Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Beaten To A Pulp By Fiance Over Tiwa Savage And TeeBilz Brouhaha

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Woman Beaten To A Pulp By Fiance Over Tiwa Savage And TeeBilz Brouhaha

Wow...why oh why?this shouldnt be but i think people should leave out emotions when discussing any celeb brouhaha at home!..Discuss and move on before it becomes physical
This blog visitor got the beating of her life because the man she is about to marry got upset over their argument whilst watching Tiwa Savage' interview...

''Dear Stella, I'm writing this with my hands shaking. I am with my fiancee, while I was watching tiwa's interview, he kept insinuating that tiwa had no right to make the interview. I was telling him that no matter what, teebillz had no right to go on social media to rant.

He then said I sleep around like tiwa that's why I was supporting her. I had to tell him I wasn't supporting her, I was only weighing what they both said. Then I told him he was hot tempered, then he said I was comparing him to teebillz, I told him I wasn't and apologized and said their drama wasn't our business. 

The next thing when I was going to bed,he brought it up again and slapped my face. He said I said it first.i tried explaining that wasn't what I meant, he hit me again, took my ear piece and beat me..all this happened around 11:28pm last night. I ran into the other room, he came after me With a broom and started beating me.....''

221 comments:

1. No time to lick ass30 April 2016 at 13:33

Lmao, i dont know y i find this to be funny. Mayb d woman dey run her mouth in james voice. Woman run for ur life before ur name will turn to sorry.

2. Im so happy for you ma... Congrats ma.. God has blessed you.. he has answered your prayer!! did you not pray that God reveal your future partner and that anyone who has bad intentions for you shld be exposed. Well your prayer has been heard, this man is not your man. Don't marry him, save yourself a lifetime of pain and run away ma. God be praised! This beating should serve as a forewarning.

..But Nija women no dey hear, one goat will advice you dat he will change after marriage and you will agree. He will beg you and buy u cheap perfume and shoe (if he is good enuf sef). He will marry you and turn you into a punching bag. Then you will come and write chronicle. Chronicle ti de! Hehehehehe.. and I will read and say uwa di egwu. I AM HIGH

3. Exactly my point @No time to lick ass.
      See how she cleverly portrayed herself as a peace maker and the man a violent person.
      "He came to bed and slapped me..." Ana m anu!

You obviously took it personal, ran your mouth like a pepper seller and got beaten up.
      Pls stop wiping up gender sentiments here.

4. What Nonsense.. and u stil want to marry him.. calling him fiance.. Women are too desperate this days.

5. @14:18 so because she ran her mouth like a pepper seller that is why she should be beaten? I pity your wife or you future life partner. You have serious issues. People like you deserve a wife that will beat you to pulp single handedly, but God is merciful. Change your way of thinking so your female children or relatives won't be the next victim. SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE! REAL MEN DON'T BEAT THE ONES THEY CLAIM TO LOVE

6. If they relax you call them Gwegs so what do you expect. Any dick or Harry canot give one MRS. Tiwa married one who could not buy pampers.

7. Biko Nalu ya Ben johnson!osondu agwu ike.

8. Biko Nalu ya Ben johnson!osondu agwu ike.

9. Lol reminds me of mine,although he didn't beat me but kept malice with me for more than a week cox of p2.

10. Poster abeg break up with that mistake of a man. D day his football team looses he might as well kill u.

11. This is the funniest shit have read this year. That's how someone posted that her BF broke up after they both argued bout don jazzy/olamide's brouhaha
      Lmao

2. Woman! This is an epiphany! Run! Run as fast as your legs can take you!

1. Epiphany ke? Bvs will not kee me, lolz

2. It's not byforce to speak big grammar

3. Lol@ Anon and Cinderella, hahahah.

4. Olodos, when they ask you to go to school, u won't. Pls check Google for the meaning of epiphany b4 u abuse the poster.

3. Abeg leave him. Don't enter dat marriage with all dis.

1. Tiwa and her husband deserves a thank you from you. Girl they just saved your life.
      But I am so sure you will go marry him. But get ready, na horse whip sure pass then.

4. Hahahahaha this is another tiwa's husband in the making but madam are u such u didn't make so much moth so u guys needs to see it when some ladies argue about some celebrity like their life depends on it. Next time mind ur business and leave celebrity matter out of ur relationship. Go treat urself so sorry

1. D next thing we will hear is that he apologied and she forgave him. Then, later dem go dey disturb our ear with chronicle

*lights weed*

5. Just like that? You never talk true.

6. Nne, gba 4/40
    RUN like your life depends on it

See painment untop another person palava. Besides, where do y'all pick these kind of men from?
    God 4bid

7. Na wa oh! For matter wey no concern una..

1. He said u sleep around like Tiwa that is why u r supporting her and like Tiwa u could not exonerate urself and so he beat the hell outta u

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

8. So where are u @ d moment?

Still in his house?

Trying to make up?

Mschew u beta call off woreva u have wt d@ beast u call ur fiance. #redflagsigns

1. Red flag?
      Signboard , banner with flashing lights sef

9. Well..the writing's on the wall. I trust you to make a good decision regarding this man based on this experience. Good luck!!!

10. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa! Ndi ara everywhere

11. U for use aka odo or ngazi ofe break his head. What rubbish. Thank God he is just a fiancee better move on with ur life.

Arrant Nonsense

1. NNE pls,never you use aka odo on a man no matter what. He will definitely go down and you what that means. Biko erase it from your memory

2. NNE pls,never you use aka odo on a man no matter what. He will definitely go down and you what that means. Biko erase it from your memory

3. Anon 14.10. Hahahahaha. Am just kidding. Okay.

4. OK dear. Kedu? I heard there will be a program at uke,pls brief me under d comment. Thank you

12. Very good, please marry him asap because I know there's nothing we're gonna say here that will change your mind towards him. He will beg you and you will forgive and take him back lobafinish

1. Lol but it's true. She's probably telling herself that her friends will laugh after she had flaunted pics of them on her bbm and social media, her parents will be ashamed and any way, it was just a one-time thing and he apologised.

13. And what were you doing in a man's house @ 11:28 PM??? N'ime uchichi?
    Mmba nu.

Just leave that psycho o.
    Call Yaba left or Uselu Psychiatric hospital to come take their patient

1. N'ime uchichi just cracked me up! Sounds like my dialect! Lol

2. What do you mean by what was she doing with a man by that time? Her Fiancé kwa? Nawa o

3. Sassy, her fiance not her husband o,some things seems normal to you guys o.smh

4. Me ruched, even if he's her fiance, is she supposed to spend the night? The fact that it has become normal to do such things doesn't make it right. What is wrong is wrong.

5. Maybe she visited him.

14. Another insecure Teebliz in the making. There is nothing anyone will tell you to make you stop. You will go ahead and marry this man as I am sure he has begged you. Good luck on the next beating.

1. Kikikiki abi o soon she wud take responsibility for leading him on indirectly to beat her up. Mschew

15. Hahahahhaha
    What rubbish
    Y'all should fuck off let me see road.

16. Please break up with that monster

1. Monster in human form, does he beat up his friends after losing a match(during arguments)? My friend cancel that relationship or intending chaotic future marriage.

2. Floyd zero weather
      Whispers "Person wey dey settle matter with fists no be husband material OOOOOOOOOO
      Anger issues plus self control problem
      A word is enough for the wise

17. You no get common sense know say the man go kill you when he enter him house? I know say no matter the kind of advice we advice you for here, you go still marry that man wey go kill. Foolish woman. If u like no run leave am.mschewwwww.

18. Leave that fiancee of yours...don't marry him please. He will kill you one day.

1. A word is enough for the wise or silly minded. If you like dwell with him, your cup of coffee.

19. Hahahahahahaha I am sorry poster but this is kind of funny, who knows maybe God is showing you a sign... that wad how one guy broke up with his babe because of Psquare, that why was the girl screaming for another guy...Lol this happened at a show some years back

20. The only thing I can say is...This life Na wa

21. Ur fiancee is Teebillz in the making. He has uncontrollable temper that u and be careful of. But hey,domestic violence is evil.

22. Are you for real?....
    And you didn't fight him back!...
    Hmmmm poster,the signs are here already!...
    Remember Tiwa said she saw the signs but ignored it...
    If I were you,I will RUN!!!!...I won't marry him...

1. RUN is even an understatement.

Thankfully, they are not married yet.

Poster, Tiwa and TJ's 'buhaha', just saved your life.

You behave like Tiwa, that's why you're supporting her, but he doesn't behave like TJ whom he's supporting?

Don't listen to any sob story. Give him back his ring, if any and FLEE!!!

God just gave you a sign.

You'd be foolish to ignore it.

2. @if any. Lol. Nigerian men getting engaged without rings berekete

23. Na Wa oh... that's serious
    please don't carry another person issues on your head.
    The Next we will be reading is a fan went out and shot someone in defense of A celeb

24. Now that you've started seeing the signs, don't you think you should run?
    Marriage is not a do or die affair pls,but no the I want to marry syndrome will not let u think straight. Later you will send in chronicles.

25. Shantelle's Empire30 April 2016 at 12:42

Hahahahahaha. You ppl will not kee me with laugh on this blog o.
    The other time two bvs broke up becos of Timaya and that 'Abroad' girl brouhahaha. Now this?
    Eehyaah!sorry o,so gist us na.....are you still in his house waiting to chop more beating,or you'v gone back to your fathers house?
    He came after you with broom blah blah.....ewooo,poor man chronicle.

26. POSTER, Broke up, disengage,pullout, breakopen in fact walk away from that ridiculous callous animal you call a man.
    Gosh! The writing is clearly there. Do not say we didn't warn you. GOODLUCK!!!

1. Nne...broke up sounded better...she needs to do it fast like ithappened in the past.

27. ...And he still your fiancé? My dear don't be a Tiwa oh. The signs are glaring don't enter and come out regretting.

28. good for you...wetin u dhey find for man house wey never marry u...most naija girls of this end time generations are useles...olosho everywhere....guys should learn to ignore these our girls and concentrate on making mula....naija girls could be so annoying atmes...always supporting rubbish

29. Helloooo???? On top wetin nau? Don't tell me u r still there? Sheh u said ur fiance? U already have seen the green light o...

30. Did you say Fiance? Not husband o. My darling, I hope you can see what he will do to you in marriage. Please borrow yourself brain and break up this engagement quickly.

31. Hahahahaha
    Hahahahaha

I am so sorry, I can't help but laugh first. Your fiance beat you for something as minute as Tiwa's wahala.

I will be right back to read comments.
    Sorry dear.

32. My goodness! Run for your precious life.

33. Okay this one too just saw the hand writing on the wall, but guess what? She will still go ahead with wedding and come back in a few years for chronicle.

1. Few years ke, e no go reach one year sef. Its a matter of months.

34. Warning signs! Get out of the relationship fast. Borrow Ben johnson's legs of need be. A word is enough for the wise.

1. Of need be. Is alrite,Stella take note

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. He is so freaking insecure. Re-evaluate your fiancée ship abeg. You are in for trouble. Just imagine. Ignorant man. See monster wey you want marry. So many 'Tee Billz's' out there. Read the handwriting on the wall.

37. Stella be hoarding comments like fuel.

38. Report him to his parents and call off the engagement. He is worse than Teebillz.
    All these useless men that abound amongst us.

39. God just used Tiwa n Tjs case to open ur eyes...

40. And i bet you will still go ahead and marry this beast of burden?

41. And what have you done about it? I hope you are not typing this in his house? I hope you have permanently severed yourself from that beast of a boyfriend? I hope you aren't going to remain with him because men are scarce? If the answer to these questions is no then sorry is your case cos he used a sorry excuse of an interview to redesign your body. I'm sorry he beat you but the rest is really up to you.

42. Red alert!!! You Mean he beat u up with broom?? You have been shown the signs already. FLEE!

43. Both of una day craze for head!

1. Not both of them, but the boyfriend has some loose nuts.

44. Tee heee....go ahead and marry him o....this one is just appetizer...the original kondo is after ur wedding

45. Madam, your guy has mad cow disease! Beat you on top another people matter. Issoorrait!
    If you are advised to leave the crazy boyfriend you won't agree because you want to bear Mrs by force.
    You better use your tongue to count your teeth and run for your life because the beatings will never stop.

46. Story for the gods. Like seriously I don't believe this tales by moonlight

47. BuahahhahahahahahaahhaahhahahahahaahA
    And the stupid lady will still marry the he goat.
    Hope you enjoyed the beating?
    God just used this tiwa's marriage palava 2 save u.
    My mind is telling me that u will still marry him.

48. Od for you. He hasn't married you and you're sleeping in his house. After this,don't leave him o,make sure you marry him because being a 'Mrs' is important. Beg him to forgive you you hear. Just keep praying for him and add fasting too. Mchew!

49. So if not for Tiwateelbiz issue, you wouldn't know your fiance is a potential wife beater.. pele. Better start running now... am sure you still spent the night with him....

50. See as another people matter take give una headach? Geez!!!

In this blog, I'v learnt not to judge by one person's story, but then, it was very bad of him to hit you no matter the provocation.

Fiancee for that matter, if he can't control his temper and had to hit you over an argument, nne you need to think again about your relationship oooo. If truly, u apologized, he should have let go of the issue na.

And you sef,why would you tell him of his 'hot temper' in the heat of an argument? Sometimes eh, its better to let others win an argument especially when its something that's not important.

There are other ways to air your views peacefully. kpele shaa, he'l still come begging and you'l forgive him. Its your choice to either continue or quit.

1. B finding excuse for d man, e gud...

51. Happy Married Life in advance

1. Lolz, marriage in hell. Hahaha. Poster better have a rethink. Am out.

52. In order not to write a full blown chronicle, just carry your things and heart and move on.
    If this guy sees u hugging a guy, na death be that ooo
    So after you appologised, he still brought it up and slapped u? Meaning he had it in his mind all the while?
    Biko dont even commit suicide by marrying this guy...

53. At least it probably ended with some sweet violent make up sex. Wink!

54. Transference of demons.
    Pele o.

55. Ur fiancé is a Teebillz hoohaa!! U'll b grantn ur interview nxt if u dnt run out of dt situationship. Inukwa akuko! Hian!!!

56. Poster, why are you supporting Tiwa?
    Are you also sharing your Toto up and down?

57. Wow! Wow! Wow! Devil is a liar!

58. You better leave that beast, am sure this isn't the 1st time,if you like stay there and die. Women sef!

59. If this is a joke, am not laughing. Of all the things to lead to DV it's celebrity's issue? What is wrong with umu nwoke ugbua?

60. Girl...respect urself and flee! Thank ur stars ds happened before u commit urself. Tiwa saw d signs but ignored them! Don't be another victim! My 2 cents. Take care and love urself more!

61. Maka why??
    Mehn that your fiance is the next teebillz,
    Babaaay if you know whats good for you ehn, you berra.... ...

62. Hmmm... This is your own warning sign. Its not too late to walk away.
    Pls don't overlook this & go ahead move with him cos you're scared people will talk. Its your life, protect yourself first. All these angry men cropping up all over the place, I can't deal. Some of these guys really need to take anger management classes or just beat themselves up when they feel like inflicting injury on other people.

1. Pls don't overlook this & move on with him cos you're scared***

63. Like 4real! #EyesPopped

Dear, you need to run for your life on 440

64. I hope you've packed your stuff & fled like Usain Bolt from him & that relationship

65. Biko run for ur life,u Neva c husband o ......yaba dey find am. God bless stelladimokorkus

66. Chasing you with broom......? that dude must be an Apc member.

67. what is this one again?mtchewwww,u were going to sleep when he ran after u and started beating u "after the arguement" *sigh*on top all we are facing in this country.when will i read a series of good news?lawd pls fix it.help us women and give men patience.

68. Tooo bad! God has shown u d true pic of dis guy u r abt to marry! Hope u wld use wisdom now n run for ur Life else we wld soon be reading ur chronicles if care isn't taken! Be wise!!!

69. Blessing in disguise ...

After you enter the marriage and people ask you Ddnt you notice before you married him that's he's a woman beater , hot tempered , vile man.. Just refer them to This chronicle .

You better pack ur things and call of whatever impending wedding is on the way and thank God for this revelation

70. Stella abiakwa ozo!
    Nne sorry oh,
    Why do I feel like laughing tho..
    OK, because the writer sounds like an ajebo.... Sdk iwu suspect

71. Na wetin you find reach 11.28pm for man when never marry you house na you don see so...madam feminist. He for pluck out your eyes sef.
    And why are you telling us about this? You, I and everyone else know you wouldn't be calling off the engagement, so wetin you want make we talk? Mtcheeeeew.

72. Hahaha.
    Forgive me for laughing bt my dear this was meant to happen sooner than later.
    I hope he's now ur EX!
    This right here is a blessing in disguise.
    Infact u ought to go for thanksgiving cos God just saved u from marrying an idiot.
    Better call off that engagement if u know what is good for u

73. My dear what where u doing in he's house by 1130 pm? Did the beating pain u? U should consider leaving cos 1 day he will go and jump off a bridge and claim u the fault after maybe beating u

74. Biggest mistake if you go on with that relationship,run for ur dear life

75. Thanks be to God he showed you the monstrous side of his...better walk away now

76. Is this some kind of a freak show... What madness is this!

77. Stella please advice this lady not to marry him if she loves her life

78. Broom ke as in broom . Lmao.

79. Jesus is a Christian!
    Say what?
    Your fiancee beat you on top person matter?
    Chei, Chei, Chei.

80. I m sorry this is quite hilarious to me... Pls don't marry that Shameless man. Thank God this is happening now and not after saying I DO

81. Hahahahahahahahhaha...buhahahaha

82. Hahahahahahahahahaahaha...anoda crazy couple.

83. Hian and u are still with him?

84. This is nonsense!!! Why will he hit you? Well this is how it starts #youarehispunchingbag! Babes ensure u want to continue being beat up everyday cos from my point of view this is a minor issue what happens when you actually go wrong? #Apology will be accepted in the grave #SMH

85. Lol, as funny as it sounds it is good he is showing you his true color now. You should decide if you can marry a woman beater or not. Pele for the beating you received.

86. Oh girl, that guy is worse than Teebilzz, Run oooo!!!

87. Better run as fast as ur legs can carry u!!! Una never marry and his giving you the beating of your life... imagine what he will do after he marries you.

88. Four words.RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!

89. And you are still in his house? Your head is pushing you...ori e ntie.

1. Pls forgive me but no be small laugh I dey laugh here

2. #GbeduWayDeyBurstBrain!!!

3. Buhahahahahahahahha kiokiokiokiokiokio hehehehheehehehheeheheh Lolzzzzz Lolzzzzz Lolzzzzz.

4. Me sef follow u laugh

90. I hope you have cancelled the wedding? Or rather this man wants to discharge you but don't know how, suddenly he feels this the the best time to do so.

91. What???

Girl what will he do when you marry him

This wil not get better. Domestic abuse gets worse over time.

92. Hahahaha.....Poster am so sorry but this your story funny die. How can he beat you over nothing. I won't advice you to abandon your wedding plans but Nne go back to your house, at least for now. He is your fiance not your husband. Too much familiarity breeds contempt.

93. Chai!Women have suffered.
    What rubbish!

94. Hmmmn. This is what edible catering can cause.... you better check his phone... your name must have been saved with hot okpa

1. Lwkmd "hot okpa" indeed,your head dey there

95. God is has showing d animal in human clothing u wanna marry, run now or u will kill u one day

1. *is
      *or he will kill u one day. Before I see it on sunday's laff.

2. Use earpiece beat you?
      Thank GOD say devil no use am complete
      Such "person" can step up to strangling in 2 seconds nah!
      RUN BABY RUN
      NOTHING TO LOOK BACK
      YOUR DELIVERANCE HAS COME

96. U are abt to marry a mad man, Runnnnnnnnnnnn.

1. OmG.. if u av sense then u better end that relationship b4 u start sending in chronicles when u marry him.

97. Babe thank God for revealing him through Tiwa's mess. Draw your ear and hear, I say, RUN! If you like continue with this beast.

98. Ndi ala everywhere, what kind of couple are you guys? And u r still calling him 'my fiance'?..tiwa savage that does not know u guys even exist is now a bone of contention btw the 2 of u. U don't even know if their brouhaha was staged or not, now ur beating and fighting urselves, may God have mercy on both of u. At least maybe this incident would open ur eyes and call ur relationship quits.

99. Ndi ala everywhere, what kind of couple are you guys? And u r still calling him 'my fiance'?..tiwa savage that does not know u guys even exist is now a bone of contention btw the 2 of u. U don't even know if their brouhaha was staged or not, now ur beating and fighting urselves, may God have mercy on both of u. At least maybe this incident would open ur eyes and call ur relationship quits.

100. Nawa for d bv oooo, wetin we no go hear abi wetin b all dis yeye talk now, u called him your fiancee hunnnnnn, honey run for your life dis guy no b fiancee material he be (fianpa). This guy used broom on you ontop another person wahala abeg person wey do dis go do worst d day your pastor go preach about submissive, na to reach house give u d beating of ur life.

101. Hope u ain't waiting till he starts stealing ur money to settle edible catering..

102. D guy don beat you before?

1. Beating u with a broom,r u a witch? That alone is an abomination in my place,God has just showed u that he is not good for u,if u like continue, ur dv experience has just began.

103. Tiwa has indirectly saved use from making the biggest mistake of your life. I know he will beg u and blame the devil but please don't fall for the lies

1. If true for him to cooperate with the devil something is very wrong with him

104. Hahahahahahaha.....i'm so sorry poster bt this so funny! Sorry oh! On top another person headache. Hehehehe! Choi sorry oh! Lmao!!!

105. You cheapened yourself and that is why he beat you thoroughly; what are you doing at midnight in the house of a man that hasn't paid your bride price? Is that not prostitution! "we were going to bed by 11:28 pm bla bla bla" -going to bed as what; ashawo and client? Nonsense! Keep distributing vagina and boobs and thinking that a man will respect and marry you because of that.

106. Poster, go to church and do thanksgiving tomorrow! God just delivered you from bondage and suffering that you were walking into with your eyes wide open. Clearly he has SERIOUS insecurities that he has been trying to hide and this saga just exposed. Do you earn more than he does? Are you better educated? Come from a wealthier family? It pains me to say it but a huge percentage of African men (but not all o) are insecure on a level that is terrifying. Dry your tears and stylisly start packing your load back to your parents house. Don't let him know oh before he unleashes round 2 on you. At least thank God you're not married yet with children or God forbid your story will be like Tiwas own and be ready for him to accuse you of cheating and claim that is why the 2 of you broke up. Evil men. Tufia!

107. Until you write this as a chronicle, we would not advice you...You know what to do..shift go chronicles side ,make we hear ur full tori...............

108. And after d slap you stil tried to explain urself and slept in that same house cus of a marriage that was long over
    Lmao!
    The Lord is ur strength baby.
    Let us know when ur wedding is taking place

109. Madam, if you know what is good for you and your future. RUN from that man!!!! I am speaking from personal Experience. PLEASE! Don't come in 2 years time to tell us stories.
    His behaviour is VERY typical of an abusive man. You probably think it's nothing because you guys weren't having a fight per se. This was how mine started. Don't worry about what people will say if you don't get married to him. You alone will live with the pain and emotional scars of being with an abusive man. Mark this date down if you don't leave that man. You will remember this comment. God give you strength to do what is right for you.

110. And after d slap you stil tried to explain urself and slept in that same house cus of a marriage that was long over
    Lmao!
    The Lord is ur strength baby.
    Let us know when ur wedding is taking place

111. To think you are not yet married to him.
    Better RUN! These are the signs of DV and there will definitely be heated arguments in marriage will he now choose to settle it with beatings because he wants his voice to be heard over yours.
    Be Wise!!!

112. If u re still with him, why are telling us the story? If a ur partner abuses u physically or otherwise why don't you walk away?

113. Lmao
    What a funny but serious narrative!!!
    Your financee is a BEAST!!!,what rubbish??,imagine the nerve!!!!.....if you know what's good for you, bid him goodbye and take a walk from that rship ure in.....see the way he flogged you like a goat on top one yeye matter wey nor concern una two...
    Oriegwu o
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

114. Poster, you are very stupid and yes!! both of you are very useless. Now that this economy is hard and pple that manage to eat 1 meal will be quite in order for it not to waste na him una dey use fight over useless celebrities that will take their wedding outside Nigeria to spite their fans and poor people. They should take it to the country where they wedded so they can settle them.

I can't even imagine arguing with my hubby over football wey dey sweet like sugar talk more of these dirty celebrities. You try!! I can't advise you to go or stay, but I can categorically tell you that, God is speaking to you in signs and wonders... you had better listen to him now or forever hold your peace and ours from your forth coming chronicles. Such men can't be managed oh! Don't get carried away by his tears or your low self esteem. Marriage is not for endurance but for enjoyrance (English Profs. na me add my own before u munch am) lol.

A word they say, is enough for the wise.

115. Thank God that happened..that's a sign that God is showing u not to marry that man...but I know u will go ahead and marry cos that's how babes are and then you'd send Stella chronicles

116. And thank your God for ending the marriage

117. Talking to me rudely is a no no!! Let alone flog or beat me cos of another persons problem..

118. Worisdmeaningofthisrubbish??????

119. Na wa oooo,teebillz d second

120. I am so sure that this one will still go ahead with the marriage.
    Smh....

121. Na wa oooo,teebillz d second

122. Na wa oooo,teebillz d second