Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Administers Oath Of Office On Four Special Advisers And A Perm Secretary

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Buhari Administers Oath Of Office On Four Special Advisers And A Perm Secretary

Congrats to those that were sworn in!

Congrats to Mr Femi Ojudu who used to be a Journalist that meandered into politics years back!.

15 comments:

1. Are Igbos still part of Nigeria?

2. Igbos! Igbos! We no go hear ward. For igbos to rule Nigeria, they hv to unite. Igbos are not united. They dont even agree amongst themselves. Everyone wants to be d boss

2. This baba go slow is not a serious man. with the way marketers want to sell fuel at N152, he is still getting Special Advisers.

Yeye party

1. Congratulations to them.

2. @Love me....How that your "school daughter" now?

I am a bit under the weather

I cover myself with the blood of Jesus mbok.

@Sadbaba go deyy laugh like my neighbour "goat"

3. Na wao,this man is not serious

4. And the igbos are left out again

5. This offices no details finish?

6. Lets hope these ones dothe right thing and give wise counsel

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

7. Chai God let buhari make my popci a perm sec now, he has been a director for like a year now, it's perm sec we want not director.

8. Congrats to them

9. He will make another one yet no money.

10. When will I get Federal Government Appointment too?

God pls pick up my call...