Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari has offered to help Germany in anyway, fight terrorism.

Sunday, July 24, 2016

President Buhari has offered to help Germany in anyway, fight terrorism.

President Buhari has offered to help Germany in anyway, fight terrorism.
This is coming on the heels of reports that an 18-year-old German-Iranian gunman opened fire in a busy shopping mall in Munich on Friday, July 22, 2016, killing at least nine people.

Buhari also expressed shock at the incident that has been condemned by leaders across the globe.
The Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, in a statement, said the President sent his condolences to the people and Government of Germany.
The statement also said “On behalf of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, President Buhari sends his most sincere condolences to the families and friends of victims of the barbaric act.

“The President says it is quite unfortunate and inconceivable that the forces of evil do not relent on their activities, but expresses confidence that with the unanimity of purpose from all forces around the world, the workers and perpetrators of these evil acts will not prevail.

“The President also assures the people of Germany that Nigerians as a people are standing with them at this time and are ready to assist in any way to defeat the planners and executors of such crimes.”
Meanwhile, supporters of ISIS celebrated the shooting rampage in a shopping mall in the southern German city of Munich on social media.

Source: Puldeng

55 comments:

1. Our own deh our body e never fight am finish. Oh bubu!

1. Torr Mr President, watch Nigerians come for your head oh.

*dodges in a corner*

2. confirmed,this man is brain dead!

3. Seriously? That man is a derailed old man. He is no longer wish his senses. That's all I gat to say. Seriously what more?

4. Sisi eko why u no go dodge? you re equally brainless na "show me your friend and I will tell u who u are"

5. Sisi Eko na typical coward, it is in her blood. She will appear later on to comment "ehen". Longgggg hisssssss. Old mama youngie

6. Hahahahahaha!see me laughing and rolling on the floor, this man is a comedian

7. Yes oh I have appeared, anonymous COWARD!!!!

Tell that to ur mama and say me well to her, ok? Imbecile

2. Seriously? Physician heal thyself

1. Buhari wants to help President Michelle from west Germany...lmao...odiegwu o

2. Offered to help?? Isn't that the most laughable statement he's ever made? Lmaooo! A blind man who wants to lead a one-eyed man. Taa! Sit yo flat fulani ass on cow dung mister!

3. Seriously? Physician heal thyself

1. Chaiiiiiiiiiii in mama peace voice. Baba remove the spec and the log in your eyes first now. Haba mana.

4. I dont want to curse this man out honestly..he wants to help Germany fight terrorism but no word from him till date on the killing of Mrs. Eunice.. His house is on fire and he's busy helping his neighbour put out his own fire instead of facing his problems.. Mumu! Im sure Germans must be looking at him like👀👀👀

1. Lol... What help can he even offer them? That's the question... I'm not mad at what he said at all..

2. I'm mad because I'm beginning to believe we made a mistake with this man honestly.. Mtswww

3. Oby O it is a mistake. Nothing else.

4. Awww, now you guys finally see the big picture? When we dey tell una, una no gree hear word. Nigeria is 100 steps back from 2014. Oh and have you guys heard? Kemi baby says our once top economy is now in recession. People are hungry, no jobs, retrenchment everywhere like it's going out of fashion, yet some bingos are showing off their nollywood and Floyd mayweather skills in the hallowed Chambers.

Don't I just love my darling Nigeria? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. CrazyHornyWife24 July 2016 at 06:54

Joke of the millennium right????
    Oga mr president , how have you helped fight the boko haram and fulani herdsmen????
    You need to wake up from slumber and stop spilling trash!!!!
    Charity begins at/from home!!!

6. This post just pissed me off now!

7. This deaf dullardinho is so dumb, daft and clueless, he wants to create another terrorist organization in Germany, the same way he created boko haram.

1. Same as your whole generation... I'm sure you don't think before you type. .. Ode.

8. space booked...
    This man is just a joke. Watch him, his next travel Will be to Germany & the journey has been justified.

9. Clueless fool.

10. Clearly he didnt say that. Has he solved our problems? Where are the girls? Has BH been defeated or do we know wat to do with menace of d herdsmen????? We have not added the Avengers o or these religious bigots. Look Buhari abeg just shut up and let 2019 slowly creep in on us.

11. Na naija pattern na, some people are filthy rich but their mama and siblings the beg for food, them prefer to do wash wash for outsiders. Fake as fuck.

12. Government advisers please out, honestly this statement looks like a joke to westerners. The bible says we should remove the speck in our eyes before we ask others to do so. I rest my case.

13. See person wey wan fight terrorism for another man country. You get your own full ground

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 confused.com. Help who? How? Hehehehehehehe I laugh in melancholy

15. Bubu hv u put an end to fulani herdsmen attacks??????????? How does he even intend to sponsor those who will help the Germans fight terrorism???? Is with Nigeria money that the economy is already crippled???? May God help u

16. What type of smelling talk is this? You want to help Germany fight terrorism when your house is burning down to the ground?

17. What type of smelling talk is this? You want to help Germany fight terrorism when your house is burning down to the ground?

18. Has he finished fight the NDA,or the boko boys?na Germany he wan go epp now.
    When you are less busy,you can think of the unthinkable like helping a giant.
    Inasmuch as I love PMB,he should please get serious and stop being a slave to all the white presidents and their country.

19. Very laughable something.Rubbish!

20. biko try fight hungry n joblessness for ur country, who need help among naija n German?

21. Bubu *in Nkechi's voice, you are just being sarcastic right?

22. This Buhari must be a clown, when u wan render help to another country to help fight terrorism when when u never fit help ur own country finish.

23. But sincerely PMB is becoming really annoying by the day. It's almost like there's a demon controlling Nigerian presidents when they take office.
    Abi na slave mentality we wan call this one? Your house is on fire, you carry water go dey pour for another man veranda wey ordinary smoke dey. Very foolish eye service.

24. Dis our president funny ooo,u never remove d dirt in ur own eye na another person own u won cum remove.

25. Why are Nigerians so dumb and mediocre in their reasoning? What bubu said is purely for the purpose of gaining a powerful ally (Germany) for future purposes. Offering a 'helping hand' is a gesture of friendship, support and goodwill, and will come in handy when we need help from Germany. It's called 'diplomatic relations'. Besides, Germany has donated huge funds to help the fight against boko haram so what wrong in offering them support in return? Of course they know that nigeria's offer of assistance is inconsequential, but the mere gesture from bubu, will go a long way in building a strong relationship between the two countries.
    Don't let y'all's extreme hatred for buhari rob y'all of common sense.

1. You don't make an ally with empty talk. You have to back your words with actions. And one more thing, alliances aren't formed like akara balls. You have to bring something to the table which will or must be of immense benefit to the other party. Ditto for other. Now ask yourself, what does your buhari have to offer a first world country like Germany in these times.

Can you see how dumb and mediocre your own reasoning is? Objectivity in judgement will aid you in penning down unbiased comments on the future. Kindly make use of it.

2. Anon 12.04, You made absolutely no sense in this comment. Just threw around big words and mumbo jumbo that still did not effectively convey a strong point.
      Contrary to ur belief, it is very possible to make a strong alliance with verbal support alone. History is rife with many such examples.
      Haven't u ever wished someone a happy birthday without giving a gift? Or sympathized with someone on the death of a loved one without giving monetary assistance for the burial? By ur theory, they should disregard ur gestures since it was solely verbal, and u 'brought nothing to the table'.

Sorry to say, but u my friend, is a classic example of the teeming population of truly dumb and mediocre youths that abound.
      What a national tragedy!

26. Which kind help seh? Btw naija nd Germany, who suppose help who

27. This man is delusional, maybe his throat and ear infection has altered his thinking faculty. Too bad Nigeria brought in this dullard,and clueless Aboki

28. Ummmm, presido, you and what army?

29. I laugh in germany,he should sort the one facing Nigeria first before giving a lending hand

30. PMB I TAKE GOD BEG YOU,NO JUST SPOIL MY DAY.

31. Na wah oooo, nothing Wey person no go hear...helper of country, na old age dey affect you so,mtshewwww

32. This jist is meant to be in Saturday or Sunday laughs ooooo Lmao

33. Our presido is a clown. Hahaha