Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sibling RELATIONSHIP...

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Sibling RELATIONSHIP...

You might have seen this photo somewhere else...fine but I want us to discuss it here.
I am sure whoever posted this is joking but then it raises a question.....Are there siblings who really go to bed like this thinking it is okay?

I see everything wrong with this photo cos it MIGHT lead to sibling s3x.

What would you tell these two if this question on the meme is being asked in a real life scenario?

what if......just what if you walk into a room unexpectedly and find your 'fruits' sleeping like this?

154 comments:

1. Yes there are siblings who gbensh themselves and dsmn the consequences. I have seen one in Ikeja, the parents had to run away from the house for them

1. Ughhh!!! God forbid!

2. I don't know what to say about siblings.
      But I know for sure say if na cousins it will be easy to get tempted, I once was in a romantic position with my cousin and before I could say jack, we done fuck finish and the thing come Sweet sotai we do am like three more time before our brains come rest.
      Honestly this position no pure, as it could lead to anything unthinkable.

3. C am a softy and my brother protects me, na naked I dey sleep sef, na him dey cover me, initially d girlfriend wasn't comfortable about it but then she got to understand... Then hooked me up with her bros but wen I get hurt, guess what I run back to my brother!!! We do not c each other like that biko! Although I tease him alot " cover cover what r u hiding" I saw his this thing a long time ago many yrs and he won't ever let his towel drop never. So pls there is absolutely nothing wrong. Cos I don't even c him like that at all ( pipo and perverted mind)

4. C am a softy sickle cell and my brother protects me, na naked I dey sleep sef, na him dey cover me, initially d girlfriend wasn't comfortable about it but then she got to understand... Then hooked me up with her bros but wen I get hurt, guess what I run back to my brother!!! We do not c each other like that biko! Although I tease him alot " cover cover what r u hiding" I saw his this thing a long time ago many yrs and he won't ever let his towel drop never. So pls there is absolutely nothing wrong. Cos I don't even c him like that at all ( pipo and perverted mind)

5. C am a softy sickle cell and my brother protects me, na naked I dey sleep sef, na him dey cover me, initially d girlfriend wasn't comfortable about it but then she got to understand... Then hooked me up with her bros but wen I get hurt, guess what I run back to my brother!!! We do not c each other like that biko! Although I tease him alot " cover cover what r u hiding" I saw his this thing a long time ago many yrs and he won't ever let his towel drop never. So pls there is absolutely nothing wrong. Cos I don't even c him like that at all ( pipo and perverted mind)

6. Everything is wrong with this.

Kids of both sex should not even be using same room sef.

Most parents see nothing wrong. They will say they're just siblings na.

7. I'll tell them to stop, because they're inviting sex unconsciously, I've been very close to a cousin, so close we do a lot together, she even changes in my presence with me watching and all that almost led to sex and we just had to stop.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. Don't have a brother. Never had one. Would give everything to be cuddled like this by a brother. Sibling sex ke, when ur mind is dirty ba? I wonder how anyone in their right senses will feel any form of sexual attraction towards their own blood. Wel except they are animals in human clothing!

9. Lmao@parents had to run away from them,some Kids are sent to some people to make them grieve in later years,I once heard that not all children are a blessing.

10. Anon 12:13 and Cheryl,its not about perverted and dirty minds,some people don't have a strong will,and the body may react to such stimuli if not properly trained,so its better to just avoid it totally, than to try it and see if somethin would happen or not.

11. Lol @ "parents had to run" r u for real?

12. Is wrong in every shade

2. This is so wrong..from cuddling d guy dick go stand..dick no knw sister o..ppl have to be very careful especially girls..at a certain age sef a girl should stop changing infront of her brother..there should be restrictions abeg..

1. I think if they have clothes on there's nothing wrong. If you sleep inside a dangerous place with your brother won't you cuddle him? (Say your car stops overnight in a dangerous place or you go camping) If you're brought up to be close, why should you separate yourselves because people have committed incest? It all starts with the mind and the family setting. And to set boundaries by respecting each other's nakedness.

2. Chikito...no no no. Scroll up again and check out the girl's countenance. Something is about to happen.

3. Chikito you got this one twisted

4. Chikito, if you both are in a dangerous place, your mind no go think about sex... Your body will be in flight or fight mode, not sex mode.

5. I saw the picture. Which is why I said if you have clothes on. Fully dressed.

3. It's very bad n uncalled for. Why should siblings sleep in a sexually position like that?

4. Hmmm. Abeg. It's not good. It just doesn't look good. If I find my "fruits" in such position, I will use hand or koboko to wake and disperse them.

5. God forbid... This is tooooooooooo much oh are. can't deal

1. Haba
      This is not right
      As soon as kids (opposite sex) clock 10, it is best for them to start sleeping separately, if u can afford separate rooms for them, fine, but if not, let them sleep on separate beds.

2. One time my ex hubby and I went to visit his sister and her hubby for a weekend stay. I went out in the morning but came back early and walked into the room to see the sister lying on his back with her arms around whispering into his ears. I felt so uncomfortable I even said sorry excuse me and left. When I tried to raise it with him he really blew up. Even his other siblings were giving each other looks when I jokingly mentioned it to them. This same sister did everything within her power to break us up sotay she arranged for his ex to meet with him when he spent one Xmas with them. I asked my self some questions and retraced my steps mbok.

6. There is nothing wrong with the pix if both siblings haven't seen each other for years but that they sleep like this on regular basics, then it needs to be addressed.

1. EVERYTHING is wrong with this picture abeg!! Wtf

My sister's 8yr old daughter and her younger brothers do not bathe at the same time. She bathes and gets dressed first before her brothers.

Before they'll start pointing at different organs of their bodies and asking why this person has this and the other doesn't. Parents should be extra careful these days biko oo

7. I can't abeg
    But I wear Pant n Bra around my room and if my Brother knock I tell him to come in *lol* he is much older than I though
    But we got separate rooms

1. It's very wrong for siblings to engage in such, total abomination
      Chaiiiiiiiii Aaru
      how can one have feelings for his own blood
      What nonsense

2. Lilly Simple look for a wrapper and start tying it around your body when next u are in such situation. Stop exposing ur body for your elder brother, it's wrong.

3. I do that too.even my dad still sees me wearing pants and bra . He will shout and say see this one oh. You don't know that you are an adult now. Go and cover up. Being the only girl sweet die. My mother dislikes it tho.

4. Anyway, the way we grew up in my house made us extremely close. My parents put 2beds in one room for my siblings and I. My brothers slept on one and my sis and I slept on the other. We would quarell and settle and no one could pick up shady habits like smoking or drinking cos someone will surely tell. We would wear bra and pant and be gisting with our brothers and nothing ever happened. Sometimes, I'll wear pant and top and be gisting, until my dad will shout that I should put on something. Both my brothers are devoted Christians and because we are very close, my brothers wife is treated like our sister. Seriously even she gushes about how lucky she is that everyone adores her. However, in this day and age and how kids get exposed to so many ills, it isnt something I'll encourage.

5. Mother confessor, be teasing your dad ok? Continue...

6. Mother confessor, watch the film Dirty Secrets by Jibola Dabo and Tonto Dike. Kontinue

8. I will give them one month lecture no break ,no good that same position for the whole month. I know this is impossible but I stella I can't think of anything else now.

9. This is totally and absolutely wrong, infact, kids should be separated at a very tender age, if you have different sexes.

10. Its wrong
    Even though I grew up with 3boys....we never slept like this whole growing up

11. I dont agree with that position o. I sleep in ny brothers beds but not this close, one end of the bed.

12. EVERYTHING is wrong..how else do people catch feelings,that is assuming this started innocently.

If my fruits try this,they dead. Really.

13. This must be a movie script abeg

14. I dont see anything bad in the photo, I can even wear bra and pant in front of my brother, hold tem wella and nothing. U have a corrupt mind, simple.

1. Hmmmmmmmmm
      My dear,
      I was a tomboy. Brothers n cousins boys.
      Only cousin sister my age was on the quiet side.
      I cud stay in dia rooms gisting til dawn, in d car gisting n sleep off...
      Our mothers weren't comfortable wit d closeness.
      Our grandmother shunned d mothers not to think evil/dirty dt we r of d same BLOOD &so dey'd be no chemistry talkless of erection.
      Few years passed. Was wit my cousin again during hols. From 'No I can't n wont get erection for u' -to- 'Let's see how it goes'... and so we had 1 lousy sex &he came inside of me.
      Now we ve seen dt blood no reach sex. Fear of pregs by blood. Was in Year1. He was just thru wit sec.sch.
      We walked to a pharmacy n got pills.
      From dt day till date, abt 16yrs now, we ve neva mentioned or dreamed or imagined such happened. We no come close again sef. We both happily married.
      And then I wonder...
      I know it happens especialy btw cousins or twins. I also know abt a set of twins dt chunk. Their course mates hate them for this n evn rubbish them on facebook. But bcos dey r twins, dey kinda ve a defense for dia 'closeness'.
      I don't evn want to wait to find my fruits like this. At their litle age, I watch d way dey care for eachoda. 4yrs n he knows it's penis cald private part...he knows no kissing ur brothers, sister, dad or me on d lips.
      He knows wen he sees me naked, he shudnt look at my own private parts, don't carry ur sister resting directly on ur penis...
      Kids ve erection, dey masturbate (enjoy d funny effect of dia small erection).
      I wil so warn my daughter, tel both d consequences, n kneel down beg them...

2. Exactly. U can even sleep naked as siblings n not feel any sexual attraction except ur minds are dirty. Ur own blood fa

3. Anon 11:55,they 'chunk?' Now where have I seen that before? Oh yea,on this blog by a BV that once sent in her WNB.Una well done o.Y'all should keep exposing yourselves.

4. Fire, na wa. Don't you listen to rap music? Chunk is a black American slang for sex. It's commonly used. ITK

15. Don't you dare. Imagining it is even sickening. Yuck.

16. Everything is wrong with this abeg. D devil is a liar n can be manipulative.

17. I undress in front of my brother. He even helps me with my bra and all. Don't see anything wrong in dat! It all depends on our mindset

18. Everything is bad about it. The Quran says we should separate male and female's room once they get to certain age, for me o, once they're 10yrs, I will separate their room.

1. Mohammed and sex sha.

2. You're a Muslim? Didn't know.

3. Anon 13:00 yu be clown. I don laugh craze

19. Ewwwwwwww ewwwwwwww ewwwwwwww highest I can do is hug my brother not even a peck. Doubt if there are siblings like this. That boy looks like one lolu emiola, Mr player

20. The siblings should go serious deliverance. What is happening to them is not ordinary. Their home is dysfunctional

21. A little indecent but I don't see anything wrong.

22. This is wrong on all levels... how can my own sibling hold me like this?
    I know of one in maternal home then, cousins who fell in love and was committing incest until caught. They refused to let go off each other. The elders and villagers did all they could but to no avail. I heard they live together now as a couple. They where banned from setting foot in their village. The baffling part is they now have kids.

1. Are u serious @Olori?
      But in some settings, cousins re allowed to get married

2. Ewoooooo....chukwu aju ife ojor

3. Hmmmm, olori, are u from ihiagwa ,Imo state?

23. I still sleep like this with my cousin and trust me nothing will ever happen, we are so close that it is even hard convincing his friends that we are related. I don't even feel that way towards him and I wonder why people keep having the wrong idea even when we are both dating.

1. When he rapes you now, you will start crying foul.

2. He will not rape her
      There are siblings that are very close with clean mind
      My brother help me to un loosen my zip n also zip up for me, that's d highest sha cos we got separate room

3. Soon chronicles will b loading from ur end.just be careful.

4. He won't rape me because he doesn't even have that in mind, he knows we are blood moreover we have been like that since I was small and that's quiet a long time if he will he would have done that and he knows my bf and they are very close so calm down.

5. @Ifunanya, he may not rape or show amorous feelings towards you but you are sure doing him a great harm... Check his love life. What does he do in his quiet Conner? Beehive me, you are the one in his head

24. I cant sleep in that position with my sister..Not just for any other thing,but cos my pride wont just let me cuddle her that way..moreover,i dislike any sort of body contact when i am asleep;except precisely with someone i am in love with..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. How are you, Martins? Long time no see. ☺

2. Hahahhhaaahahhahaa Martins my real guy, same here body contact during sleep is a no no for me, boo don complain tire.

3. So em jay, u de go sleep fr man aus, Shebi una de say close legs n pretend to b a mermaid..

4. @mystique,im good ooo..thanks for checking up..#hugs

@Em jay Darling;i sight you sis...tell boo to please understand jare...kikikikiki..hugs to you jare!

@Adanne,hello from the other side!! **smiles**

@MARTINS ABOY

5. So you sleep in a man's house?

25. Everything is wrong with that photo. Oh my God! what is people of the world turning into? Who so ever that will support it that there is noting wrong in grown up adults who are siblings to sleep like this on each others arms should have a recheck on their brain and a second thoughts; what if one the siblings is your partner? how would you feel to see your partner in a the arms of his grown up adult sister or in the arms of her grown up adult brother.
    This is sick if truly they are siblings. Something must be wrong somewhere. God Almighty gat nothing on Sodom and Gomorrah, because the appalling things happening in the world today are far worse than that of the days of S&G.

26. I don't see anything wrong with siblings sleeping like this, it's not like they're naked or anything.

27. Same here too,its totally wrong
    I can overlook it if,that's if they are still kids,prolly ten years and below,but at that age..hell No

28. This is totally wrong pls

29. Hmmmm stella i have 2 cousins brother and sister in the UK.hes about 50 and the lady is about 48.They have been living together as far back as i know and they are both unmarried.Its a cause of concern for the family.why will 2 graduates with Good jobs male and female be living together?They call Each other the way spouses call each other to discuss issues,they are each others besties.An aunty even saw them holding hands at a shopping mall whats all that craze about?They've never seen any need to get married.Could it be western lifestyle?well theyve been in the uk almost their whole lives.maybe they not spent more than 15 years individually in Nigeria.Its terrible,we dont know what to think again.i just hope the unbelievable isnt happening ,well they are staunch catholics so God forbid the unthinkable will be happening

1. Oohh because they don't have kids yet, dey there dey call western life, they are gbenshing, and are couple if u don't know, in short they have spiritual problem.

2. Seconded..
      They need spiritual help.

3. Read flowers in the attic, petals, if there be thorns by VC Andrews and you'd marvel at these things. It's now being produced by Lifetime. interesting movies. Wrong on all sides, but sometimes circumstances make these things happen as in the case of the movie

4. Nmasinachi...thanks for the remembrance. The Cathy Dollanganger series, there are 10 of us and Mumsie did not joke with the series. It was used for different teachings that kept us on our toes. In that order:
      Flowers in the Attic
      Petals on the wind
      If there be thorns
      Seeds of Yesterday
      Garden of shadows

These days parents don't read and they don't read out novels to their kids. This country sef

5. Yeah, I watched Flowers in the Attic the other day. I wonder why siblings will be so close to have sex. That their evil mother sha

6. Lock them up in the attic for years. It was bound to happen.
      Sometimes its really not people who do these things on purpose. For every wrong doing, there's a spirit controlling him/her. My two scents

30. I can't even tell my brother 'I love you' sef talk more of sleeping on his chest.... Tufia.....

1. You must have a rigid upbringing. When I call my brothers especially when I want to obtain them. I will just say my love how are. You know I love you right? And before I drop the call I still say I love you bro.

2. You sure are an attention whore mother confessor aka sexiest mother of this blog! Decoding you wasn't hard one bit! Smdh

3. The same. I can't tell my brothers I love you. I feel so weird gisting love thing with them. Guess it's my strict upbringing

31. I'm sorry about this but I'll like to ask a quick question.
    Is it possible to fall in love with your "rapist"?
    I meant this guy when I was nineteen and he asked me to be his girlfriend but I refused,he would always call me to know how I was faring along the line we became friends,so jamb was around the corner and I was looking for a good lesson I told him about it and he offered to take to a very good lesson around his area,on that faithful day he asked me to wait for him at one bus stop close to his house,I got there and called him he told me wants to take his bath and that I shouldn't stand on the road and wait for him,that's how I took a bike to his place. I got there and he welcomed me and offered me a glass of juice we both shared. When we were done drinking I told him we should get going but he started the Love talk all over again,one thing lead to another and he started touching me in a very seductive manner and I begged him to stop next thing he was on top of me and I must confess that's the sweetest s3x I've ever had till date. That's how I ended up becoming his girlfriend,we've been together for four years and the dude wants to marry me. The truth is I still find him irresistible,my fellow bvs am I okay? Sorry for my mistakes

1. How is he a rapist? When you were busy doing "stop it, I like it".
      Mscheew

2. Na rape be that? When u enjoy am,shut up and marry him,notin do u.

3. My classmate is even getting married 💑 to a guy that almost raped her and she broke bottle on the guys head the case even reached police 🚓 and involved her family 👪 but I don't know how they started dating but her brother and mum dislike the guy & against them bc of what happened but her dad and other siblings are in support. So u re ok

4. Should I call it rape or not
      But you said you enjoyed it
      And y'all started dating afterwards

Why so confused sustuuurrr??

5. SlowDust, you are very razz. Eeeeewwww

32. That sleeping position will lead to incest.
    The occasional hugs and kisses is fine, but cuddling like that in bed is a no no.

33. I was at my boyfriend's house this morning, at 7am, we heard a knock on the door, he didn't want me to open but went to the door to check thru the peep hole which I did too and we saw a lady standing tho the face wasn't clear cos the peep hole is old and isn't showing pple clearly, the lady knocked again and this time called out his name, at that point I shouted and asked who was that before we both know it, she ran on hearing my voice...took the towel and ran down to see who it was, didn't see her then I went to the back yard and she was hiding there.at that point I asked her why she wld knock and wen she heard my voice she ran
    ..she denied being the same person at the door...I sha told her the person she's looking for his married and that next time she shld call him before coming to his house.
    I got back inside and told my bf wat happened and he tried petting me not to be bothered abt that, that if it was someone important she wld have waited to fight back or something...and that he didn't see the gals face so doesn't know who it is...
    I cldnt control my anger I started querying him and shouting, this time he became angry and started telling me to use my head that it isn't His fault that a gal came to His house and that i shldnt blame him after all I'm always with him every weekend and it never happened how come I'm doubting him now...had to pet him back after I lost my cool...please if it were to be u what wld u av done?
    Was it right for me to have lost my cool?
    Was it right for me to have pet him?
    Wld I have made trouble till he explains who it was even tho he didn't see her face?

1. Poverty Face-me-i-Slap-you love. Swerve!

2. Na him fuckmate b dat

3. You have no business with the girl and if his dating her that means you're the main chick

4. Why did you let him ehh..

Petter!

5. Sure ikpu for him.wen u leave,she moves in.afterall u r only there on weekends

Joe

6. You are the main chick girl. Relax.
      But that doesn't mean you can't be dethroned though. My friend is getting married to a guy whose side chick she was once. The main chick was very unruly and uncultured.

7. The babe Na the fuckmate n side chick. Soon she go turn main chick. Hv seen where it happened. Beta get small sense

34. Siblings of different sex sleeping on same bed is only okay when they are babies. Anything after 5yrs is not healthy for me.
    I don't even like siblings of same sex sharing room once they start getting mature. Let there be a boys and girls room separate.
    I know this ones are joking anyways, they can't be serious.
    I have a friend that still bathes, dresses and even walks around naked her junior brother that is 21. I know there is nothn dere o as she even still sees him as a baby bcos he's d last born and only son. But to me it's smhow. A grown boy of 21.

1. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that! People abd their canal minds sha.

2. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that! People abd their canal minds sha.

3. That picture says more...honestly siblings can be close but at certain ages should be put in seperate rooms or beds..its not about dirty/perverted mind..i have twin siblings of opposite sex n trust me they spend time together and even address each other as my brother n my sister but sleep on seperate beds.its starts with a careless action, you hear sad stories of cousins sleeping with cousins or fathers sleeping with daughters or brothers with sisters....read the bible atleast...its sad.they should stop it.

35. Some children don,t even know who there real father was.
    some woman will go outside and get pregnant from another man and put it
    in the head of the husband.
    the spirits of different ancestors are at work in those guys head

36. Chei God forbids

37. Tufiakwa biko everything is wrong with the picture in my own eyes oo, yes we are used to going naked (with pants and bra) in our house, both males and females, but sleeping in the same bed like this? God forbid oo

Akwara amaro ife oo,amu (dick) bu okotara okwu na atunyeghi onu ma mgbe osuru

1. I bu ezigbo akataka nwanyi. I no fit shout, siblings shouldn't be caught sleeping in that manner.

38. Twins of different sexes has the tendency of this kind of intimacy if they are not separated from childhood,this is not right it can lead them to many immoral things

39. For kids yes! But for old granpa like this and full grown aunty no no no for me.

40. Stella i ve been trying to ask dis same questions went to visit my girl frnd for d first tym nd i noticed d way she nd her cousin behaves towards each oda . She is so comfortable undressing in his presence, tym to sleep nko dis pix is just an understatment to d way dey sleep. Hugging themselves nd almost kissing if not dat i barged into room. I ve been in deep tot since i came bk from dat house. Cos its so obvious dat dey are gbenshing

SHON

41. Anon 11.36
    You parted your legs for a man and even said you enjoyed d sex and you are calling it rape.
    Pls we women shld watch d way we term some things "rape" as a respect to those that it actually happened to.
    You said you agreed to be his gf and u love him. I just SMH for you.

42. I lie on the same bed with my brothers and nothing happens. Though not in this position biko.

43. This position is totally wrong for siblings,one day sex will happen between them.

44. My brothers and I lie on the same bed but before we can get in this position he will be hugging the blanket and my legs are on his face(i kick arnd when am sleeping)

45. I don't think its wrong o! Depends on what going thru ur mind my papa dey even Tlk to me whr I dey baff, yab m say I no shave say I wan carry bush for nyash smetimes I sleep off on my Bros body if we re seeing a movie together. I cnt even imagine having sexual feelings for him. We are just free like dt in my house. My mum dey carry breast upandan for house sef. I am 22, my bro is 25 and I ve younger sisters. Nothing like thinking about sex biko. Guys don finish for d world?.

46. Depends on their age any.anything from 10 years above should be cautioned.

47. #Kill them with success and bury them with a smile*

48. The position is totally wrong for adult siblings.if I catch dem,I will pour them ice water.

49. Please there is nothing wrong about siblings sleeping that way. Most people don't have corrupt mind like you guys. Pretenders doing the worst.

50. There's nothing wrong! Even if they are naked there is no thin wrong. Dirty minds full this blog.

51. I don't know about this one, but I still sleep on the same bed with my brother. I undress in front of him sef. I don't see anything there. And mind you, he is a staunch Christian. He will never attempt any kind of rubbish!

52. It is not advisable.... you have to educate them and also try and separate their rooms.

53. I know a family where the dad, mum n kids can dress n undress in front of eachother.

N if I say kids, I mean ppl who r BTW 32 n 23.

N if I say undress, I mean stark naked😲😲😲😲😲

54. I and my brothers slept on the same bed till I was 10 and that was when we packed to our own house. This pics is kinda wrong to me,in fact my brothers cant try this rubbish. Even my own father knocks the door to my room that is even if he is there. I have a good relationship with my siblings but I love my privacy and can't and will never condone this act.