Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Turns Lime Question To Lemonade..

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Toke Makinwa Turns Lime Question To Lemonade..

Toke was asked a silly question and she answered it with some humour pressed in...She turned the Lime to Lemonade...

77 comments:

1. Y"these" is the lemonade isi okpo

2. The lemon dy market

3. She just dey gbagaun upadan...'these are' not 'these is'..oya thank me jo..

4. Anon 21:19. English teacher. U dnt get the joke, jst shut up with ur correction.

5. Anon 21:19 the english master, i hail

6. These privileged supposed OAPs should get a life and not just gossip away everyday and pray for a man that can pay their bills , cheat on them, and move on easily , coz they were just spares on the first instance; living a contempt filled life of desolate ease.

2. Bleacher aye!!!..

1. Is it your bleaching???
      You probably wish to be like her 'bet' damn well can't afford it

2. God forbid me putting down averagely Two hundred thousand every month on whitening lotion ,Gluthatione Injections n Pills.Se Na by force to become Oyinbo ni?
      So ,you are right.I can't afford wasting resources on such profanity with its attendant toxic effects.

3. Then keep ur opinion to yourself

3. "These" almighty Toke?? English Ambassador?

1. She's being sarcastic. The fan asked "is these...... " and she replied

2. You're so slow it's laughable! Jeezes!

3. Oh just shut up
      Can't u see she only repeated what the girl used albeit sarcastically bt what would u know...English is definitely not your thing

4. C'mon don't you get the joke? The troll made a mistake using 'these' instead of 'this' and toke replied her using same

5. Isn't it obvious she's been sarcastic? Read the comment the person left & you'll find 'these' there.

6. Am sure u can read. Can't u see the fan said "these"? Toke was damn right. Read again and understand, maybe next time you would take some time to read before commenting.

7. I got the joke late. Winks

8. Retard!!!
      Gosh u are soo slow its painful!

4. Hhahaahahahahaha indeed those are what she does kwakwakwakwa! Nasty fans shaa

5. Huh?? 'These is'
    Error
    Error
    Error

6. Honestly, it is worth asking lol

7. Lol y d girl dey ask..we all know ds is all she does

8. Nice response. If to say na Toolz or Tonto naw, she for don delete and block the person. But na me fit them

1. James the silly stalker

2. Wetin u dey do? U dey find them go house individually?

9. Shantelle's Empire25 June 2016 at 17:33

Lol @ these

10. Toke,go and sit down and mourn ur failed long official side-chick attempt.
    And I was returning home from d office yesterday nite,along that berger express road,like u're approaching nicon junction in Abuja,kai! It was a gory site,human body,head apart,legs apart,hands apart,the chest region in d middle.must have been a hit and run,I was moved to uncontrollable tears. Who else saw it?? It was around 8pm.

1. U were moved to uncontrollable tears. Yet u jst decided to make toke feel bad with ur first paragraph. And u think the hit and run driver is the only evil person on this planet. Smh. Humans with no brain.

2. Hahaha @Baby oku, pls you can say that again.People don't know what their negative comments does to people and I also wonder how they will feel if such comments are passed on them.

11. Toke,go and sit down and mourn ur failed long official side-chick attempt.
    And I was returning home from d office yesterday nite,along that berger express road,like u're approaching nicon junction in Abuja,kai! It was a gory site,human body,head apart,legs apart,hands apart,the chest region in d middle.must have been a hit and run,I was moved to uncontrollable tears. Who else saw it?? It was around 8pm.

1. Why should she mourn a failed marriage...idiot

12. Na really is 'these' what you do all day! Lollllll. Seriously though, I pause sometimes and think how sad it is that people just write English so badly these days and it's generally being accepted. Even teachers!!

1. The one that pains me is...people writing 'his' in place of 'he's'

13. A subtle way of evading a potential adversary.

14. Errrm! Y do u ladies want to be retards by all means? I mean what's dat nonsense y'all do on Snapchat? Twisting ur heads and acting like y'all r dumb?😁 if u r a foine bevee here and u do it, den u r a certified Gagool! 😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

15. Stella u n metaphors. Wetin concern lime n lemonade inside this reparte now?

16. Toke looks really beautiful in this pics

17. I wonder how this girl looks like without makeup.

1. Bad belle pelzin25 June 2016 at 20:18

Ada even toke herself wonders...she hasn't worn her real face since 2013

2. Huh? @ bad belle, so she sleeps with make up? And after bathing there will still be make up on her face? Lol

18. Stella where is the Lime?
    Where is the Lemonade?
    Enough of this bitch already

19. But she asked a nice question cos that's all what she posts all day, selfies, photo session pics, etc.

20. Who's clubbing??

21. I'm sure Toke can't go to the malam down stairs to buy sweet without makeup on her face.
    Only God knows what she looks like without makeup. I love her tho

22. People be petty.

23. Petty ads doesn't even know her pronoun! Wara shame!

24. I don't blame that fan. She asked a question I've always wondered about. Anyway, everyone has got his or her life to live, if her life is all about make up and pictures, then girl, keep rocking.

25. That one too added her own with "you guys rocks" lol

26. "These is" intended. Yoruba people and bad English. SMH

27. Whatever jor.Enough of Toke and her attention seeking self.

28. It's good she answered humorously. The person asking the question just wants to mock her.

Nigerians,drinking paracetamol for another person's headache. Hiss. If taking pictures is all she knows,how e take concern u?

29. This would have gotten to her a bit or she qas in the mood cos she doesn't really reply her fans. And the person come gbagun join. "These". The other person was even worse. "You guys rocks". Instagram messages can be frustrating to read cos you deal with a lot of rubbish English flying "upandan". And most of these 'gbagas' are meant to be learned. Smh.

30. Is it ur hate for Toke or the fact that most of y'all don't even know bad English when it steers you in the face?! I must to comment by force. Mtcsheeeeeeew some people need to do WAEC all over again.

1. You don't do WAEC, because it is a body that conducts exams.

2. You don't do WAEC, because it is a body that conducts exams.

31. Love Toke always flawless, she is so perfect...nice reply...

32. You all can like to abuse eachother. Chai! Just strolling by anyways