Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bianca Ojukwu Bags Masters Degree In International Relations.

Friday, June 17, 2016

Bianca Ojukwu Bags Masters Degree In International Relations.

Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu recently concluded her Masters Degree Program at the prestigious Alfonso el Sabio University (UAX) in Madrid, Spain. 

The former Special Adviser on Diaspora Matters and Ambassador who already has a law degree enrolled in the full time masters program about a year ago. Family members including her daughter, Ambassadors, members of the Nigerian Community, Nigeria Embassy Officials and many well wishers turned out to felicitate with the amiable former ambassador to the Kingdom of Spain and also Nigeria's Permanent Representative to the United Nations World Tourism Organisation (UNWTO) at a spectacular and very colorful graduation ceremony with a full orchestra, which took place at the grand coliseum of the main campus of the university at Villanueva.

Congratulations Bianca!

62 comments:

1. I love you @Bianca....Keep shining

Let @Kemi Olunloyo be hating you unnecessarily on Twitter and on every on line platforms'.....She is a looser anyways

2. So she was an ambassador without Masters degree?? Nigeria I hail!! In what modern country can that happen?
      Anyhoo, most babes who marry rich men always forget to do some things at certain times. Guess he's trying to catch up...

3. That KOO woman will not leave Bianca alone. Stalker

2. Congrats Bianca. Pretty woman

3. Well done, Bianca. This is indeed something to be very proud of.
    Her daughter is so beautiful and classy.just like her mother

1. Where you see her daughter??

2. Maybelline must be a local chic, classy indeed a young girl dresses down in a sandals to her Mum's graduation ceremony and you say classy? Go back to school please

4. WOW, ! Such an intelligent beauty. Bianca never ceases to amaze me. All these other so called celebrities are busy posing in this dress or that, or showcasing their latest hairstyle and showing how shallowness idle they are on social media. Bianca is.a silent achiever and deals with substance. Such a great inspiration. You represent, girl! Mighty proud of you!

5. Congrats!!!!!!! Beautiful woman!

6. I am loving her daughter's YSL bag. Both of them look so good. Congrats to her

7. Awww sweet Bianca, i just love this woman...nwanyioma

8. This is my woman crush, i love her for days!!! Congrats nwunye ojukwu... still as pretty as yesterday.

9. Congrats Bianca, she is still extremely beautiful

10. Comgrats maami keep on shinning

11. What a beautiful family pics.
    Lady Bianca congrats.
    We doff our hats to this worthy daughter of Igboland and worthy rep of Nigeria.
    Congrats Queen Bianca.
    Beauty and brains. What a combination.

12. Wow!
    Nice one.
    Age is not an excuse for further studies...

I admire this in her.

As usual. LOL

13. Zingetthecoolchick17 June 2016 at 09:45

Bianca is an exquisite combination of beauty and brains.
    She is very serious minded, and has achieved so much for herself.
    Not only that, made a great success of her marriage with four beautiful kids!
    Her daughter is just gorgeous and shows a lot of class. I simply love her outfit and her designer bag.
    Money is good oooo.

14. Just imagine SDK side by side with this Bianca woman....

Na joke I dey joke oooo

1. This joke cracked me up. Hahahahahahahahahhahha

2. Beauty and the beast @ SDK side by side....buhahahahahahaha

Na joke me sef dey joke ooo

3. Beauty and the beast @ SDK side by side....buhahahahahahaha

Na joke me sef dey joke ooo

15. This woman is so so beautiful.
    Her face is a ten over ten

16. Omalicha nwa.
    Congratulations nwanyi Mara Mma.

17. Bianca is simply a silent achiever and does not go round boasting on the Internet like all these airheads who are alway about to "drop this and that" .
    She is still so beautiful and just look at her daughter. Just incredible.
    I congratulate you, Bianca.

18. Lovely...congratulations to a classy fine lady. Wonder how she copes alone. It's cold and lonely out there.

19. Beautiful woman. I hope another man never start to chop you. You are just too beautiful

20. Congrats!!!
    Beauty plus brain rocks!
    Keep going places!
    Branca Ojukwu,pretty woman

21. Replies
    1. LOL !!!!Choi, where did FFK come in to this mix now? Her FFK days where when they were teenagers in England abeg. Even before the Biafran Patriarch.

22. Wow. Wonderful!
    Congratulations to her.
    Beauty and brain.
    It should be noted that Bianca is one of the most beautiful woman ever to walk on the face of Earth

23. Halogen Lantern17 June 2016 at 13:31

Anonymous at 10.51
    You are the one who needs English lessons
    Do you even know the cost of those sandals?
    If you were not such a local chick yourself, you would have recognized that they are Ferragamo. Go figure
    Plus, that YSL bag says it all. That little girl is a Fashionista! Period!
    Na bad belle dey do you.

24. All these haters.
    Let me tell you:
    1. SDK is successful in her field. You don't need to be comparing and contrasting nonsense. Do your own let us see.
    2. BIANCA is probably the only political Ambassador to have a Masters. Most of them and even many Reps and Governors don't even have 1st degree. Even career ambassadors don't need Masters. You, do you have your JAMB? Does the Amercan Ambassador, UK and other Ambassadors have Masters?
    The President nko? Your Governor nko? GIVE THE QUEEN LADY BIANCA HER DUE jare.
    CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU MADAM.
    And please, all you haters should not channel it to her child. It is too pitiful when adults are soo full of envy for a child. PLEEEZE.

25. Me love Lady Bianca. Congrats, good example.

26. Alway so beautiful. I love this lady's refined features. Check out all these celebrity pests doing nothing tangible but posting rubbish pictures in one rubbish dress or another. No ambition but Dubai and makeover.
    A true woman of substance . Congrats, Madam

27. BootyliciousBae17 June 2016 at 18:48

@CHIKITO THE RUNS GIRL., for your information, 60percent of those appointed ambassadors , who are political appointees are only required to have a Diploma in any discipline. How many Nigerian presidents even had a degree? Many ministers especially from up north only need school cert. then with governors it's even worse.
    You need to wake up. This Lady was not voted Africa's best ambassador for nothing, and mark you, she is really big in Spain and always appearing on Spanish TV.
    Anyways, do you even have a degree aside your qualification as a runs girl??? Just asking......

1. let me waste my energy on you.
      I'm 27 years old and on my 2nd Masters degree. From another VERY good foreign university. I am also light skinned and very beautiful!! 😝😝
      Since you're her ear piece, understand and accept that she's very late in acquiring one. Inugo? VERY VERY late. Things wey women don do retire.
      and I still maintain that ladies who marry rich men often relax and start chasing their dreams when reality hits them. If that statement pinches you, then good luck!!
      Who even watches Spanish tv?? Mscheeew!!
      If I'm a runs girl it's my pussy and not yours. So before you come on a self-assuring rant, Accept the truth and stop jumping like a hungry dog trying to catch a bone under this post. Masters at over 40?? Honey, by the time in 33 I'd have my PhD. And this will be because I'd take a break to marry and have one or two kids. Who wan dey struggle book with children, at over 40?? Abeg swerve!!

2. let me waste my energy on you.
      I'm 27 years old and on my 2nd Masters degree. From another VERY good foreign university. I am also light skinned and very beautiful!! 😝😝
      Since you're her ear piece, understand and accept that she's very late in acquiring one. Inugo? VERY VERY late. Things wey women don do retire.
      and I still maintain that ladies who marry rich men often relax and start chasing their dreams when reality hits them. If that statement pinches you, then good luck!!
      If I'm a runs girl it's my pussy and not yours. So before you come on a self-assuring rant, Accept the truth and stop jumping like a hungry dog trying to catch a bone under this post. Masters at over 40?? Honey, by the time in 33 I'd have my PhD. And this will be because I'd take a break to marry and have one or two kids. Who wan dey struggle book with children, at over 40?? Abeg swerve!!

3. let me waste my energy on you.

28. This Chikitotherunsgirl sounds like a rambling demented and envious b1tch.
    I seriously doubt she has any education despite all her fake claims.
    I also suspect she must be one Uglllly and frustrated dame.

1. Eyaah.... envious of who? 😂😂😂 Don't let me come for u and ur madam. I still respect my elders

29. Chitikotherunsgirl, are you mentally ok?

30. @chirunsgirl. I know say na ibo girl you be. Jealousy na your trademark. You no even reach the sole of the woman we dey discuss here.
    1the woman don win so many beauty contest
    2)the woman na rich man and governor pikin. Who born you?
    2)the woman come marry one is one man who dash am plenty money for I'm will
    4)the woman come become presidential advise
    5)the woman come become ambassador
    6)the woman come get masters degree wey dey pain you plus her law degree
    7)the woman born three children. You yourself never get husband . You don already old at 27
    8)the woman na perm rep to United Nations. You no get job
    Sister girl, na loser you be. At 27 your time don already pass. So you dey behave like dog leith rabies. Kpele.
    Na rich husband you are desperate for., you dey take education fill gap as you dey wait. Waka pass.

31. ENDTIME PROFESSIONAL RUNS GIRL JEALOUSING BIANCA

32. Rashidi,

You forgot to add that Bianca is also a very successful businesswoman who also have a well established Bianca Beauty range and cosmetics and string of spas.i do use her skin lotion

33. @Sisi eko. .abi oooo .Am sure @CHIKITOTHEPROFESSIONALRUNSGIRL is really KOO the madwoman of Ibadan in disguise, with her mad rants on bianca as usual.

34. me sef, I think the sis eko runs girl must be that madwoman them deport from us and Canada. Only she can make up claim of 2 masters degree and waiting to have husband and children. Why 2 masters? by 27 she should have at least 4 masters without Phd now - is she not genius? She not get job or husband or children and she is hating on a child and a woman who is improving herself. Bianca, carry go. don't mind this runs who is either koo koo madmama Ibadan or her twin sister. Nigeria get serious problem with people like this o!