Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Reports Attack On Governor Wike....

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

PDP Reports Attack On Governor Wike....

What is going on?

31 comments:

1. Yawns!!!! Will this add a dollar to my pocket???

1. They will soon blame Buhari now when it is their own sherif that is dealing with them.

2. Propaganda, don't mind pdpigs

2. That's the change you guys voted for

Nigerian system of government is a huge joke

Arrant Nonsense

1. This should be connected with the PDP convention that should be held today I think.

2. Just as you are a joke. ..Our judiciary is a joke. Two judgements on the same case in different courts within 48 hours courtesy of pdp. You can't blame the federal government for choosing to implement the Abuja judgement. Your hopeless party must put their house in order before pointing fingers

3. Madam shut up. Listen to news and stop sleeping on SDK

4. Anon 13.29. So you have to tell me to shut up to prove ur point abi.

Anu ezi

3. Why the attack on Gov Wike? WHO IS BEHIND THIS? ON WHOSE ORDER? #EnemiesOfTheState

4. I actually drove past the govt house and saw this scenario. I do not know what actually transpired but there was an unusual presence of APC tanks and police personnel. We would probably get a clearer picture later in the day

5. More report to come.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. What's Honestly going on? Isn't it about time all hatchets are buried for peace to reign.

7. A return to dictatorship.
    Buhari, shebi you were complaining that u were removed from office unceremoniously.
    Hmmmmmmm be careful bcos history might repeat itself.

8. Ahn Ahn, what. Is happening in this nigeria, buhari please e don do, carry your dry bones and repent... ndi ara human being, wicked slim old man, causing confusion everywhere, no regard for lives, citizens or democracy, may God visit you with wickedness

9. Is this the truth or another lie from PDP?

10. God please save us from the hands of APC nd it's government.

11. Replies
    1. Hahahahhahahaaha u are such a clown

12. The same thing happened during Goodluck vs Amechi era. I guess PH is a hotbed for political imbroglio and shenanigan

13. What goes around comes around.... Nothing new here

14. Phc is a crisis state

15. Nna ehn. I can't deal again. Are we back in d military rule now?

16. I doubt if that's the Governors convoy.

17. I blame the judiciary for this mess.

18. I pray they find oil in the north and carry their wahala and go.

19. I can see ignorant people mentioning Buhari here again.. The fight is between factions of the party pls read and give yourself sense

20. Na wao Nigeria when will we come out of this?