Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jenifas Diary Season 4 Episode 12 Mentions Stella's Blog

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Jenifas Diary Season 4 Episode 12 Mentions Stella's Blog

Jennifer was being pushed out of a secured property and she shouts in her loudest voice
''I will tell Stella Dimokuku''...LMAO
There is a 20 seconds video attached.

Thanks for the shout out and recognition Funke Akindele,this is returning the gesture.
Jennifer's diary is the hottest and funniest and i am stuck on their instagram short videos.

Thank you to the Blog visitor who sent this in....

53 comments:

1. I saw it yesterday when I was watching it. I wanted to tell stella on the comment section. But I just say this is not news. And she also mensure another blogger too, let me not say.

2. OMG!!not again stella
      What I do for you this month?
      1st I had to watch almost 45min Tiwa video,yesterday I had to watch toyin's video all because you hyped the subheading'Toyin Spill All'and here I am still waiting to see where she spill all and now this? I no watch ooooo*Nnugo!!
      Funke thanks for shouted at*in jenifa english*Ill Pass
      Glo aint playing with their megabyte..

3. OMG!!not again stella
      What I do for you this month?
      1st I had to watch almost 45min Tiwa video,yesterday I had to watch toyin's video all because you hyped the subheading'Toyin Spill All'and here I am still waiting to see where she spill all and now this? I no watch ooooo*Nnugo!!
      Funke thanks for shouted at*in jenifa english*Ill Pass
      Glo aint playing with their megabyte..

4. Who watched this past Sunday's episode? She don put JJC for her show nah. Hmmm.

Jesus is Lord.

2. #GbeduWayDeyBurstBrain!!

1. Lol watched it on Sunday on irokotv...

3. Video can't play

Off to Instagram

4. How I wish I can watch it, we're going higher, SDK on top

1. We? You and who? Stella is going higher. You are merely her stepping stone. Abi she dey share d moni with you?

2. Froggie, rest nau. Stella, plz acknowledge this 'person'

3. Yes, she dey share d money.
      she shares d joy. So Larry u r right - We r going higher. SDK on top.

4. @froggie...plzz..Stella has given back so much through her blog! Everyone(all beneficiaries) is happy and moving forward in their own little way...Think abt it

5. Yes oo I watched d episode. Whr she went to confront d lady who sold a range rover to her for 500K. Lol

6. My parents like it and they don't miss the Sunday show time on AIT at 7:30pm.

1. Used to watch until they started the voice. Had to choose jare.

7. Awwwwww. God will keep blessing U

8. What time does it show on tv?

9. When will they stop"murdering" your name, Stella?

10. Wow that's nice..Stella u can go to abegmusic.com and download jenifas diary

11. I watched this episode but didn't even know that's what she said

12. Hahahahahahah @Stella dimikuku, I'm definitely starting over from season one after my exams...love the show!

13. YES O! SDK IS GOING PLACES

#SDK BLOG BOO

14. Correct actress. So down to earth and funny.

15. Saw this very episode today too.

All Jeniva's episodes from season 1 - 4 so far are rib cracking mehn...talent!!!!
    Can't wait for other seasons to be uploaded.

Funke can add whatever twist & turn to this Jeniva's character and it never gets boring.

16. Can i get it in DVD copies?

17. We rock! Aunt stella chop kiss mauh

18. I don't miss Jenica diary.It is always a family time Every Sunday and Saturday evening where we laugh out loud.

Www.bolatito blog.com

19. E no gree play 4 my tablet. Wud try on my lappie later

20. I love Jennifer will start watching the show from now on.

21. Interesting piece... Jeni all the way