Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -Tuesday

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS -Tuesday

Hmmmmm...Na wah!!!

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...........................................................................................................

WEDDING GOWN RECEIVED

I am the lucky recipient of the size 22 wedding gown giveaway, it is very beautiful and totally beyond my expectation. I want to specially thank E*e N**e she is so caring, she did not only gifted me the wedding gown she paid for the waybill from Abuja to Warri. God will always put a helper ahead of your needs.

URGENT NEED OF TAILORS AND MUA IN ABUJA
I am in urgent need of two experienced tailors and a make up artist for my fashion house. Employment starts in July if I find them suitable, please experienced BVs should send me a mail on urenna6@gmail.com. Location is Sapele Street, Garki 2, Abuja.

SELF CONTAINED FOR RENT
There's a room self contained and mini flat in my dad's house for rent
The house is located in the mainland part of Lagos 
It's not far from Unilag and it's also not far from the third mainland bridge
It's affordable 
For inquiry and inspection 
Call or whatsapp Adebukola on 08132493968

MAKE UP ARTIST AT YOUR SERVICE

In need of a makeup artist?
Contact promakeovers for your bridal makeup, birthday makeup, 
photoshoot makeup and any type of make up in Lagos state.
Contact Bukola on 08132493968

CLEAREANCE HOUSEHOLD ITEMS FOR SALE
-LG 1.5 Unit AC ( tokunbo)--25k
-Shinco 1 unit AC( tokunbo)-20k
-Samsung Flat Screen 32 inch( just as brand new, bought
and wasn't used still have its screen protector on it) --30k

-Steam/vapor Iron. Good for boutique owners( still as new)---20k
-Small bed fan--5k
-Q10 black berry [USED ]---25k
Please call 08029205551

Does Anyone have Professional camera for sale
 (Nikon or Canon)
Please anyone who has a good Nikon or Canon camera for sale within 
price range of (80k-100k) should send a msg to 0815 798 1167
I don't mind new or used but so far it's in good condition.

FOR SALE

Hello Bvs, I have a burgundy  evening one shoulder dress 
for sale (size 10) and this  tulle lace‎s for sale. 
A black shoe for giveaway, worn once.‎ Interested buyers 
should contact me on 09056688283. Thanks

HOME SERVICE HAIR STYLING
Hello Ladies, 

Make your hair at the comfort of your home. 
Lets  do your braids, Crotchet and Weaves installation.
Call/whatsapp: 07050441089

WORK OUT BUDDY NEEDED
Please I need a very serious and dedicated workout buddy, 
I really need motivation. I stay in Lokogoma so I want someone
 really close so it will be easier for us. I'm female btw.  
I can be contacted via email; msyhazmyn@yahoo.com
Thanks.  

How Can I Avoid A Bad Wedding Night Brouhaha?

Hello BV'S. Please yesterday's wedding night brouhaha story really scared me. I'm a virgin and I'm getting married later this year. I'm a very private person, apart from when I was young, I don't thing anyone has seen me naked. 

Anyway, back to the issue, yesterday's poster said the wife's thing is dark compared to her pretty face. I had to pick up a mirror and check mine and 
it's dark too. Please how can I take care of down there so future 
DH won't be disappointed. I shave with new shaving stick every time. 
Is there a better way of shaving down there? What shaving cream works for you? Is it meant to be bald or have little hair? I've always wanted to ask my friend but I get ashamed bringing up this kind of topic. 
Is it meant to be dark down there and I am not light skinned? 
Thanks Stella.

P.S: I am not dirty, all my friends describe me as neat with 
minor OCD sef.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Good day Stella.Please I want Bvs to patronize my business. 
Visit us today at Emmac Saint Limited for your desktop and 
laptop computers. We also sell accessories.We also train
 students in Computer Engineering,Networking Plus, CCTV 
Installation, Intercom/VOIP. contact us on 08062767546 or 
09025665401 or visit 1a, Kodesho Street, Ikeja, Lagos. Our
 goods and services are very affordable too. Thank you.

INI PRIVATE CAB SERVICES
I have a clean and AC fitted car which can be used as a company car and also can be used for daily activities for hire within Lagos and out of Lagos.

Charges are very reasonable.

Shoki will be sent as we recieve customers.
for your booking and reservation call
 Emmanuel-07038965389

LAND FOR SALE AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

A plot of land is available for sale at a give away price, the land 
size is 50 x 100 and its located at Pakuro, Mowe, Ogun state. 
it is very close to redemption camp and there is no omo onile wahala.
 interested individual should please contact on 08069253608 for details.
Thank you.

SANDALS FOR SALE

I sell quality sandals and bags at affordable price.for wholesale and retail..location is Iyanoba lagos but i can waybill to any part of the country 
with a token.just say sdk blog and u will get a reasonable discount.
the no to call is 08039385481

LIVESTOCK PRODUCTS FOR SALE
Good Morning My PORT HARCOURT BVS. Am here to 
Advertise Some Available LIVESTOCKS and there Prices:
1) African Giant Snails = 350Naira.
2) Point and Kill Catfish(Retail Price)
•1kg = 1500Naira
• 2kg = 3000Naira
• 3kg = 4500Naira
3) Point and Kill Catfish(Market Price)
•Per kg Milang Size=500Naira
•Per kg Big Size= 750Naira
4) Black Catfish(Market Price)
•Per kg= 750Naira
5) 6kg Black Catfish= 5000Naira
6) We also DRY CAT FISH by Order.
• 3 to 4 Pieces of Dried Catfish per Pack= 1000Naira.
Contact Us:
PEACE and HOPE FARM
No 22 Joel Hanacho Street off St Johns/Egbelu 
Road Rumuolumeni PH, Rivers State.
Phone Nos:
07060919394, 08077197238 and 08096679396.
Thanks So Much and GOD BLESS.

I GOT THE JOB,THANKS TO SDK BLOG

Good evening to you Mrs Korkus, God bless you and your generations
unborn for touching our lives positively. The source of your happiness
will never run dry.

I saw a Vacancy as an Office Cleaner on your blog and I gave it a
trial, something else might happen if I continue sitting at home doing
nothing. I went for the interview and I was employed. My employers
even thought I won't be able to do it, but I'm so happy doing it and
they are also very nice people to work with.

If not for SDK Blog, I will still be idle at home and over thinking,
thanks so much for being a blessing to many of us. I love youuuuuuuuuu

VACANCY

A new fast food eatery is recruiting in Asaba. Minimum 
qualification is SSCE. BSC, HND and OND can apply.
Interested candidates should send an sms to 07086931428 and 
and steps on how to apply would be sent to you.
Thank you.

Graphics
For your brand logo, business cards, flyers, posters, advert post
designs, company profile, web banners, wedding Ivs and e-invites.
Please call/Whatsapp 0809 767 4930, bbm 53266879. 
Designitgraphics. Thank you..

INTERESTED IN DONATING EGG

Good day to you stella. You are doing a great job. I read on ihn about a
lady that changed her mind to donate her egg for financial exchange
after meeting the couple that are interested. I think she is not
emotionally stable, she is young and doesn't know what life is all about.
Anyway, i am interested, and ready to meet them asap for the financial
exchange because, i have gone through a lot in my life with no helper. I plan on
using the money gotten to establish a business and leave the circle of
beggy beggy, lol. People do this abroad with no sentiment attached.

I am ayoung lady in my late 20s, agraduate of microbiology, married with an adorable child. I do havegood genes physically, biologically and intellectually. 
have a very stable cycle with reliable ovulationsignal. I have no traces of heritable disease and am ready to undergo anymedical examination.
 the interested couple can contact me on
d4damsel4luv10@yahoo.com

Buy Your Authentic Stone Coated Roofing Tiles

Original stone coated roofing tiles from South-korea and New Zealand
In Different colours and design..
Bond, Classic, Roman, Milano, Shingle Design
The Office and Warehouse is Located In Lagos But we can deliever 
Nationwide..Note Client Pays for delivery
Please Call/Whatsapp 080-85-310-359.

CATERERS/CAKE BAKER/SMALL CHOPS MAKER

Hi if you live in Umuahia and can either bake cake, make small chops like salmosa and spring rolls and a professional caterer please whatsapp me on 07061188733

ATTN: STELLA NNEKA THE OKRIKA BALE SELLER
Stella Nneka, i would like to discuss with you about the possibility 
of getting some bale to set up my sister in the business. 
kindly contact me via this email address - irisghel@gmail.com

I really want to do this but i'm a bit apprehensive as she is in
 Port Harcourt. i wanted us to talk by phone but couldn't find 
your number on any post.  Waiting to hear from you

Please if anyone else that is not Stella contacts you,please
ignore before someone else will dupe you and you
will come and call her out.

BABY WARDROBE FOR SALE
 I am resending this mail because I got no calls, may because I 
didn't add pictures.It is brand new and it goes for 40thousand naira . 
Call me on 08061664675.my location is Port Harcourt 

LAND FOR SALE
A plot of land is available for sale at Magboro, very close to PUNCH 
Newspaper office, the land is inside an estate, which is covered by
 C of O, for further enquiries, kindly call 09054659525 or

NOTEVOLE TRAVELS

''We give you the best deal, either on your next official trip, vacation 
and leisure or business travel. Get the best traveling deals like never 
before at ease and your own convenience. Make it a date with us 
at NOTEVOLE TRAVELS. We help plan your travel while you sit
 back and enjoy''.

PLEA FOR AN OVEN

Please is there any bv that has an oven that they can give out ..
Am learning how to bake to empower myself but I can't afford afford
 an oven..I used the money I saved up to pay for the class..
I need the oven to learn more at home and I will soon be through
 with my class...Please I beg any bv that has to help me..May God bless 
you all in all your endeavors..I can be contacted on 08186505645..
God bless you Stella ma..

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN YOLA
A well secured and nice self contain or one bedroom apartment 
needed in yola. Preferably close to the American university 
of Nigeria (aun). Please call 08069657738. Thanks.

TO LET
1. To let: Brand New 5 bedroom fully detached duplex with 
spacious rooms and fully fitted kitchen In Ikate, Elegushi.

2. Three bedroom semi detached bungalow and 4 bedroom fully detached bungalow all en-suite available for rent at centage estate, Apo, 
Abuja for N1.8m and 2m respectively. Centage estate is a 
stone throw cedar crest hospital and is fully tarred with round 
the clock security. 
Also, a block of four 3 bedroom flats in apo for 1.2m each.

Please contact 08077753679 for enquiries.
Also for your housing needs in Abuja, you can call and me and
 we can find what you need.
Thanks
BV Tuscany

AFFORDABLE MAKE UP ARTIST

Affordable portharcourt makeup artist;contact;J'aaron makeovers 
for all your makeup needs and skincare services.we give you that 
professional facebeat for all events ranging from weddings/traditional/engagement,birthdays,etc Gele tying,.
At an affordable rate.Also our professional/personal makeup training 
promo for as low as 5,000naira is still valid.Visit us today at j'aaron
 makeovers studio,Anwuri Pavilion Alakahia by upth choba 
Portharcourt. Call;0708 370 6776.,79e5016d

ATTENTION PLEASE

If you make or sell affordable ,nice bridal train gowns 
(peach n sea green), robes (customized), bouquet, fascinator, 
other ‎bridal train accessories please SEND ME PICTURES ON 
WHATSAPP, NO PHONE CALLS PLEASE- 08068669972

......................................................................................................

CLASSY WEDDING DECOR

Hello prospective brides, FingaTouch Events based in Calabar is offering an opportunity to have a discount on your venue decoration and 2 customized throw pillows with your names written on them if you book between NOW and END of AUGUST. Be a coordinated bride and avoid the rush! 
Please call 

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL

My name is Tobechukwu lambert , from the eastern part of 
Nigeria specifically (Anambara)I'm 37yrs old currently based in 
Lagos Nigeria . I am an IT graduate but doing my own business, 
I'm from a Christian background  simple and easy going guy 
seeking to meet with 24yrs and above single professional  
females from  same area or nearby. 

I will love to meet with free  and open minded females with
 a good sense of humour. I'm not a perfect guy thus do not expect
 this person to be.physically slim and tall or at least average in height.
 This person also have to have a focused mind set and should be willing 
to compromise situations and capable to work as a team. I am not rich 
but I am comfortable. Humbleness and respect for each other is the key 
to most successful relationships. If you think you meet these criterials
 please do not hesitate to drop me a note on 
godwinchireddy73@gmail.com.
Thanks and regards
Lamberto.. 

Lambert contacted me and asked to help him find a soul mate but
he didnt know how to go about it but someone had told him about
singles mingles.I drilled him and he showed all ID necessary.
He is single and just wants to find the right one...
Please send him a mail and see if it will work out if you might 
be interested.Dude is very good looking and is kinda new online so
he does not understand some things.I had to school him on how to send
a mail on what he wants its been hilarous.
Give it a try.
Singles mingles will be coming up at least once a month from
now on and the next one will be on Sunday.
Please remind me in case i ''forgotted''lol

KIDS SUMMER FOOTBALL TRAINING

Actively engage your children during this long vacation with
 Paddysco Sports Academy Annual All Action-Packed Kids Summer 
Football Training - to develop their sports talents, mental toughness 
and imbibe the spirit of sportsmanship. Eligibility Age is 6 – 14 Years. 

Programme starts 25 July and ends on Friday 2 September 2016. 
Time is 3pm to 5pm (Mon/Wed/Fri each week). Venue is 7th Avenue
 Primary School, 721 Road, J Close, Festac Town. For further information, 
Please call: 07039224532 (Nora) and 07036764486 (Judith)

AIRPORT PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF (BENIN CITY,  ONLY)-

I offer pickup and dropoff of individual(s) at the airport from any part
of Edo state.You will be transported in a safe, clean, well-driven 
air-conditioned carduring your journey to and from the airport.
Charges are reasonably fair.
Kindly call me on 09052167214
Thank you and God bless you.

OKRIKA BAGS FOR SALE
Quality 1st grade OK bag for sale
Quality hand bag 4 sale, very good, cheap and affordable. 
 Price range #3,500 -5k.. call07065185806 or bbm 58FB8364
Uncle richard card
8928 1999 3768 3360

3961 8444 6156 9784 mtn

WHO IS THIS?
Good afternoon SDK, may God continously bless you for blessing people via your blog. I saw appreciation for 25k sallah cash yesterday, thanks for putting smiles on these people's faces, please don't forget us too, the 50k winners.
 May God give you strength to keep doing what you know how to do best, touching of lives. May God guide and protect you and your family. Have a blessed week ma.
Gloria O.Olabisi.

Gloria are you kidding me?,the 50k winners were both credited with 40k each
because i gave the 20k to someone else who needed bailout.
 if there is another 50k giveaway,I dont know about it.

HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR BABY

My fellow bvn abeg make una help me wish my special girl
 Ejirooghene Pearl Udin a happy birthday. 

Happy Birthday baby girl..kisses to you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
please my fellow  blog visitors patronise Zarvorstone enterprise. 
Zarvorstone enterprise specialises in:
i. Graphic designs,
 ii. DI printing services (fliers,  brochures, wedding cards, 
catalogues, flex and also prints on t-shirts, face caps and books)
iii.  Post press production (Laminating machines for books and 
publications for a shinny and long lasting finishing and Cutting 
machine (for trimming of excess or unwanted part in a paper print 
process, very essential)
 12 obadiah street akoka yaba, lagos state
1 arigbe lane off uti road effurun warri.
zarvorstoneenterprise@gmail.com
09022662991, 09081308146

SELF CONTAIN APARTMENT URGENTLY NEEDED IN ABUJA

Please am in urgent need of a self contain apartment anywhere 
around the following areas: Life Camp, Kings court, Sun city, Citec,
 Sunnyvale, Jabi, Gwarinpa area. I will love to deal with the 
house owner directly because I have a very slim budget. Please 
send me an email to orenike0@gmail.com  
Thank you so much Stella, I love you.
PS: SCAMMERS BIKO LOOK ELSEWHERE BECAUSE THE LORD 
IS MY SHEPHERD
Regards.

APPRECIATION TO TO TnT CAKES

For BVs in PH kindly patronize TnT cakes , she's not only a baker 
but a very sincere person who diligently delivers beautiful services.
Her cakes are not just amazing to the eyes but the tongue too.
God bless you Stells for the great opportunity and More grace. 

LAND FOR SALE
Good day Stella and fellow BVN. I have a land measuring 50 x 100 
for ‎sale on New layout off Jakpa road in Warri, Delta State. 
The land is very accessible as the road network to the area is superb.
 For enquiries or outright purchase kindly contact 08039385396
Thank you.

LAGOS CAB
Get affordable Taxi/Cab pick up from any location in 
Lagos 24/7
We do return trips when needed.
We strive to be always punctual (You will testify)
Airport drop off and Pick up (4k and 8k respectively)
Polite drivers (Guaranteed)
Clean Vehicles (You will testify)
Excellent Customer Service
All you need to do is book ahead for confirmation.
God bless.

BLOG VISITORS WITH DOUBLE EDGED OPINION.
Anytime i post anything on Kim,all you commenters do is cuss her out
and cuss me out for posting about her.According to you all or rather comments,
i should leave it for the other blog.Today i decided to play dumb and compared her with Cossy and GBAM!!!...please go and check the comments of how you all suddenly love her to pieces.....of cos some people have been constant in praising her but omgoodness,I now understand how to handle some people better.
Today was once again proof not to take what anyone comments on this blog cussing out or praising as serious..Jeeez.

Perhaps it was wrong to compare her with Cossy BUT EXCUSE ME KIM IS NOT BETTER THAN COSSY,SHE JUST LIVES IN A COUNTRY WHERE NO ONE USES YOUR PAST TO JUDGE YOUR FUTURE...will you also give Cossy a chance for her to appear on Forbes or will you judge her with what you heard or saw?

KIM got a chance and that was the reason for my comparing....Most of always Judge people by their past.

ASSLICKERS!

Freda Edewor is making waves with her spa and ya all calling her bitch and asawo...She is a CEO now..give her a chance to get on Forbes..

Even if my comment was wrong and i meant it and did so ignorantly,is it
not possible to correct one and do so without cusses and swear words?

GOSH!!!

For those who outrightly insulted me and my generations,i deleted your comments not cos it hurts but cos it felt good to do so.For those who
 referred to my third class and me being dumb and jealous.Note that i am third class and freaking Proud,if you translated my third class to what gives now,I WOULD BE A PROUD PRODUCT OF FIRST CLASS.
Note also that i will respond to anything i deem fit.

Kisses to everyone and double kisses to those who cussed me out.It is amazing how some of you go under anonymous to cuss me OUT and then come on with your ID's to lick my light skinned ass....WOW!

Watch out for the next KIM K post i will make and see what ya all will say.
LMAO!

Stop judging others and give everyone a chance!!!.

That said,forgive me if i stepped on your toes with ass!

Now let me go and look for what Blac Chyna is up to today..LOL

SIGNING OUT...

259 comments:

1. IHN is here!
    ‎‎Awesome Tuesday,
    Hi5 Stella.🙋

1. Stella you didn't mention the winner of IHG last two weeks, perhaps it's too early to ask of last week's. You said the winner is from the comment session but didn't state the particular comment.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. My son's first birthday is first week on next month. Pls I will be need the services of the following . A printer to make jotters, a printer for customized Shirt for 3 people, a very good cake baker, someone who rents bouncing castle. Pls your prices should be affordable .call 07081570829

4. Waiting impatiently for SnM.
      Team#imustcatchcorrectbobo.

5. Waiting impatiently for SnM.
      Team#imustcatchcorrectbobo.

6. Lafresh im here again. I asked b4 how u used the ghana black soap as shampoo 4 ur hair n now im asking again. Lafresh how u dey take use d black soap 4 ur natural hair. Do u mix it with anything and are u d same person that says also used it 4 ur skin? Oya reply if u dnt abeg keep ur kiss.

7. Just pieces d soap is a container & put water then u can start using it.just as simple as dat

8. Tessbaby, use it to wash your hair in place of shampoo. I use to mould the ordinary market black soap and use it to wash but since white diamond mentioned dudu osun thats what I've been using. Used it twice. Dampen your hair then rub the black soap through and wash hair gently. Dont use your finger tips to scratch your scalp o. Some people leave it for sometime but i don't. I just wash normal

I'm not the one that uses black soap on my skin.

9. I am natural as well. Use black soap for my hair. I melt mine in hot water add honey and put in a bottle. Then for my skin I use melted black soap mixed it with turmeric and honey. @tessbaby

1. hmmm,but why will someone just start cussing u out Stella? it surprises me o,like that ur opinion why should u b insulted for it.u re touching peoples lifes the best way u can and am proud of u for that.

2. crazyhornywife12 July 2016 at 16:47

Stella, same way you voiced your opinion on kim is same way readers voiced their opinion. I didn't see any insults on the comments left in the said two post. I agree with deleting d ones with insults. We all can say our opinions without insults!!!

3. Stella pls post😡😢

All u female bv's are funny sha, can y'all quit all dis daft and baseless quarrel u guys are having?1 day or 2 is cool but for u guys to keep dissing each other over what 1 person dropped from his or her imagination is alarming! No one knows anyone and even if y'all do y'all won't spill this way! Biko instead of dis baseless fights erryday y'all shld line up according to ur heights for me to pyess ur bwests (cathedral and tomtom😉) or give u guys small Belle 😢😚

I loff u all😍😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. 👍👍👍😘😘😘hope no be on top okada you type this one?

2. Your English needs serious attention

3. Line up according to your height ...lol

4. Senseless and meaningless fight..
      Coming here everyday to call one persons name, it's now more like an obsession than a fight...

Struggle to be known

5. Kelvin na dat belle go shut dem up. LOL...

6. Someone actually gave birth to you?
      Asin like a proud mum?
      Aren't you shameless......or is it the little attention u are getting that's getting into ur skull?
      Pls face ur suya work

7. See dis midget portable fif that can't spell well o but wants painted lane, I have told u before I have left over white paint!😂...oya no cry again come let me pyess ur bwest since I wanted to do it a long time 😚😛

8. Kelvin, you once crushed on portable Viv, why the sudden attacks?

4. So u consider ursef lucky for winning such ugly wedding gown, sorry.

1. Sadist ... May God forgive your for this utterance

2. You are very stupid for this annoying statement you made. If u don't know how to rejoice with someone, Shut the fuck up. Pardon my french

3. You are very stupid for this annoying statement you made. If u don't know how to rejoice with someone, Shut the fuck up. Pardon my french

4. Angelray4sdk,u are a very sad woman. Always full of bitterness.

5. How dare you yarn dust. Devil tray

6. U sha like drawing undue attention to urself.d Bible says Blessed r d receivers n to those who give?U cn imagine wot their Blessings will b!!!but u r here spewing trash u beta beg God for forgiveness

7. One man food is another man's blessing ohhh #singing#

8. Haba, that's bad to say.

9. You're mean, as in very MEAN

10. Likely seriously u need jesus to heal ur bitter heart.

11. You are a wicked person. How many have u given out? If it's that bad she culd definitely alter it to her taste. But for u to outrightly call a gift given out of d kindness of one's heart ugly shows what a terrible, evil person u re. Smh

12. She is grateful. That is the spirit you don't have, abeg change you name to "demon4yourself"(God forbid it is SDK) idiot girl

13. Lois,see bad mouth and she can't give anything o

1. Happy birthday to pearl. God bless you

Stella you are very right about some people going anonymous to curse you and praise you with their blog id's "A popular bv does that always" .... as for me, I no get time for trash. I don't curse but I am always entertained by thr dramas.

6. 🍹🍹🍹to those wey my moniker dey pepper for Belle.

1. Lmao.... I join you right there sister!!! How you doing btw?

2. Especially that dirty born throwey urhobo pikin wen don lost. Something something "chicken".

3. Sassy fire for fire. I'm good sis. Trust youre good too.

Anonymous 15:33 abeg no kee me with laugh o. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Hello sweeties.
    So many ozububu here.

8. Tessbay oya lets go. Wetin be the marra?

9. Please what does it mean when a guy tells his galfriend her boobs is like that of Nwanyi Asaba?

1. I don't know the meaning but it sounds funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. It means the boobs is large af. Lol

The Virgin bride getting married should be more concerned about her man's dick if it's small and non-functional instead of worrying about pussy color.
      If your cookie is tight your hubby might overlook the color and enjoy the thing like that.
      And stop using shaving stick
      Wax instead.

Lara, it's because of you I've my pic on my avatar
      It's going down any moment mbok
      I don too cast for this blog Make I just chill

Thanks for all the wishes again people.

3. Lmao. That is extra large breast size, why not ask The general wife to explain better. Ara Nwanyi Asaba in the movie Across the Niger acted by Camilla Mberekpe please Google is your friend.

4. E mean say ur breast don fall.

5. Over sized and mamarish or over sucked.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 xxxx large

7. Lmao...you gat big boobs?Trust Stella to always give a long ass memo when it is totally unnecessary.

8. You have massive boobs

9. Hahahahahaha...
      It means that your boobs are huge..

10. Is your boobs big.Lol

A big boobs.

11. It means extra large breast size.it is from nollywood movie.

12. This is not Igbo meeting blog or Onitsha main market. Go and ask the boy what he means

13. Heheehe she is well endowed

14. It means Oganigwe or aragbagbuo boys or Nkiruka

10. Chimo am suffering from cold and flu. Someone should pleasebdo a giveaway of hot bowl of chicken pepper soup, I need some chicken to surrender their lives for me. That seems to be the only tin that can cure this cold. Been sneezing since morning. someone help!!!! Ihn is bae

1. Hahahaha you just looking for longer throat chicken pepper soup lol! Just go and drink hot water ooo! Kpele dear

2. Steph,I could do you a giveaway of "actifed". Whayasay?

3. Take lemon wit hot water,it will boost ur immunity.

11. PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS!
    All powerful and merciful father, you are the God of justice love and peace. You rule over all the Nations of Earth. Power and Might are in your hands and no one can withstand you. We present our country Nigeria before you. We praise and thank for you are the source of all we have and are. We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and for the good deeds we have failed to do.
    In your loving forgiveness, keep us save from the punishment we deserve. Lord we are weighed down not only by uncertainties, but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you. God of infinite goodness, our strength in diversity, Our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow, Be merciful to us your people. Spare this nation Nigeria from chaos anarchy and doom. Bless us with your kingdom of justice, love and peace. We ask this through Christ our Lord, Amen.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

1. Where have you been? Welcome back

2. Ahhh!

This prayer. Every morning after mass, in HRC chapel.

Amen!

3. Now look who we have here...emjay come see ur person o...welcome back krix

4. I never pray for my self finish na to pray for Nigeria...
      Oriegwu!...

5. Yes Krix is back!
      Welcome back.

6. We used to say that prayer when I was in school. That, and 'Prayer Against Bribery and Corruption'

12. Oh my!

I saw her on Forbes but didn't know that we carried it on here.

Really?

* runs out to look for the post*

13. Ihn welcome!!
    Wat did i miss??

14. the lady that don't want drama on her wedding night, use bleaching cream for it or you use coconut oil since it cure everything.

1. Lol@Coconut oil curing everything. The sellers are not serious sef, this mumu Lucille coconut will soon be drinking her own because of no sales.

2. Or better still use or I and finally watch war room. Hehehe

3. Or better still use ori and watch war room. Hehe

4. Please don't listen to this.

5. Use small scissors 4 d shaving,dnt shave all leave small veg.then rub lemon some mins b4 bathing.

15. I will be back.......no time to read

1. Have u seen ur new name? Fucksble Viv kikikikiki

2. Fucksible Viv? 😃😂 Kai! Aunty lane come and buy white paint oooo or I pyess ur tiny otele choose one😚

3. Fuckable Viv I mean.

16. Good luck to the poster seeking for a partner.

Yes, dark veejay poster, you are no fair so ur veejay should be dark. No worries. You can watch porn though and see some dark skinned porn stars with dark veejays if that will help boost your confidence and let you know you are ok. I said (if).

17. This is to all TTC women, I will like you all to attend a programme organised for all expecting mothers. The minister is not just a pastor but also a prophet, the problem some women have is more spiritual than physical, so you will not only be prayed for, as the spirits leads him he will also give you directions and instructions, and also if you need to go thru deliverance he'll tell you. Its holding on Saturday July 16th at sovereign word church, num 11 awori Street, Ile-epo alhaji b/stp egbeda lagos and it's by 8am. This might just be the beginning of your testimony, so come and be blessed

I posted thus here yesterday and some persons think it is scam, it's funny cis sovereign word church is a popular church, the church owns a channel and well known in lagos,for the doubting Thomas you can watch the channel online, you can Google the name to be convinced.

18. Ihn is here ,what a sunny Tuesday .

19. aww, see stella that they threw stones at she is now been sought out God bless ur hustle nne.
    Lambert ,Lambert, Lambert now u have come to find wife oon our blog pls dont come and cuss out any prospective wife material inugo.May God give u ur hearts desire.
    Those shoes are really nice btw sef people selling shoes in abuja abeg advertise more often cos ihn kinda makes it easier than going to the market.

20. Very ugly wedding dress. Oh how i wish that summer football training is in ABJ.

21. You are dark-Skinned and So is your pussy. So what exactly do you want to hear again? MScheeeeeew!

Anambra Tochukwu that doesn't understand "things online", were you living in a cave? With your wrong spellings?
    Just come out and say you are auditioning for a bed warmer to while away time. Because after now, you will travel down to your village and pick a bride from your backyard as it is clear that you people don't marry outside your state. Your neighboring Igbo states don't stand a chance too.

Bye!

22. Where's my amiable sisi eko? Mami come back,I'm missing you.

Arabella happy wedding aniversary.

Kissez to my lovelies...muaaaahhhhh! Pls 'cash' your own.

1. Sisi Eko is angry with bvs. And stupid trolls

23. Crazy Stella with your memo.

Having a known blog is damn men not easy.

You must have the whole armour of God for you to cope. You dey try sha!

24. You even typed the name of your state in Igbo accent. Lol

Anambara

25. To my friend James.i composed this song for you... i Have the recorded voice in my phone and video which i did with my phone...

''I have a friend on SDK,
    a very lively boy, a very lively boy.
    I have a friend o on SDK,
    a very funny boy, a very funny boy.
    He's name is James on SDK,
    He's always talking off point,
    he's always talking nonsense,
    He's name is James o on SDK,
    a very STUPID one
    But we love him all.....

Its lullaby for kids. Try it and you see your toddlers falling asleep asap.

James thank you for adding nonsense to my life.

26. HBD Pearl! Grow in wisdom! That signout is bae....God bless the hustlers. And multiply the pocket of the givers.

27. Virgin bride, since u are dark, it's normal for ur vagina to be dark too, if your fair with black vagina, Ohooo, na u sabi.
    *yawns*

28. #Be Grateful. Your Tithe is Someone's Salary...

Be Humble. Your Salary is Someone's Tithe*

29. So at the hospital today this man came in with his daughter. She was screaming and crying and I thought she fell or something but she was having a crisis. She was writhing around in pains and it was horrible to see. But amidst those pains she said, 'daddy pray for me' and the father began to pray.
    I just wanted to cry too because if a 9-year old girl like that in severe pains could still trust God like that, what excuse do we then have to doubt God? And I was like, 'you'll be fine, okay?' And she replied okay with complete trust and afterwards she went to sleep.
    Chai that was my first time of witnessing an SS crisis and it was terrible. Kai!!

1. Awwwwwwww!
      The line 'daddy pray for me' got me.

30. The signout picture is so true.

31. IHN ti de...

I hope the call out was post ehh Stella?

*scrolls back to read*

32. Pls which post is stella talking about Kim n cossy?
    Someone should help ooh

33. Madam egg donor, u can be a surrogate too, that one will benefit u nicely, money no too dey for donation.

34. A girl I met in SnM just proposed this morning with a diamond ring and I accepted. Wedding bell ringing. I asked her why she did so, she said if mountain can not go to Mohammed.... I am happy bcos I am ready to marry and financially stable but my village people don't want me to marry. Now she has broken the veil. I am happy oooo. U can call it fake, its your biz but we shall share our pics here. Stella get ready. Love u cynthy baby

1. She proposed to you?
      That's very low of her

Congrats all the same.

2. congrats,but she has to propose b4 u know that u re ready for marriage? ur village people they try and u no get shame o

3. Good for you. 😂😂😂😂

4. Good for you. 😂😂😂😂

35. Happy birthday to that beautiful baby.. dede lamber, your mail will be on fire as I type... the okrika bag is fine... who wants to buy "natural" human hair? I want to sell my hair o! The thing don taya me to carry. Tessbaby please find me a buyer... Stella Dimoko Korkus, how are you? Thanks to everyone praying for us... God bless you all. I don't know all these people sending request on IG only to look for my trouble after accepting them.. if you are one of them on this blog, what I do you?
    Hello Orela? Is eating more than usual a disease? Doctors say it's normal but it doesn't seem it to me.. Nnem choro iripum n'uno..

1. Don't mind them,they can't hide their jealousy, hope ur mummy is feeling beta? takia

36. the woman that want to donate her eggs, i hail you oh! i wish you all the best of luck. Hope someday you will not go back to the couple asking for your child.

37. Hahahaha Stella u are a hilarious person wallahi.

38. Lol at Stella's memo... 'Georges' everywhere.

39. Stella Stella.... u na correct werey. Emo Isoko, I greet u

40. STELLA IS CRAZY...LMAO

41. N5k for bed side fan...odiegwu

Giant snail as in many or per one @N350

N3k.5 for ok bags in this ecnonomy wahala?

God bless the givers

brb

42. IHN don land! Its a sunny boring tuesday. That 50k giveaway, did u receive it or u r saying it hasn't been sent you? No fall your hand oo. Eeehen I get small rant ooo...

this SnM guys una de try ooo, all una scope just to get one thing one thing de very funny ooo.

How u wan tell person say na marriage u come for but the pain u pass thru in life be say ur dick de 10" or so long and u wan go treatment jst 12hrs after becoming acquaintance? kia kia kia, u say u buy drug for penis reduction and u neva drink ahm since. *drink fire* na now wey u meet d person u wan begin drink the medicine, and in the process of taking the drug u wan the person to make u come hard jst to take measurement of the dick till it goes down to desired size? Hahahahaha no be style to take make the babe gbensh u on fone. *sex-chat* the kind thunder wey go fire you eh, e still de do rehearsal with Isis.

So when I finally gave this dude d sdk mouthed part of me, small fire dude block me...hahahahaha shebi u want wife Oya come and take....I pirri the next person that will fall victim to this kind of person. Hold on, he said he's from Abu Dhabi ooo hehehehe...those are the rotten eggs spoiling SnM. He isn't even a BV ooo so he said, he was sent the link by a BVN. Una shaa know unaselves.

43. Lols @ Gloria, the Lord is your strength
    Maybe she doesn't receive alert and she was expecting 50k so she thought the 40k she saw was from a Spirit lols

44. This is like one of the most embarrassing day of my life...I ws so much in a hurry this morning to get to work early cos my boss complained yesterday so I hurriedly left the house..so I left from okuokoko to NEw layout (warri)I noticed a lot of pple were starring at me nd I thot it ws cos of my new hair that I made yesterday...so I started feeling cool...I got to work nd went to my colleagues(guys) to gist and play....still didn't notice..all of a sudden, I felt my breast wasn't looking ok in the shirt and lo and behold...I was braless...see as shame catch me...all the way frm okuokoko to new layout...mehn...today is my most embarrassing day. I can't even work again...luckily for me sha...a colleague of mine stays close to the office and she just bought a new bra that wasn't her size so I tried it nd it fitted..if e no fit sef, I get choice?...you can imagine a busty person walking fully dressed without a bra. What do u think those pple starring at me were thinking? I don't want to imagine it...

45. This is like one of the most embarrassing day of my life...I ws so much in a hurry this morning to get to work early cos my boss complained yesterday so I hurriedly left the house..so I left from okuokoko to NEw layout (warri)I noticed a lot of pple were starring at me nd I thot it ws cos of my new hair that I made yesterday...so I started feeling cool...I got to work nd went to my colleagues(guys) to gist and play....still didn't notice..all of a sudden, I felt my breast wasn't looking ok in the shirt and lo and behold...I was braless...see as shame catch me...all the way frm okuokoko to new layout...mehn...today is my most embarrassing day. I can't even work again...luckily for me sha...a colleague of mine stays close to the office and she just bought a new bra that wasn't her size so I tried it nd it fitted..if e no fit sef, I get choice?...you can imagine a busty person walking fully dressed without a bra. What do u think those pple starring at me were thinking? I don't want to imagine it...

46. Lol Stella haf vex? who dey vex you now? our headmistress.

The virgin lady abeg no make me laugh ooo. Kai you funny. you had to take a look at your tohtoh again and saw it was black and you black. Na white you dey look for. Abeg go and enjoy your upcoming marraige. Not everything you see on blog you take ooo. If you can get veet cream to remove the hair. It will remove all and except you want it grow back then you can let it grow small.

May God help all. I was just reading about the Redeemed woman that was killed and how the husband told her to be careful 3 weeks ago. I felt pity and anger. Anger is that you were warned 3 weeks ago and because it did not happen that week, you still went out to go and preach. I am not condeming PREACHING ON THE STREET. What I am condeming is when you refused to refused to OBEY THE SPIRIT OF GOD TALKING THROUGH YOUR PASTOR OR YOUR LOVED ONE.

I am pained. And My Bishop preached out OBEDIENCE ON SUNDAY. ABEG People should always listen to that inner voice that talk to you when you pray.

It is just a pity that the husband a pastor did not see the danger when she went out or did not hear from God when they had their vigil. IT IS JUST PAINFUL

47. IHN Is here,Dear Lambert you will get so many missing rib, please choose wisely.

Neither Kim Kardashian nor Cossy inspires me so it's no business of mine to help them mind their business.

Swag Lafreshest thanks for yesterday.

48. Happy birthday to The little girl
    God bless the givers and receivers .

49. bros that is looking for soul mate, be ready to get millions of messages today, you will get mails from both those that are 50 and below.

Goodluck to the lucky babe, i hope you will not be looking for the dude to propose to you after one month. Babes, take this from me never you expect sharp sharp marriage propose.

50. May God bless sdk blog and bless all bvs
    The scared lady up there, put everything in prayers and trust God to give u a man who will love u unconditionally.

51. Workaholics Anonymous12 July 2016 at 14:21

Virgin getting married later in the year, I think your husband will be too busy trying to get in without hurting you too much to notice the complexion of your hoo-hah. Plus you say you're dark skinned so how the place wan take fair?
    Carry go jare.

Off to read the Cossy/ Kim post.

Wedding Night chronicles is now officially my fave post...😄😊

52. Ejirooghene Pearl Udin happy plus one to you sweetheart, many more years ahead, cute baby.

53. Hmmmm * runs to kim's post*

54. Kwakwakwakwa stella kork don't b retarded pls.......u r actually very dumb so don't Say u intentionally chose 2b on d kim kard post.....ewuuuu

55. Lwkmd,stella u b clown,i swear down.."in case I forgotted it"ure just 2 unique n amazing...U add life 2 ur blog..thumbs up!

56. Happy 1st birthday EJIRO. LLNP

57. That baby wardrobe is too expensive bichoo

1. Don't mind her. That's why nobody contacted her and she thought it's due to lack of picture.
      Madam, if you like, filter the picture and Send again, e too cost!

58. Stella and her MEMO. Happy buying and selling

59. Stella, forget some people mouth. Na jealousy and hypocrisy dey worry we Africans. The Truth is that we all love celebrities and successful people. And we all want to be like them.
    Always give us more Kim k news abeg.She is a "god" among women. I just love her for being real and humble.

60. Welcome IHN
    Those sandals are so fine!!!
    The wedding decor pics are beautiful, I pray you find patronage.
    Lambert Lambert, May you find a soul mate
    Happy birthday to that little princess, Ejirooghene. You are my baby's birthday mate. July babies rock.

61. Good willed SDK family, please who has half bag of rice to give away? I am in need o.
    God bless you as you reach out .....

62. Anonymous 12 July 2016 at 14:03 it means your boobs is too big, your boobs is so big that it can cover river niger and river benue........... bigger than that of Nwanyi Asaba, the guy has finished you, kick his ass and dump his small blokos.

63. Love really is hard to find..... Everyone fall in love everyday but which is really true love? We fall in and out of love everything, in fact having a gf now is like a necessity.... People don't get into relationship bcos of love anymore... Finding the right one is now so hard...when I talk about falling in love or finding the right one people just say its all a fairy tale and that I watch too much movie...I just fail to believe there isn't a guy that can love right......this Mata just tire me.

64. Hmmmmmmm,Stella is vexing o. Good day people

65. God bless the givers. The lady with dark veejay, you don't have problem. Thank God for his grace upon your life. But don't be like my neighbors wife that cannot open her body for the husband. Love your body like Kim.

66. Chimo am suffering from cold and flu. Someone should pleasebdo a giveaway of hot bowl of chicken pepper soup, I need some chicken to surrender their lives for me. That seems to be the only tin that can cure this cold. Been sneezing since morning. someone help!!!! Ihn is bae

67. In house don land!!!
    Today is slow jor.....who will take me out,I'm bored

68. Please Stella i joined this blog in Feb. I left the other blog bcos daily there was always news about Kim, her family, etc. It was overdone. Abeg don't suffocate us with those type of gist here. So many more important things to talk about not pple that lay claim to fame because they know how to go naked.

1. who ask u why u left Linda blog?or u think she notice u?,abeg stop trying to bring people down, Linda and Stella re doing a very good job touching peoples life's and u re here hating, abeg get a life.

69. IHN is the bump
    My sweet Eleana will be two on Sunday, an angel should bless her with a gift pls or something to celebrate. She was sick during her first birthday and so we couldn't celebrate it. I'm in Lagos. Thanks.

70. Good afternoon people.

the virgin pessin abi poster ni, plix ask your husband what he would like his 'dark forest' look like and not us.Tainz

Jehovah talk and do!...I know this famine season will soon be over

71. Like seriously... No shoki????

72. Good afternoon people.

the virgin pessin abi poster ni, plix ask your husband what he would like his 'dark forest' look like and not us.Tainz

Jehovah talk and do!...I know this famine season will soon be over

73. Lol @ virgin poster, ure just being paranoid, nothing to worry Abt, besides A man in love really won't care Abt stuffs like dat, truth is most girls are dark in dat area due to shaving.chill and wait for ur wedding night I hope I enjoy it. Winks

74. Madam black virgina, When the colour of the virgina starts to dey affect the sweetness. Grls can worry over rubbish, how many fair dicks u don see? Guys with their disgusting blucos

75. 'I will never let you down' by Rita Ora on replay
    Beautiful soul-lifting song.....

76. I love the children's wardrobe.if only it was in ajah ,lagos. I for buy sharp sharp.

77. stella I dont think kim and Cossy should be compared, Kim is constantly working to prove herself. I hate her nudist behaviour but admire her hustle

poster if you are dark then your vagina should be dark, it doesnt have to be fair as long as it is neat and not smelling, dont bother yourself

have a nice day BVNs

78. stella I dont think kim and Cossy should be compared, Kim is constantly working to prove herself. I hate her nudist behaviour but admire her hustle

poster if you are dark then your vagina should be dark, it doesnt have to be fair as long as it is neat and not smelling, dont bother yourself

have a nice day BVNs

79. Lol Stella dey para,make I go check out d post sef,hello bvs

80. Stella, I think u should consider taking up the role of middleman when it comes to money exchange on ur blog... I mean if for example, I choose to pay for any of the advertised stuffs up here, u should be the recipient... Seller gets paid after successfully delivery and buyer is satisfied... U should also take commission for your stress. .. I feel it is the best way to ward off fraudsters who might want to feast on this laudable platform.

1. Stella go do everytin 4 una,she go marry wife 4 una,arrange bed then climb d wife 4 u 2.odiegwu ooo

81. I hv a problem. My hubby is 43 n his dick is no longer as strong as before. Whenever he is pummeling me from the back,i will see him tweading his nipple. It helps his erection. What may be wrong pls. I am 33.

82. Ihn is here again.
    happy bday to the adorable little angel

83. Pls Sterra leave 'em Kardashian. SO many better, inspiring news to post.

84. Happy birthday Angel.
    God bless all the givers.

85. @Roslis nne be nice na haba, hot water for cold? I dint put to bed oooh na only cold dey worry me lols. Can't you tink of fish pepper soup sef na hot water your mind first go? Chai bv are mean sha. *wipes tears*

86. I have been following these recent IHN drama pioneered by Rolex Chic, at first i wanted to remain on the sideline but as usual i have to bring some sense to these.

Firstly, Rolex Chic, i don't even know your personality, do you have one or do you try so much to adapt whatever personality you feel that is in, at the moment. I have seen you change personalities too many times like a chameleon but you are still not satisfied because at the end of the day, you are not yourself.

Now, take a walk with me, let us go down your untidy memory lane and try to sort your brains out. At first, you appeared from this blog from wherever, you tried to kiss asses and join the group, unfortunately they rejected you so badly that you became confused. Then again you tried to be Emjay, you started dropping one liner statement but you couldn't keep up with it because that is obviously not you, out of annoyance , you started attacking Emjay .

Then you tried to be Nwaamaka, you almost succeeded with that except one thing, you don't have the ability to turn an enemy into a friend like Nwaamaka does. So you dropped the fake act. Then you tried to be Lafresh and you didn't even last up to a minute with that act. It was so hard for you that out of frustration, you started attacking Lafresh.

Well, you did not give up, you tried to be XOXO MYSTERY, calling out people randomly and acting like you are fearless. You also failed woefully at that because you started acting like an obsessed psychopath, your English writing also failed you on your poorly thought out adaptation of personalities. Now, even the dumbest of broads can be a chameleon but you my friend, are a poor disgrace of a chameleon.

It is safe to say that you should actually do some sober reflection and find out what your personality is, then present it to SDK. How many times are we going to read about your obsession with XP? It is pathetic. If your sister actually reads and comment on this blog, then she should better drag you by your synthetic weave and check you inside a psychiatric hospital and while she is at it, she might as well check herself in. Why? If i had a sister like you who roams blogs day and night without any useful contribution, i will not just sit down and grow fat.

Before you move your burnt colored lips to scream 'gwegwe' as that is the only word left in your vulgar dictionary, let me remind you that you are not the only one who recently graduated from University. The fact that jamb failed you several times and you had to 'recently' graduate is not something one should boast of. So zip your lips and quit the display of foolery on this blog. For you to have the need to scream 'i am young as an ovary' every-time then you are really not. Young people don't scream it, most times younger people act more mature so they will be respected. It is only attention deprived grown women with daddy issues that act the way you do.

As Mother Confessor...let me watch you from the sideline.