Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Designer April By Kunbi Is Officially Mrs Tomori -Photos.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Designer April By Kunbi Is Officially Mrs Tomori -Photos.

Kunbi Oyelese,the designer making waves in Nigeria is officially married to LeBoo Lanre Tomori...

Congrats to Kunbi and Lanre

*Wink at wedding night*

66 comments:

1. Her shoes are the best thing on her I want!!!
      Who ll buy me that sophia shoes??? *wink

2. Congrats to her, God bless her home

3. Awwww... her husband is cute. beautiful couple. Hml

1. Pretty Trey, can l get to know you. And you knowing me. ��

4. Chaiiiii see fine guy
    With red lips

5. Congratulations to them, that dude is fine sha, see his cutie cute face.

6. They look cool, congrats to them. Seems all marriage registry is at Ikoyi and all divorce is at Igando.

1. Lol. Well, I know that for all RCCG members, it's got to be Ikoyi.

Jesus is Lord.

2. Kikikikikiki chai world people

3. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536013 August 2016 at 20:40

DatS funny,true most registry is at ikoyi mine too was ikoyi but divorce at igando I don't knw,
      Congrats to the couple dey both cute,hML.

Get ur whitening Moroccan Soap,half cast oil,pink lips balm,kamana,scrubs,100% organic cream .

4. Lmao... Smh @ you people on this blog. .

7. Congratulations to them. Cute couple

8. So beautiful! Love her dress and what a handsome boo she's got. Happy married life.

9. They both look simple n sweet. Congrats dearie

10. Lanre Tomori is a software architect who worked for JP Morgan in the US for 10 years. Just set up an IT company in Nigeria.
    Thank me later 😁😁😁

1. Confirmed! You are indeed a professional.

2. Asewo you will know lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Is he profoseeor Tomori of Redmeer's University son?

4. You got this on linkedin, Google search

5. Anon 23:00 go and search for it nau. Shu..... Pleas bring more details if you find online. I have my pen

11. Can I have your gown plzzzz!!!

12. All you 23 year olds rushing as if husbands have finished in this world. Can you see? Someone was jejely following her fashion designer dreams and heaven sent her a viable package. She's over 30 and knows what she's doing.... Yeye dey smell. Some will say 'I'm graduating, no husband, bla bla' Pleas take lessons from women who don't have sleepless nights over being single.

1. Thank you oh Jare.
      They will never listen!

2. Chop big kiss πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. They want to reap where they did not sow. Always wanting ready made husbands.

4. Lol. How did you know she didnt have sleepless nights before lanre came along?

5. Im not saying be desperate at 23 oo, just saying you never know mehn. Dont assume.

13. Heard some tea was spilled on Bellanaija and they deleted it.
    SDKers, I know you don't discriminate neither do you fear anybody. If there's tea, jor spill!

1. go and drink ur on tea...lol

2. Go and drink your own tea, Una dey always find bad parts of people's lives so y'all can feel good with your own miserable lives

14. The groom is cute though, congrats

15. Why Ikoyi registry all the time? All local governments areas in Lagos have marrige registry.

16. Congrats to them

17. Congratulations to them.
    Beautiful couple.

18. chikito the professional runs girl, bazzar body did anybody ask you to state her hubby's profession or how long he worked in the US?
    aproko number one!!!
    before we know it you wukd start tellin us how ur bf is his friend or how you are friends with his family and those ur mumu lies. lmao.
    madam social climber!
    only u will say u are fair, pretty, u cant pimple on ur face, u have a good paying job, blah blah, yet u have not married. u will come and claim dat u are taking your time. i dunnoe why women like decieving themselves. By the time u are over 30 and unmarried, I'm sure u will change ur blog ID by then. you will be there feeling like peacock yet you are nothing but a local hen.
    who even told you that Kunbi was taking her time? who doesnt know how rude and uncouth she is? Yes! that may as well be the reason she didnt get married in her twenties. Call a spade a spade. Let us stop pretending on this blog.

1. Drink water and mind your business today .
      Pepperish body #inmercyjohnson'svoice# .

2. I swear ur neighbours go don tire 4 u.

3. Wow... Two posts for me! Bravo! πŸ‘πŸ½
      I'm glad I'm now your cup of tea on this blog.
      Guess what Anon? You can NEVER win a battle of words with me Chikito. I'm bored so bring it on. Let me use you as example.

With your rotten anus!

4. Frustrated wife who married a broke ass as a broke ass. You've not eaten today Abi? Hunger must be real on you bitch. Please come and take feeding money I can spare you some.
      Keep following my comments as a jobless she-ram that you 'is' nau πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anonymous pig! I'm an eagle not a peacock. Take that to you hungry fuckmate and kids. You leftover swine cadava.

5. Frustrated wife who married a broke ass as a broke ass. You've not eaten today Abi? Hunger must be real on you bitch. Please come and take feeding money I can spare you some.
      Keep following my comments as a jobless she-ram that you 'is' nau πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anonymous pig! I'm an eagle not a peacock. Take that to you hungry fuckmate and kids. You leftover swine cadava.

19. chikito the professional runs girl, bazzar body did anybody ask you to state her hubby's profession or how long he worked in the US?
    aproko number one!!!
    before we know it you wukd start tellin us how ur bf is his friend or how you are friends with his family and those ur mumu lies. lmao.
    madam social climber!
    only u will say u are fair, pretty, u cant pimple on ur face, u have a good paying job, blah blah, yet u have not married. u will come and claim dat u are taking your time. i dunnoe why women like decieving themselves. By the time u are over 30 and unmarried, I'm sure u will change ur blog ID by then. you will be there feeling like peacock yet you are nothing but a local hen.

who even told you that Kunbi was taking her time? who doesnt know how rude and uncouth she is? Yes! that may as well be the reason she didnt get married in her twenties. Call a spade a spade. Let us stop pretending on this blog.

1. Kunbi is far from being rude and uncouth. I've sewn a dress with her on two different occasions and she was extremely nice to me. I've also made enquiries several times . Most designers are like that but not her.

2. Hahahah!!
      Frustrated anonymous well done.
      I've shown STELLA my pics and she can confirm that I am fair, and pretty and I have a good job.
      And guess what? I have a very solid bf too who's been on my list for marriage since last year. But I've told him to hold on cos I'm not rushing like some smellos. If I turn 30 is it your 30? Is being 30 and single now a disease? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Me? Social climber? Then you're a social RAT! Eating grass so hungrily, so I can trample on your head. I'm not your mate or class in ANY way. So don't continue feeling bitter for me. Instead, gloat over that miserable life hat makes you come and assume that I'm not what I brag to be. I'm all that and more my dear. So bite the dust you pained imbecile.

Guess what? Kunbi Oyelese is VERY nice and courteous. But im sure you were pricing her dress like groundnut and she didn't think you were worth her time that's why she put you in your place. Be like like Anon 01:23 who has actually WORN her dress. Cos those of us who have know that Kunbi is nice. But you just copied what you read on BN and came to post here to feel among. As if you even know what Kunbi looks like if you see her. And you call ME Chikito the social climber πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Angry wives association

20. Congrats to her.

21. he is not the professor's son

22. Is he Prof Tomori's son

23. Where Toke o?? Abi u no follow waka come this one? Or Kunbi don dump your cheap fake lying ass? Shebi she's your friend? Wasn't it her name you used to lie as the designer of that your Ali Express-bought dress you wore for your sham "surprise wedding"? Well, babe's shown you how it's done. And with a responsible looking husband like this you can be sure your erstwhile friendship can only continue at her fashion house bcos she go give you long swerve! Chai!!!

1. You are an evil human.
      And extremely daft.
      Bible calls you "wicked ".

2. How can someone be so callous? So you are happy that Toke went through what she did? Remember that everyone will have their own moment of Fire....I can only pray that, with the exception of the bitterness in your heart, you can bounce back as gracefully as she did.