Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fela Lives On 19 Years After...

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Fela Lives On 19 Years After...

Fela is still missed 19 years after by his Children and his legacy lives on...

29 comments:

1. Long live fela. I'm a big fan.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. The Great Philosopher!
      What he saw sitting down must people didn't see standing...
      Live on Abami Eda,
      People are still...suffering & smiling...so many now

2. continue to RIP. I still listens to his songs.

3. May he continue to rip; how I loved this man!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. I will never get the hype about this man or his music.

1. It's shame.

2. You must have been born way too late or to too early to understand.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIAN

5. Ashawo man, hope you are having fun wherever you are? Can't come and be celebrating a randy man, who lived a very useless lifestyle. Abeg make i waka comot for this post.

1. You're senseless.

2. I can't believe you and anonymous 12:26 have the gall to post trash of this sort about a prophet whose sayings are still relevant in present day Nigeria,which is why anywhere Fela is will be feeling sorry for people like you who will continue to suffer and be smiling

3. Do you know Fela?
      Have you even listened to his music?
      Have you even paid attention to his lyrics?
      What he did then people are doing worse now, get the message & leave the messenger

4. You and Fela, who randy pass? Ashawo kobo kobo. Ignoramus, that's what you are. Go and enlighten yourself. Silly girl!

5. You insulting my godfather bitch, thunder fire your papa! Little rat! Smelly pussy

6. Ur a mad person . No respect for the dead .have u ever taken ur time to listen to fela's song ? Wtf? Do u know how many pple fela's song inspire ? Can u sing? What impact have u made on any1's life? How many pple have u made happy . Ur just an idiot coming to drop a rubish comment . Fool
    If u don't have anything to say at least have respect for the dead . What ever fela chose to do wiv his life is BTW him and God just shut up .

7. God bless him for his works

8. @anon 13:15 did I just read where you called him a prophet? Prophet of what biko? Ooooooh Puhleassssse get the fhuck outta ma face, @anon13:58 you must be a really stupid fellow. You got my attention for two seconds now clap for yoursef. Unamikot.

1. Keep displaying your ignorance. I pity you!

9. #If you hate your body, people criticize you for the lack of self love. When you're confident, people criticize you for too much self love??*

10. Abami ti d'Orisa o....!

11. Was listening to him today, and seems like he wrote d songs today, soldier come soldier go, " no be outside world Buhari dey, na craze man be that , animal in craze man skin. Water, light, food same problems since the 80s na wa o. I love Fela mehn

12. Still Greatly Missed.
    Rest On, FELA.