Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, April 29, 2016

Wordless Post.

60 comments:

1. The two spirits must die by fire!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

1. Who dey talk?

2. Amen IJN, this is so true

3. He on the other hand shouldn't beware of his brighter grammar text books, he really should keep them closer.

1. See who is taking...you were not aware wen you guys aired your dirty family linen in public?..ideato...hypocrite

3. See this one oh. I know this guy is a hypocrite. Is this not another way of mocking his colleagues and brotger.

1. It's quite unfair to mock victims of depression. They aren't even in full control of what they do in that depressed state. Anyway, d king of social media tantrums has spoken

2. And which doctor diagnosed this depression? Don't join the bandwagon due to ignorance. Educate yourself if you really care.

4. See this hypocrite preaching!...
    But I still love you though!...

5. Hmmm I no fit shout.. when will this different forms of shades end na!

6. Replies
    1. NZUZU Izuu, igbotic whale

7. This guy is an idiot.

8. Nah now u remember prayer.
    There is no spirit anywhr.
    Ur goodness will speak for you.
    Work hard wit a clean heart.

9. was he not the one that ranted a while back about his brother Jude.. Attention seeker. i must always stay in the news. who your advice help??

10. Good one.

I hope you take your advice in the future though.

Not going to refer to your recent 'buhaha', because you might have learnt from it.

11. Lol.

Him and his brother are the 2 most insecure celeb ranters.

I will put you in my prayers.

12. I have now concluded. Paul is a moron. Whilst others are rallying round and supporting one of their own, this spineless asshole just posted rubbish. I'm ashamed to have supported him earlier.

13. But d guy of yesterday crossed d line.Dat's more dan rant .It is total madness

14. 2016... The year of unending drama

15. Lol, abeg wetin he talk no b lie.... I don laff tire.... It is a real evil spirit oooo. He is very very very correct.....

16. Paul you are very STUPID for this, we know you are indirectly talking to Peter. OLODO!

17. Why advice now that there is fire on the mountain.hiss...strolls outta post.

18. Na spirit of ranting dem suppose fear pass. It is well with RANTERS

19. See this one that is suffering from these 2 spirits

20. The two spirits must die by fire.

21. I couldn't help but LOL. Is he referring to his brother or Tiwa's husband.
    Hypocrisy at its peak.

22. Teebills take note.

23. Paul every opportunity to lash at ur bro don't pass u by

24. Better start praying hard for ur brother Peter Cos he seriously needs it against the ranting spirit.

1. And insecurity too.its insecurity that gives birth to ranting. Insecure peeps rant alot

25. SO SO TRUE THE LIKE DISGRACING THEMSELVES AND FAMILIES IN CHALLENGES THAT CAN BE SETTLED BY FAMILIES AND FRIENDS.

I STILL WONDER WHY THE THINK SOCIAL MEDIA CAN SETTLE IT FOR THEM . THAT IS WHY I SEE ANY ONE THAT BRINGS SUCH ISSUES TO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN AS A BIG MUMU COS YOU GIVE PPLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INSULT U AND OTHERS AROUND U.

TRUE

26. I PRAY FOR MY FAMILY TOO COS IF SUCH THING COMES OUT IT WILL BE A BIG SHAME AND THE FAMILY WILL BE HUMILIATED BY PPLE WHO DOESN'T KNOW U AT ALL.

SPIRIT OF TWEETING RUBBISH DIE BY FIRE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    AMEN

TRUE

1. Please stop typing in capital letters. It comes across as shouting biko.

27. He well knows who he is referring to, that is so not necessary nna

28. Pls our so called celebrities, should kindly stay off social media. Bunch of nut cracks.

29. Hian dis rude fool again. Come and ask us to help u call mama again.

30. Hian dis rude fool again. Come and ask us to help u call heaven gain.

1. Hahahaha...hypocrite paul...mtcwwww

31. True talk
    That means what happened yesterday was real
    I thought it was hacked

32. So which spirit does Tiwa have? Because ranting and insecurity dwells richly in Teebillz abi Tiwa doesn't have hand in the matter @ all?

33. E be like Paul just be like me, him no sabi spell well at all....

I de follow am well for Instagram and most times his spellings de make think say I KNOW BOOK WELL WELL.

There was enough space for him to spell ''these''... Na wa o.

Bayelsa Boy.

34. Tell that to the okoya ' s family, we are tired of una brouhaha

1. Okoya's family is different from the Okoye's family
      Kikikikikiki
      Thank me later
      What are bvn for
      E hug

35. Isn't that the case of the pot calling the kettle black