Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actress Clarion Chukwura

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Clarion Chukwura

Clarion Chukwura is a Nigerian actress and humanitarian. She was recognized as a United Nations peace ambassador for her charity work across Africa.

Happy Birthday Darling Clarion.

28 comments:

1. Lol @ Chukwukwa. Stella, please correct the title.

2. Hottie mama. I love this woman die. She rose from being not so fine in d early 80s to a beautiful woman.

Pls who knows anyone of her children except Clarence Peters.

I'm sure Shina Peters will be jelousing not marrying her now.

Hehehehehehe

2. Happy birthday ma,always look young as the days goes by

3. Happy birthday to the baddest mama of them all. I just love this woman

4. Happy birthday Mama hot!
    Wish you many more happy years...

5. Happy birthday maama! May you live long and continue to prosper.

6. This is wrong a stella. Jehovah's witnesses don't believe in birthday

They appeared on the earth

7. Iya Clarence Peters happy bday😘

8. Stella why celebrating her birthday for her on her behalf? Abi u don forget say na Jehovah witness she dey go and to them celebrating birthday is a sin.

9. Ajoke! HBD! Good to see that lovely seed doing fantastically well. Beso.

10. Hbd to the ultimate wicked but sexual MIL in Nollywood back then.. fine woman, Oluwa bless

11. Stella, Jehovah witness don't celebrate birthday nau,hian old mama youngie

1. Old Mama youngie? So she should crawl under a rock ba? Go and sit your jealous, overused body down.

12. Happy birthday beautiful...

13. #Keep going Everything you need will come to you at the perfect time*

14. Happy birthday Nwanyi Ama Jehova.

15. Jehova Witness? You don't know this woman. So, stop pointing the finger. She is stunning.