Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN.

Friday, July 22, 2016

FRIDAY IHN.

There is no advert today and we just wanna gist,you know,like last time!
Please no adverts for today!

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

MEMO
All problems relating to logging into SDK blog has been fixed,if anyone still has a problem then its between them and their phone,it was all fixed yesterday so i hope you find time to reset your phone browsers.
I am so sorry for all the inconvenience i put ya all through.

Note that this is not a rant post..You can discuss anything else you want but please leave out asking for help or using style to beg and dropping any form of contact,I will delete if you do so.

I feel really special and I just want to you to know that #WhileIWasGone I missed you all.I saw a comment where someone said he gbenshed a BV when the blog was down cos she was bored...Like for real?Abeg come back and gist us....

I would also like you all to preach Jesus the way you preach this blog,i just noticed that this blog is like a Community where people can be led or misled,please lets use it well.

What about drama?It is allowed.Vomit whatever you have against me or anyone else here but let me have you know that if it is constructive criticism,i will look into it and if it is not,i belongs in your backass.LOL

In House News will be back on Monday.Have a great and GOD BLESSED week darlings.

I didnt cross check to see if there was gbagaun in this write up..you know why?Mistakes are allowed and i am freaking human..Stop monitoring how i spell...Mscheeew!

Signing out..Mind your freaking business how i sign out.

322 comments:

1. IHN freestyle ‎๐Ÿ˜‹‎

Hi5 Stella.๐Ÿ™‹‎

1. Ideato you are mad for asking me if i have sent my nudes to Mr Seyi from SNM, Oil money so you send your nudes including your face in exchange for money abi? Well am not like you, Olaide Davies i don't spread my legs too quickly, se oti gbo?

2. Biko if you were there for the brand builders interview at new Haven enugu.
      How far?
      Have they called?

2. INSPIRED PUSH.

๐ŸŠ
    A man had one very beautiful daughter. When the daughter was ready for marriage, the father sent news around town that all the eligible young men should come to compete in a test which would determine who was fit to marry his daughter.

๐ŸŠ
    On that day, all was set, all the able-body young men came out. Some came with paper and pen and others with matches and swords.

๐ŸŠ
    The rich man took them to his swimming pool and addressed the men: “Any of you who can swim from one end of this swimming pool to the other would marry my daughter.

๐ŸŠ
    In addition, I‘ll give him 15 million dollars, a car and a house so they can start life well. I shall be waiting to meet my son-in-law at the other end. Good luck!”

๐ŸŠ
    As the young men, all very excited at the prospect of winning, started taking off their shirts, a helicopter came over the pool and dropped alligators and crocodiles into the pool. Immediately, all the men turned back and started wearing their shirts again. Disappointed, some of them said, ''That's crazy, let's see who would marry that girl, no one will''.

๐ŸŠ
    All of a sudden, they heard a splash in the pool. Everybody watched in amazement as one gentleman waddled across, expertly avoiding the alligators and crocodiles.

๐ŸŠ
    Finally, he made it to the other side. The rich man could not believe it. He asked the young man to name anything he wanted but the man was still panting uncontrollably.

๐ŸŠ
    Finally, he got back to his senses and made a request saying, ''SHOW ME THE PERSON WHO PUSHED ME INSIDE THIS POOL!''

๐ŸŠ
    Moral 1:
    You don’t know what you are capable of doing until you are PUSHED!!.

Moral 2:
    Those seeking to push you into the jaws of alligators and crocodiles may have helped you to reach your promised land!!!

๐ŸŠ
    Sometimes it takes going through the bad moments to bring out the BEST in us.

๐ŸŠ
    Trials are raw materials for Triumphant Testimonies... The push might take different dimensions: some people needed to be sacked before realizing their potentials and reaching their goals in life.

๐ŸŠ
    I PRAY YOU WILL GET A DIVINELY INSPIRED PUSH in your life.๐ŸŠ
    It's not over until you win. Hold on and out.

*COPIED*

1. Mr Seyi from SNM so you deleted me abi? Diaris God oo

2. U must really like this mister seyi๐Ÿ˜’

3. Please leave this Mr. Seyi alone. Na by force? Haba!!!

3. Today is FREE STYLE DAY ON SDKB. Let's keep it rolling

Erm,...I slapped a soldier this morning and he ran
    away. So I knew he was a fake soldier.

Let's expose all the fake soldiers in town; when you see one today, slap him, if he runs, he is fake but if he stays, shake his hand and come here and gist us the feedback

Have a very blissful weekend, Love you all

1. Hhhnnmmm did you by chance hear this from Wazobia Fm, Abuja?
      Heard it on radio yesterday.

2. Also heard it on wazobia fm idiroko.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Today I want to share with you all my thypoid fever home remedy and I hope someone finds it helpful.

Ingredients .

GARLIC
      pcs GINGER
      2.5LTRS WATER
      4 LIME.

Preparation= cut equal amount of garlic and ginger into small piece. 
      Put in a cooking put.
      Add water, allow to cook for 30min.
      Bring down and allow it to get cold.
      Cut 4 lime and squeeze the juice into the  solution.
      Sieve the liquid, and pour into an Eva water bottle, put in the fridge.
      take a shot  one  morning and night for seven days.

I have  been taking this for one year and 3 months now and  have never had any cause to treat thypoid fever.

2. Today I want to share with you all my thypoid fever home remedy and I hope someone finds it helpful.

Ingredients .

GARLIC
      pcs GINGER
      2.5LTRS WATER
      4 LIME.

Preparation= cut equal amount of garlic and ginger into small piece. 
      Put in a cooking put.
      Add water, allow to cook for 30min.
      Bring down and allow it to get cold.
      Cut 4 lime and squeeze the juice into the  solution.
      Sieve the liquid, and pour into an Eva water bottle, put in the fridge.
      take a shot  one  morning and night for seven days.

I have  been taking this for one year and 3 months now and  have never had any cause to treat thypoid fever.

3. I seriously need a boo, yoruba guys where are you?

5. TOPIC: Em JAY And IDEATO ARE SAME PERSON!!! Bvs I want you all to take note from today hence forth that em jay is same person as ideato. Yesterday's comment proves it right, have been suspected those two id's but I decide to play cool not until God exposed both id's yesterday. firstly ideato was asking about nwamaka same writing pattern em jay used as well just the next post under ideato, you all should go check out what am trying to explain on the ihn post of yesterday under the comment session not too far and just another under post as well down down the comment session where they comment on laura ikeji being pregnant. Now to emjay/ ideato what do you gain using different id with same phone littering the whole comment session with ideato and insulting everyone why with emjay's Id claiming the good girl nd disturbing the peace of the comment session with Stella that you can't asses her blog, how can you asses her blog when you are busy disturbing ur phone with two id's. Be warned! You are already caught, nothing you will say under my comment will justify it that you are not same persons.

1. You are just a stupid jobless fellow.
      So what should we do with ds info now? Clap 4u or what?
      I wonder when some bvs will have sense

2. So what are we supposed to do with this epistle

3. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:28

Mista abi miss monitoring spirit, Ngwa ask the other commenters to clap for you!!!
      Yeyere!!!

4. Kwakwakwakwkakwkakwakwa!
      You just found out, too bad, you are indeed slow, I am not just ideato, I am so Lafresh and Nwa amaka, in short na me be Stella dimoko korkus, Now run along and join your colleagues in the zoo.

5. Oh shut up

6. Kikikikikiki dancing Azonto

7. Ideato is a very big idiot

8. U don't have sense oh. Ordinary howdy they both used, u are almost peeing in ur pants. What is ur business sef.

9. Even this SWAG LAFRESS is same thing with them emjay, ideato. You all will be exposed very soon, your cups are almost filled.

10. Haba how can u say they are the same. Ideota is kinda rude and doesn't allow u get away with yabbing her, she go insult you well. Emjay isn't like that. I am very regular blog visitor without an id even when 60% of peeps would yab Emjay for doing first to comment. I don't remember her yabbing back. Mr/miss investigator I think you missed road

6. Good to be here ihn is here

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. crazyhornywife22 July 2016 at 14:26

Did you not read!!! No begging/stylish begging/asking.

2. Simple instruction yet y'all won't keep to it habaa

3. Does that stop from helping her, you all shouting take instructions since you've seens it why not help out, poor things, you all will be forming rice, poster I grab ur message already will hear from me soon

8. after waiting for airtel card to load..

9. And I was busy scrolling back and forth for recharge card.

Young girl you are *PRETTY*,
    but
    i have to warn you not to loose
    your *VIRGINITY*.
    Don't allow
    what you see in your *VICINITY*
    break your wall of *SECURITY*.
    Your *VIRGINITY* is your *DIGNITY*
    and make it your No.1
    *PRIORITY*, don't listen to those
    that call it lack of *OPPORTUNITY*.
    Don't allow the error of *PROXIMITY*
    lead you into *IMMORALITY*. Your
    friends call you *MINORITY*
    because you refused to join
    their *PARTY* of *MAJORITY*. They
    show off their body committing
    different *ATROCITY* and you are
    thinking of embracing their
    *INSANITY*. But listen to me.
    In
    God you have your true
    *IDENTITY* and you are covered
    with divine *IMMUNITY*. Leave
    them to *PARTY* in their
    *IRASCIBILITY* because in
    *REALITY* the end is *CALAMITY*. If
    you have lost your *VIRGINITY*
    already don't worry God can
    still give you a new *IDENTITY*.
    His *DIVINITY* will help your
    *HUMANITY* but you have to
    abstain from all *IMMORALITY* so
    you can get access into His
    beautiful *CITY* prepared by the *GOD ALMIGHTY* .

#Recycled Virgin

1. You never hear say me and u same person? So this 'change' affect people brain too?

2. Ideato you are very stupid for the idiotic comments you made yesterday

3. Be deceiving yourselves, same persons ideato and em jay

10. #while sdkb was gone I was going bunkers

11. Fellow bvs, Chi exotic is same person as YUCEE. Kip deceivin yasef u hear wit 2 diff Ids

1. Please somebody help. What can I do to get my sexy flat tummy back? I'm slim, size 8 with a sort of not so flat tummy. I used to do sit ups even with tummy trimmer so I'd be glad if the sit up part can be skipped. I miss wearing my baddas body huggers. I have never had kids so I don't know where this tummy is coming from. I stopped taking sodas for more than a month, I don't do night food for almost a month, I don't do junks .

12. *cashew nut and sour sop juice*

1. *grabs cashew nut and sour sop juice*

2. What a combination? Yuk๐Ÿ˜•

3. You didn't call me.
      Cashew nut and ground nut which is sweeter?
      My love for ground nut nor get part2.

13. Review: Stella while u were away I realised that Insurance is a huge scam in this country!๐Ÿ˜กjus get ur money and do ur thing,cuz in the end dey wld give u meager payment and waste ur whole time!
    Also, while u were away some bv's locked thier instagram page ๐Ÿ˜ for fear of bwests been pyessed and otele lashed๐Ÿ˜š
    And also while u were away.......gat to go duty calls!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

14. Replies
    1. Pls, if there is any bv who knows where I can rent Aso Oke for bride and groom either in Lagos or Ilorin, do drop the contact or address in comment section.

15. Stella, than you for using these platform to bless the life of individuals in many ways!

GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

16. Waiting patiently for gists!!!! God bless us all

17. I just read the memo. Stella why you dey vex now? Take it easy biko.

18. It's a beautiful Friday afternoon.
    The month is running just too fast.

I was dazed on Sunday when someone asked about august meeting Na waoo!!!

19. #stellawhileyouweregone I slept with my sugar daddy. Getting some gifts by Monday.

I miss u guys

1. One chance. Him wife will lit candle for u over night and scatter all the promise.

2. I am a sharp bqne dear. His wife doesn't even know wassup.

3. Gbenshed a bv because she was bored, lol na u enjoy pass.

4. Stella if not that I love you so much I don't know what I would have done when you asked busybody correcter to scab my name out of the winners of the Muslim give away. Mind you not everyone likes opening an email with their names and am one of those type. If I say that thing didn't pain me that much I lie you. We weren't having a enough food at home just a pot of rice we made the previous day and the whole house of so empty and I explained everything the way it was for me and my family only for me to be looking forward to an alert but didn't get any only for me to find out that you've scab my name that it didn't tally with the acct details, I only wish to tell you that it really broke my heart and that 25k would have I repeat would have gone a long way for me and my family in feeding. We are still managing to cope, there is always hope as far one is alive. I still love you anyway, I just feel I should let you know how I felt when I didn't get an alert.

5. Stop fucking on credit my sister. Learn the pay before you go method to avoid stories that touch. .

6. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:29

Enjoy it while it last!!

7. Please who knows if Legacy Associate Tutors is a good place to take ICAN lectures?

8. OK congratulations, pls always demand for the gift when it is hot,they are not loyal

20. Replies
    1. Is schooling in sweden kk cos I heard they do work and study or do apply to Cyprus, please I need your advice

21. I love You Stella!!! I always imagine why people cuss you sha.Missed this blog

1. Same here.
      She only says her mind but some pple will definitely find a way to turn it upside down.

22. Ayo of SnM. Where ar thou? I miss u so much, I miss ow u sucked my pusi n my bwest. Chai! Stella help me beg am.I don de kolo smal small. Ayo of snm reply under my comment n gimme reason u deleted me. Chai! I miss our fuck. Bikonu come bk baby I luv u!

1. Speechless. Ayo pick race o. This babe don kolo.

2. He deleted you cuz your pussy smells. Weyrey

3. Lol... Ashewo! !!!

4. Drop your pin am better than ayo

5. Harlot. Weapon of mass corruption.

6. Where is my dear Milk Factory? This comment reminds me of her...dont forget to go anon while replying me.. Lol

7. That's what happens when u are too fast to spread ur legs and when the guy has a bomb JT. Ayo please report here and come and grab ur copy again cos this babe is not in for love or marriage, she only want to give u a fu*k.
      Aunty,try hold body and give ur life back to God cos Ayo is gone already or so I think.

8. Maybe the smell and awful taste of the pussy gave him diarrhoea kikikikiki

9. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:30

Just buy yourself a dilido and stop sweating over a dude that doesn't need your pussy!!!

10. Really, that is wonderful

11. Ideato not everybody is cheap like you, fake ass

23. Enjoy your weekend, all. One love

24. Hello cynthia Iyede,how have you been?
    1 blessed girl been a while.

25. If u're chatting with Toba bsd in UAE,u re on ur own. No stories that touches d hrt later. Be warned

1. Spill pls .....I'm chatting with him

2. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:31

He don knack you abi????

26. Had to have fun. Oya bv make una start

27. My bf was transferred to lagos, he just told me he can't bring me or allow me visit him, he can't do long distance shit, I mean I can pay my flight to n fro to see him but he refused, I'm thinking he had always had a gf there. Men, I'm in soup, age is honking.

1. He is married, receive sense

2. Look around u. Men are everywhere

3. Forget about him, guess he was just looking for an escape route all along

4. Real and highly principled men aren't everywhere lol

5. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:31

You have been dating yourself, Ngwa foward match away!

6. Esther 1. When Queen Vasti refused to show herself to the kings people, after the king have praised her beauty to them, God replaced her with another and more beautiful Queen Esther, yes the Esther book u know. God can replace any proposed life partner u thought is the best when they fail u.

As for ur guy, He is finally free, he has always wanted to quit but maybe scared to brk ur heart or scared of the curses he may get.
      Move on already, there are over 70guys in ur area who are dying to have u as a wife. Pray for God to connect u to them.

7. He is married.
      His transfer was to join his family..

8. Nope he's a married man... My friend also had the same experience with a man she dated for many years only to discover he was a married man when he was transferred.. Married man with kids for that matter...

9. Depends on where is your Everywhere

28. Don't mind all those sabinus omniknowst, always looking for flaws like they are perfect. If you want to correct me, please do so with love. Peace out.

29. Lols
    Let the gist begin
    Pls I still a container in Lagos, pls mail me or drop your no if you have one for giveaway or for sale at shikini money.

30. #whileyouwereaway, some people got pregnant! Say amen!

1. Did you?
      Biko nne gist us.

2. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:32

Wow!!!! Biko nack us correct gist

31. Please I need info on legal adoption in Nigeria.i want to adopt a new born girl or twins in Lagos or Abuja. Legal adoption.pls help. leave a comment under mine .11 years t t c .

32. So there is this guy I met through snm.. . He has refused to come out straight and ask me out despite showing some kinda mixed signals. .. I decided to give someone else a chance. .. And he is quite gentle and calm.. He is a total package and He loves me but I'm scared to commit today to him... What if this snm guy asks me out and I already commit to someone else? I don't want to intentionally hurt anyone... It's not like I love the snm guy but I do like him and we are friends. Should I let my heart go with the my new found love? I'm trying to do right by everyone but I can't continue waiting... I just can't. I was told when a man wants something, he will go for it right? I'm looking for the best avenue to actually stay completely away from him without having to do him wrong...

I am tired of ranting... I just need serious advice... Dude is handing on to me without saying his mind... OK bye.

1. The SnM guy has mingled with someone else. You are not the only one he added.

MOVE ON

2. He obviously has someone he's serious with

3. I think you should ask him, talk to him for all you know he might just have platonic feelings for you, so the earlier the better.

4. Lmao, don't put your eggs in one basket,be smart

5. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:33

One chance baby, you berra move on!!!

6. Why don't u see the handwriting on the wall, a guy added u on SnM since almost a week and is not saying anything yet. Maybe he added many gals and is asking them out and want to friend-zone you and u on the other hand don't have patience at all.

Accept the gentleman who is already asking you out and just put the love on a low key for now till Mr Silent ask u out

33. Stella, u too stop monitoring people's spelling jor.

Shantelle, I heard inyaya is engaged o. How far na

1. So I have been sending this mail for advert to Stella and sent trice but stella , you refused to post .

Please kindly let me know what I may be doing wrong .

34. Met new frnds on SnM, still catching up with them, school is getting stressful by the day, my project is a work in progress, hoping God sets in and put things in place...
    I'm sorting out my life and hope God guides me to the light....

35. To think d weather is always wet here, if u wash Jean pants, it won't dry.

36. Stellastic stelz,ur going offline was a blessing in disguise.tuesday was a good day for me n d babe,she can't deny that she enjoyed it n the ride home.hey chioma,let's do dis again.I don't know why uv not been pickin my calls since yesterday.we planned to club tonight and I'm still lookin forward to it.u gave me the best ride,best bj I've ever received.let's make it last.I was joking about my one down three to go comment.forgive me.u r sweet,I enjoy u

Joe

1. Dear Chioma plz run for your life, he just wants a second round to brag about. Stupid mofo like yew

Ordinary fuck and you can't shut your trap! Ewuuu

2. Its obvious you only see her as a pleasure tool.
      Chioma nne continue avoiding him inugo.

3. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:34

Chai! Women don suffer. Chioma call joe make una continue from where una stop.
      Happy knacking

37. For the first time since d history of SnM, I took out time to read most of d comments and it was real work!

38. There's employment in Oman, Oil n gas. Beware of scammers.

39. Let me share my Mom's favourite proverb to us as we grew into young teenage girls....

'Your vagina is sacred, so you must keep it sacred. If it wasn't, the creator wouldn't have hidden it where he did, he could have placed it on your forehead for all to see'

Happy weekend BVs!

1. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:35

As you dey share,hope yours is still sacred!!!

40. #TGIF i missed sunday's S'n'M, Please Madam Stellz when s d nxt one coming up?
    This weather tho... I wanto love too

41. My IT is ending today, since it is not my first job I'll say I'm not a learner at working in an organization. I'm sure my manager is going to miss me, the man can claim holier than thou like say, he even calls himself (mystic). Whenever we are watching any music video on sound city nigga starts to complain on how they are showing y*nsh like say him no dey gbensh for house. It has been fun. I remember some clients don't know I can speak yoruba herby insulting me sometimes I'll just smile and sometimes reply (don't report me guys).

What if Donald trump eventually becomes the president.

Michelle is the funkiest first Lady of them all.

Who beard about the twitter girls Uduak and Co. Awon ladi et jedi girls.

Over to you guys

42. How do one stay away from premarital sex? People are meant to fell bad when they do it right? I feel the same way to and I don't want anyone driving me down that path again. I'm in a new relationship ND I don't want to tell him that I'm celibate and I don't want to give into sex either... How do I go about it as my conscience is more important than anything in this world... Advice please.

1. My dear tell him,so you can know your stands,sex is not love,if he luv you,he can stay and God will make him stay but if he is not meant for you,he will go,what happen if you have sex with him,and it did not work out ,then you later move to Mr b and have sex with him den you continue like that,how many persons can you share your body with ,just reserve it for someone who trully deserve it

2. Nne you can do it if you want. Its a thing of mind.
      Get a prayer book, reject every thought of sex, channel your mind in any positive thing than sex. And you have to be determine and your guy shld be in same mindset with yours. All the best. Not really a big deal, just try it out.

3. Dont feel bad dear, Just do it again and again, keep enjoy sex, and your conscience will be clear. Say no to premarital sex.

4. CrazyHornyWife22 July 2016 at 14:36

Glue your pussy!!!!

5. Just tell him u r celibate and mean it,if u don't mean it u will get caught and loose him finish. I did the celibacy thing with my husband for 4 years before we got married 6years ago. He never collected once,and I never asked him for money. capisce.

6. Men hate that silence game. A closed mouth is a closed destiny. Tell him ur Conscience always beats u and u will have severe slight headaches after sex. If u keep quiet, he will think u want it and then Gbam! Una go collect on ur 1st or next visit. A gentleman who is a lil bit God fearing wont force u, he will rather tell u he can't cope with ur offer or break up with u with style.

43. today was messed up for me. i almost killed somebody on my way to the office today. imagine a woman driving on the high way and then suddenly opens the door of her car? i almost knocked down a bike man who was on the other lane due to her recklessness. na so una for hear say steffysofynsofly is a murderer. imagine that kind thing fa? if not for people una for don see me for AIT today. bcoz heavens knows i would have beaten the demons outta of her today.
    she just messed up my day. stupid foolish woman. may thunder strike you if you ever try that again wicked witch.

44. Gist time while you took off, i had to go for four meetings in the office. something i would have dodged, now i am about writing the minutes. Not easy at all ooo and my mind was just on your blog not opening. Now wetin i want to write as i did not concentrate much. God help your pikin

45. Ahh but u monitor how others spell with ur red pen. If I hear๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

Pls who knows of any professional Human resource courses someone can take. I know about CIPM but not sure how good it is. Pls any suggestions ?

46. I am just at home alone wondering when I will welcome my baby. Bvs pls pray for me. I feel very weak and tired. I know God will surely see me thru.

47. As per gist level, I used veet to remove bia bia, for 3wks now hair never grow o...hehaa.

48. Anon 14:07,keep trusting the Lord,keep company with the right person,it is better to walk alone,than to walk with the wrong man.

49. Been long I went to borokiri, stella u know dat place? Na homebase for wugawuga.

1. Abi bokobiri in calabar

2. Lmfaoo @wugawuga
      Babe you're so crayy

3. Lmfaoo @wugawuga
      Babe you're so crayy

50. #There is an English word to describe that slight feeling of joy you get from the misfortune of other people – “epicaricacy”.....Do you sometimes unconsciously have this tendency?

1. Lol. I know it's wrong but I think I do. Not like I derive any joy per say but it's good to know it's not happening to me.. .

51. Please who has kzy brown contact, he usually comments on Sdk. I like his sense of maturity and calmness. Someone should please link me up with him.
    It is not desperation, it is taking the bull by the horn. Thanks

1. Hahaha, smh

2. Welcome @kzy brown...you've been noticed

3. You can't get his contact through this means.
      Be bold enough to send Stella ihn and make your intentions known.

52. Stella i love u cause ur real!!! Yea, ur are soo real, u admitted thag ur human n prone to mistakes. Bvs think that cos u make a typo then ur dumb. Lets all try to be real sometimes,it saves us the stress of always trying to impress. We all dont knw eachother, i personally hvnt met anyone from thisblog in person, bt the way some pple spread hate eh? U wud think ur the cause of the ancestral curse.
    Anyway, i saw the post abt the guy bragging that he slept with a lady from snm, bros hope that u used okpu nnabuenyi so that u dnt become the "hyene" (hope i got the spelling b4 some pple come to masturbate here) of sdk blog.
    Ihn ur welcome, love u all cuties!!!! Muah!

53. Stella of God .....ppl r leaving this country with speed ...abegi chance they that side u dey ?lol I don tire for naija.

1. Am telling you,there are no guys in the country again,all of them have traveled out,abeg my future lee boo should remain here and be doing fine here o,with good job .

2. Who is going to take me out to watch movie this weekend #am game#

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You are flouting Stella's rule; no cunny cunny begging.

55. *spreads on Stella's couch*

*sips kunu ayan*

*waiting to read comments*

56. pls who knows a good school at eneka road that is affordable, nursery and primary sch, remember affordable and good in term of teaching is the main thing. drop contact, thanks

57. Subject: SELF WORTH (Very Deep!!!) In a brief conversation, a man asked a woman he was pursuing the question: 'What kind of man are you looking for?' She sat quietly for a moment before looking him in the eye & asking, 'Do you really want to know?' Reluctantly, he said, 'Yes. She began to expound, 'As a woman in this day & age, I am in a position to ask a man what can you do for me that I can't do for myself? I pay my own bills. I take care of my household without the help of any man... or woman for that matter. I am in the position to ask, 'What can you bring to the table?' The man looked at her. Clearly he thought that she was referring to money. She quickly corrected his thought & stated, 'I am not referring to money. I need something more. I need a man who is striving for excellence in every aspect of life. He sat back in his chair, folded his arms, & asked her to explain. She said, 'I need someone who is striving for excellence mentally because I need conversation & mental stimulation. I don't need a simple-minded man. I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster. I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded. I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man. I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, priest and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God. I need someone whom I can respect. In order to be submissive, I must respect him. I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business. I have no problem being submissive...he just has to be worthy. And by the way, I am not looking for him...He will find me. He will recognize himself in me. Hey may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me. God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself. When she finished her spill, she looked at him. He sat there with a puzzled look on his face. He said, 'You are asking a lot. She replied, "I'm worth a lot".copied. Really need a boo

58. Oya ohhh, the drama start rolling in

59. Stella of God .....ppl r leaving this country with speed ...abegi chance they that side u dey ?lol I don tire for naija.

60. Thank God is Friday, this week had been stressful enough sleep for me.

61. #Whileyouwereaway I had a nap during my break time and it helps my system.

God bless us and the givers

62. Please my SDK people,I just want to address the issue of tribalism on this blog.
    In as much as we don't know each other one on one but we all come here to learn pls let us respect each others tribe.honestly,the way Igbo people bash yorubas is getting out of hand and really want us to put a stop to it.
    Just know that no tribe is 'perfect' and every tribe has their own flaws.We want Nigeria to move forward but our actions and behaviors to each other is bad.
    Please,I want the love to start from SDK blog,let others people know that in SDK no Yoruba,Hausa,Igbo but we are all one Nigeria.let us show each other love.There are people Igbo people on this blog that I'm always looking forward to read their comments,and I'm sure that is how it is with other people too.
    Yoruba people are accommodating and other things I can't begin to mention.likewise, the igbos too have their own things that other tribe doesn't have.pls #stoptribalism now.
    God bless Igbo,Hausa and Yoruba and God bless Nigeria. Thank you SDK.

63. Will be back to read gists.

64. All my comments gone!wtf na!!!!! Not cool abeg haba! This is the 4th time stellz๐Ÿ˜  it's just wrong!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

65. Well I was bored and feeling horny, conji nearly kill me aswear. Had to finger my sef to sleep as lee boo is in asaba. Couldn't disappear collect and come back due to work. Mhen long distance relationship no be here oooh. If you aren't discipline don't even start sef. But I trust Lee boo to give me fhuck of life if we jam. Still looking forward to it. * licks lip*

66. Yesterday was one of the most embarrassing day of my life, I went on a date after eating beans the previous day. I hate beans with passion but that afternoon I felt like eating it, that was the beginning of my woes. Immediately I got into his car,his ac was on,I sat down,the next Thing i felt my stomach rumbling and the Stinking fart coming up, I remembered I ate beans,the night before, i was thinking of what to do if I should pollute his car and knowing how fart from beans smell foul,i was sweating profusely inside ac. Hmmmm na wao

67. While you were away Stella, I was unfaithful, I visited the other blog, it was as boring as a bad f**k! Don't go mia again.

68. I was angry @ you sometime when I mistakenly sent a mail to the wrong email and you were kind of rude,you've never posted what I sent you even though it's important and genuine,even my bday post but its all good,i can't go a day without opening your blog,i get that sometimes it's annoying dealing with people especially when It comes to heeding instructions but don't because of someone else,insult another,am not perfect,neither are you,people will always talk but sometimes it matters. Something else,the way you give advice using your red pen at times,screams 'rude',its funny sometimes but not always and I sense because you've stayed abroad,you always advice people to leave their relationships or marriages,its easier said than done,without your readers there would be no Stella,please,try and be more friendly. I'd also like to see see pix of your family,little make up will fit you because your face ehn(so sorry,but e dey hard before I call somebody ugly),your dress sense too needs some upgrading...but in all,keep up the good work!!!more grease to those fingers used in typing

69. Bia Jamies (granny's voice) which kian play b dis ....no ever ever in ur life try that nonsense wey u do again ....wetin sef? How u go just fiam Comot like dat without notice ppl just they look for u upandan...mtchew this na last warning I no go warn u again. Lol

70. SDK
    Stop preaching to bvs to close their legs when they meet a guy on S&M. Some girls are sex-starved and they out to find a fuck buddy and not marriage partner. Some are out to find someone who will be fucking them and giving them money.

71. Stella I wan make you help me come to your country oo. This country na wah now. Abeg help your sis as per na uniben I go and come south-south. Lol

72. I just hope am falling in love rightly this time. His words are so Damn sweet and he's a gentleman,stays in uk,takes the kids n I shopping, asks me to forgive my hubby but that he loves me and would like to wife me and bring us over. He swept my feet away when he came to see us all the way and went bk this week. Mbok I hope am loving rightly. My son loves him to the moon and back!
    He even tested me when he came by asking me to sleep over at his hotel room, when I refused,he said ok. Before I got home my whatsapp was filled with praises n my bank account a bit fat.
    Romantic guys exist jor.
    I love u already Mr f

73. Shout out to my babe L I met on snm babe you the baddest and I love you,

Coke I love you die, you both are true friends

Friends for life

Mr AA hahahahahaha you see your life tho

AO I can only laught at you hahahahahahah my babe dealt with you nicely hahahahahaha

Single ladies when you are doing s n m add other babes and take and compare notes because these niggas ain't loyal at all.

74. well nothing much to say Stella just to tell you I love Your personality. I love you. have a great weekend

75. Anon you are wrong, Ideato is Blogbrity aka faith martins. They both lost someone on the same day. They both went missing in the comment section during the burial. They are both in the automobile industry, yes, Ideato once said she is in the automobile industry and we all know Blogbrity is a receptionist at Honda's Place in V/Island. When you insinuate that they are the same person, Blogbrity will appear from nowhere to debunk it.
    Emjay can never write well like Ideato, yes Ideato writes well compared to the disjointed sentences that emjay writes, its only when she drops a short comment or copies a long write-up like the one up there that you can read her comment and understand. Emjay is an air-head. Yes, I 'Ozone' said it.

76. Kevin stop advertising inside the comment section,the others respected that,why is it so hard for you and then you are saying not nice...Am i supposed to leave yours and remove others?

On this blog,we do not advertise in the comment section,you know where that happens,do it there and come back..if you wanna advertise,send it in for ihn..i have told you this repeatedly.

77. Anon you are wrong, Ideato is Blogbrity aka faith martins. They both lost someone on the same day. They both went missing in the comment section during the burial. They are both in the automobile industry, yes, Ideato once said she is in the automobile industry and we all know Blogbrity is a receptionist at Honda's Place in V/Island. When you insinuate that they are the same person, Blogbrity will appear from nowhere to debunk it.
    Emjay can never write well like Ideato, yes Ideato writes well compared to the disjointed sentences that emjay writes, its only when she drops a short comment or copies a long write-up like the one up there that you can read her comment and understand. Emjay is an air-head. Yes, I 'Ozone' said it.

78. Chai! Stella na dis kain post you dey like
    See as you dey release comments sharp sharp
    I dey gbadun this kain post too, you are not alone jare, who no like amebo?

79. Pls how do I join FIN group on fb? I have searched for it but nothing pops up

80. That anon Joe begging Chioma to come for another sex romp, hope it is not Chioma Edeme, the one and only Chi exotic?

81. HOT SWEET LOVE for Bv Mother Confessor. aka Ideato Bride / Ilaje blood. aka Adaeze Martins.

I bring piping hot love(?) to the SPY WHO LOVED ME to say Weldone for your wonderful 2 weeks outing striving to run down Bv Xhlrted P. Ooooooshey! You tried NNE but you see you need to up your ante a bit. Why? Because you're shooting the wrong bird lady, so dead wrong.

I read all posts and mails in my inbox while you were at it and I make do to tell you that you don't sit down to make up shit from the ceiling, you go work it. And please you don't browse with an IPhone 6, if you do you will know what Jetpack and Malware does for an IPhone, so go nyash down. Madam I don't browse with my Email or phone number, how much did you pay your Network provider to block your Address and codecs, even as cheap as goifle as Google+, Madam rich? You and your cohorts with numerous IDs forming rich online yet dead broke offline. Awon omo erun! Since you have dollars to pay better go remove your lady black elephant miserable pictures from the Jailbreak modules. Iti akwu.
    You think coming under anonymous to be typing bullcrap will malign my personality? You don't know where I'm heading to, if not you won't bother, trying to make bvs hate me. I hype myself bla bla bla. Story. I also read where you said your name is Chynagorom ( with a y?). Good one, so you are also Chynagorom Ukeh? I presume. You are Clarisfied? Hahahaha. Listen up, tell your goons that if you all are gonna be forming smart on this blog, you all first get smart. Else you're all ASSES. Some who are actually smart spotted you a long time ago, as an old bv that I should watch and when you were done, you came up with Ideato to claim you missed all the drama. You dont wish to read some of the mails I have in here. You and your sisters? Oriegwu!

My special shout out to King XOXO MYSTERY and to Money Maker's Wife for penning down your sins. Na we be old bvs, we know what's up. My very first comment was in 2011 on the Pamela Abana birthday post. I don tey here. Dem no know. And to Emjay ( please anonymous at 14:00 up there) she is not same as Ideato biko
    And to Sassy Fire... Babe rapu okwu cos they don't know you and whose daughter you are, ass locker bawo?

I don't bear grudges but I lat low and plot a revenge dear Madam Confessor, this is wishing you continue in your razz game and keep my name and ID threads off your track.

Xp this Xp that
    Bring it back ahha ahhn.....

82. i refuse to get angry with what that lady told me, God is with me and i know that i will recover my money soon.

Some people just talk and think anyhow, i will not be angry, i have forgiven you and i know i will have peace of mind cos am not holding anything against you. God will judge us all.

83. no drama for now will be right back

84. Anonymous 22 July 2016 at 14:07 don't give up, God will surely send an angel your way. let that cheater go and face your life, soon you will smile.

85. ENE TTC- You should try Outside of Lagos, Abuja and PH. I do not know much about the process, but i know someone who adopted from the East and it was cheaper and took less time. All the best to you.

86. Anonymous 22 July 2016 at 14:08 are you a learner? you want to waste all your precious time just waiting for the snm guy who is not even into you, you better accept the one that is in love with you and forget about the person that has his mind on another lady.

you can have more than one bf.