Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Speaks On Deceit...

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Sister Nkechi Speaks On Deceit...

LMAOOOOO...OMGoodness!...

Please do not bother to open this post if you do not have a sense of humour..I find Nedu as Sister Nkechi totally hilarious and a fresh change from the regular comedy that gives in Nigeria!

Sister Nkechi is calling out men who are too stingy to spend on their girlfriends.

''The thunder.....the thunder.....*shaking wig vigorously*...The thunder that will fire you will come in mini and maxi...''

Directed by Ezugwu Chukwudi X Nkechi's wig: Lifeehair

29 comments:

1. Like seriously this guy will burst an artery with all this shouting

1. The way he flips his wig when he's emphasizing on "the thunder" is just funny.
      Also when he claps and says weldone, the way he qualifies the person ehn, it's just smart. Chairman national population commission. It's funny.

Stella, just go to his IG page and you'll laugh your ass out

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536028 June 2016 at 18:38

Nude can shout for Africa.funny sister Nkechi.

2. Tell them ohhh... Lol Sm stingy guys will cm ND be monitoring our comments nau

1. Mtschewwww... What of ladies that are stingy with kpekus?
      Waste of data

4. This is definitely a sponsored post

5. Hehehe. A lil break for 'instagrant girls.

The talented nedu himself.
    Haalaa!

6. Most boring comedian av eva seen in my life rubbish !

7. hahahahahahhha this guy no well. i find this really interesting. "some of you are waiting for thunder to strike you before buying things for your galfrnd" that one got me rolling on the floor. men of nowadays dey wait make you for buy for them sef. lazy grown ass boys everywhere. kai you just made my day stella . chop kiss. muah muah muah.

8. Lmao....He/she likes flipping he/she's wigs...na really mini and maxi....bwahahahahahaha

9. Hahahhhahahaah...General overseer

10. Sigh! Oluwa provide a phone o. I wish I can download and watch.

11. Shantelle's Empire28 June 2016 at 15:59

I watched it 4times!
    Lmao @ is your body the body of christ?! Nedu nor mind my boo,even me don sing remix,Shanny is coming for the money.

But this nedu is crazy sha,wig,umbrella and ripped jeans. Yeye somborri

12. Lol, this Nedu ain't feeling fine. No be small mini and maxi. Tell them stingy ass men.

13. So boring mtchwwww

14. Is it only me that did not like this Nkechi character or what. Maybe i am not interested.

1. Not only u jare. Not funny at all

2. Don't find it funny too. First n last view!

3. Never spent 2sec on his vid on IG. Don't find him funny

15. Oh my God!!!! Laff don knack me fo ground.. .this guy cracks me up

16. Dis dude is honestly nt funny to me bt his Makin sense though

17. LMAO....'i hope you see cerelac and pampers in her eyes'.....hilarious indeed!

18. Live Love Laugh29 June 2016 at 05:28

Sis Nkechi hahahahahahaaaa no be only mini and maxi