Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Verified On Instagram.

Friday, August 26, 2016

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Verified On Instagram.

The actor's comment made me LOL..he is so humble!

27 comments:

1. Abeg she den dey give them money for getting followers for Instagram ni

2. kikikikik..ma fwendz pls endeavour to tell ur fwendz oo. Msg delivered.

3. Am I the only one that is not on IG?

4. Wats up with diz dude and his wife? Not heard anything about them for so long hope dey still together

1. Same here
      Gas she given birth?

2. I think they have a baby now, saw some pics a yl ago

3. What do you want to hear? They are keeping their private lives PRIVATE.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. But seriously wetin them do use these followers do bikonu, does it affect their acct balance or they need it for contracts. Someone please enlighten me.

6. Hes not that humble abeg! He snubbed the heck out of his fan at Abuja Airport just because the guy wanted to take a picture with him... Ndi fan na people wey get time for all these yeyebrities...

7. #Be careful who you trust, the devil was once an angel*

8. will they credit his account, if i tell my friends to do it will you people credit my account?

9. Congrats AKi.what if ur brother Pawpaw