, 3 burner gas cooker and standing book shelf. Location Lagos island. Am selling them off because am relocating and they are all in good condition. Thanks Stella, remain blessed. Attached are pictures. 

I didnt get any photos attachment oh

FROM OLORI FOOTWEAR TO SEXIEST MOTHER
 want to say thank you to one of my very good customer who became a friend.  Just when I thought nothing could surprise me, I received an alert of 70,000 naira.. (seventy thousand naira). Sexiest mother of SDK blog, ekenem gi. Thanks for the easter package even though easter is long gone. I was overwhelmed because I wasn't expecting it. Nne chukwu blessia gi nke ukwu.. Pesin wey say your water no go boil, dem no go sell stove or firewood for im town.  Adadioranma ekenem gi ozo..
May God replenish your source of income in million  folds. Amen.. ‎Thank you so much.

Bv Olori footwear

Na dash abi she buy Market?Wow!
Thank you ooooh!

BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a Lagos based beads maker. I make various types of
beads at affordable prices and I can deliver anywhere. I also provide
tutorials on bead(s) making at an affordable rate. Interested
bvs should pls reach me on 08023141216.
Thank you and God bless you.

HOUSE FOR SALE

We have a 4 bedroom for sale on Winfunke Olowe Cresent, General bus-stop, Abule-Egba Lagos. It's going for 15 million naira(negotiable) it is a very nice street, tarred, with constant electricity. Can be used for company or factory as there are companies on the street e.g (Archy Pharmaceutical) etc. Please call me if interested on 08035231892

GIVEAWAY SHOES
Siz 37 or 6.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Please I invite all bvn's to my BBM channel to experience the following;

1. Over 100 Photos of unique pure cotton U.S beddings with 3 years warranty.
2. Customer feedbacks to give you an insight on what you are to purchase.
3. Free giveaways,richard cards,funny memes and other interesting stuff to make the channel more interactive for us. Etc

Please find my contact details below

Phone number- 08076311561
Whatsapp - 08068853136

BBM CHANNEL - C004BD5B9 (or type in "SPARKLING UNIQUE BEDDINGS" in the tab for "search channels")

BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE.

Thanks!

PLEASE READ THIS

Good day beautiful people of sdk,I want to inform you guys that we have new MAKEUP STOCK from different brands kindly patronise us and you won't regret it.Our channel Base is growing oo thanks to many beautiful BV's, for those who haven't joined yet please check out OMOGE GLAMS MAKEUP on  bbm for our available products......

I assure you quality and affordable makeup.Kindly contact me on 08066458385 (calls and whatsapp) . We do deliveries Nationwide.Thank you

ATM SCAMMER FAILED ATTEMPT

Hi Stella, Good-day; first i must commend you on the pleasant job you 're doing to keep me and your entire blog visitors not just informed with events around the globe,but eaqually helping us live healthy as a result of laughter,for comments which your blog readers reply to each Topic. (You know what they say "He who laughs more lives healthier"...

So here's my Story: 

Am equally a blog visitor who reads your updates on a daily basis but have never commented though; About last month,i gave my stylist's intern my ATM card to withdraw some money for me @ the nearest ATM machine to the salon so i could pay her boss(my stylist) my hair bill,which she did;Since then i 've been getting text messages from one self-Identified "Larry", blabbing that my atm had been de-activated and in order to re-activate it,i should call a telephone no.he included in his msg. 

I saved the contact but never called anyone becos my instincts about possibility of a "Scammer" was undoubtable.I had since then,used my atm which never proved any complications during my withdrawals.Now this Hot afternoon!(today to be precise), while im relaxing and doing some write ups(and after reading the Laughable comments on your blog-jist as usual,i received  an sms on my phone  which i read and lo!

it was "Mr Larry" who sent me sms again;this time claiming that due to BVN system up grade,that my atm had been de-activated by CBN,that i should call his no.to re-activate it.First i thought of how DAFT  DELUDED AND ILL-FATED this Scammer was,by not even observing how careful Nigerians have become towards safe-guarding their funds while they battle with the current "Vicious-increase" of food items and products in general. 

Yet this FAILED 419 felt the need to boldly and continiously disturb my peace in an attempt to invade my funds-privacy...please dear Stella kindly help me publicly WARN whoever owns this no. +234 703-4243419. To quit his failed attempts becos i'm too Sharp to fall for his Scamming antics! 

Thank you Stella for lending me a voice against Fraudulence,may GOD ALMIGHTY continue to bless and increase your blogging network...

And to the MORON in question: guess you specifically took time to purchase a mobile-digits 0703-4243"419" which befits your Identity! perhaps i should tag it your Surname.(Mr Larry 419)...Big Mistake! #9ja-EconomyTooHarshToCatchMugu#

PROPERTY TO BU IN IBADAN

‎Looking for four numbers of three bedroom Flat to buy in a safe and decent environment in ibadan. Contact me on peackersay@yahoo.com

PROPERTY FOR SALE

An uncompleted building for sale at Osapa London, Lekkii Lagos‎. Contact peackersay@yahoo.com for enquires

Household Items Needed
Please, if you have used household items such as Tv, fan, etc for sale at a reasonable price, contact me on charityisGodly@yahoo.com. A widow needs them.

FROM BV NWA AMAKA TO THE PERSON LOOKING FOR HER
For in house news. 
Please,  the lady looking  for me should  check her hangout.  I replied  you the very day you Sent in that memo. 
If you don't get it add me on bbm.7AFB4B3B if you still need the link.

RENT A HOUSE AND BUY A LAND IN IKORODU TODAY

SDK the boss woman, I salute.

Ikorodu is an area in Lagos which has been under estimated and misunderstood.
Many people even think it is not a part of Lagos. 

This is so unfortunate as Ikorodu is a popular and bonafide Lagos town. Transportation from Ikorodu to other parts of Lagos is not as bad as being portrayed, there are cheap BRT buses some with ACs which link other parts and they charge between N50 (Mile 12) and N200 (Island), we have ferry services which ply the waters that link Ikorodu and Island in less than 15minutes  and they are very affordable. 

A fourth mainland bridge is also being proposed which will link the town with the Lagos Island by road within minutes. Business opportunities also abound here.
We have clean houses for rent and lands for sale. 3bedroom flat - 300-400k, 2bedroom flat - 200-300k, mini flat 100-200k, a room self contained 70-150k total package. You can also get a plot of land for as low as N500k. Grab this opportunity today and call me on 07037376336 or mail me on femiola78@yahoo.com.

PROGRAMME INVITE
Dear Stellz, in line with the prayer and fasting for the singles and those in  troubled marriages ,I'd like to invite all blog visitors believing God for their life partners and those believing God to calm the storm in their marriages to RCCG HDQRTS on Sunday may 1st, for deliverance from anti marriage forces .time 7:30am,venue:1-9 redemption way,Ebute Metta.

Please find attached invite.

WAIST TRAINERS AND BUTT LIFTERS FOR SALE

Order for your original latex waist cinchers, high waist butt lifters, arm shapers, postpartum belts, corsets, lingerie and lots more at affordable prices. Call or watsapp 08098099970. Bbpin 5C349570. We deliver nationwide.

Fastest finger - 35642 00972 76297 (Etisalat 1k)

Signing out with Gods love

SDK

344 comments:

1. IHN is here! Godbless all the givers.
    Today is a great day!

1. Jobless house wife, if you're reading this please come back

2. Pls the person that added me for novel exchange or vaniqa should send d request again.

1. For all TTC especially catholics, novena to st. Jude works! Just try it. Also novena to Mary, undoer of knots. The novena is still on and we are on day 5, today. Pls join us...
      www.praymorenovenas.com/mary-undoer-knots-novena

2. To the lady with hair on her chin, u just have to embrace your self d way u are, if u are complaining about hair on ur chin, than what do u expect me that hv so much hair on my neck, chest, stomach and on my mouth (untop my upper lip) to do? Am a lady too like u, 6ft tall n very beautiful, we can't kill ourselves..

3. price for the washing machine is negotiable. i need the cash urgently

4. Don't mind that ATM card scammer . They are even so dumb. They can't upgrade themselves. One time I had excess airtime, I called the daft people. Even the dumbest person on earth will know they are scam.

3. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me and my family.
    God provide light �� and fuel⛽ for the masses.
    Sdk rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket ��
    Jesus is the king

1. Hian...you for enter studio na

1. Ihn,good to he back.Shout out to
      Queen and boss my number1 crush,Tghw,Sunshine's, nwaamaka,beds and roses,end time one trillion, Hahahaha james the clown, quicksilver,xoxo and the German juice how the ministry going?

Olori Isis was the money given to u as charity or what? I don't understand the hailings.
      Sexiest mother u also sell too,or Na only u wan wear 70k rubber bata.

5. I de road. Glo network b misbhvin

6. This is currently my favorite blog post on the internet. I've caught the bug, now I have a timer for ihn. 18th to comment?

7. Yayyyy. Got the Etisalat shoki. Thanks bv. First time recharging shoki.

1. Kindly do a transfer for me please even if it's 200, don't ve a single airtel on my line. Should I open my id so I can send my numba?

8. Pls any bv who knows how to make coconut oil should please teach me. I have lots of coconut at my disposal right now.

9. Join me on my support for a woman with a heart of gold #StellaDimokoKorkus to say thank you for giving us this platform, for the love and kindness, for reaching out, for giving to the needy, for all the friendships made thru her platform, for the smiles, for free adverts, for solutions and ideas to our problems, for the family here, .......... etc! Add your own.

Join your voice, join the journey, support SDKBLOG to Raise NAIRA.

......…TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG…..........

1. Hian wat is dis? Y not go broadcast this on ur ig n Facebook page ? Easy with d attention my d3ar

10. Blogger QUEEN AMY D PEACE LOVER said...
    How do I contact you bv Royalty

25 April 2016 at 15:26

BV ROYALTY PLS TAKE NOTE

11. God bless us all.
    Is Sexiest mother not trying too much to be a rich man's wife. Madam pls pack well make I see road. It took you one month to hustle 70k.

Now back to the matter.

1. Rich man wife dey stay rented apartment? Rich man wife dey pay 25k for school fees? She just want make people think say she be big man wife.

2. Iwu nukwute otule, thank God for her, for raising the money with this nija condition

3. Chai....immediately I read olori's appreciation,i knew sm1 ll insinuate that sexiest mother was trying to form.

12. Tuesday ihn
    I love novels!!! Who can help me with a link where I can download for free.
    Anyway, I wish everyone a wonderful day

1. Platinum where re u? Let me embarrass u wit novels.

13. Bv with facial hair try and find out the root cause, if you don't it will keep reoccurring

14. Why did my Boss has to call me when I was about hitting the send botton

...Join your voice, join the journey, support SDKBLOG to Raise NAIRA...

......…TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG…..........

15. IHN, Still rocks,
    Givers and receivers,una well don!

16. So the beards on your chin would retard your success in life? You lack what to say. Bloody narcissist. I bet you ain't all that sef.

Esther, maybe Willy or Willbe is tired of you. Didn't you see the amount of people that mingled last week? Your time don pass.

1. Hahahaha...I took time to read that snm post,opening pages upon pages. Out of 1123 "applicants",just about 6 na men and out of the 6 about 4 na under 23..the rest na women. The hustle is real.

2. Quickie where you go since?

3. You've managed to fuck and get common 1,500 to subscribe..you are now back with your bitterness. No wonder bitter people dont make it in life!

17. Olori foot wear, so you are jumping up and down cox of N70k. You see your life? No wonder you have bad mouth. No wonder you have been participating in all the S&M. Yet no show

1. How much do you have in your account?

Abeg tap if you wan tap ... Don't be jealous

2. See painment.. people like you go die on top my mata. E easy? Fool!

3. I have missed a lot so they did snm???

18. Hello sexiest... thanks a lot..Stella na dash o! She no buy market...

Me, this blog has blessed me in a way I didn't expect and I am so grateful.. my breakthrough early last year came from this blog... and to those who won't stop at nothing to see me smile, two fingers in the air for una.. God bless you so much.. and to those who won't still stop at nothing with the insult via mail and text, na una go taya.. shey because una see my number...

Me, I am so happy..
    Hello you, what's up?

1. Wow! I thought she bought goods oh... Sexiest God bless you and give your boys beautiful wife like olori
      Amen

2. Shame to haters. Thanks to her.

3. Wow I am really happy for u dear. May God almighty blessed ur hustle . @sexiest mom u're blessed already thank u so much for helping a fellow lady like u.

4. Sexiest mother is among d silent millionaires.. No be all this ones wey go dash person pant and will still send memo because d person no appreciate.

5. Oh!didn't know she gave that as a gift. That's good. God bless her and so many silent givers here. SDK Members of BV rocks!

6. Kamnukwa, contact me as soon as possible, am back

7. Lmao looking at your pix one wdnt know you have this kin sharp mouth.
      Esokwam ekene sexiest mum ontop isi biko

8. Now I know that sexiest mother is same as queen and boss coz sexist way dey enter brt no get shi shi talk more 70k that means she doubles as both sexist and queen and boss I hope she no dou lezz things sha coz in Nigeria we know how it goes.

9. Hmmm sexiest mother fit don send to wrong acc oh

10. Wonders shall never end. Sexiest, na all your susu money you pack give Olori just because you wan prove for this blog say you be rich woman? Wahala de oh. Make una small small de claim wetin una no be

11. Wonders shall never end. Sexiest, na all your susu money you pack give Olori just because you wan prove for this blog say you be rich woman? Wahala de oh. Make una small small de claim wetin una no be

19. Lizzy T keep advertising yourself on sdkb ok? Last two weeks in your anon gone wrong you were talking about how your man ate your pussy till morning and had sex all through. Yesterday on in house news you said you forgot to participate in Single mingle and said you will join in the fast today.
    So who was the man eating and fucking your something two weeks ago? Or na one of your customers?
    All of you that run mouth like tap on this blog. Continue till you are exposed.

1. And you are a diary abi data bank that notes eveything on this blog abi? Kontinu

2. Na so u like to carry another person load for head?

3. So Lizzy T, cannot do her runs again in peace??? Wetin concern u?? If she is looking for husband,does it mean she will not gbensh if toto scratch am??? Uche onise,face ya work.

4. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
      Girls be jumping from one time waster boyfriend to another.
      Sharing tohto upandan n still be looking for a good man 2 wife them.

5. Have you all not fucked before? Abeg make una park well and leave her alone. Jidginas!

6. Anon 14:07, could you remind me who you are again? I don't know why you are taking artesunate on my behalf.
      Darling, try taking flagyl to purge ur system of over sabi and stop carrying my matter on your head like a gala hawker in traffic.

7. Hahahahahaha.
      That's how Nwa Amaka will come here with her fat self and be forming one thing one thing. Let me see you insult Linda Eze again and I will show everybody the whale behind the moniker. I thought you ran away when I mentioned your initial here. It's a small world Mrs O

20. All these people sef...like seriously? I asked to meet people in abuja and yet its only people outside abuja that added me. Am like didnt you see what i said i wanted? the sad part is 95% of those that added me didnt even meet 1 of all the criteria i wanted. Alot of people cant actually read or they dont read to ubderstand, they just add pins randomly.

21. God bless everyone!

Bv Frances you are appreciated!

22. Aww Olori! Yep sexiest is a nice woman!

La fresh I'm fine dear. Been replying you but Stella never posts. Welcome back!!!

For all those writing rubbish under my comment on chronicles yesterday una just showed yourself. So all of you sleep with your pastors???!!! No wonder you took my comment personal. Funny thing some of you saying single mother this or that might be TTC oh! And you are calling another woman names for keeping a child God gave her and expect him to give you your own lol... Y una they drink Panadol for my own headache I don't know. Pls continue sleeping with your pastors biko....

For those participating in the fasting. I pray God heal your marriages. You will share your testimonies with us here amen

1. xxTrinityxx, stop consoling yourself. You failed yourself, your parents and the society by having a child without being married.

2. Good to know.

She posted. Saw yesterday's own.

I went "honeymooning" with my sister. Kikikikiki. I'm back.

3. Trinity, I can see you are not participating in the S&M fasting and prayers. Do you not want to share testimony with us here? I know you have given up on hooking any man.
      I don't blame you at all. Which man with a brain will marry a woman with a child when there are thousands of beautiful fresh girls.

4. Dear do not let what they say here get to you. Most of them are not as happy as you are in real life, the only thing that matters is being a responsible single mom.

5. Since you are not TTC @ xxxtrinityxxx. Oya born born 20 for your papa house now so you go receive national award. Yeye woman

6. BV Trinity pls forget this thing.
      Just accept the statement you made yesterday was wrong.

7. E pain am! Hohohohohohohohoho

23. So after all the noise about the late price I decided to download his music today. Never been a fan cos of his over the top persona. I settled for purple rain and my gawd, I've been blaming myself. All that bit my ears was purple rain purple rain. I've never felt so bad about wasted data before. It was 9 mins of torture for me. After the music stopped, I stared into space for a few mins. I won't listen to bvs on anything concerning music again. I'm a lover of good music but not this song abeg.

1. Hahahahahah! Bad market

2. Lol @ stared into space. Pele.

3. Lol! Everyone has their taste in music, maybe his genre of music is not for you.

4. Hahahaha same thing with me

5. Lmao ...u really made me tear laugh. Ha ha ha!

24. @ that scam alert... some people are slow sha. First and major red flag is the number that sent it and the gbagauns.
    Anyone that falls for the scam
    ... smh

25. the person looking for german shepherd ko ti sober.Gini?16k for dog ? na new abi FAIRLY USED DOG? the only dog u will get for that price my brother or sister is either a sickler or quarter to die.Id rather u ask for a dog free no allow them insult u abeg.

1. Same I thought o. Even the wind of change has increased the prices of local dogs abi na goat the person wan buy?

26. innifyj2k9@yahoo.co.uk26 April 2016 at 14:10

God bless you Stella

27. God bless the givers and the receivers!
    My SDK fam sorry to deviate a bit, please where can i find a very good gynaechologist or hospital around Ago palace road or Isolo area? I'm in dire need of one please, just moved to the area and I don't know anyone I can ask.
    Please help a sis, thanks all.

1. St Rapheal's hospital in Ago. Just find ur way to grandmates school and ask for the hospital. It's located in the same street.

2. Try Mother and Child in festac or Isolo general hospital

3. Is it necessary it should be in that area?Go to Dr smith in Surulere or Luth.if you have money to to st ives or Ekoa hospital

28. Stella did not post my mail
    Bv Youngman, pls check your yahoo mail inbox, I sent you a mail concerning our discussion last year (memo to bv youngman).

29. Chocolate Lover26 April 2016 at 14:11

Thank you Stella.

30. Ihn ebeano! God bless us all.
    BV´s, Abeg pray for me as am so confused right now,Been far up there in my life and now going down simply b'cos i helped someone out , and now am the one paying for it big time, even the person i helped has completely turn against me ....But by his grace am still much alive not doing bad .......#ALL I NEED IS PRAYER THAT GOD SHOULD OPEN ALL CLOSED DOORS FOR ME AND MAKE ME A BETTER PERSON SOONEST# I Want to give the biggest Testimony ever,
    God bless you all .

31. My dearest oh, my hubby bought one cream called Bedon for me and it is very strong when I want to bring it out, pardon my ignorance, is it mixed with anything before it can be used or I should be using it like that."covers face"

1. Which of the Francoise Bedon?

By the way do you mean it's too thick?

Add DR oil to it so that it won't be too thick again. I bought one of their products (puissance), it was so thick I couldn't use it till I added oil.

2. Grateful for my many blessing... thank you Lord

3. Really? Mschewwww

32. Shout out to the person who loaded the shoki...shebi ur mind have come down now😩

1. God bless you for reaching out sexiest mother.
      You try.

2. Lol
      Yes the person mind have come down
      Try again later.

33. Game of throne 6 is out yay!

1. Wetin people see for GOT? I find it very boring

34. Sexiest mother, I sight u.....

IHN

1. How you no go sight her? Long throat.

2. Bv who was posted to Eket, send me a mail so i can give you very good contacts. I served in Eket , Aks.

Sexiest mum God bless your kind soul....you are one sweet woman that i know.

Is swag laferesh still MIA? Missed you.

Faith martins accept my condolence. Daddy has gone to rest, he is safe and happy.

And to my love nwa baby, how are you?

Mummy sinach.

35. Nwa Amaka, why are you advertising yourself? Are you not married again?

1. Even if she is married is she forbidden to make friends or drop her contacts? Nwa-Amaka's matter will kill many bvs here o.

Mummy sinach.

2. Nwa amaka is very much single.
      Remember how she use 2 tell us how she wnt 2 see her lazy la boo.
      2day she is single
      2moro a single mom
      Nxt 2moro she is married.

She can deceive everyone at the same time.
      Bipolar much#

3. Pls leave her alone. If she advertise herself it's non of your biz. Go and bring yourself down. Mugu.

36. Finally posted! Phew!😆... So all y'all who miss their way while driving holla at me so u never get lost!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Kelvin, na who do you this thing? What are you talking about? SMH

37. Reading comments yersterday ace me strength, thanks to you all Wonderful Bvs, by his grace I am fine.
    Special thanks to Bv Jbaby , Dewydrop and Nwaamaka. Your calls made me feel loved again. God bless you all. May we not lose any loved one. Amen.

Btw

Does anyone have a brand new Samsung J7 for sale? Or does anyone want to bless me with one? My phone has started acting up. Kindly send a mail via my profile.

Thanks

1. Take heart dear. May d Lord grant u n ur family d fortitude to bear ur dad's loss.

2. So sorry dear... The lord is your strength

3. Sorry for your loss. May your Dad's soul rest in peace. Amen

4. Enter Slot and buy a phone!
      Or you order it online madam. Allow the jobless ones to beg. Shebi you are working?

Rip to your dad.

5. Bé strong bae.
      Daddy is with the lord, he has gone top rest.
      Bé strong.

Mummy sinach.

6. Welcome blogbrity and may God comfort you.

7. You beggy beggy don start?
      Who will want to give you a fone with your bad mouth.
      Please tame your tongue

Rip 2 ur dad

8. Sorry about your loss blority may God comfort you and your FAM *hugs*

9. Faith,Sorry for ur loss,accept my sympathy

38. IHN,missed y'all.BV Faith Martins,take heart dear.Death is such a painful thing.May God give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

39. Sexiest mother of SDK we thank you o on behalf of Olorifoot wear.

The lady with give away shoes, you did not include location just phone number.

40. lady wit facial hair u can try laser treatment for permanent results but it's rather expensive. Waxing also is good and results last more than a month. Also, try getting a pair of tweezers, dey are rily good for plucking out dose littl suckers and d precision is superb unlike making use of ur fingers-dat's rather frustrating. NB: dnt use shaving sticks or hair removals cause this leads to scarring and makes the hair grow crooked.
    Nigerians! always wanting good things at unreasonably low prices. U want a German shepherd or rotweiller for 16k? hmmm...u wont even get a missed breed for dat amount in these times. Or u think the rearers steal d food dey feed dem? My female rot recently gave birth to 11pups. And d cheapest price dey r bein sold for is 75k and dat price is even for males, females go for higher. As at the time I letf for school abt 3 males were remaining, d females had already been sold off

41. Cynthia iyede,golden mummy,sassy fire,bipolar, thanks for the wishes.bless y'all
    'Bere kin bae lopo' dats d funniest thing I've read in a long time.

1. U got my testis dia wit dat tin..."Bere kin ba e lopo"

I don laf drop for inside toasting maching

Mc pinky

2. Bitchplis please go back to the hole you crawled from

3. Bitchplis please go back to the hole you crawled from

42. See as Oliri bata dey lie.
    Who dash sexiest mother money?
    Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

1. Why would she lie sef?
      To hype Sexiest or to hype herself?
      You're not just a believer.

2. @anon14:19,the whole story was arranged by olori and sexiest mother herself.

43. German Shepherd for 16k? Is it the foetus or the dog itself? Better go and buy a teddy bear... rottweiler for 16k? It's either you want a bingo or scooby...

1. Lol. Funny you.

2. No mind dem.. some pple shld fear God, haba 16k even ekuke self pass 16k not to talk of d mentioned species.

3. I'm not an hater but I think some of you do too much hyping. She didn't ask for your account details here why send the thank you message here. Somethings should be left private.

4. When someone gave you money did you believe or expected it?why not leave one to his/her faith.There is nothing impossible in this life.

44. Welcome inhouse news,God bless all of una business.

45. Bv Lizzy T
    I saw ur comment yesterday lamenting on how u missed the Single and Mingle post and how u want to join the fast.
    So the 'le boo' that u wrote about the last time who nacked nonsense out of your brain after u shaved your punani is not a serious le boo? Did he nack u in exchange for money or just for fun? So u don't have any future with him and he nacked u till u came on sdk blog to give testimony and even requested for kayan mata meaning that he slackened ur 'thing' with excess nacking.
    Biko stay away from nacking while praying and fasting as God does not answer the prayers of a fornicator. Okbye#

1. She needs another nack partner.

2. Pastor best clap for yourself. Don't u think she might want to join in d fasting for someone else maybe friends or relative?

For u to remember dis it means that u're a snitch.

3. Lmao 😁
      This is bitter truth

4. Anon14:20,don't you no that lizy t is a confirmed ashawo hundred naira?

5. Lmao una no go kill me for this blog

6. Is it your nacking???

Why is it pinching you??

7. Go and yansh down. In fact sit inside latrine filled with maggot.

46. IHN ti de ooo.a dupe lowo Olorun oba,oba ana,oba oni,oba tit aye.

Stella,ur head dey soup.notin do u now

God bless d givers
    God bless d receivers
    SDK is d best

Mc pinky

47. Shantelle's Empire26 April 2016 at 14:22

Who's gonna get that 25mil house for me? Holla!
    Yummy cakes,but one looks untidy.
    Sexiest mum are you now PDp?biko shia the national cake reach me.Lol
    La effizy Abadie?

So i forgot the fast for singles starts today. Naso i chaw confirm Jellof rice with turkey and fried plantain this morng,then washed with down with a glass of chilled juice(could it be chi exotic? Lol babe i Roff you). Chai! Life is good O.
    But why did i forget na?buhaaahaha. I have enough men(chykers) in my life. No P.
    Will be back @ night to read comments.
    Ok bye#

48. So many novels. It was during my secondary school days that i was a lover of romantic novels etc. but now Money ti take over. I cant find myself reading all these books. Bible self na war. It is well. Goodluck to the readers.

Too many sellers. God bless una hustles.

Those who received, God bless all who sent.

ATM scammer Ntoh ooo. you have failed this time around. Am sure the salesgirl was stupid to allow that to happen but good you too know whats up.

that cake out there is lovely. Buyers patronise her and Thelma ooo. Their hustle must pay this time around. Love people who hustle well.

I am happy that i have removed toxic people from my life jare. Let me eat my Yoruba jollof rice i bought. Yummy

49. @ Cake seller pls how much does that pink cake go for?

50. Huuuu!
    N500k land in Ikorodu? For real?
    Let me call the man and ask well cos I have an uncle who is looking for an affordable land to buy in all these new areas.

51. Huuuu!
    N500k land in Ikorodu? For real?
    Let me call the man and ask well cos I have an uncle who is looking for an affordable land to buy in all these new areas.

52. Erm erm erm
    I'm lost for words
    Howdy fans?

53. Olori, God don pick your call. 70k alert. God bless sexiest mother of SDK. My people I thought people have stopped stealing phone?.. Na wa. abeg who get second hand phone for sale. I abeg hala me for zero nine zero nine nine four seven one six six seven.

54. Dat s&m post,I deliberately missed it,d good guys are gone from d internet,the babes will definitely come bk with chronicles. Goodluck to all d bvs wey pussy dey scratch. Ngwa byeee

55. Seriously why so much hate,people are praying out their problems some people are hiding under anonymous to cus.God doesn't sleep u know

56. My blackberry passport just went blank for no reason,pls has anybody experienced such? I yes how did u fix it?

57. I just found out that my hubby of three years has been sleeping with prostitutes...I feel so angry cos our sex life has been very good..Though he has begged and promised never to cheat again but I still cant bring myself to trust him and i now find him very disgusting...I hate him like hell!

58. Erm erm erm
    I'm lost for words
    Howdy fans? #in droyalty's voice# I'm beginning to like u oo #sideeyes#.
    I sent u a mail, pls reply me abeg.
    My first name starts from E and surname starts E too
    Who is that anon on Lizzy T'scase? I'm really lost for words.

59. I am just getting tired by the day. Nothing seems to be moving, no matter how I try to be thankful I still find myself depressed. I just need a breakthrough, things keep getting bad everyday.

60. Welcome IHN
    Don't mess with my space biko

61. Thank you stella for putting up my mail,heavens shine on you

62. Dog buyer,are you talking about Eke Uke?cos that's what is available for the amount you mentioned. Olori, congrats. God bless your hustles.

63. Ikorodu houses are cheap and their light is very ok, very peaceful area. Stella thanks for posting my appreciation.

64. IHN is here.

Beautiful cakes!
    God bless the givers and receivers

65. Shantelle's Empire26 April 2016 at 14:47

Amebo no gree me,i came back....
    The person that want dogs,go and buy Ekuke. Thats the one you afford,you will get 16puppies cos its 1k each.Stop doing long throat,go for your pocket.
    I bought my german sheperd 40k with abeg sef! My big bro in cali got his rot weiler?(dunno if i got the spelling correct) for 100k+.
    You want to buy these weird dogs with such amount and starve them?make their madness no enter their head them take you do pepper soup one day.
    How about taking them to see their doctor? Bros/babe go and buy bingo biko.
    Time to face my work.
    Una doh#

66. I'm in an impossible situation, totally broke, recently sacked, in dire needs, broken, vexed, used, embarassed, belittled, financially distressed, speechless(betterstill dumb), economically sabotaged, emotional drained and lost.
    O LORD, locate me, please locate me; I'm sorry for the many things I've done wrongly, looking away from you. Forgive me & touch me financially, I need your favour, and please close these doors before it gets worse..!

In house is here, thank you SDK.

67. Hi everyone! I missed commenting these days, so many new IDs. God bless the givers and recievers. Lara peperenpe, how is ur side? tanks for that email. **busymuch**

68. Blogbrity sorry for the loss of your dad, may he R.I.P. Don't cuss me in anon mode again ooo.

69. Make una leave Olori alone na, haba. When she nor get work una dey cuss her, now she don dey do business una still dey cuss her, she kill una pikin?

70. I read last Sunday's chronicle and the comments that followed and have this to say
    To the poster, I assure you that if you continue this way you will spend your entire life trying to prove to women that you are up to it and end up disappointed and frustrated. Any woman that tells you to your face that she is fucking other men because you are not giving her enough has done you a favour of letting you know you need to leave her and look for one who would be grateful she is getting that much from you while you work your way up the ladder. You are too naive to know that it is good riddance of bad rubish. That all you needed to do is work your way to a better status and watch her definitely come back to you in future with regres after getting saturated and discovering that all is vanity. The revenge is then sweetly served her cold
    To the 20yr old who started sleeping and changing men according to the weight of their pocket at 18, I say bravo. I urge you to heed the advice of your fellow imps and enjoy your youth. But know that only a few 'succeed' in this lifestyle, the majority end up with regrets at later age. With all due respects to the innocent ttcs, the life you have chosen would make you a candidate of TTC in future. Please don't get me wrong i sincerely identify with those with the pains of being ttc but truth be told, some who are ttcs today actually brought it upon them selves by the life they lived when they were younger. I have one related to me who while young was cautioned but she used to say 'onye bu kwanu mmadu'. Today she is suffering it and running from pillar to post. Those who are innocent victims know themselves and those who brought it on themselves when they had the chance to avoid it know themselves as well. Irrespective of the volume of sympathy,empathy or any other pathy we show to TTC's, no one would like to end up a ttc when the time comes. If you can avoid it through your lifestyle while enjoying your youth, why not. A food for thought is this..less than 0.5% of people ( boys and girls) are born infirtile. It then means that infertility for both sexex set in somewhere along a persons life. Infections, certain drugs, abortions which are all the other components of trying to live a youthful life to the full are some of the lifestyle related causes. Being TTC can be from the man or the woman or both pathners but if my hunch is right, most of the ttcs we read here are those whose husbands or both partners are okay. Since the trauma of being TTC weighs more on the woman than the man is it too much to ask women to enjoy their youth bearing in mind that what they do to their body in their youth reports atfer the euphoria is over
    Bvn member youngman

71. Am so in Love with IHN,God Bless SDk!

72. Am so in love with IHN,God Bless SDK!

73. Am so in love with IHN,God Bless SDK!

74. To all those TTC women
    Go for serious deliverance in a strong church if u have no medical problems. If the doctor says u and hubby are ok medically.
    I just stumbled across a confession by one young man in the anonymous post of last year which someone reposted in one IHN like that.
    The guy is a rich yahoo boy who practises yahoo plus using juju. He uses menstrual blood of girls and used condoms from sex to tie ladies's womb. According to him they will not concieve except they do strong deliverance.
    So TTC women who had slept with rich men or guys before marriage should consider deliverance. Even condom does not stop juju, girls be careful of rich young men.

75. Few months to go. God I bless Your name for everything,you said that who so ever believe in you will not be afarid.i trust in you. So happy #miracleloading#

76. Ihn is here.

The person looking for rottweiler of 16k, e be like say u never ready to buy dog. She the person theif the dog in? Well, u never can tell, some one can just dash u here.

77. please I need email address for yesterday IHN vacancy for client service personnel, and shippers recorder. anyone with useful information should send to my email. I desperately need a job.

Thank you.

78. About the scam atm message,i equally received one no three of d messages today.

I wanted to ignore it but deceided to reply the fool by telling him what a learner he is.told him to go and learn somemore before trying the shit again.

na for dis kin economy someone wan cum komot moni for my hand.God punish d fools.hustle honest way dem no wan hustle.

79. any cake baker in aba dat can bake bridal shower for 3k for me should whatsapp me on 07061188733 and bvns help me i want to organize a surprise shower for my sis, will really appreciate

80. The lady who advertised bags on 13th April.

I added you on that day.

Maybe you don't need new customers?

Please if you sell really cool office bags and shoes please leave a contact address under mine and yes its VERY urgent.