Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rich Nigerian Skimmy Yah Of Netherlands Uses Money Spraying Machine At Baby Dedication..

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Rich Nigerian Skimmy Yah Of Netherlands Uses Money Spraying Machine At Baby Dedication..

If you enter the Netherlands and you do not hear of or see Skimmy Yah,then you are not in the Netherlands...

And If you see Skimmy and do not witness his money rain,then its not him...Well I know this because I happen to know him...lol

Skimmy and his beautiful wife recently welcomed a daughter whom they dedicated on Sunday 26th June and OMGoodness,check out what the spraying machine did to the floor!

WATCH THE VIDEO

Well Skimmy was carrying the bay and dancing with wifey whilst his right hand man was spraying....

99 comments:

Anonymous said...

Enjoyment galore... I love the song they were singing.

LOLO IDEATO said...

He wasn't spraying with confidence. He doesn't even know how to use the gun.
Emoney us till the king of Money spraying Gun, any day, anytime

Yori Yori Princess said...

Abeg money dey this world jare. Oga Skimmy enjoy ooo. Who God don bless, He don bless.

Help me greet my landlord's children over there. I was looking at the video if i can see them, i have not.

Kenora said...

Aunty Stella.. Don't over rate this guys abeg... He nor get money like before again... Believe in me I know what am saying...

MonkeynofineTAFIAmama �� �� said...

Skimmy yah dis deadly centro in Italy and all over Europe with diff baby mama. She milk dis lady dry. Doing baby dedication and throwing off money y not take her to d alter?

Stella stop praising him. Dis guy fuck ladies for a living. He traveled all over Europe to see diff ladies. Benin men in Europe hummmmmm fear dem!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi said...

Errrrm, so? Stellz, how on earth can dis carry headline? U have made me sad again 😢😷😭

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

Same way people were praising Charlie brown of Italy. today nkor? They are all same set of people.

Anonymous said...

Benin bunch off purée boys who live off women, and the women prostitutes;ex-prostitutes who became madams.most of them are not legit-was in Holland.

Ada Nwanbueze said...

When are we going to see men like Dangote spraying money like this in parties? All this yahoo boys nor go let person hear word.

Anointed said...

Abeg he should spray the money directly to me cause I need it badly.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Abeg money dey this world jare. Oga Skimmy enjoy ooo. Who God don bless, He don bless.

Help me greet my landlord's children over there. I was looking at the video if i can see them, i have not.

C'est La Vie said...

Is that allowed in the Netherlands abi na because na Nigerian church dem spray the money?

Stella did you get my mails at all? Unlike you not to reply 🤔

Anonymous said...

Too much money.

Unknown said...

How come he is the only one spraying money?
More like when big masquerade come out the minors hide.

Alloy Chikezie said...

We'll get there.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

Anonymous said...

I love his wife's colour combo. She looks really lovely

heybabe said...

Oh Really? U know him? Congratulations to you.

Anonymous said...

GOOD FOR HIM
Stella promoting her own
No worry
You go soon see my money rain
Congrats SKIMMY YAH
I kinda like the name though
SKIMMY YAHHHHHHH
Shines teeth

Adaorah said...

So he's technically spraying his money that'll come back to him abi?
Congrats on their baby

Anonymous said...

He is still a leaner compared to E Money. This one dey spray with the machine ECONOMICALLY.
I even spray pass him many times the time my sister marry. .
He is more of a dancer than a money sprayer

Anonymous said...

LMAO. Wonders shall never end.Na by force to use cash Cannon?
He instructed the man to just come and spray the money once ie showoff and run away.

QUEENAMY N said...

And the money will still go back to him

Anonymous said...

Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! Are you an ass lickèr?

Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 08160845360 said...

Hmm it is well,see moni.

Anonymous said...

In that very basic environment? Stella you sabi hype! If they had any money they'd get a proper well decorated venue.
Poor taste is all i see

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Lol

Unknown said...

Stella which one is if you enter Netherlands... abegy.. Why spray dollars in Netherlands instead of Euro. Every time they will be making a noise with $1(dollar note). Lol. All these noise makers....na for people wey no sabi dem joor.

Anonymous said...

These men just like to enjoy life. I dey gbadun them. Him, Uwadiae,Prince Igiehon and Destiny Ebagua. Chopper of life

bitchplis (BentOuttaShape) said...

Oshey skimmy d money blower

Glow! said...

Inside church??? Or is this the reception???
Bini people and their local sense mtschewwwww

AdeEsther said...

What is his source of income?

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Na this kind of husband I want
Too much money

Unknown said...

Inside a church ? Wow .... No comment!
Enjoyed the songs jare been a long time I listened to my Edo state praise songs . Ciao!

Uriel (Freshdew) said...

Issorait

Anonymous said...

What about E money?

nzubeizuu said...

Too much money!

GALORE said...

When you are big,you are big

God,give me mine..i don't want another person's own mbok Mabasi.

DON™ said...

Wetin you wan bring to the table ? Only toto abi ? Lazy girl.

Anonymous said...

Fake man. Real men don't do stupid things. This is stupidity.

Anonymous said...

E money doesn't spray in church but receptions

There is a difference

Unknown said...

Don't mind them. They spray one-one dollar on parties. They don't have money to spray euro lol.

Unknown said...

And na $1 sef. Don't mind these guys in Netherlands we sabi dem wella.

Unknown said...

Don't mind Stella. These guys are so fake here.

Anonymous said...

😀😀😀, emoney didn't stop spraying and even had to reload sef, this one is a learner

Iphie dearie said...

Skimmy Yah,what a name. LOL

Unknown said...

See question...

RICHBEE said...

Too much money...but I can't try thing kind of thing no matter my account balance

RICHBEE said...

Lmao E-money the omini sprayer

RICHBEE said...

Some are making it
Some are showing it

Unknown said...

....and you will end up vomiting money for him. Gold digger. Na your mates dey make Forbes list. Ewu

Anonymous said...

Fuck ladies for a loving. May God heal sdb bvs. Lol

Anonymous said...

This is foolishness.

Anonymous said...

He must be big down there. Endowed mehm fucking ladies for a living.

Anonymous said...

Why English hard you like this?

Anonymous said...

Believe in you kwa? Are you Jesus?

Anonymous said...

U mean it. How big is his erm. That job fit my nysc boyfriend. The Ibadan guy is big err. No in and out but u go cry in joy.
The wife dey enjoy jare.

Anonymous said...

I taya oh. Illegal money is easier to spray

Anonymous said...

I use to think you're bigger than the other blogger ( worshipping money aspects) typical Nigeria woman. This here looks like a show of shame to me. And they spraying $1 everything there is not up to $2,000. So spear us this nonsense.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

OK its just a matter if time. Lee boo will get there. CC: Charlie

I just dey shame as Stella dey famz dis guy jeeez abi is because he made it to blog? Who b skimmy?

My love help me ask Stella oooo kikikikikikikikik soon okperankin of torin Italy will made headline and people will also tap from his dead anointing?

Heavy puree i swear . Skimmy wey pass Morocco enter Europe begin give head for a living Chai.... give head to Europe ashawo kikikikikikikikik Stella since u claim to know him very well hope u know dat dis he baby mama na retire ashawo wey come turn madam? Kikikikikikikikik

Dem no get chichi all they do is go to parties and look for rich babe's. Dey call themselves shege" nation Chai awon broke ass.

Anonymous said...

James James I know you sprayed with both hands during your sisters wedding kikikik

Don't mind Stella she wanted to famz. Centro boys. U can fuck this guy with a plate of pounded yam.

Anonymous said...

That is why when people start saying no money, no money economy is dry, I usually tell then there is money in short as your own finish another person own start.
There is money just that we are not spending wisely bf efcc follows us.

Spiky said...

D church don hammer.

Anonymous said...

I know say him na learner wherw u dey

Glow! said...

E money didn't spray inside church, he did it at the reception venue. All this one naa for show off jare

He no first get money na women money he first dey use. As guy man no young as before na market spoil. 😂😂😂😂😂

Anonymous said...

Na only thief, ritualists,and drug pushers dey spray money like this.

Anonymous said...

Na only thief, ritualists,and drug pushers dey spray money like this.

Unknown said...

Am benin but the showcase of money during a church services is not good at all when it is not a party abeg make this boys go rest yeye yahoo boys with ashewo babes dancing like they are in a club

Anonymous said...

But $1 don change levels naa. It's no longer 150, it's now 380. Value haff increase.

Anonymous said...

I don't understand.
He's spraying himself nau
The money is coming back to him abi
It's his ceremony

Anonymous? Lol said...

Hmmmmmmm. When Jesu Christi said e go hard for rich man to enter kingdom...hmmmm

Unknown said...

Good for them

Black beauty said...

Stay there and be asking source of income o. You go old and remain broke. Madam source of income.

Anonymous said...

Madam I know too much go help him use the machine properly since he doesn't know how to use it. Poor thing

Unknown said...

What money? Where's the money?

Unknown said...

Monkey don vex. Don't mind all these noise makers in Netherlands who are fond of spraying $1 everytime. Let them spray € if they are that rich as claimed. Otimkpu dem.

Unknown said...

Broke ass niggers in Europe.

Unknown said...

Some are even homeless and jobless.

Anonymous said...

E pain you? Thief your own now

Anonymous said...

Lovely song

Anonymous said...

Hehehehe lol. Very funny. Must your Landord children know him?

Anonymous said...

Skimmy the gigolo and his beautiful ashawo wife

Anonymous said...

Monkeybofine, Have you fuck him with a plate pando before?

Lillysimple said...

Oh boy see money
Thunder fire poverty
Edo guys reping
No one is even picking d money

Unknown said...

Correct men don't need this to show they have arrived.

Unknown said...

They are so fake in Netherlands.

Anonymous said...

Naija for show. Do people spray money in church?kai!

Oby O said...

I like the name its so unique!

Anonymous said...

Rolex mgbeke be blabbing till infinity.

Anonymous said...

I only love the Benin Songs.....chaii i miss UNIBEN .....I miss St Albert's Choir

Anonymous said...

Now that's what I call Money. *sighs* I felt weak when I saw this Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing. Watch this

Anonymous said...

"Rich Nigerian Skimmy Yah Of Netherlands Uses Money Spraying Machine At Baby Dedication.."?????????????????????????????

which rich Nigerian??? abeg oooo jooo...ga maar lekker zitten AUB....buhahhahaha rich ko rick ni...forget these noise makers, they had to spray money in da church?lmao..and hes married to ex redlight babe? abeg ooooo i beg to differ.i know these folks, come to gazenhof and see them, do any biz with them ,yr cash is gone 4everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr and if u wanna be a prostitute..contact him oooo..nonsense ppl

real deal said...

Hello Freda may I ask which part of Edo ur from?