Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 301

Friday, July 29, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 301

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

27 comments:

1. *Sighs* The last one na my problem.

2. I love you Brother Izzy.When I feel blue,I listen to 'over the rainbow' and my troubles melt like lemondrops.
      Keep resting in the Lord.

2. Na wa pit-bulls
    I could never leave ny pikin with them
    Dangerous monsters

3. Choi at Poster 4

Lovely man that played the music

4. Deep thoughts like this should have 100+ comments...sadly none yet. Thanks Stella

5. I think,i am guilty of the last pic. But what is excessive information processing?????

Pls I need answers....

1. That is you are always analysing and over analyzing things. You are somewhat of a perfectionist and pay attention to the tiniest details. Because life is not always perfect, we can't wait for it to be perfect before we go ahead to do certain things, but someone busy analysing may never get started or never get finished.

6. A very honourable and wonderful Mountaineer. Just too kind. 32 years later? Wow!

1. I guess he is an honest man, a man of integrity.

7. I still have a Samsung phone I saw lying around my bank over 2 weeks ago. I told my account officer and she told me to keep it instead of giving it to the security men. However, it is surprising that no one has called the number and it is finger locked, so I cannot retrieve numbers. I keep charging it and will await the day the owner or someone calls it.

8. I still have a Samsung phone I saw lying around my bank over 2 weeks ago. I told my account officer and she told me to keep it instead of giving it to the security men. However, it is surprising that no one has called the number and it is finger locked, so I cannot retrieve numbers. I keep charging it and will await the day the owner or someone calls it.

9. The last fact tho... Thats me. Self doubt too much.

10. Interesting facts.. Noted

11. #The harder you work, the luckier you get*

12. That pitbull"s face is something else. Very scary.

13. Oluyomi Odukoya, may God bless your soul! Why don't you remove the sim card and put it into another phone to retrieve numbers? That will be an opportunity for you to find out whose number this belong to. Then you will ask the person to describe his phone to you. The guy has probably lost his faith in Nigerians, so he probably thinks that no good samaritan can relocate him and return his phone.

14. That last post is definitely me.

15. Anon 21:52. thank you so much. I never even thought about that. Will do the needful tomorrow morning, by His grace. This is almost midnight and I'm still wide awake, this happens to me a lot when I sleep during the day.

16. Anon 21:52. thank you so much. I never even thought about that. Will do the needful tomorrow morning, by His grace. This is almost midnight and I'm still wide awake, this happens to me a lot when I sleep during the day.

17. Oluyomi....that's if the person haven't blocked and retrieved the sim.