Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Picture This....

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Picture This....

Choi......Anyway i would sell the car and throw the money in my account...Infact how he wan even use know say na my ex give me? *side eyes*..LOL

101 comments:

1. Stella I wonder...
    Hw him wan take knw

1. Because wall get ears pass humans

2. If u sell d car and chop d money na end time awoof u chop oooo
      Gals make una fear God oooo
      Boo make una shyne eyez oooo

3. Or you could just politely decline. But then again there aren't too many people who think logically anymore.

2. I will definitely return. If my ex can afford dis and give it out as a gift THEN know dat d man I got married too can get me 3 of dis.

1. Hahahahaa.....

2. Not when you marry broke ass brother because he is handsome and God fearing.

3. Well, I'm lost already, did I even need to tell my hubby it's a gift from an ex, I'd rather say one of my daddy's friend gave us as our wedding gift

1. You must be a very smart liar, no wonder your name, Larry sounds like Liar. Kpele

2. I rather not collect it from him..

4. Why will I even leave my ex na. I will leave my current n marry my boo

5. Stella, we are waiting for weird facts. It's past three here already.

6. Stella u stole dat comment from liala blog, fear God and receive sense

1. What comment?? This stuf that was trending during the week?? Over 3 people sent this to me. Accusers of the brethren na you need the sense.

2. Trendinggini?
      It's an old pix.
      Saw it last year February. 2015 valentine's season. Twas actually captioned with a Black ride.
      I was even like: Is Stella bring back memories to stir comments?

7. LMAO...
    The ex has just open the end of their beginning

8. Why would he ask me to return it ?
    It's a wedding gift biko that means he wish me well ....which kind imeobodo mentality? No wedding na

9. Why would he ask me to return it ?
    It's a wedding gift biko that means he wish me well ....which kind imeobodo mentality? No wedding na

10. The hubby asking me to return the car, is he ready to get me a new car? Cos only on that condition will I return the car.

11. Return fire, dat hubby must be an enemy of progress, it's only a stupid woman dat will even show her man this kind of gift, if I don't want to sell it, I will tell a family to pretend to be the one that gave me d car.

12. Return wetin???
    Obviously my would be hubby isn't ready to marry me na.
    Any man dt gives u condition b4 marriage,ladies ought to be wary of such men

1. You see, why will your man not give conditions, choi, no wonder u are still single. Don't worry, the next SnM is for u.

13. So how would he know its a gift from my ex, unless I spill.

14. Return ke? Lailai I go sell am off immediately

15. Return gini never @ all. Except he is willing to buy me the excact same thing to replace this. Men and their pride...anyway as Stella said how will he even know

16. No way am gonna return that except of course he will new one.

17. Rubbish question.

And the answer is :

NO ex would gift you such a car knowing you are going to marry SOMEBODY else .. Not even dangote because they Ddnt get rich by being stupid and sentimental .

1. God bless u for this meaningful comment. Ex kor, Ex ni.

2. Some ex's you left when he was broke, he finds himself and wants to show you you made a mistake. He'll buy two, one for you and one for your husband. Some people are petty like that.

18. I'll return it pls.what's the idea behind such an expensive gift anyway? Trying to mock the groom when he could have easily paid the money into the bride"s account without anyone knowing. I'll so return it. Will I marry the car? Or will the car give me children. Infact not returning it means i dont respect the man im marrying,so i might as well take the car cus that marriage will be dead on arrival.why didn't he buy the car while we were dating? Stupid ex operating under the Influence of spirit of confusion.

1. Will sell the car and use the money to buy two smaller cars for hubby and i. Simple.

2. Godchic ...thumbs up. You must be working...good thinking

19. if I find out you're still in contact with your ex enough for him to get your a car or any gift...I would make the choice for you and call off the wedding.

1. Bravo. For your ex to wanna gift u with a Range Rover Sport, then the lady is still his friend (with benefit).

20. if I find out you're still in contact with your ex enough for him to get your a car or any gift...I would make the choice for you and call off the wedding.

21. I will jejely return his ring 😭😂

22. I'd give it to my mum make she help me dey flex... lol

23. I would return it of course. What do I need it for? A wise woman would not collect any gift from an Ex.

24. Will sell the car and buy a beautiful wedding gown for me. The rest I will use for my after wedding party simple. Its simply a case of chop clean mouth.

25. Will sell the car and buy a beautiful wedding gown for me. The rest I will use for my after wedding party simple. Its simply a case of chop clean mouth.

1. Then the ex brings more gifts and you keep chopping and cleaning mouth, then you realise suddenly he's chopping you and cleaning mouth too. You want to leave but he blackmails you. Your husband gets to know and now you have two exes. Congrats. You just played yourself.

26. Hmmm, this is a tough one bih.
    Ok, seriously I would return it
    When I get married,respecting my husband is one thing I won't want to joke with.

So when hubby says return the damn car, I would.

27. Stella I'm with you Biko! If the ex and I hustled until he became someone and we just couldn't get married due to.....say genotype or something. Hian! I deserve wedding gift Abeg. Hahah

28. Stella even till now i no trust you.
    Well I can return it if and only if he would buy the same type or a better model for me.

29. Return? Ah!E go hard! As long as he is ready to get me better, old things have passed away. Oga ex, take your car. Love ti take over.

30. Hmmmmmm ..Return wetin..My fiance no go even know of d car..Na selling tins

31. A husband to be that is allergic to such blessing is a curse. Such reaction from his will be seen as a divine warning that such man will drag my destiny to 0mile/hr, needless to say... I will run.

BUT if he can at that instance offer me same, no wahala, I will return.

32. Lol
    Would return it biko. Cant afford to start my marriage with anger and beef

1. My ex na heavy werey, I will return it immediately. Cos he always have an ill intention, you can never tell. Can't trust him.

33. Shantelle's Empire11 June 2016 at 17:30

How e no go know say na your ex give you when your salary no reach to buy that kine machine?

34. I'll Marry d car

35. Which kain nonsense be that? I'm definitely KEEPING it....or at least ,the proceeds from the sale.

36. Why will I even tell my hubby that the car gift is from an Ex? Maka why?

37. Story for d gods! Return wetin? Sell am put d money for my account sharp sharp. Who 'return am' help? Na GOD give am to me sef,no be my EX. God fit use anybody bless person.

1. Selling it is the ideal thing because using itcan cause more havoc and returning it is a NO.

2. You are right flex. God can help u in any way

3. How is returning it a NO? Some of you just want to start your marriage on a bad note. If my ex gives me a wedding gift and my wife feels spited by it. I will do exactly what she wants to do with it. If my partner fights with me over an ex, she just made me an ex. Goodluck to her

4. Anonymous 19:49 sounded like my husband. Sege na u be this? Lmao

38. Story for d gods! Return wetin? Sell am put d money for my account sharp sharp. Who 'return am' help? Na GOD give am to me sef,no be my EX. God fit use anybody bless person.

39. Lol! If my Ex does this, I will forgive all his crimes totally. Return wah??? Where was he when my veejay suffered for this? All d days of swollen vagina n constant use of postinor. Na lie! Not on his life will I give dis back. That guy f**ked me blue-black and duped me of my money. So dis kinda gift will be a very good compensation. May sell n convert to cash sha.

1. Chai
      Your ex really pummeled your punani for you to sound this way.
      Sorry

40. My ex knows I love the mulla more,will have him sell the car n balance my accout.that way hubby go see say I return the car make peace reign,but I gat the cash stacked in in my account.

41. I'll cancel the wedding. Infact I'll substitute mr x for y...

1. See ur life disappearing into the thin air right in front of u, eeyah, kpele

42. See jamb question

43. Return what?

Abi I don return am nii

44. Na to sell the car, pocket the money Na
    It's a gift, & where I come from we don't return gifts 😊

45. I will sell d car n put in my account myself n hubby will eat the money together unknowly to him ,for my dream I won't return the car let alone reality .

46. Sincerely, there are no decent ladies in this Nigeria anymore

1. Says who?
      I'm a decent lady.

2. Anon 18:20 your stinginess no be here oooo I wonder how your girlfriend go take dey cope with na ur type dey measure meat inside pot..to receive gift from an EX means the lady is indecent... most say your type can kill if you find out your wife received gift from an EX...with current change in nigeria if am the one I will just return the car jeje to car dealers to jejely turn it into money and ex the matter and it's a gift nt an agreement to come and date..come to think of if your EX bring this to the reception to present it what will you do? Maybe you go vex tear ur suit

3. Says who? Am also a decent lady & dat's why I can't return d gift somebody suffered to give me! It's indecent

4. Says who? Am also a decent lady & dat's why I can't return d gift somebody suffered to give me! It's indecent

5. Says who? Am also a decent lady & dat's why I can't return d gift somebody suffered to give me! It's indecent

6. Lmao decent lady na better thing?

7. Lol Anon na for Stella blog o, the thing is most of them comment exactly along Stella's thought line. In real life they will not even collect the car. Sometimes I read comments here and I wonder the kind of girls we have these days but the anonymousity is what's making them comment like this. Its all fun n games.

47. Dat ex is wicked. He leaving his reminder so he is never forgotten. Husband knows what time it is. I would return it if my hubby was financially buoyant, if he was a poorer man I would sell it and keep the money in a different account, just so hubby can have keep his pride.

48. Dear Stella,am sure u now see the reason why the number of ur female bvs that participates in the SnM will keep increasing... 95% of them are money driven, imagine them saying they will leave their 'to be husband' for a car that will turn a towing van in few year's time. Choi, and most of them want a real, tall, God fearing, well to do man, but will outrightly dump him for an ordinary SUV.
    Thumbs up to the few of you who would choose ur man over what money can buy, don't worry, your good virtues will land u the man of your choice.
    #Itpaystobewise
    cc Fneshman

1. My brother your comment reeks of "broke ass".

2. Anony 21:25 - I pray it won't take u a lifetime to receive sense. You still don't get it do you? U may not have the two things together, (money & a nice man). Men are smarter than u know especially when they are well to do. Whether or not u love them right, a big part of em tells them the portrayed love is fake and that all you're after is their money. So they won't be nice with u, they'll maltreat u and treat u like trash. When will some of this generation ladies get the sense of the difference between a house and a happy home?

3. Anon 8:27 God bless you for your wise write-up. They still never get it

49. See hungry babes all over.

50. Why leave the ex in the first instance abegi Mario ti take over

51. Replies
    1. Welcome my dear, I'm sure they gave you a befitting welcome party.

All you've read here is all you need to know about the blog. Nothing more, nothing less. Lol

Please, do have fun!

52. I will sell the car and wire the money to my account o jare.