Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Supports The NEDC Bill

Friday, May 06, 2016

Aisha Buhari Supports The NEDC Bill

13 comments:

1. Y is she getting darker by the day. Madam, please go and reopen your cosmetic shop oh. Hian!

2. APC should go and sit down jare. Nothing good comes out of them.

3. I like the way this is going. They wanted a chance, they got it. I like the pain it's causing so that next time when they say go and vote. YOU will go and vote.
    It's time for our elites to start doing the needful (mobilize )instead of running to channels TV to cry like innoson did last year.

4. I beg she should go and sit down mbok, mscheeewww. Oshisko

5. Who fly go support!!!

*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****

6. If that will make bubu sign the budget, ok we agree.
    If that will make $1= #1 we also agree.
    If that will create jobs for the youth instead of making them dress masquerades, we also agree.
    If that will make Foolani herdsmen, bokoharam, militants stop bombing and killing we agree with you too.
    If that will make minister for darkness give us constant power, we also agree with you.
    If that will make you cook that delicious rice for your minions again, we agree with you.
    Infact even if you don't say or support anything we'll agree with you always Ma.

7. Good for her

8. Why won't she support it. Hausa man and ego...forgerit. They will get their own share.

9. Hahaha, when the resources finish I think all of us go rest. Northwestern dev,northeast association,north northern this and that, any one make una do it's well. Shebi na oil money it will finish for sure. What is that part of the country contributing to the national economy?
    It's alright ooh but my take on this is no matter the money pumped into those barren land will never yield any thing but since Nigerians hate reality oya now go ahead.

Ok , all the cussers without opinions of their own, over to una, losers.