Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Is A Year Older Today..

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Actress Halima Abubakar Is A Year Older Today..

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar released these stunning photos to celebrate her birthday today June 12th...
Happy Birthday to her!

42 comments:

Osariemen said...

Which kind pictures be this one? Anyways happy birthday.

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Happy birthday bread winner of the family

Anonymous said...

Which kind picture be this??..I don't know the relevance of releasing pictures on ones birthday..so that what will happen??
Happy birthday halima and happy birthday to my best friend Adaeze...you know I got your back 24/7.

Unknown said...

God bless Halima and her weaves.

Unknown said...

God bless Halima and her weaves.

excited courtesy said...

Happy birthday to you beautiful lady

Darajah said...

Happy birthday white woman
Lots of blessings

Anonymous said...

She looks like baby elephant

Unknown said...

Happy Birthday Halima

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

Hbd Halima. But dis ur hair ehh. Sdk side eyes biko

Anonymous said...

Akpa rice abi na akpa nnu (salt)I would have said akpa beans but she's short

Jeni_zee said...

She looks stuffed.. Lemme not say more than this cos it's her bday,nawa

Sampson's Child said...

Happy birthday girl, Enjoy your day.

Roseflower said...

Looking really lovely and chubby. Happy birthday pretty Halima, age with grace.

Roseflower said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Zionbaby905@gmail.com said...

Lolz...una mouth ehh!!

Unknown said...

Happy birthday Halima
Nice weaves.

Anonymous said...

She should go and lose those excess fat

Anonymous said...

HBD to her

Anonymous said...

HBD dear

NUVI HONEY said...

Lol.

Anonymous said...

Good for her

Unknown said...

Halima na dwarf??????? Happy birthday girl...

St.FranKooL.... said...

Is that a dollbaby or a sacrifice?

Anonymous said...

sometimes I think SDK uses the word 'stunning' with her tongue in cheek!!!

AMMY said...

Madam keep it simple,u try too hard. U almost broke ur neck in d name of taking pix.

Unknown said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha OMG!!! @Ngbor Sira,your comment left me laughing uncontrollably. Happy Birthday Halima!!

Anonymous said...

@roseflower, I guess chubby is the nickname for fat

ZIONA said...

The release of pictures on their birthdays still baffles me, what's the logic behind it. Once one person does sth do rest must copy and paste

Unknown said...

Happy birthday Aunty.I see alot of girls on IG using smiley to cover thier armpit just like aunty Halima and I ask why??

Anonymous said...

Lols @baby elephant
Halima should marry a tall man so that she won't birth dwarfs.

Bootylycious diva said...

Happy birthday stella s friend ,yes stella she is your friend and i know it .

Roseflower said...

Hi James!
Fat is actually insulting, I believe we can comment on peoples appearance without necessarily body shaming them or don't you think so?
By the way, I really like your online persona.Have a blessed Sunday bro.

Xhlrted P™ (Charcuterie ‰) said...

Happy birthday Halima
God bless you more.

How I'm hating your photographer right now.
Aaarrrrrggghhhh!!!

Anonymous said...

The last pic though. I reserve my comment.
Happy birthday Halima.

Shantelle's Empire said...

To call someone FAt! Is now body shaming? But to call someone slim isnt? Roseflower are you for real babes? What will i not see on this blog....your comment made me comment by force. Like seriously? Fat is fat & slim is slim! There is nothing like body shaming,it is what it is.
Body shaming is when shantelle calls them 'whale,baby elephat' etc.....not when one says FaT! Cos thats the truth,for her height,she is FAt!
What shall it profit you to hide the truth&decieve a fellow sister on a sunday aftertoon?
Say the truth,it shall set you free @ all times. I like you,
Stop doing eye service like some ppl on this blog. Kwakwakwakwa

LOVELACE said...

What a spread. HBD oooooo

Anonymous said...

ROTFL. Too many crazy peeps on sdk. Which one be eye service like some people on this blog?
Abegi identify them for us

Nmasinachi said...

Happy Birthday Halima.

Anonymous said...

At a certain age a woman without a husband begins to look 'somehow'. Ko si aponle fun obirin ti o ni ade ori(husband)

Anonymous said...

Fat is an adjective that qualifies a noun,it's not insulting .Am also fat and I don't feel insulted when addressed as such. Let's not mix it up for complex reasons

Anonymous said...

Happy birthday to you, but the pictures mba nu