Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Married Couple Take Photo Shoot At Petrol station..

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Newly Married Couple Take Photo Shoot At Petrol station..

These newlyweds are fuels for love - after getting their wedding pictures shot at a PETROL STATION.

Groom Au Phakphumphaisal, 30, and bride Nattarin, 27, wanted to have their moment captured at the forecourt where they work.
The happy couple even refused to clock-off and carried on serving customers while they had the pictures taken in Cha Choeng Sao, Thailand.
Au, who owns the station, said: "We love working at the gas station so we wanted to have our pictures taken there.

"Some of the customers were a bit surprised to see us in our suit and dress, but they saw the funny side."

"We have an amazing set of wedding pictures that are the most memorable. Everybody loves them."

mirror.co.uk cullage

60 comments:

1. Trust Nigerians d next couple I already booking total filling station.

2. Mayb the man na fuel him dey sell Jare.

3. Oyinbo too like yeye

4. I like.
      So cool and unique.
      ...Au Phakphumphaisal...what a name.

5. Rolex chick, do you ever read? Na only to form gangsta and carrying matter that is not yours to be relevant you sabi. Shiorrr

6. It is a beautiful concept. Very clean n funny.

7. Tessbaby u are mean. Total... Na true o

2. Where this one happened? Are they pump attendants? Sounds hilarious.

1. Don't you know how to read?

2. Do you bother to read before you jump off to comment?

3. You didn't read it?! But its not a long article! Maybe because its not about ike & amu & such. Girl you're silly!

3. I just imagined photo shoot in a Nigerian filling station. The result is unimaginable.

1. Nwamaka have you taken your drugs? Ur nurse has been worried about you loosing it again. Pls always take your drugs so that you don't end up in yaba left. Thank me later for reminding u.

2. Use your ID and mind you I don't reply every ID.

3. y did u reply this 1 !

The Era of Nwa Amaka!

4. Viral already, lovely pictures

5. When you love your job, kikikiki.
    Awesome couple!

6. Beautiful
    The guy works with oil company....lol

1. Omg exactly what I had in mind to type. Hahahahaha

Too much Nigerian comedy skits in my system

7. Not creative in my opinion.

1. Olori bad child bad mouth, go and marry first. U don take in all the S&M series. Yet no show

2. Nothing impresses you,that's why you will be lonely and frustrated for a very long time.Lol

3. Anony lolzzzzz you are mean for days

4. Someone cannot have an opinion again.

5. Stupid haters leave my olori alone !
      If marriage is an achieve for u ride on...while I read ur chronicles ! Nchita!

8. Nice...I like it.

9. nice one.do what makes u happy..................................

www.wisefares.com# best flight offer you can ever get.

10. See love.

Marry fuel attendant ke... na chinko love be that. they can marry anything.

1. Did everyone miss d part in the write up which says the guy owns the filling station? And hes 30? Nice one. How many 30 year olds in naija own filling stations?

2. You sound so gullible, but you f**k vulcanizer

3. Anon 14:52 na today you know say love me jeje na dunce?

4. Love me jeje and her stupidity

11. Good for them. I thought a couple can't work in the same organization? I guess its not applicable here. HML to them

1. Au owns the freakin' station.
      The Boss calls the shots.LOL

How you dey Cynthia? How is your Mom?

12. Shantelle's Empire19 May 2016 at 15:00

Lol @ portable. Na real oil company

13. Nice.
    WARNING: Nigerians please do not try this.

14. wen u marry a fuel attendant during buhari's 145 naira per liter era.....lol...free fuel for u be dat....hahahahahahaha

15. Waiting for d naija version.

16. They are making memories people!

17. I wonder what inspired them tho..It's nice but a no no for me. Not in this our Nigeria..lol

18. Lovely pictures..I like their simplicity

19. Loveme Jeje did u miss d 'Au who owns d station' or did u jst rush down to comment. Read to understand first, before you comment, u'll say no. #SMH

20. Beautiful,!! Nice concept

Anty Stella keep in touch

21. If na Naija, maybe dem fit give them some liters of fuel as gift. LMAO

22. Love nwantiti

23. I love this kain couple, they're in tandem.
    memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com