Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kate Henshaw Rants That Women Should Be Financially Stable ...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Actor Kate Henshaw Rants That Women Should Be Financially Stable ...

I dont understand why she ranted yesterday but she kinda made sense!

73 comments:

1. What story? She is telling you the painful truth.if u got no job,you can learn a skill.
      There is no excuse.

2. This ain't story, this is true talk and common sense.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Something may have happened to someone she knows or she maybe heard something about someone.
      Whatever her reason sha, she is 100% right.

Everywoman who doesn't have a regular job should empower herself. Learn something, anything even if na to dey fry akara dey sell for junction. Shame no dey am!

4. Stella is indirectly talkin to laila,and u guys are here crackin brain,tuehhhh

5. Kate, b/c your 'Runs' has given u a little change doesn't mean u should be talking nonsense. How do u sleep at night knowing u r a confirmed Ashawo?

6. Which one is story? Woman is speaking the truth please don't trivialize it

7. May God help ladies some don't know where to start from some don't even have one naira to their name so how will they buy beans to fry Akara. Some don't want their marriages to pack up so they will rather die silently. May we have wisdom to choose right and not be blinded by imaginary love

8. I agree with this. One of the biggest mistakes I made. I entered into marriage without any viable finances of my own. My dad adviced but I didn't listen, I was more interested in having a fairy tale wedding but never truly thought of the long term struggles.... Stupid naive me. Months into the marriage hell started, funds weren't coming in because Husband was struggling and I couldn't work cos I just relocated and was waiting for work permit to be approved. Finally settled and working now , struggling to get my finances back in check. My advice to ladies, if you are not getting married into wealth, make sure u are financially capable before you consider marriage. I learnt it the hard way

9. My mum was an d fashioned woman o but she traded and I never see her waiting for my dad. Mama, may God continue to bless you for how my life has turned out today. I'm still busy doing everything and not depending on him.

2. With all d financial stable that she is, where did it get her? We all can't be sleeping around to get up there like she did! And I know with concrete authority that she's fucking one married man so in vgc.

1. Her financial STABILITY got her good command of English language and landed her the man she's fucking. What has yours done for you?

2. Please keep quiet... Wish I have someone like kate to advise me before I traveled out of Nigeria. I'm fully dependant on my partner, I cant work because of work permit... Is like slavery. I dare not say no to his rules, there wont be food for me and my two children.. Financial empowerment is very important.

3. We know her but we don't know you. You will always remain irrelevant because you ve chosen to be f***king ur church rat bf for free. Live and let live biko. Don't know what you will gain by bringing other women down

4. Anonymous you know the truth. Heavy runs woman. No matter how hard you keep fit one day you go old. Leave ...you know who alone. This is another public warning

5. Your parents wasted money on your school fees, sorry to say
      So its only by sleeping around that a woman can be financially stable?
      Is it not the your mates that are doing honest jobs, even very stressful hand works
      Please check your mentality
      Forget the messenger and take the message

6. At least she's fucking and getting results.. Unlike the ones that fuck for free!

7. Another 12.31,God will do it. Be patient.I was like that till 2015,when God answered my prayers. Not easy but be calm for the kids sake

8. Thank you @ anonymous 12:31...God bless you too.😊

9. I hope it's not Arashow's she's fucking,cuz the way the guy take discharge him wife and kids go Yankee and has not even checked on them in a while,you would know he's getting some sweet pussy steady.

1. She made sence but doesn't understand what most people suffering are going through. Some people are willing , but there are no jobs and no money to even start up a business. As for those travelling and being stranded , who send them enh? It is well

2. Well said dear. Everyone wants to talk. Because you have a career in acting and fucking men @ the side doesn't mean it's so easy for other people out there.

4. Heheheh see Kate o, we ran a number on you my dear, u were to stiff in d sheets, wonder why sammie okposo left u.

1. Couldn't have said any better myself.

2. SDK Bvs i fear una the way i fear HIV.... See gist!!

3. @anon 12:16, is it so difficult to stop being bitter and take the useful advice she has given. If you don't know hating on people and damaging their image can never make you happy. You will only get depressed and cursed for life. Try and be happy for people and stop being spiteful you will see that happiness and success will find you. Try it, it works.

5. Well said Aunty Kate!,..
    But if you cannot be financially stable,please make your husband your Mugu!,..
    Women that knows whatsup knows what am talking about...

1. Lmao,Linda Eze o...when will you change? Don't change biko, I love you like that.

2. She made sense,its good for one to have his/her own money.
      But i feel sorry for some ppl,buhari is not making it easy for Nigerians either.

Btw,Lindodo,you have not heard Shan is trying to be you? Hahahahaha....#sipping burukutu#

3. Lol @ make ur husband mugu.How is dat done biko?

4. Hahahahaha...
      Sassy,I love you too..

Shantelle darling,please stop replying these people..
      You won't forgive yourself when you see how most of them look like...
      You are trying to be like me bawo?..we think alike and that's why I rove you...

5. Attitudinal similarity my hunnay! We think alike and see things from same angle most of the time. And that makes me love you my darl.

6. Maybe she is referring to a woman stuck in a foreign country without papers.

1. Must she use what she was told in private to rant on twitter? How does that help. Runs will not kill you, shameless thing

7. Why didn't it get her a husband. Foolish woman

1. Everything is not about having a husband my dear, dont be desperate( you sound so). Btw i'm married.

2. Jacinta why are you so bitter, was she the one that made you a broke ass. Better take her advice and do not depend on a man. Try and make your money. Husband is not everything and even husbands nowadays do not want a liability.

If you carry out a research you will see that women who are prone to emotional and physical abuse by their husbands are the lazy ones who depend on him for everything.it is only a matter of time before frustration will set in for the man and he starts misbehaving.

3. Anon na lie... Dat lady dat was stabbed was a banker, infct d financially independent womenaint loyal, wch pratically lead to argument and misundestnding then abuse. So stfu

8. My dear Kate, not everyone us lucky to be financially stable. Some are working their head out with different kind of businesses and jobs but yet they cant brag about a a nsira someday. You are lucky,thank God for you and stop saying nonsense

1. @anon12:21 You are not getting her point.What she is saying is that every woman out there should get something doing. Even if it is 5000 naira you get every month at least you know it's yours and no man can "Shakara"you.

Oh how I hate lazy women who depend entirely on a man. They give women a bad name. Get off your lazy ass and work. No man will disrespect you unlike a woman who has nothing to offer but her pussy

9. Good for her. Financial capability isn't about showing off material things to the world but about extending your hands to the needy. She's as fake as sosolobia. So next please.....

10. Everybody is not destined to be financially oky nw.

11. *sips smoothie* She sure knows d exact set of women she is referring to.

12. The truth Kate, you said it all. Give me a career lady or a business woman anyday, watching our neighbour's wife drive out around 10am to her shop looking sexy gives me joy. Strong Muslim woman with wrapped hair, training her 2 brothers in Poly and Uni. She has her own money.
    Me sitting in the balcony all day in this quiet estate doing nothing all day. 4 years after graduating, no job. Smh

God please pick up my call.

1. She's successful because she has a shop and is not waiting for job. While you're there watching, use your head!!

2. Must you work under someone? Why not acquire a skill and use it to make money. Smart women don't die on top of 9-5 job matter, they make stuff happen for themselves

13. True that. Make una dey leave the messenger try concentrate on the message. What has being frigid on bed got to do with anything?

14. She is making alot of sense, but then again there is reality. People are getting sacked everyday. Some ladies have to fend for themselves and all. With no jobs around Madam Kate, it's hard. Every woman needs to learn hand work, it could come in handy at anytime.

15. Well said but i believe some are trying to empower themselves but it's just ain't rosy for them. Thank God for your own aunty Kate. No be by mouth.

16. Stfu! Agbaya,u cldnt even keep ur home, u go about sleeping with married governors !keep ur unsolicited advise.

17. Choi anon13:21 why is your life so bitter like this. Who do you this thing na? Accept the bitter truth joor.

18. Hahahaha so Kate has mouth to type this? Mogbe! Which job do u have Kate? Or u want me to start whistling?

19. Saw this Kate in the club telling a man she would have fucked him if she was not on her period... My mouth just open fall for ground.. She just looked at me in a rude way

1. Chim oooo! 👀👀👀

2. You this anon, why are you trolling Kate like this. Is she the cause of your poverty?

3. She looks innocent, but she's a crazy ass woman!
      She chased my boss from VI to Ikoyi cos he drives a car that only about 3 people in Nigeria have. He brought it out on a Sunday evening. She spotted him and started the chase. The man didn't know who was chasing him so he just kept driving to his house. When he got to a traffic stop in ikoyi he saw it was a woman. Then he parked and she came down and rushed to his window and asked for his number. That she spotted his car and couldn't hold it.
      My oga call me to his office and asked me on Monday, pleas who is Kate Henshaw? I know you love entertainment and you would know her. I obliged and he gave me the full gist. He said he thought they were kidnappers. Not knowing say Na woman. Haha
      Desperados.

I went anonymous for this.

4. All these actresses are very wayward. I particularly don't find Kate attractive. Evidently she left her marriage to oyibo because of her slutty ways

5. So you did not hear what caused the marriage break up. Na wa for ppl like you o.

20. So true. Preach it on. Over reliance on anyone but yourself for financial needs is not good.

May God give us all sound health to work and ideas too to be financially free.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This issue have been over flogged abeg...

22. Haba are all fingers equal? mehn she sounded like one spoilt brat

23. anonymous users make una finish her for me Hehehehe, not everyone are meant to be rich or stable. she was just lucky to get her chicken change, some women just don't know how to talk

24. To be financially stable is not for every1 Kate u are lucky to have a career @ early age thank ur stars is not so with everybodh and every woman is not as strong as u Kate .

25. Maybe her staying at home is for sometime. Some men love their children more than money. They want you to care for the children until they are able to tell when someone hurts them. Every marriage no be the same. My friend did not work for 14 years. The husband shared his money with her. They were happy. Today, she is working and their children are used as good examples wherever they go. Life situations differ!

26. Mayb her sis inlaw is depending too much on her broda thereby transferring it to her.

27. Soro ni yen Kate... Diz generation might not know u and ur old moves DAT gave birth to ur today o so abeg zip Ur mouth for diz matter what there is nothing wrong in being a stay at home mum for a short period to attend to d kids o provided oga shoulder carry am.teacher no teach us nonsense!Stella omo mi