Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY -IHN

Thursday, July 21, 2016

THURSDAY -IHN

Having a good day?GREAT!

.........................................................................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

...........................................................................................................................................................

Shindriel Cereal
for good health and nourishment 

The various ingredients used in this cereal have high nutritional and health benefits hence Shindriel cereal provides a variety and significant amount of Vitamins and Minerals, Nutrients such as Energy, protein, carbohydrate, dietary fiber, iron, manganese, phosphorous, copper, potassium, magnesium, zinc, selenium, calcium and antioxidants: enriching your body with vitality, good health and nourishment.

Shindriel cereal is highly fortified and is good for weaning infants which helps to prevent lack of proteins and micro-nutrients that babies need during weaning, a crucial period when malnutrition can affect a child’s development and lifelong health.  It is a nutritious complementary food fed to infants as they transition from exclusive breastfeeding to eating solid foods.

It also serves as a quick fix for the whole family, keeping you strong all through the day!

COST
500 grams sells for 500 Naira
1000 grams sells for 1,200 Naira
1500 grams sells for 1,500 Naira

To place your orders or for distribution please call: 08178657452 or 08183533182 email shindrielfoods@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................................................................

LEARNING ENGLISH DICTION
Scholars Academy, Egbeda Lagos is teaching English diction for just 5000 naira this summer. At scholars Academy we teach and provide teaching jobs for you, so If you are willing to learn and start work this September this is for you. Call Miss Mary on-07057757055. Thank you.

KATSINA CORPS MEMBER NEEDS ACCOMMODATION
I am a Corp member posted to katsina town, please I am looking for a single room self contained apartment or a BQ to rent at an affordable price around Layout or Kwado, please Bv's with an idea should contact me. Also Katsina parents should contact me for home lessons for their wards, Thanks. 08036026822

Abuja Property Consultant /Maintainance.

URGENT REQUEST: 

Hello Bv's
Does anyone have a land or property in KARU Abuja that needs to be sold Asap?
Kindly contact me on: 09052389130 
Thanks.

NB: Pls if I haven't responded to you, kindly bear with me. I will do that soon. Thanks for your understanding. 

FUN BRIDAL SHOWER PLANNER NEEDED

Please I am in urgent need of a fun bridal shower planner in Abuja. My number is 09096661264. Thank you

ARIAH HOSPITALITY AGENCY

We specialise in providing hospitality personnel's to events and companies, we offer a range of hospitality services which includes:
 Bar, Catering, Waiting, Ushering Staffs and Chef services

To find out more about us, Contact us on: 08027667843 or 09083009107

Email us at: ariahhospitality@gmail.com                                    

cs: Our main goal is to ensure maximum hospitality services to our client at a conducive rate.

Thanks 

WHO HAS AN IPHONE FOR SALE
Hello People and Our One and Only SDK!

Please who has a clean, perfectly-working iphone 6 for sale ? I want to buy and I'm in Lagos. Contact 08099007531. Thanks!

P.S. My budget isn't exactly large

DO YOU LIVE IN OJOTA?

Do you live in Ojota or it's environs? Your adorables will enjoy spending their holiday with us! For more information, contact 08052299680. BB PIN.  2BB207D9. Full day and saturday care is also available for busy parents. See flyer for more details

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Do you have an upcoming event? Do you prefer a supply of ready made delicious, mouth-watering chops to your home?

Contact us for your healthy and delicious small chops: puff puff, samosa, spring roll, mini sausage roll, peppered chicken, peppered gizzard, prawn crackers,
fried yam, chin-chin,  e.t.c
Please call/whatsapp: 08063548597 or 09028612992. Different packages available. Thanks.

MAKE UP ARTIST AND PHOTO/VIDEO COVERAGE NEEDED
Please I need an affordable makeup artist and someone who is into photo and video coverage RESIDENT IN PORT HARCOURT. Your prices must be reasonable please. Contact me on 08184777451. It's urgent. Thanks

BBM ADD UP REQUEST TO THE MENTIONED BLOG VISITORS
My dear mo forest i promised your sister  a cake this July please you , your sister , blog visitors mummy sinach, sexiest mother ,karen, nikky etc and others on my list please add me back on bbm. 7AC83AE6
My phone crashed and I lost all.
Thanks Sonyes Signature

AGENT NEEDED IN IBADAN
Please i need a very good agent in Ibadan who can help me to sell a property, the agent shld please contact me on my email address kemiaiyegoro16@gmail.com
Thanks Stella. Rgds. 

LOOKING FOR AN OFFICE SPACE
We are looking for an office space that can serve as a travel agency somewhere around ‎Airport Area, Awolowo Rd, GRA or Also, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way. Note : it has to be very conducive, accessible and in an open place. If you have any please contact on stellla90@yahoo.com. Thanks 

APPRECIATION TO LA BLISS CAKES

Hello Stella,

You gave us a heart attack ooh. Imagine not being on SDK for over a day...that's preposterous and disastrous.#side eyes

I want to sincerely thank La Bliss Cakes for her kind heart. I contracted her through your blog to help me bake and deliver a nice cake to a friend. I put her through stress as the person wasn't readily available, we kept postponing delivery and she was patient and was very considerate with the pay for the very beautiful cake. She personally delivered it even though she encountered some hitches, and the person is still speechless till now‎.LOL

Stella,i can't thank this beautiful woman enough ooh,but the Almighty will surprise you La Bliss Cakes.

Members of 'BVN',biko patronise this sweet lady for events planning,decor and cakes. Her numbers are- ‎09098002584 and 08064753656. She's based in Port-Harcourt. 

Thank you Stella for this platform. Where do I send your kisses to?

Send am to my bum...

TWO BEDROOM FLAT URGENTLY NEEDED
I urgently need a TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT in any of these locations - Ketu, Ogba, Ogudu, Ojodu,Berger, Fagba, Agege, OPIC estate or close environs as hubby and I are about to get married. As such, we gotta sort the issue of accommodation ASAP.
We'll prefer landlord direct as we can't afford agent fees ATM.
Kindly contact me on 07063636900.
God bless u Stella. God bless all SDKs

VACANCY FOR THE POST OF AN EXECUTIVE DRIVER

Good Day,

My company is in need of an EXPERIENCED EXECUTIVE DRIVER.

REQUIREMENTS

a. OND, HND or BsC qualification in any field

b. Over 3years of driving experience as an Executive Driver (Driven Top management of companies)

c. Good knowledge of Lagos roads

d. Good knowledge on how to maintain cars

e. Valid Driver's Licence

f. Must reside in Lagos, preferably on the Island.

Interested people should please forward their CV or send their functional phone number on or before Friday 22nd July 2016 to tutietearl2010@yahoo.com.

NOTE: Plsss, you can only send your CV or contact ONLY when you have met the above requirements.

Thank You.

HOUSE OF ODUS PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Need a fashion designer to give you that wow factor on your big day? Then look no further. We make wedding gowns, reception dresses bridesmaid dresses pargent dresses and bridal accessories like veil and belt.
We are based in Lagos but can deliver. Any where  in Nigeria . Ff us on instagram @houseofdus or call/whatsapp 08162932993.

GET RID OF ACNE
Are you tired of having acne on your face.Are you tired of using different cleansers and scrub..Not to worry,our home made acne mud soap will do the magic in less than two weeks..To get rid of those acne and spots.Thank you ,God bless you.Call 08087712904.

ONLINE TRAINING APPRECIATION

I want to appreciate the lovely woman behind bold and beautiful concept for the online training she organized some weeks ago. She trained me free being the first to contact her. She taught us so much. She's a really patient teacher who relates with her students as friends so you're guaranteed a good time if you train with her. You can also contact her for products like liquid soap, air freshener, toilet wash etc. Her products are really nice. She can be reached on 08054153798. Thanks.

PLEA FOR FOODSTUFF TO BREASTFEED

I gave birth three weeks ago and it was God who brought me
back from the land of the dead(story for another day).as i write my
tummy is biting me due to hunger,i am starving,hubby left the house
this morning in tears,we have exhausted all we have on medical bills
due to complications i had while giving birth.please my fellow bvs
come to my rescue before i die of hunger,anyone who can help me with
foodstuff so i can feed myself to breastfeed,please help me,i dont
know where to run to,i am starving. I can be reached through this
number 08076117223.

Please call her and find out if you are in her city and give her foodstuff if you can so that baby will not go hungry.Remember that she needs FOODSTUFF and not money.If you decide to give money,you do so at your own discretion but dont come here and say she is lying.Thank you.

Nails and eyelashes trainer needed
I'm in need of a (Nails and eyelashes) trainer for 2wks.  I'm a nail artist but would like to upgrade my skills preferably around Gbagada, Ketu, Oshodi, Akoka, etc. Please be considerate with your price.  I'm a single mum and I'm only managing alone with my son . Just want take advantage of my break to improve on what I know. I can be reached with atimobong@gmail.com. thanks a million Stella

HAIR WONDER
Introducing Hair wonder hair growth and repair formular. Formulated with hair specific nutrients that nourish the hair from the inside out, Hair wonder  helps to promote healthier and more vibrant hair.
Get longer, thicker, stronger and faster growing hair with Hair wonder. Hair is made of keratin protein,hair wonder is rich in high plant based protein,which gives the hair its strength. 100% natural with moringa oil, aloe vera oil,coconut oil, sunflower oil ,shea butter, lavender oil, lemongrass oil, biotin oil, rosemary oil and more.
For natural hair lovers, tell your stylist to straighten your hair with hair wonder and you will become the "talk"on the street. Grow a longer,stronger,healthier hair with hair wonder.
Selling price #600,delivery charges apply.
Call to order now delivery available to Lagos, nationwide
Call: 08160170531
or whatsapp  07037302224
Bb pin: 5597C3D1

MAKE UP PREORDER
Hey people, its me again 
Please if you are interested in purchasing any of these items below at affordable prices please contact me. I have done preorders here before so im genuine, wont run away with your money. 

1. MAKEUP BOX/ STUDIO pink colour (movable studio)
This comes with the bulbs and wire. It comes with everything you need for it to work. 
Amount is  #180,000 (180k‎)
2‎. MAKEUP MIRROR black colour
This come with the bulbs and wire. It also comes with a base if you want it placed on a flat surface like a table and has hooks behind too if you want to hang it. 
Amount is 100, 000 (100k)
3. ADJUSTABLE MAKEUP CHAIR
Amount is 59,000 ( 59k)
4 . ACRYLIC MAKEUP STORAGE WITH DOOR . 
Amount is 30,000 (30k)
Please call / whatsapp 07035268621 for more details and pictures.
A free kylie lipkit will be given to as many persons that purchase any of the items above. 

SILK AND CHIFFON MATERIALS FOR SALE
Beautiful silk, chiffon and turkey materials available for sale.
WhatsApp 08034150636

Delivery available for a fee.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
I have original ben nye banana powders (1.5 oz,42gm) for sale .This is a matte powder and will set your under eye concealer . Makeup artists,you'd definitely be needing this powder.
Price : #4800
Interested buyers should please reach me on 08135488326
Nationwide delivery available .

Would also be giving out this eyelashes from 'My ladies' to any bv that needs it. Thanks

I bought false lashes oh,waiting for when i will attend any event make i fix am and roll my eyes like a barbie doll.hehehehehhehehe

TRAINING ON PASTRIES 
Two weeks training on pastries,small chops, sharwama, chapman starts on Tuesday the 26th of July.  Training fee is 5k. Call 08033833239 for further info. Registration closes on 24th of July. Location: Ikorodu. Thank you Mrs korkos.

IT IS MRS KORKUS abeg you!

HELLO ABUJA !!!
It's MAKEUP ,MAKEUP and more MAKEUP.
For all kinds of  makeup: bridal,photo shoots,owambe face-beats, headwraps and gele.
Makeup training - (personal and professional)...we are just a call away.
Huge discount and more for  BVN
(Free makeup training for 1bvn)
Registration is on!
EKA MAKEUP STUDIO.
bbpin -7B555B59
phone - +2348037422664

APARTMENT FOR RENT
A newly built tastefully finished all en-suite 3bedroom flat with guest toilet to let to a working class family of maximum of 5. Price is 750,000. Location is ogba,Lagos. Call 08023430159 for more enquiries.

POSH EMPIRE CAKES
Please, we will like BVs to patronise us....we bake bespoke, luxury cakes for all occasions and celebrations. We also make snacks, pastries and small chops.Please pre-order a day or 2 to your occasion,we deliver to your doorstep for a token.
PS: Free delivery in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
We are based in Uyo so BVs in Uyo and its environs, please holla at us.
0805 172 0169

poshempirecakes@gmail.com

SHOWROOM TRUCK URGENTLY NEEDED..
Hello guys, I'm in urgent need of this EXACT Truck Below, anyone in Nigeria who knows where I can get this vehicle should kindly contact me on  07087824108. Thank You..

Danke Sehr Stella..

Plea for patronage
Hi BVs,
Kindly patronize me, I sell souvenir bags and have over 5000pcs (big and small sizes in different colors).
I am willing to sell at give away price to BVs (Big=#60/pc and Small #40/pc)
Buy 1000pcs get 50pcs free.
Contact: 08027828997 and (08036320126 for whatsapp) Location:Abuja

Shoki
M 3700-0460-7102-5959
A 4065-5375-5373-3029.

God bless.

Stolen Car
  My hubby's car was stolen in Abakaliki, Ebonyi state on friday where he parked it to buy something.The car details are as follows.  Black Toyota corolla,1999 model.    
Reg No: FST 365 BU.   Chasis no: 2T1BR12E5XC213085.    Engine no: 1ZZ0257992.     
Please anyone  with useful information about the car should report to the nearest police station or call:08030937954.
Thank you and God bless.

1999 car?..Madam una for kuku dash the thieves the car oh...

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Glamdoll#SlayQueen#BossDiva#LadyExecutive? 
Glam up your wardrobe without breaking the bank! Join  C003801C8 for easy access to your chic and trendy dresses. 
Amazing dresses for a beautiful you! 
- Cooperate
- Casual 
- Party
. Pay on delivery 
. Timely delivery/pick ups at your convenience. 
Instagram :amazing_dresses_uk_
Facebook page :Amazing Dresses
WhatsApp :08039371632

Bbm  :7BB59D2F

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE 
Are you having an occasion and wondering how you’ll go about the stress of buying and slaughtering a cow? Well look no further. We sell, transport and slaughter your cow for you in your desired location, so long as it’s within and around Lagos. Also, if you love buying your meat in bulk and you can find a group of people to pair with, you can all contribute to buy and have the cow slaughtered and shared equally amongst members of the group. 

It is cheaper, more hygienic and can save you the stress of buying meat every time at the market.
We also have a steady supply of weighty PIGS for sale especially if it’s large orders at UNBEATABLE PRICES. 
Contact us today and you will surely smile afterwards. Whatsapp: 08090710554 BBM: 7AD293EA
NB: There will be a 10 percent discount for the first 5 orders made from fellow BV’s. 
Shoki go follow very soon 
God bless you Stell's.

PHONE FOR SALE

I have a Samsung galaxy S5 for sale. I am selling it to raise money for rent please.  It's going for 40k. The number to call is 08067841735

PLEASE SHINE YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU GIVE AWAY YOUR MONEY,I WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG.

NEW ARRIVALS

New arrivals at Dduchessatrium! All sizes available from dresses, tops, skirts, shoes, accessories etc.we have got you covered from casuals to formal .add us on bbm 7ef25529 or whatsap 07045051846 , instagram and Snapchat :@dduchessatrium. we are giving out this peach and cream panel formal dress to anyone.pick up for it,is at Surulere tanks.

TEETH WHITENING POWDER NEEDED
Dear SDKs please I urgently need original teeth whitening. Location is Lagos. Contact number 07033570123

Wetin do your teeth?

VACANCIES

Good day Mrs Stella, i hope this meets you well. 

straight to the point, there are various vacancies at our start up dry cleaning and laundry outfit and i figured it will be nice to put it on your blog for visitors who are interested or know anyone who might be interested. it will mean a lot if you can post this on your blog. we would be more than happy to answer any questions. thank you very much. God bless you and yours.

Below is the formal vacancy 

A NEW DRY CLEANING AND LAUNDRY OUTFIT IS LOOKING FOR THE FOLLOWING:
1)      MARKETERS
2)      RECEPTIONIST
3)      EXPERIENCED PRESSERS AND LAUNDRY EXPERTS.
4)      INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE WILLING TO WORK AS TRAINEES IN  ANY OF THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENTS:
·         LAUNDRY
·         PRESSING
·         FINISHING
·         QUALITY  CONTROL
INTERESTED CANDIDATES SHOULD EMAIL VSLDRYCLEANINGRECRUIT@GMAIL.COM OR CALL 08100117735, 09098914506 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.

Regards

IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY..
There will be no adverts for in house news on Friday.We will be chilling out on the couch and discussing whatever there is to discuss.
Please do not send in anymore adverts for today or i will empty my inbox without saving.
Someone are stubborn and when i delete they will come here commenting and ranting.
Una don hear?See you tomorrow.
James wey you sef?I am missing you..LMAO!

Lots of love from SDK

SIGNING OUT....Kosorogun!

194 comments:

1. IHN is here.
    Awesome day peeps!
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎

1. Dash them the car? Haba! I do not agree with that Stellz. Poster, I pray you find it and May God bless you with a better one soonest.

2. Mr Seyi from SNM so you deleted me abi? God is watching you.

3. Stella has the url of this blog changed . Can't get u on stelladimokokorkus.com anymore?

4. Stella God will bless you for me.

I saw my AD,though it came pretty late this afternoon, you still sent it in for IHN.

Thank You
      I truly appreciate
      God bless you richly.

5. Nobody giving free birthday cake to those born in July? I v checked and checked.. we july born need some love too

6. u look like a barbie?If i hear

7. Ihn is here. Finally able to comment.

Good luck to all the buyers.

8. For the 1st time, stella fall my hand! And that u for kuku dash the thieves d car comment was very mean and wicked. 1999 model and so what? Cos u av a 2017 model car abi? That was uncalled for! Later now u will send memo that they r cussing u out, how won't they cuss u! Don't make me think ur heart is as ugly as ur face jor.

9. Things are bad @ home, land lord gave us three months notice and it's ending this July. The pay at work is very small. I just want to join runs girls. Any coded one should contact me (Cus I don't know how I will get to pay our rent)

10. I concur. Stella that comment of urs wasnt funny. It was all shade of wrong. U should apologise to d poster. That was so mean n spiteful if u like swallow my comment. Mtweeeeeeeew

11. Anon 19:08, no need looking for customer. Your landlord should be your best bait. Start the runs with him and be a room owner sharp sharp! Onye uchu dika gi!!!

2. WAKE UP PARENTS !
    Years back poor illiterate parents produced Doctors, Engineers, Scientists, Accountants, Lawyers, Architects, Professors, whom I will refer to as Group 'A'.

These Group 'A' Children struggled on their own after Primary 6 or Grade 12, to become notable personalities. Most of them trekked to school barefooted and went to farm or did some work including trading after school to survive.

Now Group 'A' ,who have now become Parents themselves are producing Group 'B' Children who are pampered and helped in their homeworks or home assignments from nursery school through secondary schools to higher institutions.

Group 'B' children are chauffeur driven to very expensive schools or are sent abroad to study. They can watch movies from morning till dawn after school. They are treated like baby kings and queens, they didn't do any household chores. Food is put on the table for them, their plates are removed and washed by parents or house maids. They are given expensive cars and clothes, not forgetting big pocket monies to be wasted !!!.
    Their parents help them in doing their assignments. In spite of all these, only few can speak or write correctly.

Group 'A' Parents cared for their own parents and children, Group 'B',their Children are still struggling to find their feet at age 30+. They find it difficult to do things on their own because they are used to being helped to think and doing things by Group 'A'. So they can't help themselves, their parents or the society. THEY ABANDON THEIR PARENTS IN THEIR BID TO ACQUIRE THE WORLD

Where do you belong?
    Reduce the pampering and the unnecessary help you offer your children. Let your children grow in wisdom, intelligence and strength. Let them face the truth and the realities of life. Teach them to grow to become independent adults. Teach them to fear God, respect others and develop confidence in themselves. Parents, discipline your children to become disciplined adults, useful and not useless.

1. Mr Seyi from SNM so you deleted me abi? God is watching you. Queen D

2. IHN is here again, God bless the buyers and sellers. Stella how is your big nose? Lol

3. Sorry queen D, Mr. Seyi no like u, na force...lol chill.

3. Ihn. I missed the drama. swag, trinity, nwa Amaka. Howdy

1. Mr Seyi from SNM, God is watching you. Queen D.

2. Anon na wa o. Why the painment. Have u sent your nude already?

3. SnM gone wrong. Nude already sent, face included

4. Anon 14:53, abi the guy don collect? Cos the Seyis I know are v quick at collecting.

1. It is "I am here" or "I'm here".

2. Stella dash which car when my father still have a 1990 model car, will soon display it here for buyers.

3. Where is sexiest mother, hope she is alright

4. I'm not Am,them don coreect us tire yet...

5. IHN!
    Oya Stella where are the pictures you promised? You never still snap them since? I gho personally dey disturb u until u bring them.
    #Bringourpictures@sdk.

Nwa Amaka boo howdy? Hope yhu are better now?

1. How come you and the lady up there 👆👆 is asking after nwa amaka same time/writing pattern?

It's just a harmless question
      don't get it twisted.

2. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      Question of life.
      So am ideato na bah?

3. I thought am the only one that observed that, meaning em Jay and ideato are same person, same partner of writing

4. PC, how e take be same writing pattern? Na wa for una and people matter for this blog. So because both of them wrote "howdy" means it's same writing pattern abi?

5. 14:01 and 14:02 don turn same time abi? Abeg gerrahia

6. Before nko you both are same person.

7. Rolex chick said it that emjay is twisted,in as much as that Rolex sound insane I see some sanity in AL she says here.
      Emjay just exposed herself same pattern to ask after same person

6. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. Oh.... Stella thanks for posting my mail.

7. Please help!!!
    I need to get pregnant as soon as possible. How do I correct hormone imbalance?
    Is it the frequent intake of postinor2 for years that has hindered me from getting pregnant?
    Any Gynaecologist in the house that can help?
    Any drug I can take?
    Thank you.

1. Am actually taking glucoohage and pronatal with vitamin e,thats what ny gynaecologist prescribed,this ttc journey no easy o my dear

2. Ashawo, you wan trap man with belle
      God punish u
      With your slack pussy wider than Atlantic ocean
      Ewure, anupama
      Na your type they always say "my body count is just 3"
      Ewu

3. Anhanh u be think say de thing na water sid don dey look I dey

4. Why not try and visit a doctor, they will be in a rightful position to proffer solution to your question.

Just a suggestion.

5. Go to the hospital. It's very risky to do self esp when your are TTC

6. Try fertileaid too

8. Beautiful day over here, God bless us all!
    I see yummy cakes up, happy buying and selling!!

1. Stella pls do something.. Dis blog is not opening through Google chrome,I'm accessing it with uc browser.
      My fellow bvs pls help a sister out..which cream or soap can b used to clear sunburn?..pls help a sister out..

9. So many lovely products
    God bless stellla
    God bless sdk
    God bless bvn
    God bless me

Anonymous

10. I bless and thank God for my life

11. God bless all the advitisers. Ihn rocks. No shoki today?? And to think I need airtel seriously today, tired of buying cards. Brider shower in abuja, plan it urself nau, it's it that difficult.

12. Why will they dash the thieves their car. Bia stella, you atr passing boundaries o. Do you know their level of suffering at the moment?

There is no cheerful giver in this buharia regime

1. Workaholics Anonymous21 July 2016 at 14:51

I just tire for Stella comments today, whether na the show of love of two days ago de shack her.

Stella, telling some one to send their kisses to your bum is like saying kiss my ass, sooo not nice.

2. God bless u...do u know the suffering in this country...I don't want to believe that Stella can say so...

3. Don't mind Stella. So na only who get latest model of car suppose catch thief. That model of car can go for 400/500 oat Stella give them the money.

4. Stella please buy a car for the Bv since 1999model is too old to be driven.

5. Thank u. That comment was so annoying

13. That signing out pic is the truth....

Happy Thursday everyone.....

14. Stella been looking for htrouble since 1900. Make dat Abakaliki people dash the thief their car because it is 1999 model? You are mouthed Nne.

15. "You are great..... Everything written about you is great!!!!"
    Never knew Steve Crown is Nigerian!

1. What country where u thinking he is from?

2. Was thinking he was from any country but Nigeria

16. Lol no be only dash them, car na car for that abakaliki o... No be shade o

17. That signout writeup is the truth!

18. Linda eze.you call your sef queen of a blog bah...?
    abi wetin you dey call ya sef?
    all dis ya notice me no fit cari you go no wia but hell..!
    poverty wey dey your life don turn you to adakenwen"otu ocha..
    shameless bastard, your mate build house you dey do (AGBERO) !!!haba...shediot.
    wonder who are your family..?a sure say na goat ewu with smelly tohtoh.

........#PWETy carrier Lady#

1. Dont mind the shegoat'Thunder i say thunder na im o fire her.
      Mtschew smello.

2. Bitch,kindly shut the fuck up

3. Anon 14:57 is that ya mama name?why you wan come die for hia?no worri dat death go kee you and linda soonest,Kwatinu" otolotolo na kpogi.

19. OKAY....... IN HOUSE NEWS...

AUNTY STELLA I HEART YOU... LOL

20. Portable viv
    You owe me a chilled bottle of Coke
    I prayed for you sometimes ago that God should give you a child that would take away your bitterness, I observed that you might be ttc since you ve never mentioned pregnancy or kids before, you later came in anon mode to claim you have kids. Now you confirmed a few days back that God has answered your prayers and you are pregnant at last! So, I need a chilled bottle of Coke. Lols. I pray you deliver safely and the arrival of the baby will mark the end of your bitter comments on this blog. I pray that all those other bitter bvs passing through one challenge or the other receives answers to their prayers and start dropping love-filled comments IJN. Amen.

1. Amennnnnnnnnn especially the last sentence, another Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!

2. No you are a monitoring spirit. Taa

3. Portable Viv use to be a lesbian. Thank God for the bitch sha

21. make God keep blessing all the givers.

22. MTN Shoki no enter oo.. Incorrect pin..

1. Stella can be a bitch at times with her insensitive comments and yes i refuse to lick your ass.

2. Mr Seyi from SNM, diaris God ooo #smh. Queen D.

3. Queen D sorry na. E ve do. Kpele

23. Did I just see Chronicles Thumbnail in IHN?

Stella you are beginning to gbensh excessively. Cut down on it, make your eye clear.

1. @ideato just shut ur mouth, it's stinking and you want to change that fucking dp of urs ba. Those seeking God for a baby, una better go sow into the breast feeding mothers life by reaching out to her

24. Stella, your comment about the stolen car is so insensitive.. Mind you, all hands are not equal.

1. Exactly! Because the car is old does not make stealing it right

2. Ndidi. Kindly change your name. People who bear ndidi are usually very poor or still struggling

3. I bet y'all can't even smell SACARSM from far. All this sensitive people sha

4. Adisa quiet! BeIng sacarstic over someones condition is mean. That 1960 car could b their only means of survival.

25. Welcome IHN. God bless the hustle of all sellers.

26. Thanks everyone for your congratulatory messages. Love you all..
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Congrats Fab Mum!
      God bless u and the Lil one.

2. Congrat nnem..
      💋💋💋💋💋💋 to the baby.

3. Congratulations Fab dear.

Nwunye G how far?

4. Pinky Baibe I dey o!
      How are u? Good,yea?

5. Congrats Fab Mum..😘😘😘 to the Lil one..

**Som Baby**

27. Katsina Corps memeber that needs an accommodation, we don't live in katsina nau here on sdk, asked ur fellow corpers.@Abuja property I have a property for sale but not in Abuja,oh bridal shower...who will fund my sis own, she is not financially capable for that! What did I read again, why is everyone looking for an apartment in lag? All of those requirement just for a driver lol. Plead for food stuff to breast feed, God will reach out to you, am just an applicant would have helped. Stella don't say they shouldn't help her with money, how about if some bvs are far off from her. i love those materials. There re no more adverts on cakes anymore, where are thou

1. HELP HER WITH MONEY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!

2. This white berry na fool. Wrong English join. If you don't live in Katsina there are people that do

3. You are the bigger fool for commenting under my post under an anon mode, only fools does that and cowards.

28. So stella decided to go on strike on tuesday and etisalat also decided to ruin my day on wednesday by giving 0% of the network I paid for?huh!!so what's good about the week anyway!! Shitty shitty week
    Okbye

1. So they should dash the theives their car just because its 1999 model abi?see ya nose*side eye*goan siddon..make una take thunder find the car o jawe

29. Pls did anyone attend swipha interview in April? Any news yet??

30. Ihn toh bad. Opens totoh

31. Yea!! Nobody is an island of knowledge..!! N pls d woman whose car got stolen. Fingers aren't equal oo. Ma'am Stella, what u said isn't cool

32. What happened to omugwo chronicles???

33. Not having a good day biko. Having a challenge accessing the site. Fix it Stella and fix it fast.

1. But it's working now na. Try deleting cookies and clearing history.

2. Not only you o. I don clear the "clearables" but it's same thing. It's only my BlackBerry that works fine with this blog and the stress of typing with buttons is too much.

34. Replies
    1. Fix this error Stella bikonu, if only u know what I go through to assess this blog, I hate inconveniences aswear.

2. Stella Pray for us to get married so the omugwo folder can be filled.

3. Stella, that comment about the stolen car is highly insensitive. People use 1995 car in Nigeria. Fingers aren't equal.

4. I don't get! Y didn't u post my stuff? Someone is advertising crude oyil u allowed it o! Now am advertising my blessing and u ain't enabling it? Stellz sometimes u a handful o! Haba! 😡😠

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. @white berry you spoke my mind, lols

6. Stella, check your mail. I just sent you something on that via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
      Hope it's the correct email ID.

7. Yea Stella fix this thing as fast as possible. It's quite daunting for me to always run to twitter to refresh, open from there,read news then comment.

when I try to refresh from here, I get this silly message : unable to log in except you're the site owner bla bla bla"

Kindly rectify the ish.

35. Rich IHN. I so want the Ben Nye powder but distance. Stella 1999 model fit be somebody 2016 oo...

36. God bless all of una business,order for ur crunchy chin chin and roasted groundnuts,am based in lagos pls click on my blog name to get my yahoo email addy and send me a mail,I promise u a trial will convince u.God bless u all.

1. You better drop your number,who get time to send mail because I wan buy chin chin.

2. Buahahahahahahah

Sweet b

37. Pls my neighbor wants to buy affordable plus size dresses. Who has for sale? Kindly inbox me

38. aunty stella muah...well done.I heart you jawee

39. Stella nawa4u,you dont know what that car means to them pls...all fingers are not equal,you should know better

40. Biko someone please help oooh can't access the site with my system. How do I go bout it?

41. Replies
    1. Lmao
      Epic shade at emjay! Heheheh

2. Stella is ready for trouble today walahi!

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

3. Hahahah, or change ur browser dear,the blog is opening fine now

4. Lol..
      How come it's only SDKB am having issh with?

5. This Stellaa shaa...
      Anyways that response pushed me to it, I got it, no more future kinikonkinikon, in case anyone is still having issh opening SDKB via phone browser, here is what I did after Stella yab me upstairs,i cleared my history, and did a hard reset, ie I remove my fone battery put am back, Na so the browser open fiannnnnnn.

6. Had same ish but it's Ok now. Dis page didn't open for days
      Pele

7. It's not emjay's phone jor. I've been using my andriod phone since morning to comment, after IHN was posted I could not access SDKB anymore. I've used chrome and all but still can't access it. It's my BlackBerry I'm using now.

Stella fix your blog. Kikiki

8. Em Jay

Open your browser, go to settings, clear all cookies and caches.

Clear all history

Clear all saved pages and bookmarks related to SDKB

Now, Google Stelladimoko Blog or www.stelladimokokorkus.com

You are good to go.

Just make sure you deleted everything related to the blog first from your phone and browser.

If you can't find the location of your caches or cookies, ask someone who can.

9. Stellosky on fire today. Three comments on a post..tuale!!

10. Stella i've been having same issue with em jay and lafresh.
      Since tuesday I couldn't access the blog, I even thought you were still offline, not until I had to check you up on twitter.

I will do just that pipe lee.
      Tnx

11. Emjay, my phone no get battery o, wetin i go do? Make i dey use the bb for now till i rectify. It's not easy to type with buttons jor.

42. So I heard Laura is pregnant for Kanu Nwakwo's younger brother.The guy with the dead football career.Her sister no go carry the news,after all pregnancy is a good news.

1. Is it your pregnancy???

2. Rarara ohhh, it water. Me I heard it since plus there is even a chance Linda herself is pregnant. Don't ask me where I got the news from. But it's confirmed laura is pregnant for her long time Bobo, they have been dating since forever..

43. Ihn is here again, God bless u all

44. Anon 14:29 aka breastfeeding mother begging up there, welldone oo. Keep cussing and begging inugo? Your husband should not go and hustle and feed you and your newborn(if true).

45. Hmm why would omugwo folder be empty nau? Don't even want to think about mine jare.... plus hubby reads ur blog at times. Chei. One day...

46. Thank God am able to comment today, for the past 3 days now have been trying.

47. Can't wait for tomorrow's IHN
    You people should start cooking your fake stories to entertain us tomorrow.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I fear beevees and their fake stories chai!

48. Stella I still can't access your homepage o

49. Stella seems to be a bit high today. How can you tell dem to dash the thieves the car. Do you even know how hard tins are for other people. Stop being insensitive biko. And its isn't just em jay phone. Can't access the site on my system too. Fix it and stop being.......... *side eyes* don't use my comment to johloff rice ooh

50. Ihn welcome. @stella y should they dash the thief their car?

51. Stella your statement to that woman looking for her hubby's car was harsh,

52. Some people are cray honestly. Hehehehe

53. @White Berry. The position is not just for driver but EXECUTIVE DRIVER. guess u now know the reason for all that requirements.

Stella I still dey suffer before I can access the blog. Y now?

54. People just be chewing Postinor like its vitamin C. It an emergency contraceptive u use maybe when u make a mistake, no condom insight or condom burst. Not everyday chewing. You leave a guy to be pouring inside u everytime, just bcos he enjoys it better skin to skin. What abt you u will be chewing drugs while it messes up ur period and ovulation. And yes it does mess it up.
    I'm not saying it makes u TTC o. But constant use messes up ur period and ur ovulation. Don't let any guy make u be using drugs unnecessarily. While he is crossing leg, drinking beer and watchn soccer. Next thing he will pick a virgin to marry.
    And Stella you too like ijebu. I know u must be making plenty money from this blog. You want to tell me no make-up artist in Germany to make u up for Germany. You have to start saving lashing for special event. smthn women use on daily basis. Even d human hair lashes they fix for 20k.

1. That comment on contraceptive is so on point! Na women dey always suffer at the end of it all... but will they ever listen? NO!!!

2. Hahahahaha @crossing leg, drinking beer and watchn soccer. I tire for SDK ohhh, oya Stella bring our 'fotoshoot'.

3. Yepa! People fix human hair lashes?! What if it's cadaveric?as in from dead bodies? Abi who dey donate him own lashes?

55. This Stella sef....what if the car was all they cld afford.? Someone else is even looking for 1980 model. That was an insensitive remark. Buy one for them before they dash the thieves na... U too do abeg.

56. Abeg Stella we need to know d feedback on d SnM stuffs,I wan laff abeg.... Happy Thursday pipo...

57. Pure Morocco Argan oil for hair growth and repairs available for sale. Contact me on 09056688283 or WhatsApp. Thanks.

58. Madam Sterra,

I like you but the comment you vomited under someone's post today is just not nice. Na 1999 car and so what? Do you know the size of their pocket? In case you have not realized, vehicles are necessities for some while for others, it's a luxury. As long as it takes them from one place to another, the year of manufacture and car model is of little or no consequence. kapish???

59. Please when is the best time to send in adverts to the IHN session, I sent yesterday evening around 8pm but didn't see it.

1. Send 10pm on sunday.
      Thank me now!

2. Maybe 5 or 6 by then,mumsi would be compiling for the next day. Or you sent to her personal Gmail

3. Please can I have the personal gmail

4. U didn't thank me, anyways, its Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

60. Why cant i log in to sdk with my normal browser using the mobile version? This web version is annoying trust me. Sdk please fix it ooo. Some people fit die on top this blog. Thank you.

61. Why cant i log in to sdk with my normal browser using the mobile version? This web version is annoying trust me. Sdk please fix it ooo. Some people fit die on top this blog. Thank you.

62. I'm finding it hard to access your blog. I know many BVs are finding it hard too.

May you get help and while at that, look for a job rather than begging for foodstuffs that won't last till 5yrs time. You won't die of hunger ma'am. #Amen. Don't rush to get another preggy pls.

For this Buhari's regime to DASH person car? Sterra abeg dash me the oldest model of your car maybe 1990 model, I go drive abeg.

I wish those that will apply goodluck.

GOD BLESS THE GIVERS and God please help us to know you more.

63. May God bless us all. Amen. IHN don land. I have novels for giveaway ohhhh anybody interested should contact me

64. When are we going to have affordable make up training for BVs around Ojodu Berger? Am quite interested in.

65. haba Stella wetin be dash that, how can she dash me the car you know how they take buy am?? my dear me sef dey look for who go dash me 1990 model, you think say to dey enter this everyday rain dey easy?? goodbye IHN

66. Stella you sound wicked and harsh 😕😕😕😕your comment about the stolen car was inhumane 😡

1. Where did wicked come into this? You are the wicked one for calling a fellow human wicked. Stella has taken her correction I guess,so let's all try and be nice sometimes with our words.

2. I taya 4 some people o!,Stella dis,Stella dat.I asked the same question? Where did wicked come into dis ?stella might just be joking with DAT comment.the call out on stella is enough,move on guys.my opinion thou

3. you guys should stop supporting Stella anyhow. that statement was very very insensitive and if it was a "joke" that joke was very unfair. let's call a spade a spade.

67. I need a latex waist trainer seller in Enugu. Biko drop your address oh.

68. Bv abeg free Mr Seyi, maybe you are not his Spec. S&M they just did when and you are already catching love for smone you don't know.
    And for those that have brain freeze dat send nudes to guys they meet on S&M, I pity you. That one wants to get married doesn't mean you shld do anything a guy ask you to do. Especially one u meet on d internet. They can even be fraudsters dat can start blackmailing u abt circulating it.
    As I am, I'm a very wild person sexually o, but I never for once send Nudes to my hubby when dating. He asked once we we're apart when he was doing masters abroad. I said phone sex I can do o, but nudes never. Afta dat day he Neva asked.
    Also pls when meeting guys on S&M pls don't disclose too much about urself. Some are looking for girls working in oil and gas, bank, multinationals etc.
    Be guided, don't be so desperate. And definitely don't sleep with them atleast till you are sure ur in a committed relationship going somewhere. And he has proved himself to be a responsible man.
    If body is scratching you better call you ex to service u o. Not d one dat will send chronicle to stella that ur pussy is wide like river Niger and you have smelly pussy.

1. Lols i guess that's what girls do, call their ex to fuck them, no wonder one girl i use to straff before and all of a sudden she started forming born again, i blocked her on whatsapp ASAP and deleted her number, after a few months she started calling me with another number, telling me she has been trying to reach me, i just smiled in my mind, i know say toto don dey scratch her

69. Stella only made a sarcastic comment up there and you all are shouting 'wicked' 'insensitive' 'harsh' HABA!!! Learn to read inbetween the lines biko