Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Person John Fatoye Has Been Found- He Was Abducted!

Friday, May 27, 2016

Missing Person John Fatoye Has Been Found- He Was Abducted!

''Amen to all your prayers blog visitors.

He has been found!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much Stella. 

This is what happened to him:

He entered a bus at aguda,ogba and when they got to alausa they made a U-turn and slapped him then he blacked out. When he regained consciousness he was tied and his face covered. 

They used his atm card, took the cash with him, and his phones.  Then he said last night the boss told his boys to take him back to where they brought him from that he is causing confusion and spoiling their charm. 

So this morning at 4am they woke him up and put him in and vehicle and drove for some hours till they dropped him at redemption camp at 7.30 this morning''.

JESUS BE PRAISED.....Please those of you who leave home early for work,be warned,This might be their new style!

54 comments:

1. Hmmmmm . Father rescue there other woman as well. God save all career women n mothers amen.

1. Ah Jehovah be praised on your behalf. I hope they find the other lady too.

2. Thank God for; this is indeed a miracle in such perilous times.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.27 May 2016 at 11:35

Thank you God Almighty for safe return.

4. Thank you jesus ....we pray for mrs bukola to be found alive too.

1. Amen ooo.
      God will make a name for Himself in her case..

5. One chance bus. Thank God for him, he has a good head that's why they said he's spoiling their charms.

6. Ritualists on d prowl again! It's beta to take brt or all those big LT buses that look like molue in this lagos than take all those small danfo buses cos ritualists and awon one chance operate more with danfos. Thank God he is found.

7. Thank you God.

Mothers,
    Dedicate your children to God EVERYDAY!

EVERY DAY!
    Sometimes that's all that covers the child, intercessory prayers especially for protection when they are out of sight!
    I am sure his mother and loved ones never stopped praying! Thank you jesus!

8. OMG. Na wah o, this is becoming a serious issue. God be praised all the same

9. Good news
    Thanks be to God.

10. The prayer of the righteous availeth much indeed. The part that made me smile was "the boss told his boys to take him back to where they brought him from that he is causing confusion and spoiling their charm"...
    Thank you God almighty!

11. Wow thank God he was eventually released

12. Thank God he is fine,God be praised

13. Praise the Lord

I remember the time wen I dy travel from PHC go Lagos....na so Dem stop our bus....we think say na Police,because na Police MoPO uniform Dem wear, not knowin dt Dem be thief....Haa my Brethren blog people....I suffer that day...@Galore mouth no fit Abuse oo....I just tanda for one corner dy pray....Thank GOD for His mercies....as a state governors convoy was passing by this blessed Sunday...Na so Dem run enter push.....

Haas

No be good experience

1. Do people still travel far distance by road??

2. Yes....I do

I no dy form Ajebo Sam Sam

14. Praise the Lord.
    Wow things are happening and that lady is yet to be found. The God who did this for John should do it for her too. Amen

15. Thank you Jesus, thank you lord!!!!!

16. Thank God for him. This going out early by 5.00 a.m. is really causing problems. I thank God that it is not his time to go like that. God did it for him.

Stupid idiots ritualists, very soon your end is near.

I pray that people going out early morning should invite God to protect them as they go out. It is well.

17. DESPERATE PEOPLE EVERYWHERE!!! FAITHFUL GOD, THANK YOU FOR YOUR MERCIES!!

18. The Lord is good. Thank you sweet Jesus for his life. God be praised.

19. Thank God.
    I am sure his family was doing intense prayers.
    Thank God for his life.

20. Thank God for the gift of life. Na wah o, it is well.

21. I pray that the same God that brought this gentleman back should have mercy and bring the lady back too. I can't imagine what her family is going through now. My own mum is still missing till today, 22years ago. I had only just turned 16. My dad had died when I was 5. I became an orphan overnight. All that I had to go through... The pain…I am so emotional right now.

1. Oh dear! I'm so sorry!

2. The Lord will comfort you.

22. Thank you Jesus. May your name alone be praised

23. Ever faithful God. Thank you lord

24. Anon 14:23 you are a strong woman. God will continue to keep you more and more. Amen

25. Thankyou God

26. Security agencies shld be on the look out. Missing persons is getting rampart