Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ben Ayade With New Callywood Boss Egor Efiok On The Calabar Monorail‏- Photos.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Governor Ben Ayade With New Callywood Boss Egor Efiok On The Calabar Monorail‏- Photos.

Callywood Boss Egor Efiok and Gov.Ben Ayade Take a tour of the Calabar Monorail. 

Well Done Egor Dearie!

33 comments:

1. This lady needs to start dressing better please. Be like all this old mama youngie, anyway congrats to her.

2. What's she wearing?
    She looks too Strong

1. Na so calabar women dey be, half man, half woman like Kate Henshaw

2. God punish u there anon

3. Now Stella has started again, ok we don see her

4. Another mediocre Yoruwood loading...

5. Please I hope Rotimi ameachi has read this mono rail news? This is what a monorail actually looks like. Cross river state government is a government that is working.

1. He is trying sha,especially when civil servant's salaries are involved....Imagine, he paid may salaries on the 1st of may...workers day....people couldn't believe it...lol...a lotta people refused to touch the cash, like, is this a trap or something...cool man tho

6. What is she wearing biko? Mschewwww. Congrats anyway

7. Last pic looks like 'the morning after pic' ! She don dash am ikpokpo... Nor be Egor? Ku yara esit Mbok!

1. Anonymous 16:25 you are a goat....how your fucking epp you? Is it everything a woman does that is thru bottom power? Idiot no wonder you are still stagnant in life...some people are lucky to know people who know people in power at the right time....

8. The way this lady sits and dresses cracks me up.
    LOL.

9. Short people everywhere. Gosh

10. Love me some Egor Efiok. Strong, intelligent, no nonsense chick. You go girl.

11. Here we have the successful launch of a lofty project (Calabar mono rail)for an average Nigerian to be proud of, unfortunately most of the comments are about Egor Efiok's dress and looks. Na wa o!

12. Here we have the successful launch of a lofty project (Calabar mono rail)for an average Nigerian to be proud of, unfortunately most of the comments are about Egor Efiok's dress and looks. Na wa o!

13. This Lady looks like one that will actually beat up anyone that refuses to post her news...LOL

1. Lwkmd!!!! By force something. I dey laugh ohhh!!!

14. She looks tacky!
    Pls stella don't even start with this your friend's calabar waka like that of Ooni of ife

15. Stella and Egor pls reconcile with nigerias #1 Blogger

16. Enough already. It is not by force for them to reconcile. It's not a matter of life and death. Haba! For all you know they have, but they don't have to be friends again, it's not a rule, can we just let this go? These ladies are adults, let them be, their relationships their BUSINESS.

17. God bless your hustle Egor. This is just the beginning!

18. She looks like a bodyguard. Akpu obi.

19. lol @ professional runs girl "will you keep kwayet" i LOVE sdkb!

20. Sdk baby, I am rotfl over here! 🤣 Can you believe that I am just seeing all these comments that were written SEVEN YEARS AGO after I stumbled across this link! These your anons dem dey crase oh! 😂 Chai! Dem get bad mouth, I don laugh taya! 😅 On a positive note too, I no longer dress like this, so thanks to them for their constructive criticisms. 😊