Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Esoro In Beautiful Photoshoot For DUNES Centre...

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Lilian Esoro In Beautiful Photoshoot For DUNES Centre...

Lilian Esoro ubifranklin signed as Brand Ambassador of Dunes Center and going by the brand Lilian portrays and the Luxury shopping  Dunes center is known for, both brands will definitely have a great time working together.

Abuja, Nigeria’s federal capital city has got stylish shopping experience to offer you with the “Dunes Center,” an alluring multi-floor edifice which sums up the true meaning of “one-stop shopping arena.” The Dunes Center is located on Plot 44 of the lengthy Aguiyi Ironsi Street which is within the serene and highbrow district of Maitama. It opened for business in July 2004 and has steadily become home to varieties of topnotch products and services such as original antiques and gifts shops, quality bouti- ques, supermarket, pastry shop and restaurants.
Trend-setting fashion outfits and accessories, the finest of luxury merchandise and home goods, as well as franchise pastries and other regular commissariats make up the class of quality products sourced directly from original manufacturers that can be found within the expansive Dunes Center.

http://www.dunesnew.com.

Breathtaking photos!

66 comments:

1. Man the way you guys were bashing this lovely lady on her wedding day of being pregnant was shameful. Why are yall always looking for things you didn't keep hiss.... beautiful lady

1. She's trying so hard to hide her baby bump

2. Bet she'd birth a baby girl.
      She sure glows.

3. This Lilian foine well well oh.

4. She's glowing...

1. Lilian is really beautiful. I love her smile the most.

6. Beautiful,but why does it look like she is trying hard to hide her belle IMO.

1. Not just your opinion, dear
      It's mine as wel lol
      Na so mi too take see am

2. Honesty e no make sense if bele no let you snap then wait after you drop you snap.

7. The bags, the prints is all I see...!!!!
    Btw, thought you guys said she's pregnant

1. Exactly!!! Rumour mongers and Stella doesn't help at all

2. She's beautifully preggars rocky.. The bump is dere
      Shine on lilie

3. She's pregnant. Look for her recent pix

8. Beautiful

Choi i love beautiful people...

Choi choi......

9. Pregnancy suits her to a T. Asa Nwa!

10. I thought she was expecting a tiny platter?? Fine woman... It's time I consider this marriage thing.

1. Didy platter ke,odiewu plaster nko!lol!shes glowing that's for sure,i will surely glow ijn,amen!the six years wait is over I will give my testimony!

2. Platter Ke? Nna take am easy

3. Speak normal tense, they wil not..which one is plaster again...shioor..meta ten kobo. Wetin we no go c on sdkblog.

11. Lilian is pretty sha even with belle

12. Lilian is so photogenic and very beautiful.

13. She dey take style hide her belle abi Wetin?

14. Lilian is sooo pregnant, but why is she hiding it with all the funny belly blocking poses..... na wah oh, atleast no be baby mama matter na.

15. Beautiful preggy lady.

16. Good for her. Oya Abuja people make sure you patronize them

17. Ubi Franklin, your wife is so beautiful and i hope you will always remember to take good care of her. May you never lay a finger on her or God will punish you. If you have anger issue, get treatment for it or else i will send a man to handle you with proper fist.

1. I think Emma nyra wrote this!.

2. Or even Lilian herself smh

18. Nice photos
    She's seriously hiding her belle

19. Fine woman keep on rocking your pregnancy in style.

20. Lols anon amen to ur prayer. Pretty woman.

21. Gorgeous woman.
    She can cook up a storm too.

I just love her.
    Hahahaha,i know that feeling of using stuff to hide your Lil belly. I use handy papers and bags unconsciously ehn,as we grow,i find myself holding underneath like it will fall.

People can ask obvious questions sometimes. Oh,are you pregnant? LOL. Mba,i swallowed Ube!

1. Lol @ Ube.
      Patiently waiting for Ube. Amma kill it!

Lilian is the most beautiful Nigerian celeb!. Kai.
      I pray I glow like this when I get pregnant.

2. Lmao! Lol@ mba, I swallowed ube
      That question can vex eh lol

3. Lol @ swallowed Ube.. Pple and their dumb kweshuns tho

4. Ollie, you will glow, with a smile and plenty water and fruits, you good to go.

Sexiest D!! Annoying Question I tell you.

Tetrina, how go dey go? Ride on.

Aisha,especially for a Preggie woman that is trying her hardest to fight all d changes inside her, chai

22. She's so beautiful, so damn beautiful..... She's so beautiful, beautiful.

23. I have never seen a pregnant woman so fantastically beautiful. She is all shades of all things bright and wonderful

24. Love this girl. See as she dey glow with pregnancy. Just love when she referred to her husband Ubi as 'her chocolate dip', awwwww. I was just imagining a fresh succulent strawberry dipped into a bowl of warm chocolate & out by Le bou. Then held over your tongue with the chocolate dripping on your tongue first b4 the strawberry touches...Lovu wan tin tin..Lovu wan tin tin.

25. Instead of posing for pics she should be wondering why her husband Ubi Franklin is still chasing women up and down - the guy needs SERIOUS deliverance

26. Lilian is not pregnant!! She even said so on her IG. Her stomach has never been flat and she's conscious of it.