Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

*sad sigh*

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
RELATIONSHIP IN THE OFFICE

Long time,I have been offline for quite some time now,missed your posts,well am back now.
I got a small job that I am using to keep body and soul together here in Abuja.
Please,I really need advice from bvs on what am going through right now,I find it difficult to confide in anyone on this.
Secondly,I never imagined or thought I will send in chronicles,but this one,I can't handle it alone.
My story goes like this:
I met this guy december last year,he is soft-spoken,reserved and a friend.
Along the line,I noticed I started having feelings for him,I kept shaking it off but it wouldn't go.
To my surprise,he felt exactly the same way,according to him,he was also battling with the feelings.
Now,the problems are:
1. I am older than him with 1year.I keep meeting people am older than with 1 or 2yrs
2. We are colleagues,(I have never supported dating colleagues,now I am about to be in that situation)though he joined the company before me,so he earns higher.
3. I am more learned than him. I have B.sc,while he has OND(you know all these indian companies that disrespect certificates)

I am based in Abuja,and young ladies that live here,you all know how it is,most guys here feel that most ladies here are not wife materials,most of them don't treat women with respect. Many atimes,I have contemplated relocating but I get financially challenged.
The thing now is that I love this guy so much. I am confused,I don't know for how long I can continue like this,I don't know where this will take me to.
He treats me with so much respect,care and love.

Please I need your advice,should I resign and relocate?maybe I'll be able to forget him.

Or should I stick to him and see the end of it?
I will be 31 by the end of this year and he will be 30 a day after my birthday.
Am looking at how much time I have got,as it is,I don't even have time on my side again.

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NMBER TWO
A MOTHER'S LOSS AND THE FEELINGS THEREAFTER...

Hello madam Stella 
Please I need advice fast becos my mind is blank and very sad
I am not well educated so please pardon my English.....

I got married in 2008 at 26years old and was unable to get pregnant so went to different hospitals and later Medical Art fertility clinic 
We Were told everything was ok with me but hubby has low sperm count which continues to go down ...

Our options were 
1. Artificial insemination which which cost #200, 000 per 1 period 

2. IVF ( in vitro fertiliserzation) which cost #950,000 per period 

We did artificial insemination four times before getting pregnant

I gave birth on 8 February 2012 to a premature baby but he was very strong and cute. On the 3rd day he developed a very bad jaundice (yellowish of the eyes and body) and we were referred to Luth for EBT (exchange of blood transfusion) 
We spent 10 weeks in Luth (ward D1) later he developed hydrocephalus (water in the  brain) and had 4 different operations on several other admission .....

He had the last operation at 8 months since then we go for check up with neurosurgeon,  neuropediatric, eye clinic, Entertaining clinic and physical therapy bcos of cerebral pulses (cp) and different drugs upon all he was happy eating and growing well

He slept on Monday evening 30th may 2016 and never wakes up we rush him to hospital but the doctors could not do anything ,I feel alone without my son !!!

How do I start again?

I'm 34 now do I leave my Husband (he stood by me both financially and emotionally and still standing with me) , go for adoption with him, save money for IVF that I don't know if it will work or just end my life?.

177 comments:

1. @ Poster2. Your chronicle brought tears to my eyes. After all you went through with this child it still happened like this. Please don't think of leaving your husband God who allowed this to happen will fill your mouth with laughter again.

2. Poster 1: if you are in love with this guy, go ahead and take the chance, love is all about taking risk.
      Poster 2: I feel your pain,take heart my dear. But please NEVER doubt God. If you believe in God then remember Sarah and Abraham; they never gave up even though all odds were against them. May God put a smile on your family's face soon.

3. Awww poster two I feel for you pls don't want your life. I'm sure God has a surprise in store for you. God will give you the fortitude to bear.

4. Poster 1, of course he'll treat you right till he gets the cookie, you might wanna take a chance though. Poster 2, sending you a virtual hug, it can't be easy but take heart. Do not harm yourself. Try again. Pray. God hears, trust me.

5. Poster 2 as the Lord liveth & His spirit alive, at the same time next year without the input of any human or technology, u shall carry ur own healthy child who will live to fulfil his destiny, ur loss shall be replaced with double, affliction will never rise again
      When its over, then the Lord appears
      God of old, who lives forever will visit u again & ur tears will dry
      Stay with hubby, theres no low sperm count in God's plan, He can use any sperm

6. Poster 2, Please hold on to God, He is still in the business of working wonders. Have faith and keep praying, the Lord will dry your tears.

7. at 34,i nvr get husband(in fact no boo) talk less of giving birth, yet suicide is not an option for me.
      So don't even go there and dnt leave ur husband. You can adopt after u can nurture dat child as ur own. Why not key into dat ttc post, and try IVF if u av the needs,but pls do not leave ur husband,he also needs u at this crucial point

8. Poster 2 .mehnn your story touched me. All I know is it will end in praise just believe. God will put a smile on your face.

9. Poster2 I feel ur pain...pls don't end ur marriage... If u don't mind pls drop a means I can get to u....ur hubby can be healed permanently with herbs...I don't mind sorting d bills.

10. Poster 2, I feel your pain. Please don't leave your husband

11. Poster 2, Go to National hospital Abuja for the IVF. The charge N350k if u can be a donor. (Example: they take 6eggs from u, use 3 on u and you donate the remaining 3 to them for use on other women who don't have). But if you don't intend to be a donor the charge N500k. This was the price as of 2014/2015. I don't know if the price have changed.

I heard Garki General hospital charge N350k (as of 2014/2015) I don't know what the Charge now either.
      Both Hospitals I mentioned are very good at it. Am sure if there have been increase in price it won't be up to N950k.
      Private hospital like Nisa Premier is very expensive as the Charge N1.2m.

How did I get to know all these? I opted for IVF when I couldn't conceive.

May God comfort you and give you the strength you need. I pray God give you double of what you've lost. This time they will be healthy. He will wipe away your tears in Jesus name, Amen!

12. Tuesday in house shoki coming soon, tonight 10 to 12 midnight

13. Sorry in house news is too full . Shoki don travel to TTC 10 to 12 midnight

14. My darling it does get better. I lost my baby on the 6th of May. It was a still birth. I still feel very numb. Please hang in there. Take time to grieve but remember that God is good and perfect in all His Ways.
      You and your husband should support each other. Never stop trying. It's not do or die. Keep the faith and stay with your husband. He too must be sad. It does get better darling.

15. Poster 2. Please don't give up. Hold onto the word of God, the bible says "I am the God of all flesh, is there anything too big for me to do".

Sdk. No1. Stan

16. Poster 2, please don't take your life. Hold firmly unto God's words. It is a thing time for you, but joy cometh in the morning. I pray God sees you both through this trying time. The decision is yours dear, but leaving your hubby might not make you happy, as you'd continue to wonder what if! The Lord is tour strength.

17. Poster 2: May God console you, your story brought tears to my eyes. Please don't leave your husband and don't commit suicide. You will definitely be Happy again. Take your time to grieve and recover.

18. Poster 1: Age is just a number, if you truly love each other, then start making plans financially.

19. Poster Two, please partake in the TTC post with faith. For better for worse was your vow i'd presume? Take it to the Lord in prayer and believe. Even she without a womb has been testified upon on that post, what is low sperm count to Jehovah? Nothing. Keep calm and watch the Lord bless you.

2. ndi chronicles!!! brb, let me go and read.

1. Poster 2, it is well don't give up on your husband or marriage. Hold on!

1. Why won't ur husband be supportive? No be him get the wahala? Abeg go find one old Ex that's well behaved & fuck.... Make sure he stays in another state.

2. Anon 17:09 may the good lord forgive you for what you just said.you call this an advice??anyways,its only God that will pay you all back with the type of things you blurt out...only God

4. Poster 2 😢😢
    Kai... My heart broke after reading your story. Please don't leave your husband. You guys can make it through together. You just need to learn to try again. I know it's exhausting but you need to take time and heal and try again. Hold on to Gods word and His promises on fruitfulness. I'm so so sorry

1. If ur husband has a brother or his father still lives, either of them could be the sperm donor. Sorry dear, time heals all wounds. But be gentle when u bring the subject up to him, because whatever u are feeling, ur husband feels it 10 times more. U won't see him shedding tears but his soul bleeds with pain. Will pray for the two of you tonight. Hug. Ella

2. My dear go n adopt. There r lots of kids needing love n family out there. Focus your energy on ur adopted child, believe in God's words n grace. Believe Me u won't knw wn u will take in.

Remain blessed. Shalom.

5. Poster 1 ... if it is my office, one of you will resign that is you want to marry. But i dont like office relationship ooo. talk talk too much for that thing. Gossip full everywhere. If you love him go ahead. Forget about the history you just gave us that one no be criteria for marraige.

Poster 2 i feel your pain. Sorry for your loss. Just know that you will have DOUBLE for this loss. Stick with your husband and keep praying to God. You can go for the IVF. Just know that na double you go get.

1. The problem with office dating is sexual tension .I remember having sex in the toilet and empty wards with my work boyfriend when I was working a carer in a category, the stupid guy impregnated m but I didn't tell him.. ...let me keep secret to myself..

6. Poster 1
    Follow your heart, if you love him enough, why not??? you gat no problem.

Poster 2
    I can't begin to imagine what you are going through, stay strong, you'll smile again.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Oops,cherrie ur anon went wrong

3. Lmao! Anonymous mood indeed! Jajajajajajajaja

4. Cherrie. Anony mood indeed.

5. Only that you forgot to go anonymous hoe! Hahahaha

6. Same Cherrie will come in the name of Jesus preaching to us tomorrow for say this anon gone wrong no happen. I'm sure she's one of the virgins of this blog

7. Cherrie's fuckmate15 June 2016 at 02:59

Stella don open your yanshss

8. See f**k up lmao

7. Madam so sorry about your loss, but dont leave your hubby. Together both if you will come up with the best ideas . It is well

8. Poster1... resign make u go dey eat sand
    Poster2.. Eya E_hug..try and be strong

9. Poster 1,
    So you want to resign and relocate because you are in love with a colleague?...you be Mumu oh!...
    Since he respects and treats you right,biko date him...
    Hian!..those that will come here to tell you other wise will do the same!...
    Men are scarce oh so hold this one wella!...

Poster 2,
    Your husband is playing a good man because he is the cause of your childlessness!...
    I will advise you to look for a man that will get you pregnant and born the baby for him since you have decided to stay put in the marriage!...
    Discuss it with him cos im sure he will give you the go ahead order since the fault is from him...
    Do it now that you are still young and capable!...
    The worst thing that would happen to any woman is not having a child of her own...

1. Tufiakwa gi.Must she look for another man? If she adopts is it a crime? Must she get pregnant for another man? Did she tell u she doesn't know it's her husband's fault? What if her husband is genuinely supportive? Fault finder, onye ntisa. Jobless nincompoop. Queen my ass. Note aguu. It is ur type that will always want to confuse happily married women bcs yrs is full of abuse. Illiterate.

2. Am telling you. Every woman should have the opportunity of giving birth. Marriage is not a must. But a woman should try her best to have a child especially when nothing is wrong with her medically.

3. Ignorance, u in ur foolish thinking thinks its only sperm & woman's egg that makes a baby? Its God's doing!

4. @ Bruno...Look at the level of psychosis you have, marriage is not a must but to give birth is a do or die affair, abi? I don't know why single & lonely women with failed relationships are the quickest to profer bile in the name of advice. Sounds like your biggest achievement was having a fatherless child now you're looking for cohorts in your misery.

5. Ode,low sperm count might not be the cause of the problem, because it's easy treatable. So there's a great chance it's not really her husband's fault, low sperm count might just mean his sperm count is not at its optimal level not that he can't have children. People on this blog just give stupid advice to people

6. No. That's not the worst. The worst to happen to a woman is not being loved by a child. It doesn't have to be one you birthed.
      Adoption works.

7. Receive sense for once. Is Ds d best idea u cn gv? All ur comments on posts just make me wonder what manner of person you are. Alwaz tink like a person with good humor and sense. My 2cent at d Queen.

10. crazyHornywife14 June 2016 at 15:09

Happy birthday to me!!!! Please say a word of prayer for me and my family!!!!

1. Happy birthday may you live long and prosper in Jesus name amen.

2. Happy birthday... it's not too late. Live long and prosper.

3. Cherrie's fuckmate15 June 2016 at 03:04

Happy birthday black pussy. More dicks to your pussy babe

11. Poster one age is just a number if only you will respect him as a man, can you be submissive to him as a man you are older than? If yes abeg you have nothing to worry about here.

I have never dated a colleague before cos I don't fancy it, but if it work for you, why not grab it. Never you leave your job cos of a man. I have seen colleagues marry themselves, you are not the first neither will you be the last.

Make sure you create boundaries btw you both, do not appear cheap, set your standard and stick to it. All the best.

12. Poster 2. See how you want to give up right when your breakthrough is in sight.

Ha! Only if you could see.

Relax, stop worrying, anytime the sad thoughts creep up, sing out aloud a song of encouragement and Joy.

Na ere I go dey wey you go kom testify.

1. E nor easy Abeg. Put yourself in her shoes. E no easy.

13. Poster 2,i really feel for you....sorry for your loss....please don't leave your hubby, there is noting impossible for God to do,you can save up for IVF and I am very sure it won't fail....please dust up your self and be happy...May God see you thru dis challenging period.

14. Poster 2,im so sorry for your loss,pls take heart....
    God!this is painful..
    Pls stay with your husband,you two are in in 2gether,best option is to adopt...

1. As for you, i saw that stupid comment u made about the 50 gays gunned down at the night club, you agreed with James, you're a very STUPID she-goat, so cus they're gays they deserve to die huh? Do u know some gays are way better and useful to humanity than the "normal" ones u see daily? You cldnt even consider the pains of the parents even if u condemn their lifestyle whl they were alive, just watch how horrible death will come knocking in ur household, no be 2016 again? Remember this!! i'm no whr near gay, but those are humans slaugtrd.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Oh God,only you can help this woman.I can't imagine what you r going through.pls God, be her comforter,speak to her,give her hope. Just speechless......

16. Poster2 - sorry for your loss and pls don't make any decision now. Pray for your baby, husband, family etc and hold on to God. In a few weeks time you will be able to think better and make the right decision. It is well with you. Stick to your husband and try insemination again.

17. Poster 1, if d feeling is mutual give it a try babe, age is just a number.poster 2,hang on to God's promise, he will never leave or forsake you. Don't leave your marriage, you can try adoption or artificial insemination again. All will be well

18. Poster2. My prayers are with you and your husband. Pls don't take your life and don't leave your husband, he feels your pain too.

19. "I'm looking at how much I have got, I don't have time on my side again" Ohhh why??

1. When ppl de masturbate de pour sperm for ground per second of everyday...
      Time and egg waits for no woman oh.

20. poster 2, be strong, just be strong, God will give you a miracle, science may fail but God doesn't FAIL. It may look like its taking forever BUT God is always right on time. He will make you smile again and this time your testimony will be permanent. pls be strong and have faith in God.

21. My God!!@ Narrative 2. May Almighty God strengthen & and uphold you my sister. This is not a good place to be. May God direct you in making the right decisions also. Remember that God can do anything and everything including reviving your hubbys sperm level. Please focus on the word of God and trust him totally and completely.

22. P1
    You dont even have a problem. Pls people are meeting in abuja and getting married, my sister, like 3 of my friends have all been hooked to people they met here. He knows you are older and still told you how he felt so whats the ish? Dating younger is sweeter sef cos u will show him a level of companionship he would never understand😉.
    Relocate? Smh. So u meet a guy u like and he treats u right and u wanna relocate, better no let me gv you e-slap. Tell him your concerns and also you dont have time to play games. So if its gbensh he wants let him say so and if hes serious he should not waste both your times.
    As per the age, you dont need to tell the world your age neither do u need birthday cakes that tell everyone the age you are celebrating.
    I dated older and its still one of the best relationships i ever had so have faith and plunge. What do you really have to lose. But pls dont resign o except you both are ready to get married and you need to quit.

P2.
    Sorry for your loss dear, may you find strenght in you to pull through.
    See, marriage isnt primarily to have kids. You can adopt or find a surrogate. When u did the insemination, whose sperm was inseminated? Pls if it wasnt your hubbys own i that thats too expensive. Am sure you can get a sperm donor for a cheaper fee or better still just adopt a new born baby.

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀P1,u v heard Tuscany.....u better catch dem young for Christ😉... On a serious note,why would u relocate? Even d older ones r misbehaving now,its even d younger ones dat makes sense more,d age difference isn't dat bad after all Una two dey d same age grade...so make hay while d sum shines...if he is for real,omo drag am dey go o,umunwoke do otua koro uko o...

P2,Accept ma heartfelt sympathy,since he's a good man,please don't leave him,always put him into prayers,God will definitely see u guys tru. If possible,go and adopt n keep praying to gv birth to ur own,God will definitely do so for u kk. Biko arapukwana ya...wat makes u think dat d next man will treat u well? Umu nwoke na apuzikwa Ara kita

23. Poster 2, sorry dear for ur baby's loss but u shudnt contemplate suicide biko, U can try again or explore d other options. God will give u double for ur trouble.

24. I hate office romance

Please keep it professional.... It does not end well..I mean office romance and it affect the job

1. True... it never ends well... I'm bout to resign Co I indulged in romance with my boss... I regret it

2. Colleagues romance is a no no for me...
      My classmates that date themselves always end up regretting it... Everyone gets to know their business. My classmates that can do amebo for Africa! They will discuss the couple on the class group chat at the end, the couple will eventually break up

Madam, except you have a strong heart, don't do office romance Biko.. It hardly ends well

3. True... it never ends well... I'm bout to resign Co I indulged in romance with my boss... I regret it

4. It isn't true,I hv an aunty who married her colleague and resigned after marriage and I have a family friend who did office romance and are married with kids. Abeg what may work for a may not work for b. Madam date if u want to. No 1 knows tomorrow.

25. Poster2....may God comfort you and give you triple for your loss.....may every wasted years and effort be restored back to you and hubby....pls,don't give room for depression and self pity....it will end in praise for you..

Poster 1...we find love in odd places,so stop running away and go with the flow....morova,the age difference isn't much..

Contact me for all your celebration cakes by clicking on my I'd..
    *faithful bv*

26. Poster one:

What exactly is your problem?
    The fact that he's younger by a year, the fact that you both work in the same office, or the fact that you have a higher degree than he does?

Or is it that, you're scared of falling in love with him, because you don't know if he'll treat you like most Abuja men?

If you love this guy, and he loves you too, I don't see why you would want to relocate. I mean, it's just a year difference. Women have married people younger by decades.

He can still get a degree. And if the office thing bothers you so much, you can find a way around it.

You can't find out, if you're not willing to take the risk. But that is if you're sure that he's worth it.

At least, it's not a Mr A and Mr B chronicle.

Poster two :
    I'm sorry for your loss. Sometimes things happen that make us ask a lot of questions.
    You're going through every mother's nightmare, and I can't imagine how you feel right now.

But suicide isn't the answer. It has never been the answer to any problem.
    Leaving your husband isn't the best option too. According to you, he's been supportive and all (forget the fact that it's seemingly his fault, for a minute). You both are in this together.

You can't give up just like that. The fact that you were able to have a baby despite this problem, should tell you that's there's still hope yet.

You both can still agree to adopt, then keep trying. There's nothing God cannot do.

If you leave him, then what?
    You'd find another man immediately and get pregnant for him instantly?

May God heal you, and strengthen you.
    May he also bless your marriage with children. Amen.

27. To say the truth, the two posters hve no problem. Poster 1: you want to relocate and resign because of love?? If the guy has no problem with the relationship, why are you running away from it?? And you're claiming time is no longer on your side. You are your own enemy.
    Poster 2: sorry about your loss. It must have been very painful after all you invested; financially, medically and emotionally, your angel was taken away from you. But let me ask you;what about your husband? Y do you think he is not feeling the same pains you're feeling if not worse? He is the one with the problem and if not for him, probably all this won't have happened (but God knows best). He is willing to try again. Why not let things be, eh?
    I will always said this: communication is one of the keys to a successful marriage/relationship Learn how to communicate with your partner even through the pains, the anger, the good nd bad times. I have said my own o!

28. Kai sooo sory @ poster 2!! Its really sad but pick up yourself and show up cos the baby that has your name on it will come and stay! Gods got U!!!

29. Poster two the Lord is your strength, pls stay with your husband. At 34 you are still very much young to get pregnant, there is nothing too hard for God to do.hold unto his words and keep your faith strong.

30. End your life? No naa Mbanu nwayioma Kai.. Chia... You know what? Ohh I don't know what to say. 😥😥😥😥

31. OMG@Poster2..i'm just sad and speechless..Dont know what to say..Gosh! U are a strong woman..PLs reamain dat way..
    Personally i cant handle it..i might take my life..Loosing a child is worse than loosing ur own life..Keep trying for another baby or can go for adoption..Just adopt a child and watch God bless u with kids..Having a child at home sometimes brings blessings.

I'm happy u have a supportive husband..Pls dont leave him..He is a good man..U can try sperm bank to see if u can ger pregnant without his own sperm.Surrogacy is another option..Do whatever u can but dont give up..
    Ur son has gone to be with his creator..He only got tired of d suffering u and his dad were going through to raise him..He is coming back to u again hale and hearty..Just believe..Its well.

1. Which creator? So his creator just brought him to torment the poor woman for months & take him back abi? Then why bring him at all, that wld hv been better na.

32. Poster two so sorry over the lost of your son, God will bless you with another cute baby, never you give up on God.

33. Poster 2- where is your faith? I want to encourage you to pray the ttc prayers.
    If God can do it for these ladies,he sure can do it for you.
    Don't leave your husband,rather challenge God in heaven,to bless your womb again.
    Your son was a test of faith to you,if God can give you a son,he can do it again.
    Poster 1-you no get problem,so because of love you want to leave your job and relocate?
    Anyway,give it a try and see,before you relocate or leave your job.

34. Awww this is so sad. My prayers are with you.

35. Atleast am happy for today's chronicle as I dnt see any big issue here
    Poster one, the answer is already staring at your face, follow your heart if you are sure of what the both of you feel. Do not resign except the company doesn't allow dating among its staff, incase its so dear make sure you secure another job before leaving to avoid stories that touch. Remember age atimes doesn't mean maturity cos their are 40 years boys and 30years men so you decide what you want. Love is not that easy to come around and firstly dnt forget to pray.
    Poster two please dnt leave your husband, am so happy that you both are still together. Having a dozen kids doesnt guarante a happy home but being with the right partner who stand with you at any situation does. Since you both are compartible, why not adopt or still go for other options. You only get to live once but not forever in this life, dont wallow in pain when there are other alternatives to good life. Pls stick with your man, make your plans together and see things flowing in the right direction. Life is good meeh no need kill yourself.

36. Poster two e-hugs! Don't leave ur husband, u guys can try again, he shud take supplements to boost his count, keep trying, don't give up, Get busy with stuff to help u heal! God be with u n sprinkle baby dust ur way

37. Poster one, no let feelings make u take a wrong decision, just fuck him n u will know what to do.

38. Poster 2, so sorry for your loss, pls dont ever think of ending your life, how now.
    It is painful losing a child, but pls dont give up. I know many men who have the issues yet still maltreat their wives. Since you say he has been a pillar, why not give it one more shot. You need each other

39. @1, u want to resign bcos of a man, I pity u, how are u sure this guy will marry u, u are just a mumu.
    @1, men are not loyal, if d reverse were d case am sure u wud ve had a child outside, look for a guy to get u pregnant then hang d baby on ur hubby, it will look like a miracle boy period.

40. P2 so sorry for your loss, God will give u double just hold on to him
    P1 even if you start dating your colleague he tell u say he wan marry now? Not all relationship end in marriage so use your tongue to count your teeth.

41. Oh God...
    I have never read something on this blog and cry. I just feel pity and move on but today tears kept flowing. Wow. Poster 2, I'm so sorry for your loss. After everything, you still lost the baby. Oh God, wow.

May God comfort you. May he cause his light to shine on you. Please don't end your life. What happened to you is very painful but please don't end your life. Cry all you want. Wail, scream but don't end it...

You should maybe consider ivf with a reputable hospital wherr their success rate is high. Lots of hugs to you...

42. May God gives you the fortitude and closure you need now. Amen.

Please guys! Men with low sperm count do they have thick or watery Cum.

No curses

43. crazyHornywife14 June 2016 at 15:28

Poster2 am so sorry for your loss. I pray God grant you a miracle. Have you and hubby tot of adoption???
    There are a lot of babies that need love.

44. Poster1) Does he love you? Have any problem with the age difference? Is he a good man? If yes then your problem should be where you work. Find out about the company's policies concerning relationships amongst staffs. If it's not favourable & both of you are serious about tying the knot, then it's time to start looking for another job since he earns more than you presently so that by the time the marriage stuffs are ties up, you have another job lined up. Good luck dear.
    Poster2) As a woman TTC, my heart broke for you & I can only imagine the pains you are going thru. Please stick with your husband, don't push him away. Low sperm count is no man's prayer or wish & he needs your love & understanding, what if it's the other way round? How will you feel? If you guys are financially buoyant why don't you try another time or ivf (don't forget time is of the essence considering your age) Adoption is also not a bad option. May God give you guys the strength to bear this loss, His peace that passes all human understanding & twins for your pain,tears & heartbreak. May this situation not put the love in your marriage asunder. It is well & please DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT SUICIDE.

45. P2: am really sorry for what u r going through but what will ending your life get you, think about how u feel now without ur child how do u think ur parents, siblings and husband will feel if u die. I advice that u adopt but before u do that make sure u have healed from this and go to a prayer retreat centre that someone advertised at in house news(email Stella for details) go with ur partner and find peace again so u can move on as a family. God loves you soo much and even if I don't know u I seriously don't want u to die. BTW ur english is good

46. Poster 1, I do not encourage office romance at all, For me u can forget about this guy without relocating or abandoning ur job, what becomes of u when u r out of town??? I believe we all can speak to our inner man, with time u will get over him! U ain't too old to get someone new.

Poster 2,have faith! There shall be no barren in d land! Trust in God he will surely make a way, in d interim adoption may ease the tension. Selah

47. Poster 1.. I think you should give him a chance. Poster 2... I am so sorry for your loss. Take heart dear and do not leave your husband. Try God by joining the women of faith on this blog, pray with the TTC prayer points and you will smile again.Hugs

48. Uhmm... I'm short of words on this one. Would read comments

49. Dear Poster 2, you are suffering from depression and grief. And if care isn't taken, you will become suicidal. Please seek medical and counseling help ASAP! Second, please don't leave a man when he is ALREADY down, you will break him totally. Please seek help for you first, grieve thoroughly for your loss and then you can make decisions. Sperm donor is still an option, I'm sure you husband will be supportive. God bless and heal you.

50. Poster2 D one who remembered Sarah will remember u..As u av sent in ds chronicle My God will remember u n bless ur womb wit fruit Triplets..He shall b like d Hebrew women in jesus name..D lion of judah will repair all dats in u n ur husband..b4 d end of 2016 ur womb will be open in jesus name

51. Poster2 D one who remembered Sarah will remember u..As u av sent in ds chronicle My God will remember u n bless ur womb wit fruit Triplets..He shall b like d Hebrew women in jesus name..D lion of judah will repair all dats in u n ur husband..b4 d end of 2016 ur womb will be open in jesus name

52. Poster 2, so so sorry for ur loss.. I pray u find d right path in all dez..

53. Poster two...
    I feel so sorry for your loss..
    I felt a tear drop while reading your chronicle.
    God comes when ut is time not because u have asked him to come.
    I am so certain you will get all you have lost a milluon times.

Please be strong. Your husband is by your side, good!
    If it were to be the other way round, would he still be there?

Neverthless, stick by him and pull through this phase together. I love you and would love to talk with you.

You will laugh at last.....

Mummy sinach.

54. P1, do you know if he has a relationshio at hand, he may have feelings for you but not of marriage per se which is what you want. Be careful and watchful if you must date him. P2, it is only God that can console you, be strong in the Lord and be of good courage. Stay with your husband, keep praying for him, if there is means go for another ivf, be hopeful and have faith. That baby went to rest and its good he left early because with all the wahala he was going through I don't thing he could have been normal. May the Lord strengthen you in Jesus name, Amen

55. so sorry please take heart

56. Madam my heart goes out to you. Please accept my warm sympathy. Do not give up on God and your marriage. God who has been doing it for our beloved TTCs will surely give you children. Keep believing God, it is well.

57. POSTER TWO,MY HEART GOES OUT TO YOU,READING YOUR STORY I FELT LIKE CRYING.I PRAY THE GOOD JESUS GIVE YOU THE GRACE TO GO ON.THE DEATH OF A CHILD IS THE WORST THING THAT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYONE,I LOST MY YOUNGER BROTHER 3MONTHS AGO AND IT ALMOST KILLED MY POOR MUM.SHE IS STILL HURTING EVERY DAY BUT IM TRYING MY BEST TO MAKE HER LAUGH ANYWAY I CAN.YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND NEED EACH OTHER NOW MORE THAN EVER,REMEMBER HE IS ALSO IN PAINS AND MAY EVEN FEEL WORST THAN YOU ARE FEELING RIGHT NOW.PLS STAY WITH YOUR HUSBAND AND DRAW CLOSER TO GOD .ADOPTION IS A GOOD IDEA TOO.THE LORD WILL HEAL YOUR PAIN.YOU WILL BE IN MY PRAYERS

58. At national hospital abuja, ivf is about 550K. If u can do artificial insemination 4 times, u can save for this n tell them to fertilize like 4 eggs. All cud survive then u will have 4 beautiful kids. Sorry for ur loss. Wish u d best

59. Wow, second poster, you have really been through a whole lot. First of all, I want to commend your way of expression, you were perfectly able to your message and that is the real aim of communication. Now, back to the issue on ground. You remember that segment of the marital vows that says "for better, for worse"? Please, do not leave your husband. I understand that not having kids could be very hurtful but think if you were in his shoes, what you would want him to do. I am of the school of thought that one can be selfish at times, but this is one of those times. Stay with him, save up for either adoption or another IVF, I am not going to consider the last thing you talked about, because that is not an option.

Poster one; I understand you o, as we are almost in the same shoes. That is why I will ask you to talk to him, express your fears and watch him. Do not let him use you or walk all over you, but please, do not run. If you keeping running, the age will just keep adding up. Be the smart lady you are, fall in love gracefully and keep praying. Never stop praying because if you are in God's palm, he will take good care of you and of course, that includes your heart.

60. i read alot of chronicles on this blog, som down right stupid.. some funny... but today post just go me thinking, narrative number 1, Jesus y are you over thinking things so wat if u are 31 n he is 30 love shud be all that matters if he loves you and treats you right respects you biko y are you confused again???? y are u thinking of relocating and quitting the job you have becos of MAN!! LIKE ARE U FOR REALL!!!! you advice urself!!! JESUS!! YES I UNDERSTAND THAT SOCIETY MEASURES A WOMAN BY HER MARITAL STATUS BUT please dont let your life be all about tthat... n buy the way Age is nothing but a number if u no tell persin who go know say u old pass ur husband..
    narrative 2
    biko are u a christian?? are u born again?? which one is kill urself becos of pikin?? asin im confused?? yes you must be going through alot but hey dere are still options available for you.... look ive learnt that its always darkest before dawn that being said ur dawn is here already, why would you want to leave a man that loves you n stood by you through errything Fear God ooo.... the only flaw this man has is low sperm count and that is a small thing for God to do!! LOOK GOD TOOK UR CHILD FOR A REASON BY THE STORY U TOLD BUT ID BE INSENSITIVE TO POINT IT OUT. God will fix this situation... just trust Him

61. Awww darling first of all ehugs. I can't say I know u feel right now BT my son had jaundice as well so I was so scared especially as google wasn't helping BT to God be the glory my son is very healthy. Can u afford ivf? Or another artificial insemination? If yes maybe u should try that one more time before considering adoption as other u mentioned is a no. Dnt leave ur husband and no dearie don't kill urself. If the AI doesn't work then u can adopt may God grant u ur own children. Please be strong the good lord would comfort u.

62. Awwww.. im so sorry poster two... please never give up on prayers... and pls do not leave your husband. You can start saving for ivf but more importantly, pray!

63. Poster2,how would u end ur life.u dnt need to leave ur husband either,just pray and believe.you can even adopt.

64. Awwww poster2 so sorry, May God grant you the grace to bear such a loss. This is a time for you to draw closer to your God. You need all the positive vibes you can get. It's not going to be easy but pls just try. I pray God smiles down on you guys soonest.

65. Poster2 how will ever consider taking your life, just relax you will be fine. Don't leave your husband he's feeling bad too just that he is being strong for you. Stick together and fight through with prayers, I will advice you try adoption while your save for IVF and trust God for success

The Lord is your strength

Poster1 OND can be converted to an higher degress anytime even PHD through determination so let him upgrade himself and for age it's nothing to stop love, 1year is even the least. For being colleague you start looking for another joy

Start my love

66. #1- Many of us might say, do not relocate but do we know God's mind? No. Don't chase him away, be open to other relationship(s) and if the guy is serious about you then look for a job in another place and help him so that he will further his studies. Leave everything to God to decide. So many women/wives are older than their husbands, so chill.

#2-SO sad for your loss. I pray God will surprise you both, keep trusting Him.

67. Poster one, we find love in the weirdest places so calm down, relax and watch where it leads to.. Who knows? He could be the one for u and mind u, age difference doesn't really matter in most cases. Poster 2; it is well with u. If having a baby around will make u feel beta, den I think u shud consider an adoption. But the truth is no two babies are the same, even if u have another child now, u will still be feeling the void the late one created. So I say u go to God in prayers, there is nothing He cannot do. He can help u forget ur loss and even bless u with another. Be strong and hopeful!

68. Poster 1. You dont have any problem

Poster 2. Just adopt a baby now now now. Then you can still be trying IVF after the adoption. Most times adopted children bring some kind of luck to expectant mothers. Problem solved

69. Poster 1:u can't force a guy 2 propose,u both sold by able to talk now know where u r headed. If u can't communicate no also can't wait. Den move on.
    Poster 2: I sympathise wt u and I pray God gives u anoda baby soonest. May God help u and make it easy 4 u. Please stick 2 ur husband. U don't need 2 leave him. It is well wt ur family.

70. oh my God

so sorry poster2

IT IS WELL
    THE LORD WILL DO A NEW THING

71. p1, yes resign Cus of one stupid feelings you ve for some one, wer no go lead to anywer pass straffing? resign n become unemployed let's see if the feelings go disappear.. dun forget, Love conquers all.

p2. Jesus shall fix ya case in Jesus name, Amen.

72. p1, yes resign Cus of one stupid feelings you ve for some one, wer no go lead to anywer pass straffing? resign n become unemployed let's see if the feelings go disappear.. dun forget, Love conquers all

p2. Jesus shall fix ya case in Jesus name, Amen.

73. Poster two, im sorry for ur loss bt why r u making it sound like ur hubby too doesnt have feelings n that its not his loss too. If having a child in the to love will mk u feel good, then adopt another. Bt give it time, dont use one child to replace another,because u will end up comparing btw the two kids which will nof be good for u, ur hubby n the kid. Finally pray, God is not above doing a miracle n giving u a child of ur own,who is both healthy n strong. No matter wat, dont leave ur marriage, this is wen ur man needs u most,love n care for him,i will hv u in my prayers n may God give u the fortitude to bear the loss.

74. Poster 2,sorry for all you have been through, God will heal you ok, please don't kill yourself because you didn't made yourself,i believe that God will heal your husband and his sperm will be fine,

75. Ohhh dear God.I feel for the second poster.I'm so sorry.don't end your life please.

76. Poster1: when u tell people his age that's when they'll know.keep the age aside and enjoy your relationship
    Poster2 :nothing is difficult for God.in your case it's only God that can turn your case around. I'm inviting you to church on Thursday and sunday at salvation ministries.i'm based in Portharcourt but u can attend the one in lagos or wherever you are located.just google the church address in your location as I don't know where you are based and you would share your testimony here.

77. Poster 1 You are not serious at all.

78. Poster 2- don't give up, is there no diet your hubby can be placed on to improve his sperm count and together with prayer , there can be a break through. or you go for adoption-sekinah.

Poster 1- This Love is a like magnet , that can drive you until it is satisfied before it leaves you ... I suggest you look out for love somewhere else, why must you be limited to this guy in your office....Pls Reposition your self for Love to locate you but remember reposition prayerfully.. am out!!!

79. Poster one: there's nothing wrong in dating him so far its not against your company's policy. The age difference is irrelevant since he is 30 and u are 31. Assuming you both were much younger like u are 26 and he's 25, that would have been different.
    Poster two: sorry for your loss. Please don't leave ur husband. Save for another artificial insemination or IVF. U guys can try fertilizing more than one egg(I don't know much about IVF).

80. Poster 2, end your life for what now.
    Poster why not try artificial insemination or IVF again, take the one that has less risk involved. I'm not a doctor but I don't think it is bcos of ur hubbys low sperm count you had a sick child. Even those that got pregnant naturally may still have sick children.
    If you and ur hubby love eachother genuinely, pls be patient. That you had 1 sick baby doesn't mean the next one wont be healthy.
    Stay strong.

1. Poster 2, it is well with u. Turn to God, you'll carry your healthy children soon by God's grace. Poster 2, all the best with office relationship

2. Poster 1, all the best with office relationship

81. poster one, stay with the guy if he treats you well,age is nothing but a number but make sure you respect him as your husband if he proposes to you.

Poster two, stay with you husband and save towards IVF,don't kill your self because you lost a baby though it is very painful. God will comfort you.

82. Poster 1 i feel ur pain. A frnd of mine says he can never date an abj girl (he's based in abj). It's unfortunate that the many runs gals in that town has caused men to lose regard for ladies. Office rships don't always end well but some successes hv been recorded. A frnd of mine is gettin married soon to her colleague ( diamond bank). She'll hv to resign after the wedding tho bcos they hv a policy regarding 'married colleagues'. Ur d one wearing d shoes u knw exactly how u feel and u best understand wt's going on wit ds guy. Follow ur heart.
    Poster 2: u want to leave ur hubby n go whr?? If it was u who had infertility issues n he left u how wud u feel?? Remain in ur matrimonial home and trust God. I know its not easy bt u need to be strong. Thank God u hv a supportive husband. Pls treat him wit respect despite his condition, put urself in his shoes... Talk abt it wit him, if u want to adopt fine. Sorry about ur loss dear, God will do a miracle in ur life IJN!

83. Poster 2, your issue brought tears to my eyes. The Lord is your strength, He will never leave you or forsake you even though it may feel like that right now. Please do not give up on life, your husband or your marriage.

Please try fostering a child if you can, take care of him/her and see God reward you in unimaginable ways. Also try saving up for the IVF and remember you are not the only one grieving, your husband must be too considering the time and money he spent plus his medical condition. Leaving him will not solve anything and it is really selfish to think of taking your life. I know it's not easy but please try. I promise you it will end in praise.
    Hugs.

84. Sorry poster 2,May God give you the grace to bear this loss.Your husband should go for checkup.afterwards, you both should take the best option available. God will strengthen you ma.

85. Poster 2;

This is your problem; when people face challenges in life, they run farther from God their creator. I did not hear you mention ever praying and fasting and repenting of your sins in your narration. All the testimonies you read on this blog after that 21 days fasting where ladies conceived without any "assistance", you think they were flukes? Questions:

Have you had an abortion before; read Exodus 1?

How will leaving your husband; a man you confessed had stood by you, bring you peace?
    How will suicide bring you peace and fulfillment; or you think hell is a myth?
    Don't you see that you feel alone because you kept God aside?

1. Dear Anon, this her problem has nothing to do with previous abortion!!!

Dear poster 2: so sorry for ur loss, please take it easy....God NEVER abandons His children.....
      Why do u want to leave ur husband? U think ur hubby doesn't feel the loss like u do? Pls sit down and talk with him...u guys shd hurt and heal together, u need each other most now! Then decide on the way forward together..... Don't forget prayers will be most beneficial at this point in ur lives. All the best....

86. Poster 1, if you and the guy truly love each other, go ahead with the relationship or marriage.
    Sincerely speaking, Time is no longer on her side. At 30,u should hv 3 children by now in your horseband's house.

87. Poster 2 I am so sorry for your lose.
    I pray God grants you the grace to get through this.
    Take solace in the fact that the young boy was a fighter, believe he is in a better place.
    Poster 1 am too down to be harsh to you
    But madam, theres nothing wrong with having a relationship in the office and the age thing too doesnt matter
    If you love him,give it a try
    Its not like you have another serious boyfriend

88. Poster one, we all didnt no you were older until you told us. Why should that be a bother? Communication is all in a relationship, we have good examples of couples that are married and wives been older. We have so many but all are hush about it.
    Common girl, if your bobo is cool with it, there is an agreement btw you two so Who Gives A Fuck!
    Do your business privately.. Some of this SDK followers are FBI to the highest level, you go fear dem when it comes to decoding and encoding...
    Now Ur Secret Is Out..
    Follow your heart and Keep your mouth Shut, if your BOBO is cool with it...
    Poster two, I fear oh, sorry for your loss it hurts I no. But do you think leaving him is the best at this time? Why not talk to him.
    From all indications, when you were pregnant you didnt take care of your baby or you took some power full drugs at the earlier stage.
    You only trying to push the blame on HIM.
    You can always try again, there are natural hebs that can revive your man.
    Information is Wealth.. CHeers

89. Poster two, I'm so sorry for what you are going through. Do not end your life, do not loose hope. Trust and believe in God, and work towards having another baby. Loosing a child is the most heart wrenching feeling. You and your husband will be parents again God willing. Stand with him in this time, be each other's rock. You will smile again.

90. P1.. I don't see the problem here. Are you guys dating or just catching feelings? If you're dating, then talk to him. Let him tell you his plans towards you then you can take it from there.. There's nothing wrong with dating a colleague as long as you both are really matured about it...

P2. So sorry for your loss. I can't imagine how you must be feeling. I'd advice you guys try adoption while trusting in the Lord. Pls don't leave ur husband, I'm sure he already feels terrible knowing he's the cause of your childlessness. Encourage and support him.

A child was abandon on the door step of a couple that had being ttc for 10yrs. They took her in and latter adopted her. Before the baby clocked 2, the woman took in miraculously. She latter had a boy, followed by a girl and the last, another boy. The beautiful thing is that they all look alike. You'd never know she didn't birth that girl. And her husband adores that little girl... Most times, adoption opens door for couples trying to conceive. All the best.

91. @poster 2,OMG! OMG!!
    What did I just read?
    I am short of words right now.
    May the good Lord take absolute control in your life and home.

92. Poster 1: There is nothing wrong in dating him but u have to make him understand ur fears. Give him a chance and monitor him if u see that the relationship is heading nowhere then break up.
    Poster 2: Please don't kill yourself. You can go for adoption

93. Poster 2,,, ur story brought tears to my eyes. Quite painful and pathetic...... despite all the money spent, ur baby chose to have a permanent rest from his struggles. Immediately, i read 'hydrocephalus' in ur story, i already concluded that d chances of survival was slim even before i read to d end.

Dont leave ur marriage. I cant understand how u feel but I pray God helps u to pull through this period. Pls start saving for an IVF but if u and ur hubby are pleased with adoption, u may as well go for that.

Errrrmmmm, why dont u also try out the TTC prayer post? We've read the 22nd testimony from that post.....God may wipe ur tears thru that post too. Give it a trial.

It is well!!!

94. Poster...e be like say you never "start selling by 25, expire by 30", kwo? Keep on forming that you're meeting people you're older than & thinking you're young, inugo? Don't go and latch onto this one like a leach & hope he puts a ring on it.

Poster 2...exactly what would be you point & reason for leaving your husband? A man who stood by you all these times? Oya now go & adopt & become a single mother sampling penis like suya! I just don't get the mindset of some women

95. Poster 2: so sorry this happened. I pray God to strengthen you and your hubby at this time. I know you are hurting deeply hence the thought of suicide but my dear sister,suicide isn't a solution? After all,you want to give up and allow the devil have the last laugh?no ma'am no! Do not give in or give up.

You and your hubby need each other now more than ever. He is hurting as much as you are. Support and help him as much as you can and both of you will be parents again,i can assure you that.

Since IUI worked for you howbeit the 4th time,why not give it a try again? Ivf is dicey cos it's a 50-50 chance of it working at the first time. If the sperm cells is very low,they will inject directly from the testes for the procedure. It is also less expensive considering you have spent so much.

Please give it a thought and i'm very hopeful that it will work out for you. May God strengthen you and hubby at this time and cause you to laugh again. May your children surround your table and may he grant you rest roundabout. God bless you dear and may he heal your broken heart. It is well.

96. Crazyhornywife happy birthday to you. May God bless you and give you and meet your needs in Jesus name. Amen.

The Queen you dont dissappoint at all. The lady giving many people to cum

97. Poster two,my heart goes out to you.

Please try the procedure again.
    God that did it the first time,will do it again.
    Clean your tears hun.
    Marriage is about companionship first which you are getting from your hubby.... a baby came but couldn't fight the many odds of life. Please don't leave your good husband.

Two of you can try again.
    We await the news of your twin pregnancy already!

Your life is too precious,don't think of ending it. *Tight Hug*

98. Poster 2. Just be strong. God will see you through. Adopt new born. I went through operation that I can never have kids and am 36 so God strengthens me and I adopt. Am more than happy and grateful to God for another chance to be happy. You will smile, so don't give up.

99. Hey!!pls don't end your life..God is still the greatest and sure will do more babies for you.Be strong.

100. Poster 2,pls take heart.God will give you beauty for ashes.Stick to your husband,have faith in God and it shall be well

101. Poster one, you are not a serious person do you hear me? relocate na who hold you? You don't know they are better opportunities in Abuja than other states. See, listen up!! I grew up in this Abuja and my sisters and I are married in this same Abuja. Men will only take you the way you present yourself. It is true most men here have that impression but then, you are in the position to prove them wrong.

Some many married women found their missing ribs in this same Abuja you want to relocate from. If your spirit ask you to relocate, then better... but not for the sake of man. We meet our life partners in different locations oh. Just pray for yours to locate in the right place. If you like be doing mumu - the economy is very tough to lose a job.

Poster two, I don't know what to tell you but can you just adopt with your hubby and still wait upon God to do the needful. I know he who did it before, will surely do it again. Please don't leave your hubby. Remember he was also there for you when you needed him the most and you also signed for 'Better for Worse, In Sickness and in Health, till Death do you path/part" (lol I no know which one correct again).

102. P2,u didn't sound as if u ve taken it 2 God in prayer. He is d only soln, God dat gave u d 1st will give u more, 4get wat d doctors ve said. God is ready 2 do exceedingly even more dan we can Eva imagine (Eph 3:20) pls don't leave ur husband. Good luck

103. @poster 2, may God heal ur heart and give u beauty for ashes. Jst trust Him ok.

104. Poster 2, try regenesis fertility hospital Ikeja...His good and way cheaper. My God will see you through.

105. Poster 2 - Pls do not leave your husband after all you have gone thru. Just be very prayerful and continue to trust God, he never fails.

106. Poster 2 so sorry about your loss,God will give you double in Jesus name but please do not commit suicide,now you need to move closer to God more than ever,trust me he answers prayers and please do not leave your husband,you said he's been supportive,just be strong dear,your testimonies are next In Jesus mighty name

107. Poster 2 dont give up! Pls be encouraged i can not pretend to know exactly how you feel, but dont give up You and hubby would have another child. Sending you big hugs

108. Poster 2, I just cried after reading your story. May God almighty confront you and your hubby. May he give you double for your troubles in jesus name. Amen
    Pls I want you to think for once that what if the child didn't die but u never for once stop visiting and sleeping in the hospital bcos of one illness or disease. God knows best. Pls take heart. There are some things that happened to us and we questions God but he knows the best for us. He will not give us cross that we cannot carry.
    I have a friend, comfortable but one of her child is autism. She had the child and always asking why.
    Take heart dear. its well

109. @poster 2: I'm very sorry to hear about what you are going through right now,remember that this too shall pass.please don't give up now,it is like giving up on God.

My mother gave birth to her first child in 1960.she died in 1963.she gave birth to me in 1983,at the age of 44.in the meantime,2nd and 3rd wives don enter(may this not be your portion o) children don full ground from the other wives but she never gave up.you are just 34 my dear sister.i am the only child of my mother but today I have 3 kids already.please I beg you do not give up on God.

Besides,there is a private clinic where you can get healthy sperm donors,people who have gone through thorough screening.you won't even meet the donor,neither will they meet you but you get to see their pictures and profiles(with no names attached though).there is no sexual intercourse involved.the fresh sperm is handed to you in a softcup(a cervical cup) that you insert by yourself in your private part.you are shown how to do this.it lasts for 12 hours,with the sperm dripping in.This is far cheaper and positive results are being recorded in large numbers,but discuss and agree with your husband first before embarking on anything like this o.

God bless Nigeria @poster 2: I'm very sorry to hear about what you are going through right now,remember that this too shall pass.please don't give up now,it is like giving up on God.

My mother gave birth to her first child in 1960.she died in 1963.she gave birth to me in 1983,at the age of 44.in the meantime,2nd and 3rd wives don enter(may this not be your portion o) children don full ground from the other wives but she never gave up.you are just 34 my dear sister.i am the only child of my mother but today I have 3 kids already.please I beg you do not give up on God.

Besides,there is a private clinic where you can get healthy sperm donors,people who have gone through thorough screening to ensure that they are free of diseases,genetic disorders and are of genotype AA.you won't even meet the donor,neither will they meet you but you get to see their profiles and pictures(with no names attached though).there is no sexual intercourse involved.the fresh sperm is handed to you in a softcup(a cervical cup) that you insert by yourself in your private part.you are shown how to do this.it lasts for 12 hours,with the sperm dripping in.This is cheaper and positive results are being recorded in large numbers.y you must discuss and agree with your husband before embarking on this to avoid future accusations and trouble.

God bless Nigeria

110. Poster 2,please take heart and be consoled in the Lord who will give you children that will stay. God does not look at age. He will surely do 8t for you. Please erase that thought of leaving ur husband from ur heart. Trust in the Lord with all ur heart and mind.*Hugs*

111. #1: My darling, this is where a lot of ladies get it wrong. Once they feel attracted to any guy who seems to mirror the same emotions, they go full throttle to page 45 when the guy is barely on page 2. From your #2 question, it appears you  guys are about to start dating. The relationship is yet to kick off and you are already acting like he has proposed marriage to you?‎

Honey, how can you gamble with your job, your main source of income, just because you feel your job encumbers the flow of your relationship? How can you even contemplate relocating to God knows where and risk being unemployed just so you can forget about a guy you are about to date or even a guy you are dating? What exactly do you mean by "...I don't have time on my side again"? baby girl, do you have a terminal disease or is there an expiration date to being unmarried? Will you grow a tail if you aren't married by your 31st birthday?

You are just getting yourself worked up and mounting undue pressure on yourself. Your thirst will be your undoing if you don't pump the brakes and calm down. So if most men at Abuja think ‎a lot of ladies aren't wife materials, how come ladies still get married on weekly basis at Abuja? Pray tell, where exactly are you planning on relocating to where men will be more lenient in their assessment of wife materials?

To answer your questions;
    #1: I don't think the age difference is an issue unless you make it one.

#2: As long as it isn't against office policy to date a colleague, I see no reason why that should even be a problem. That's why you shouldn't be too quick to criticise because, most times, you end up doing what you've criticised.

#3: I can't see the question here, it's more like you are narrating facts. Perhaps you think him being less qualified is a problem? Sweetie can't you see you're trying to create issues out of non-issues? Take baby steps, don't make hasty decisions about the unknown, it could leave you scarred for life. Whatever you decide, never gamble with your job because of any man. Your job or business should be your first love. If the relationship goes south, at least you have a job to hold on to.

If you're this desperate, you will ruin any relationship with a man because your thirst will make you pester him for marriage. Even a guy who really likes you can be put off when you start mounting pressure on him to marry you because you feel you're getting too old. So what will you do if you aren't married by 33 years? Will you kill yourself? Perhaps you will settle for any punk as long as you get to bare the coveted title of "MRS"? My darling, you better calm yourself down and allow things flow in the natural order before you end up feeling used and abused.‎

#e-bearhugs.‎

112. Dear poster two am sorry for your loss your story brought back painful memories and tears to my eyes.I usually don't comment here but I was moved to share my story with you.7years ago I got married after courting for almost 6years without sex.I got married and had to wait for 7years to carry my baby at 39years of age.
    My husband was diagnosed with low sperm count and I had my issues too but God by passed all the protocols and blessed us with a beautiful son.
    I became pregnant at one of the lowest points in my life doing a small job that I was using to take care of hubby and myself and I was a broke ass sister.Hubby was and is still jobless,we are living in a relative's place and owing alot of people because of failed business projects.In fact hubby and I were not on talking terms when I realised I was pregnant.
    We had made love just once in April 2015 at a time when I was not ovulating but God sprung up a beautiful surprise and perfect 7th wedding anniversary gift that still leaves me wondering about His ways.
    Please don't leave your husband it's just a test of faith it'll all end in praise just believe.
    I can't type all I went through when I was TTC but I can assure you that if you have faith as small as a mustard seed God will honour your faith.Keep trusting God and work together with your husband during this trying period so that at the end you both can celebrate together.A big big E-HUG from me to you.Remember God loves you real good!

113. #2: Awwwwwwww! My heart breaks for you, honey. My comments are always lengthy so I usually comment on the 1st poster due to lack of time but reading your story really got to me and I feel compelled to comfort you.

Sweetheart, I also had a rough time getting pregnant. I got married to the angel of my life and we were living an enchanted life filled with rainbows and roses until we found out we couldn't get pregnant when we decided it was time to start a family. I underwent all sorts of gruelling treatments with horrible side effects. After the hellish experience, we finally got pregnant and we were over the moon with excitement. Alas! Disaster struck! I miscarried our "golden child"!

It was like I was a major character starring in a low budget horror movie! Sweetheart, I snapped into zombie mode! It was like I was having an outer body experience. My hubby and other family members, including my grandparents, tried all they could to comfort me but it was like pouring a glass of water into an ocean, zero impact felt. That was the darkest period in my life. But there is a God Who forever sits on His magnificent Throne, He wiped my tears and blessed me with an angel! Holding my son in my arms was one of the most surreal feelings ever! Suddenly all I went through was worth it! You know we serve a God of special effects, a few years later, God made us completely fulfilled by blessing us with another angel, our little princess! Both pregnancies were medically assisted.

I'm telling you my personal experience to let you know I had it rough too but God is faithful. Honey, you are grieving, whatever decisions you take now will be clouded by the pain of losing an angel. You are only 34 years, women still have healthy children at 45 years. The loss of a child can break up a marriage if not handled with care so please, don't even consider leaving your husband. I understand, you may resent him because he is the one with the problem. Don't allow the devil cash in on your loss and crash your marriage.

Please, my darling, you can't give up. It's always too soon to give up when you serve an omniscient God. Haven't you been reading the miraculous conceptions of blog visitors? If God did it for us, why would your case be different? It's too early to adopt, that's like accepting defeat. Ending your life, which has a brilliant future in it, will be a colossal waste and a grave sin. I know it's the grief talking but, please, be careful what comes out of your mouth because your words can make or break you. Hang in there, my love. Keep trying, God will send you a helper. God moves in inexplicable ways, just trust Him. Remember your hubby is hurting too, comfort each other, the loss affects both of you. This is the time to stick together and love each other more. This is the wilderness experience in your marriage, you can get through this faster if both of you stand united. God will make you a fruitful mother of as many children as you desire, and your hubby, a proud father of gifted children. This could just be a test of your faith, please my love, don't give up. You may get pregnant sooner than you anticipated.

#hugsnkisses.‎

114. U need not leave ur husband at all, just get close to God and He will show Himself strong in ur situation. Pst. W. F. Kumuyi will be in Abuja national stadium on the 26/06/2016, come trusting God and ur story will turn-around.

115. Dear poster 2 as painful as it is don't give the devil credit. Get to the TTC prayer post and start reading all the testimonies so faith can be stirred up in you.
    Buy the book " supernatural Childbirth by Jackie Mize" and you are good to go.the bible says it's for good so trust God, he wants to give you a baby that wont take you back to the hospital, the bible says it's for good, so count it all joy as difficult as it seems. Begin to intercede for your Huby. Goodluck.

116. poster 1: Age is nothing but number, Love conkers all

Poster 2: It is well with you but please do not leave your husband.