Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus And Her Daughter Celebrated With The Wrong Photo - Read Her Rant.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Stella Damasus And Her Daughter Celebrated With The Wrong Photo - Read Her Rant.

The News carrier did a good job and their only crime was that they used a wrong photo and instead of correcting them nicely,actress Stella Damasus bares her fangs on them.

Memo to Stella Damasus - Since you are always eager to put News out there about yourself.the least you could have done was correct them with the correct photo.I think this call out was not necessary at all..These platforms gave you fame and the person who did that report might be a rookie,why make a mountain out of a molehill?

Show them the correct photo and move on,they didn't do a bad report that warranted the blah blah blah you vomited up there.
If you are trying to correct the notion about another allegation regarding this photo,please do so and dont use the back door next time.Now we get the message and i am sure they will stop referring to this beautiful girl as your alleged daughter for.....

The same people hailing you for bashing them up there might probably come here and bash you for calling them out!..
Stay out of the Kitchen if.....
Kisses to you STELLA!

And please Commenters saying I am always right are wrong,If i send a memo or do a report that you feel i addressed wrongly,there are ways to call my attention to it and not come on this blog and insult me outrightly,I need mature minds here...Today is Children's day,go out there and play if you have no meaningful thing to say here!

91 comments:

1. Hian Stella D-K who poured champagne in ur cereal? Calm down na...U ma carry d matter 4m where stella D.stopped.

1. Stella, she does not want her family out there.

Nothing like correcting with the right pictures.

2. Stella why u ma carry d matter 4 head like person wey dey sell gala 4 traffick.

3. Stella Damascus used to be so beautiful. I can't say that now.What went wrong? Is she okay?

4. This lady irks me and I don't know why. Has nothing to do with this her rant anyway. She just feels everything is about her.. always on the defensive. Perhaps it is because you are always doing the wrong things. It's funny how one who used to be one of the media delights will suddenly turn out to be a media....xxx.

Let's just leave it at that.

5. Her problem is she feels really guilty about the husband snatching thingy.

6. Very irritating sombori

7. She did not know that a person like you exist in this world. Stop feeling as if she cares about your opinion. @sisi

8. Oh la la la. Yea, sisi eko's comment is the only one u saw, heck, that means my opinion totally made a headway. Eheheh Eheheh!!!

9. And this English of urs... sounds familiar. Ahahahah

10. Yeah sisi. Sounds a lot like James the troublemaker. Lol.

2. Who cares...

1. She is really pained.

Anyway i know the publisher of that story will apologise and that should calm her down. All

2. She was right to bash them. News carriers be carrying rubbish news all the time. If they dnt knw sumtin, she shud do research. And u sdk, it's not everything or everyone u will be sending memo to. Ur own too much biko. Sigh.. Sisi Eko, pls dnt like her, she doesn't know u, so she can't be bothered about ur hateful comment.

3. Stella, you?? Asking somebody to correct with the right photo? Have you ever posted pics of your own kids here?

3. Stella pls she was right to blast them, they know what they are doing. Dnt be deceived

4. Should I say anything?
    Pims mouth, not today Satan. I am set for the public holiday ahead.

5. Smh. That's why I love Rita and Genevieve. They're gracious. You don't know everything about them. They don't respond to rubbish. They're mysterious. Qualities of super stars. Dear Stella please go and learn from them, thank you.

6. "Alleged daughter for.." Oh my God! Stella Korkus can shade for Africa. Wow. That memo up there is a bang.

7. Mtseeew
    Both of you Stella's should go and sit down

Ain't nobody gat time for all this long story ontop ordinary pic.

8. . . Eerrrrm Stella, how eager are ypu to share pictures of your children? Abeg be fair jare.

1. Asin eee. We love u sdk, but most times ur memo'sss ares soo annoying. Some times u r so baised.. Stella has every right to be angry.. ur memo isn't necessary.

9. Yeah yeah Sdk beefing Stella Damasus since 1800.

10. Yes! I am anonymous27 May 2016 at 19:53

Your own bitterness towards Stella Damascus is too much. She was right, swallow this comment too I no kuku insult you

11. Her cup of tea,none of my biz,catwalks out of post.

12. Like i always say you are not always in the position to criticize a memo You are the Queen of call outs and memo and you should never complain when people send out memo for their right. Please leave her alone

13. Stella wetin Stella Dascus buy for your hand wey she no pay??? You have never had anything positive to say about this woman, Daniel na your husband too?

1. Help me and ask.. if u hate her, then avoid her ig rants. U can't be hating sumone and be sending them memo. She dey fuck ur husband? Abi Daniel ex wife na ur sister? Allow the lady be..

14. Stella, Pls let's hear word. And I mean Stella Dimoko. Why won't she blast them? Most of d journalists in this country are so lazy. If they have sense, they'd know that's not her daughter.

Let them keep looking for Avenue to annoy this woman.

Stella, carry go. I like how ur comment is so mature with no insults. Keep soaring and keep enjoying ur marriage With d husband u supposedly 'snatched'

Shame on ur bad belles

15. Who even cares abt dis woman.
    If it likes let it be ur ancestral great grand daughter. We really don't give a fuck abeg.
    Why all d epistle, is she Sasha Obama?

1. Beds and roses, just listen to yourself. Is she Sasha Obama? What has the Obamas got to do with this post? Did you give out your brain today? SMH

16. I was managing to read this until I got to this part:"Pls tell me where the white husband is hiding" chai!!!

Growing up and seeing this woman on screen,i had a different idea about her.

1. It is because she inadvertently changed the course of how most Nigerians perceive her character of recent.

And the funny thing is that some people have done worse things than her and have scaled through without marring their public image. Why? Because they prolly were repentant and didn't "bull shit" their audience and try to bully their way back in when they erred.

For celebs like her, who did worse than her but quickly retraced their steps,Nigerians being the forgiving people continued to patronise their arts, forgot about their wrong doings and they are doing just fine today. But Stella here thinks that she's hard core and nobody matters, she thinks that she's so intelligent with words and can overide and sway around the opinions of the mass audience..yet still maintain the celebrity tempo without fault. How can?

If only she addressed her issues differently, subtly, and repentantly, perhaps she wouldn't be spending the better part of her days writing all sorts of defensive memos and turning into one "agony aunty" overnight even when no one means any harm.

Who send me talk talk sef? It's 5am Ewoo.. Abeg I dey go sleep. Lol

17. Stella d memo giver and taker. Ur body hot well well. Wetin happen

18. Replies
    1. Sorry please which accent is this? And are namesake? her and are no follow now.
      *scratches head*

19. Stella is like u some time blog wen sick is in ya pussy!

20. Stella u and who dey fight sef? Dis memo is %100 epic shade of wrong.

21. Gosh y ur blood jst dey hot anyaw tday? Calm ur titties jare.

22. Don't I just love this woman! Stellastitica Dimkorks! Nigerians are overly sensitive and I think Stella Damascus has got a really bad temper! She's comes across as aggressive in her manner of speech which incidentally have a way of baring out on her written words

23. you just dey form vex any how o this days Stella na we you dey form the vex dey give calm down o

#GODWIN™

24. Make this woman go siddon jor, she's no longer relevant, correct and give them the right picture, why the rant

25. Stella you are going too far Joor.she is right in what she addressed. You are very hot tempered,always think before you send out memo.

1. she's 2 filled with hate 2 think
      just take a look at her evil luking face

26. Haahahaha, stella korkus, r u ok? U need drama? Lol. But Madam Aboderin didn't do well. She should av just corrected them

27. Stella Korkus, you sef... why you drink panadol for person headache?

28. Stellz, abeg free her jor.

That's how she feels like reacting to it. Not like she insulted anyone while doing so.

Plus, rookie or not, whoever put this out would have made sure before doing this. In some places, this is enough to get someone fired.

Stella Damasus, please don't mind your namesake o.

29. Stella please stop blaming her for airing her thoughts because in her place you would have done same if not worse.

30. Hmm, now I get where the story that one of her daughters belongs to Ramsey Nouah sprang from. This girl up there looks like Ramsey. Anyone in her shoes will definitely be upset. Journalists need to dig more and more before they dish out any information.

1. This post actually she'd light to that controversy. I also didn't understand which of her kids they were referring to a while back.

31. Stellz how far you and rant na?
    It looks like you don't even like d lady or you are fed up of her person.
    Easy oooo

32. stella stella stella stay your lane. you too like trouble. haba

33. No need to rant aunty damascus..i dont like you anyway.tschew

34. Madam Stella the report obviously made allusions to could lead people to believe she had an extra marital affair while married to her late husband.

Considering what she has been through in the last few years I don't see why she shouldn't address it.

And pls don't start with that line about the media giving her fame. She got to this stage due to her talent.

1. The report obviously made allusions to could lead people to believe?

Ok o. RIP English

2. Anon blame auto correct, but am sure u got the drift.

Thanks for spotting it Anyway.

35. LOL @ go out there and play.

36. She has d right to be be pissed off. They are giving the credit to the wrong person instead her own daughter.

37. Where is the one you had for @Ramsey Noah?

@Wunmi obeh is still waiting for you to come and do DNA...Stop running away

Ok...i am off topic abii?

Yes...because I don't give a flying fuck about @Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Daniel Ademinokan

See names...only one woman

I shame for you

1. You and dis ur mouth sha

2. Stella aboderin Nzeribe Daniel should take chill pill,she likes ranting too much,correct them and move on,but body they chook her because she no say 9ja pipu no get her ugly time again...Stella Daniel that is supose to be aging gracefully turned wowo woman cuz of bad attitude and person husband and child we she convert to her personal use with her African power come 9ja come rant no she no come...oshisko*be an adultery but not a home breaker*(both are sin dnt get it twisted)...

38. Stella stop giving this nonsense woman publicity.

39. But why she dey blame anybody since she dey marry like chicken? Wether she hide born for whitee we know.. abeg shift;.

40. who told you she does not want her family out there.....thru out last year she was posting photos of her kids all over..use google..even when the older one celebrated her birthday she plastered it all over.....she shud hv jst given dem d right foto like stella said simple.

1. I have never seen pics of her kids Sha.

2. U must be stupid so cos she plastered her children's photo they should use a wrong one

41. Stella korkus hs no locus standing to call her out. Why bc she did not come to equity with clean hands. Sometimes I wonder what kind of wife and in law Stella Dimoko is. She's arrogant, ignorant,quarrelsome and bitchy. Her body too dey hot abeg. I dare u to post this Stella. If u clap bk I will come down harder. Please practice what u preach.

1. Looolllllll@ Mrs F. U are now commenting as anon. Why na?? Shame no let u use ID again abi wetin happen? Lol.

42. Whenever a proverb involving an old basket is spoken in the hearing of an old woman(no matter how clueless the speaker might be) the old woman will throw a tantrum. So Stella Damascus calm down cos the pic might be an honest mistake & not an insinuation & you are just going overboard with the correction.

43. Only the wrong ones are quick to defend themselves.
    Media house know wetin dem dey do. Has she agreed to do the DNA test now? Was that not one of the reasons she took off.

44. There are black people with two black parents that look like that. She and her black husband could have been the parents of that little girl.

45. That something about is in the news is the grace of God. Ur being a star is same. No need absolutely to rant about the pix. You can say, thanks for the congratulation but this is the right pix of my daughter. I understand SDK cos it is annoying.

46. Stella Damascus likes to para over and about everything.

It's good news they carried and yes I also blame them for using the wrong pix but she could have just corrected them with the right pix instead of all the things she said there. They were so unnecessary.

SDK,you too relax abeg. Your blood too dey hot atimes.

47. Now, this is the real MIS-MATCH. Matching someone else's daughter to another's mother..... Kikikikikikikiiikikikikikikikikiki

48. OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS28 May 2016 at 20:49

Stella DANA (Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan), We have heard you o! Just Come back and do DNA, What is hard in doing DNA??....Olobo 'tankansu' claiming 'Jesus Baby'.

I have said it several times that most people or women you see who look very cool and reserved are beasts on the inside, they are the ones capable of doing things that makes the devil think he is being 'chanced'.

To think that you were once a model people look up to.

That something unfortunate befalls you is not enough reason to ruin other people's happiness.

I am a divorcee and mum of one, i have many married men coming, but i strictly tell them off because i have a personal creed and that is never to be the reason another woman sheds tears.

God 'bless' you for the role you played in Doris and Daniel's marriage. Sha come down to Naija and do DNA..Kapish!

1. Shut up you fuck them so marrying them don't make you no saint

49. OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS29 May 2016 at 20:55

Anonymous 00:22, i would advise you shut your mouth, why hiding under anonymous?, so because you sleep with married men, every other person does?, it is obvious your cranium is filled with tissue paper and not medullaoblongata

50. Relax Jeez! She should have just said this isn't my daughter... Bla Bla... End of story. Why is she so defensive saying she feels sorry and sad for whomever... No need for all that.
    I think this woman is actually a drama queen.