Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Visits Mandela's Residence...

Friday, July 15, 2016

Tiwa Savage Visits Mandela's Residence...

Tiwa is pictured below with Mandela's Grandson Indaba Mandela

29 comments:

1. Hope he is not the grandson dt committed rape sha.

2. Tiwa my girl, we still love u, please come and continue Ur charity work in naija IDPs, don't mind naija people with bad belle

2. Tiwa my luv...beautiful lady

1. @ OluVee I'm sure you meant to say sour face ugly one. Beautiful ko, beautiful ni. She wish

3. Dis babe is just balling. Since her marriage ish.
    Enjoy babes, no be everybody marriage epp.

1. So meeting Mandela's son is balling? Who he EPP?

2. @ anon Really???You think she is balling? Ok. Now. One thing is for sure that Karma is a Bitch and is a matter of time before she catches up on her

4. End time Tourist. Sorry one trillion

5. Tiwa savage ashewo Omo iya aje.no be talk am o na her horseband talk am.and nobody fit know her more than her horseband
    Mandela's grandson fit don collect
    Joe

1. Nuisance

God safe you say that nonsense when you write about @Goodluck Jonathan children @SDK don delete am...including the reply wen I give your miserable self.

2. If she's ashawo good for her, she has make names and money with it, what have you achieved with that your decent name? You stinks

6. Wetin she go do,oversabi
    I forget she, she is now jumping from one place to another, looking for cucumber

7. I hope it is not that grandson that raped a student? I dont know his name

8. D guy looks gay. Kekwa nke bu igbado aka na ukwu like dt? Hmmm

9. @Ex wife of Edible Eater.

10. Invited koh! Anyone who goes to SA can go to that house in Soweto, it's like a museum and that guy is always there to conduct people around and give you the history of the place. Tiwa take ma easy with the lie. No be only invited, na summon he summon you. Hisssss.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe have been a great time this days... Thats nice though no doubt...

12. Replies
    1. End time were in one trillion yi o

13. Tiwa should be careful,this was how dbanj started oo,southy no dey help their career o.
    Anyway,my thoughts though before someone will say am hating.
    Enjoy while it lasts.

14. Hope it wasn't the one that raped a 15 year old... otu aka ruta mmanu

15. The girl dey flex life starting from the day that her so called manager divorced her.