Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ladies Please Read.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Ladies Please Read.

I didnt make this up,I saw it and thought to share with you...Lets call this a guide book..lol

108 comments:

1. The men nko? Memes like this should always come with the one for the other sex!

True talk sha.

2. I hate memes with gbagaun.

2. Yes I know very well that I'm SINGLE until I'm MARRIED

3. Gbam.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Who wan marry the kain ghetto girls wey dey this blog? Frustrated and angry ladies. Na just fuck dem good for.

1. May God bend or kpakpa kill your pingy. Meanwhile most ladies claiming married here are wa joko.

2. Hahahaha! I see SnM didn't work for you, hahaha!

5. It's nothing but the gospel truth.

6. Sooo true Jareee

M bk. Long live sdk

7. Abeg tell them,them no de hear word

8. Very true.

Single and Proud.

Still in search of a boo

Next SnM loading. 28days to go

9. Buying bournvita and peak milk for his ancestors,
    Still single and senseless.

Helping him to do his laundry
    Single and stupid...

Allowing him to collect pussy and you collect nothing but sperm
    haa...I rest my case oh.

10. Lol.
    Grim truth for some.
    Real chicks dont play like this.

11. Bitter truth..

12. funny enuf i cant do all of that. am a smart ass lady.

#amsingle #amhappy

13. Oh my!!! I see to send this to my friend Maryam.She even added the guy's surname to her bbm display name since 199gbogboro,yet the guy no gree do introduction let alone engagement.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 surname to bbm display name?

2. Na so my bro gf do o. Added our surname to her bbm display name, on her birthday she put our surname foe cake too. Thank God say my bro finally marry her last year.

14. Lmaoooooooo I couldn't stop laughing. Been single in Nigeria can be torturing AF. Make una free single ladies jooooor.

Marriage sha sweet AF

1. I tell u @obi's jewel. Must everybody marry? Abeg u guys shld free singles joor.

2. Struggle and make yourselves relevant and see how they come running. All these desperate shows by Nigerian girls is bringing respect down.
      Why can't I comment with my ID on SDK's app. I can't use my laptop too Google anymore. Haaaa

15. Lol.. I really don't know what it is with people these days.. Ladies and gentlemen... Enjoy your 'singleness ' .. You are going to be married till one of you dies...That is a long time... I know I'm scared ... I am... Please stop claiming title that is not yours..

16. Lol.. I totally agree, all these gals doing wifely duties when they are still the gf na see finish o

17. But it is the truth,a man who has not paid your bride price is not your husband. In Edo and delta if you are with a woman and she has given you kids,if anything should happen to her or her parents, you will have to marry her properly alive or dead before you are recognise

1. I believe your story. Just last December when my friend's dad died, they refused her sister participating cos she had babies with a man dts not her husband.

2. Hellooooooo!!!

I'm from Edo and such does not happen where i come from. Thank you

3. Hellooooooo!!!

I'm from Edo and such does not happen where i come from. Thank you

18. So true but mother of his children is also a tittled, please stop this marriage of a thing..👪👪👪👍

19. Stella its so true. Calling his mum does not make u married. I remember one of this bank BVN issues. A lady changed her surname to her boyfriends surname and her middle name to his mum's name. She opened an account with the name.
    When bvn came, she couldn't withdraw cos she did BVN in her real name cos they had broken up...lol.
    They broke up and she changed her name back. We didnt even know how to solve her issue. Before she opened up and told us everything sef. She shame no be small. Mumu love tins.

20. Yes very true. Even the bible says a token must be paid. So living with a man, and having babies doesn't make him your hubby.

21. If he's been dating you for years, he's single.

If he proposed 2 seconds ago, so long as it isn't legal yet, he's single.

If he gives you uninhibited access to his account, he is still single.

If he gets caught with another, prepare him something special, he is after all still single.

Men, don't be fools and stop treating a girl like a wife when you haven't made her an official legal wife yet.

Today, they're asking you to be a bitch, men like bitches. Tomorrow, be submissive, next day, be both, a week later, be faithful, one month after, keep more than one. Ladies, there are no rules...know your partner and fashion a way to be with it.

MISS Jacobs.

1. You're damm right! We love bitches that suck dick!

22. So true!!! I totally agree.

23. #Anyone can make you happy by doing something sweet but only someone special can make you happy without doing anything*

24. Hian,but why is the writer angry nau? Life is not that serious biko.

25. Leave the singles for a moment. Talk to the married women whose husbands are billionaires and yet they are paupers. Talk to the married women who run helter skelter borrowing from their friends and family just to prop up a crashing marriage. Talk to the marriage women who walk out broke after 20years of marriage. At least the single lady has an account in her own name and money she can call her own.

1. Heheheheh, gwegs, atleast get a fiance first, even if u walk out later, nobody will say u never got a man to marry you.

2. Kikikikikikikiii, talk of an old single maid, who are those in SnM with over a thousand request? Better keep kwayet, u left over.

3. Word!!! So true! Many married women are broke.no money in there accts.

4. Nope! The married women are legit if it has to go legal and besides its better to go through all these in a society like ours by legalizing your relationship... What is wrong is so wrong my dear and nothing can Change it.. What about the children from this relationship? What example are they setting for the kids? What moral justification will the parents have to correct them when they tow the same path? Lets call a spade a spade and not a hoe pls.

5. My dear I can relate to this.. Just last week I had to see an ex to get some money to buy food for the kids because my salawe has not been paid. Hubby is rich but since I stopped giving him head, he refused to give out food monthly allowance. Unfortunately I had to give that same blowjob to my ex before leaving,this life😯

6. Anon 15:18, but if I call you a fool now, you will be angry, okwa ya?

7. Anon 15.18. You are a big fool...

8. You a fool anon 15:18! Stupid bitch!!!!!!!

9. Anon 14:31 & 14:35, keep insulting and mocking. Keep raising ur noses up at others simply because God has blessed you in this way. One day, that same God will make you humble. You will long and beg for something that comes so easily to those ppl u call 'leftovers'. You don't know their stories, yet u insult so harshly. Your time will come, One day...

26. Lol... Why is "painment" you?? Is it ur singleness??

27. Some girls ain't interested in this post, they are just looking for who to start ve'ng kidz wid n start up from somewhere...

Some of those who got mawid some times bk, where z their mawage Now?

Some girls be Like, who marriage EPP?

1. Many so called married ladies with kids have not completed the marriage rites. Many got into homes with pregnancy and juju. Now they look down their noses at so called single women. Thank God I am a man. All these posts annoy me

2. Yet SnM will be flooded.

28. Sooo true!!
    Just like ystday Chronicle

29. True talk.
    For those in Abuja marriage.

30. Hahahaha, oluwa please send me a boo, I'm tired of being single and lonely

31. I totally agree,i don't know why women allow men use them like this.. You are a single woman if he has not made an honest woman out of you. I remember many years ago a cousin of mine came complaining to my dad about the father of her kids, i will never forget the way my dad eyed her and said "continue complaining don't think of how to make yourself relevant so he can do the right thing. For your information he is very much a single man" my cousin busrt into tears but that advice worked as he did the right thing some months after...

32. IHN is nw d new IHNG. Lemme pour out my mind.... So i hav dis friend who we adore cos her husband is always with her, doesn't keep late nights, helps around d house etc. I always hail her sef but something happened dis morning. Ok so one day her husband dropped her off at my place saying he had a wedding outside town, wen he got der she called bt he said place was too noisy dat dey shld b chatting, she was telling me hw loving n supportive he has been since she got pregnant recently. In d evening he came to pick her up and tld me thanks for taking care of her. Note: this isn't d 1st tym he's dropping her at my place. Ok so today Dh travelled for his grandmother's burial saying i cant go cos im in omugwo, he dropped his phone at home so I decided to play with it, not snoop cos his fone is always open for me and i hav all his passwords. Ok so i checked his chats and saw wer he was chatting wit her hubby dat day, he said, y u no enter house wen u come drop madam, dis kind rush wey u no fit even hail ur guy. I hear say u get wedding, and d reply was wedding on code, na shot i wan go take, since madam get belle she don turn bag of rice. And den dh replied wit badt guy....... I was so shocked and ive been wondering if i shld ask my fwnd to step up her sex game even doe shes preggy or i shld jst keep shot? And shld I confront dh for calling him badt guy for cheating instead of cautioning him? Could it be dat dh too is into d game? Bt my sex game is tight as we dig it almost every night even wit kids. My head needs answers, who could have tot dat dis very loving dude i even wished dh could b like will do dis? Pheeewwww abeg i don taya to type.

1. Ur DH n ur friends DH are birds of a feather. For him to tell ur DH. Means they both know how they code their runs.

2. No mind your business,he need to relieve himself, his wife now dose not need such sex for now, let him get it outside. The preen will still be there stingy married women,you know your husband is also gbensing outside too

3. You better zip up your gutter of a mouth.

Your dh is fvking other girls even if u collect and give him daily

4. Birds of a feather...
      All dogs eats shit, but only bingo rubs it on its mouth.

5. Madam dem belong to thesame club abeg. Na your type dey go fight babes instead of removing your husband's kini when e cheat.

6. Instead of worrying about your friends hubby worry about yours o! If he can open up to your hubby about his philandering what does that tell you?

7. Ur husband is into the game too madame. Birds of the same feather flocks together. When a man pets u 2 much, he is covering or making up for something. And you have no right to tell her to up her sex game and don't think you are so good either, men are unpredictable!

8. My advice to you is to keep the information to yourself. And all those accusing your husband could be wrong. Don't start suspecting you man for something you not sure of. Am a married man for over 15 years....Men like women have friends with bad habits but we still keep them at arms length. We all have friends who their ways are not our ways but we don't mind when they tell us about their escapades. Let the issue be and don't cause trouble in your home and your friend's home. Remember it's not guilty as charged but guilty as proven!

33. Truer words have never been penned down. But will these boyfriend- worshipping and dressed-but-naked end time girls understand?

34. Hmmm, am 35 and I can tell you the stigmatisation of being single is enough to make someone think about settling for a married man.maybe have a child or something. Cos depression is setting in especially bcos am broke to pieces...dont even know where the next meal will come from..I need help before I loose my mind completely

1. Pls dear, persevere. I've bn married for sometime nw wt kids and am not close to 30. Buh I beg u, persevere. I don't know d feeling buh I know it's a hard one. Keep being d best u cld be.
      Lots of love.

2. 14:21, you are so right. It is this same people that will cuss out single ladies. I know what I went through before getting married. The society is harsh! If a lady is busy making money or building her career,with a good vibrator, the pressure won't get to her. My sister is 30 years, no husband, her boo is still unemployed, she went to do sales girl when no job was coming in, she has to survive!

It is the wedding preparation that scares men. My friend did simple introduction in her parlor. Registry with her mum and sister present, she went to an eatery to celebrate.

3. Wow.... What were you doing @ age 25 when your mate are hooking up guys... Prayer is the key

35. My boyfriend is a good man, really. Takes care of and respects me, decent and from a lovely family. My problem, he doesn't have a degree. Even though he runs he good business I can't move past it. It makes me feel like I deserve more than an uneducated man (I have two degrees) and I'm settling for less and so I find it difficult to respect him. I verbally abuse him and sometimes physically too. Am I being stupid or does a degree really matter? Stella I'd appreciate your input too,please.

1. Her input is that you're fool.

2. ....if u like the way u look that much then baby you should go and love yourself....
      In ur case, if u love ur tow degrees that much then poster u should go n marry urself....

3. ....if u like the way u look that much then baby you should go and love yourself....
      In ur case, if u love ur two degrees that much then poster u should go n marry urself....

36. so true but some people will not like it

37. Stella ...Please i need a good paying Job......

38. so true,

you do NYSC at his place and call him your hubby, you are still single.

you collect with him and calls him your hubby, you are still single.

39. Anonymous 22 July 2016 at 14:11 is better you keep shout cos the woman will never believe you and she will think you are jealous over her marriage, just play your own snooping game to find out if your DH is playing the same game your friend's DH is playing.

God will save us from cheating men.

40. Anonymous 22 July 2016 at 14:32 who two degrees epp? if you abuse your man that means you do not and you are not submissive, is better you let him go so that another woman who values him can be with him.

you that have two degrees try and marry your self, how much do you even have in your account that all you are insulting and abusing that guy is cos he is uneducated. keep wasting your time, keep waiting for a man that has 5 degrees until you celebrate your 60th birthday, rubbish.

41. Anonymous 22 July 2016 at 14:21 35 years is not the end of the world, put your faith in God, your prince charming is coming for you.

42. Anon 14:21 just persevere. Have faith a little more,your hubby is coming

43. First time commenter

44. Anonymous 14:11 it is foolish women like you who always blame a woman when a man cheats.....so u expect her to step up her game cos she is pregnant? You think it's easy for every pregnant woman to be very sexually active? How long is 9 months that he cannot wait? For your information a man cheats cos he lacks self discipline. He has a choice but cos he has been committing adultery before then he has to blame it on the wife's pregnancy.....men are cowards and will always blame women for their cheating arses....your husband is a bird of the same feather...mind your business and your marriage, let her find out about his cheating arse

45. When you're married you're still single, except on some paper called marriage certificate.

46. When you're married you're still single, except on some paper called marriage certificate.

47. May God deliver us from this generation of ours.