Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Emma Nyra Is A Year Older Today...

Monday, July 18, 2016

Singer Emma Nyra Is A Year Older Today...

Emma Chukwugoziam Obi, professionally known by her stage name Emma Nyra, is an American-born Nigerian singer-songerwriter, actress and mode and today is her birthday!

Have fun Emma!

50 comments:

1. Emma Nyra.😘😘😘😘😘 LLNP!

1. Happy birthday Emma nyra stop fuckn the whole naija, brothers, best friends etc, sex is not food

2. Lilian Esoro's son sharing birthday with Emma Nyra.. Good one lol

2. Was thinking she is from Akwa Ibom. happy birthday Chi

3. I wonder why it's taking her 4ever to blow.
    She should have been a star by now bt then her village people won't just let her be great
    Anyhoo...HBD

4. Happy Birthday Emma. As dem come born for your birthday now. Issorai, all na remembrance

5. All this biography just for a birthday!
    HBD to her

6. Actress?which movie. Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday beautiful Emma Nyra... After 5 years Emma is still an upcoming artiste, e get as e be oo... maybe her village people in Texas no gree her blow. Even Simi and Victoria Kimani don pass her for the industry.

Looking at Emma Nyra,you won't believe she's just 21 yrs.... yes Emma Nyra was born in 1995....we were classmates at High School in Houston Texas.

1. So the girl I saw backing up (abi na co-singing sef)for Iyanya at his concert in 2013 was 18 then?
      Hmmm....well not impossible sha

2. Na only 21? She's 16.
      Sweet 16.

3. Really she looks twentyish or early thirtyish. American breed, grow like agric fowl.

8. Happy birthday Emma. Fine girl.

1. Over fine dey worry her. Fresh woman.

I love her and vickky kimani

9. Na for Ubi ex gf birthday, Lilian go born. This life! Lol

10. Sdk... same day ubi's wife gave birth?? 😔😔😔

1. The Lord knows Emma is supposed to be his wife

2. But she could not see the handwriting on the wall. Now another so beautiful woman has made Mr. Franklin her king.

11. My Buffday mate! Awww

12. Emma just lacks this glow in my eyes.And by the way,why is her progress in the industry so slow?
    Happy birthday pretty Emma.May the Lord grant all your heart's desires as you celebrate another year in Jesus name. Amen.

1. She lacks glow in your eyes but you call gbemi the tranny beautiful. Wonderful!
      What am i saying sef? Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

2. Don't get me wrong Shantelle, Emma is a beauty to behold anytime anyday but recently there's just something off about her general appearance though I can't seem to place it.As for Gbemi,don't you think it will be insensitive not to compliment her seeing the effort she made to pull that look? They are both beautiful woman with different features so I don't think complimenting one, translates to the other being less beautiful.
      Lot's of love dearie.

13. So her name would have been Emma Obi Ubi
    Don't know why this crossed my mind.

Happy birthday Emma

14. Emma Nyra happy plus one to you.

15. Everyone asking why her progress is so slow should look at what Ubi Franklin did to her. He tried to control her, slept with her & was brushing her, when she dared to fight back he bad mouthed her and called her all types of slut, now when she goes to other record companies based on the word of spineless Ubi they expect her to sleep with them or no show, so as you can see no show. But God will fight for Emma biko and Ubi must surely reap what he has sown.
    Every time I've met this Emma girl she's so polite and shy, no airs about her at all. Likeable girl I wish her happy birthday

1. So so true

2. Keep blaming Ubi, the thunder that will fire....hmmm.
      Keep shifting the blame on another, whilst the fault is within her, she will not blow. Look within.
      Ubi has moved on, so let her blow.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Emma actress,really?

Happy birthday my woman crush.
    Stella this pic isnt doing justice jor.

18. Happy birthday Emma, may God grant you your heart desire.

19. Beautiful Emma,happy birthday to you.

20. Not everyone must blow, same with Actress Oma Nnadi who has been acting for 17 years,she no gree blow cos blowing may not be for her,just maybe

21. Eyaa aas lily come born d same day as ur birthday..am I missing something?is d universe telling me something??😏

22. Emma Nyra and Ubi Franklin son sharing same birthday month and day....Kikiki now the memories will last longer lol

23. Emma, hbd. Thank God you escaped from Ubi's heavy beatings because he would've killed you. Let him carry his beatings on to his Iyawo

1. How and when did Ubi beat her? After this same Emma Nyra denied dating Ubi. You guys are just stuck in the 1800s with fake jist. You spend part of your life hating on Ubi for nothing. Chai. This life ehn. Some people miss road.

2. If anyone reading this SDK blog is close to Emma Nyra, please tell her to change her stage name. Her road will open.

24. AnOn. 19 July 00:00, na prophesy? Happy belated beautiful Emma, may the God Lord grant you your heart desire and do what only Him can do.