Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Calls Out Dailymail For Listing Her Amongst The Dead In Bastille Massacre

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Nigerian Lady Calls Out Dailymail For Listing Her Amongst The Dead In Bastille Massacre

Ooops!!!

34 comments:

1. I knew it, I say this girl na Nigerian cos we get as we de dress and paint face

1. Oya clap for ur self #in nedu's voice

2. When I saw the pic on daily mail too I felt she was nigerian. I was right

3. I also knew she was Nigerian because it's written on her face.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. she should sue dm wo collect plenty money from dm first

5. You better cash in on this mehn. See free money o. In fact they'll settle out of court with a huge sum already. Plus this is another chance to become a celebrity. I repeat, cash in on this opportunity sharp sharp.

I'm done instigating.. Ehehe

OK bye

6. Mumu girl instead of going to court. You're ranting on IG

1. Shows that no blog/news site is beyond mistake be it linda, stella or anyone else.

3. Her pic here is same wit dailymail post but different on Linda's blog

4. Babe,just thank God for the gift of life and waka pass.

5. Lol@ Anonymous 14:29

6. Make she sue them for emotional distress hiannnnn.
    You can imagine d way ppl will also be calling d mother and saying sorry, giving d poor woman high BP.

1. When illiterates talk. Go sue now mumu. Just some resemblance and not the same person. Families sent on pictures how her own take enter, mtcheeew

7. Daily mail just turned you into a celebrity.

8. #Don't wait. Life goes faster than you think*

9. Replies
    1. Show your face make we judge.

10. She was not listed among the "dead", she was listed among the "missing ".

1. Thank u.

2. Still the same. Missing or dead will move people to emotions

11. Thank God u are ok.
    I can't imagine how her family would have felt seeing this in the news.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But this babe needs to be mine... Damn, she is so angelic...

13. If it is Aisha Buhari you guys will be like travel to US to prove your innocence. Tell Amara to go to France to prove that she is not a ghost

1. You no get brain oh.the two events does not relate at all

2. The two event do not relate at all at all.

14. How would Daily Mail get her photo? It's someone she knows her who sent it to them as a prank, or she herself who sent it for publicity...mtscheww