Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Story Of 3 Year Old Chidinma Who Was Raped To Death.

Friday, August 12, 2016

The Story Of 3 Year Old Chidinma Who Was Raped To Death.

I saw this on Facebook and it broke my heart....It will shatter yours as you read...I didnt sleep well because i read this at night,kept picturing the scenario!
God is so Merciful even to the wicked!

Blessing Nwachukwu -Frank says..

''So many people have wondered who my immediate second sister was. Even friends never met her or saw a pic of her. When she passed away, my mom was so distraught that she burnt all pics and saved only this. Take a good look at this sweet and innocent face. Her name was Grace Chikere Nwosu and she was my sister.

I'm about to tell a story that hasn't been told since 1994 not to gain sympathy but to advice and change lives. She never got to grow to leave a mark but I hope with this story, she does. I want her to be the face of children's advocate cos she deserved at least that since her life was cut short at the age of 3 by a 22 year old man named Daniel whom I have never set my eyes on since 1994. 

This story is the reason I went into talk show- not for personal fame but hope that one I will be famous enough to get people to hear my story but I can't keep waiting so if this will save live, then so be it.

If you know from my stories, we grew up in the slum of Mafoluku, Oshodi. Then when I turned six, my sister was three and my mom went to the hospital to give birth to a third child. Despite being poor, we were a very loving family and my parents still made sure we attended private schools but starved and drank Garri like for real not a metaphor. My mom used to say, education will change our condition.

This story isn't about me today so I will skip the details of my past. Perhaps someday I will have the courage to tell my own story. So my mom had this house help whose name was Chidinma, she also went to school but lived with us to take care of us after school hours. My mom was a kind soul who took her like her own but Chidinma was blinded by greed. 

So on that fateful period, my mom went to the hospital with my dad and aunt for some days, Chidinma sold my 3 year old sister for 150 naira in to my neighbor, Daniel... I was 6 and had no clue why my sister wasn't home. Little did I know that right in our face me I face you compound, Daniel RAPED my three year old sister till she bled. 

They returned her to our home to cover the act but my mom came home that day with my aunt and saw my sister bleeding and unable to move. My kid sister proceeded to give names then fell unconscious... Needless to say, she died after a week. She died on a Friday right in my mom's arms and in my presence.

My mom dropped the court case and had us move. I never understood why but she said God will enact justice but I wanted court justice. I wanted Daniel to pay for his actions. Pay for robbing the life and innocence of my kid sister. I didn't get that justice but had to live with that pain for so many years before I learned to forgive.

I put her pic cos she's late. The media doesn't put up pic of rape kids cos they are underage and this perpetrators don't get to realize what they did emotionally. I don't know where Daniel but I hope he sees this and remembers and apologizes to my family cos he not only ruined my sister but my trust in men when I was growing up. Made me live a life in fear of men until my dad gave me courage. She's late since 1994 and she would have 25.

She was lively and smart and even at three, had more guts than me and always defended me. I have never forgotten anything about her. I loved her and I lost her before we could spend our best years together. 

Dear rapists, these children are just kids. Helpless, selfless and defenseless. We are to defend them not ruin them. What is sexually attractive about a child? 

They don't even have developed sexual organs except for peeing. 

Parents, be careful of who you entrust your child to. The world is dark. Anything is possible.

In five minutes, a rapist can change the life of their victim and loved ones. Just for five minutes pleasure, you ruin the lives of others. Control your five minutes urge. Sex with a child is without consent cos they are ignorant of life. 

A child can never seduce you. Please let's fight for the life of children. Let's be the Guardian all over the world and weed out perpetrators wherever. Never cover them up in fear of shame.

I put up this pic cos I'm the only legal in age survivor of my family. She's late now for 22 years so I'm within my law. I wish her rest with the lord. Chikere Grace, mommy and daddy and our brother are with you now. You aren't alone anymore. May all their souls rest in peace and may my sister's name be remembered in honor of the lives she will save with her story. Love you all my late family, xoxo.

WRITTEN BY BLESSING NWACHUKWU FRANK ON FB

93 comments:

1. Oh No!!!!!!!

This is heartbreaking

1. A child can never seduce you truly. How wicked can people be? How can a bare chest and tiny vagina attract anyone? This is a shameful and abominable act that should stop already. Punishment for rape should be death by hanging or jungle justice,Yes JUNGLE JUSTICE so others would learn from it. I think it's our responsibility to talk to the kids around us,be close to them,make it our life's mission to monitor them, make sure there's no unusual attachment to any "uncle" or "aunty"around. That way,we would be saving lives
      LetsKickAgainstRape.

2. Oh God what's dis

Am so scare now wen I have my kids i'll be so careful with who dey stay with

3. May your soul rest in peace grace!! Amen

4. I had a similar experience but I survived it. I am 25yrs but the memories are still fresh in my head. When you are sexually abused not by one or two men but countless men, it takes a lot of strength and courage to stand still in life. But I know that I am a victor and no longer a victim. I can protect my self now. Will tell my story someday when I am ready.

5. Wherever the man is, may he never have peace till he departs this world. Not unless he comes out to seek for forgiveness from you and God. What a depressing story.

Rapists and child molesters can never end well. May God continue to disgrace them. Bastards

6. Amen. This heart breaking. I wish rapist are killed by hanging. By the time 2or 3 are killed there will be sanity.

2. Wow so sad and this thing happens everyday. God please come to the aid of the poor and voiceless and fight their fight.
    May Grace's soul continue to rest in peace.
    May the alleged rapist never find peace till he confesses his crime.
    I also hope that someday soon that the justice system takes rape as a heinous crime against humanity and get the criminals castrated, locked up for many years and the victims/survivors given proper medical attention.

3. Nooooooo....3 years old girl raped? as in raped? Daniel will know no peace! GOD!*sobs*

4. Omg!!!!! 😭😭😭
    May her soul continue to rest in peace. Wicked world.

1. So so very sad story!
      I don't even want to imagine the pain and trauma sef.. kai people are wicked walahi

May God's wrath be with that maid Chidinma and that rapist Daniel all the days of their miserable lives IJN..Amen!!!! The wicked shall never go unpunished

May their souls continue to rest in the bosom of the lord.. amen!

2. So so very sad story!
      I don't even want to imagine the pain and trauma sef.. kai people are wicked walahi

May God's wrath be with that maid Chidinma and that rapist Daniel all the days of their miserable lives IJN..Amen!!!! The wicked shall never go unpunished

May their souls continue to rest in the bosom of the lord.. amen!

3. @becky's so shall it be... By the force of all earth, air,water, sun. Dey shall work against Daniel and Chindima......
      Ehen, God protect my kid for me oo, evil pple everywhere...

4. Amen. May that Chidinma begin to rot like a maggot whilst she's still alive. Not unless she confesses, she will stink like a corpse until she atones her wickedness on that poor soul. Goshhh

5. So sad. May their souls rest in peace. A whole lot is happening out there I commend his courage to share this story coz so many can relate to it. Hoping that someday the men in the society will stand up and do just what's right. No use waging war against children, women, those seen as weaker in the society. May we all learn to be our brother's keeper.

5. May her soul continue to rest in peace! Losing both siblings and both parents must have been traumatizing. May God make the rest of your day beautiful Blessing and may He judge the Daniel!

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

6. Still crying!
    This is so outrageous and painful.

Blessing frank! May the lord console and give you strength and courage.

7. Awwwwww!
    So touching...
    Daniel wherever you are now I hope u are able to sleep well at night?
    May God judge you.

8. Oh my God!!! I cried while reading this. May God comfort you Blessing and your life will not be cut short in Jesus Name. Amen.

9. May God protect innocent children save them from brainless and stupid men.

10. Oh Daniel, I guess you are married with kids, you will receive your reward plenteous.

1. No pls. Leave his kids out of this. They are innocent. May Daniel himself never know peace!

2. No child deserves this.

3. Mama afrika, it is written in d Bible, that a o be ese baba wo, Lori omo till d third generation... Dt y a lot r in trouble in dis part of d world... Generational curses.. Paying for unknown sins by their forefathers

4. Yummy chick. It is written in the Bible (New Testament) -no longer will the fathers eat sour grapes and the children's teeth be set on edge. Nothing like generational curse any more abeg. You people will be mixing itan ibile with random quotes from the bible and forming Christianity!

11. Hmmmmmm painful. I pray that Daniel will never find peace anywhere he is. Blessing be rest assured that God is still not sleeping on your sister's case.

If Daniel like, let him use sacrifice to cover himself, he is still doomed because the soul of the little girl will not let him be at peace.

12. Stories like this shatters my heart into tiny fragments..

So sad a tale.
    Parents Pls stop leaving your kids unsupervised nanny or no nanny.

1. Very heartbreaking message from Blessing,I couldn't hold back the tears. I know how it feels to lose someone.

2. Something that's shattered is already broken into tiny fragments.

13. Daniel n chidinma may u neva kno peace al d days of ur miserable lives.i honestly dnt kno wat men find attractive in kids.

14. Reading this alone is making me boil in anger.
    Yes I know vengeance is of the Lord
    But no I can't take it

If I were the deceased sister I would fish out the maid and Daniel from east,west,south and north and make them pay.

Lord why do you let some bad things happen?
    Is Daniel still alive enjoying life after taking that of that girl in such a way?
    Lord you're just too merciful I'm yet to understand your ways.

15. Her name was not Chidinma but Grace Chikere. SDK check your headline.

1. Yea, noticed that too.

I'm so heartbroken...deeply shaken and emotionally scattered by this story. Continue to rest in peace Lil Chikere. Where you are is way better than this world....I just wanna imagine u clapping and dancing with other kids up there...running round the throne of grace🙏🙏 all these years.
      May God keep kids all over the world safe from evil Amen

16. Life!!! I wish you a successful life Blessing.

17. Perversion is a psychological and mental disease.

May God protect our children and even us too.

18. Paedophiles are everywhere,i was raped by my uncle wen I was 7 in the village when we travelled for oso abiola ,no one knows cus he threatened to kill me,hes still alive and when I c him I pretend like I don't remember what he did to me .I'm happy cus all his daughters are d village hoes,they all hv kids @ teenage ages.karma... unmarried and uneducated.paedophiles surely receive their punishment

1. Oh my God dear, i am so sorry for your pain. May God heal your hurt and may it not end well for your uncle *bighug*

19. I see my daughter every day and i don't know what these people see in doing this to children. I don't know why you cant sleep with an adult or worst case pay a sex worker for it. Why hurt a child? Why? I will never understand it? I just pray and know that affliction shall not rise a second time. My children would never be victims, perpetrators or even accomplices.
    This has killed my spirit and brought up memories i thought i killed years ago. God.

20. I can't jt help but be emotional cos I was also assulted as a child, am married now but wen ever I remember d things! Gush! All I feel is pity Gods' mercy. U would never kn...u would never understand.... I pray Eternal Rest on d departed n may God grant the writer peace of mind.

21. I feel sick and weak....it will never be well with that chidinma and Daniel....God won't give them peace in this life...even in their graves

22. Daniel wherever u are... may the guilt of ur actions sniff life out of you. But I sincerely hope you are dead sha.

23. This is really painful....Such an innocent looking child that meant no harm and can hurt a fly....Why now?

When that guy starts facing the aftermath of his actions, the devil will be the one to take the blame at the end. What a world....

Face me i slap you has really ruined so many things. God punish poverty abeg

24. Oh no...this sure made me cry and also remember my past. Its never an easy thing to forget. I was a victim too. Over 40, married but can't get over it. A supposedly uncle who will not be less than 35 at that time sexually molested me between age 2 -3. I still remember vividly how a whitish water like always comes out from his stuff when he is done with me. I grew up to know its sperm. My parents and none knows about it till date. He is from my maternal side. Have not set my eyes on him since I was 4 but I understand he is still alive. Truth is that I have made up my mind to visit him this year and God helps me, my reaction will be on CNN.

1. Pls expose him because in doing that you will be saving other children from mindless hurt.
      May God heal and bless you

25. Oh Lord have mercy. When i eventually have a girl child i will most likely quit my job, home school her and follow her around all day. What else can i say. . .

1. Male children are not safe as well

26. I don't even know what to say. Hmm but th media has a lot of work to do against paedophile startling from our senators and co. Media media media. Let rapist be charged and a grave punishment. It's real.

27. I don't even know what to say. Hmm but th media has a lot of work to do against paedophile startling from our senators and co. Media media media. Let rapist be charged and a grave punishment. It's real.

28. I'm sad.

To all those who know or witness such atrocities committed against a CHILD and not report it, you are as guilty and wicked as the perpetrators.
    This happens everyday and it keeps happening because people refuse to report it or even confront the idiot doing it. Evil only festers when good people do NOTHING.
    Rest in peace Little one...

29. Daniel may u never know peace.what u did to another shall be visited upon ur children! And as for the chidinma the household God will punish u

30. as a child from the age of 6 i knew more things about sex than some adults. i was the only girl child with three brothers. my mom brought her teenage niece to live with us. i saw her as a sister and was closer to her than my mom. this girl taught me all manner of rubbish, introduced me to lesbianism. i was 6 years old. this went on till i was 11 when i went away to boarding school. it was in boarding school i knew d name of what the act was called, dts when i truly knew it was bad. she kept tellin me it was only when u did it with a biy dt its bad. she wuld play porn vcds when my parents were away. imagine a 6yr old watching porn. watchin porn led me into masturbation. i would masturbate myself just like the way some of the porn actresses did. i stopped havin lesbian sex with her after my eyes were open to how bad it was in secondary school. but masturbation was what was difficult to let go off. by 14, i was able to let go of it totally through constant prayers on my part and self discipline. Right now i am 22, God knows i can never let any relative or stranger near my kids when i eventually get married. Pls women we shuld try to be close to our kids so dt dey can open up to issues of molestation and try not to be too much of a career mom. my fear is dt i may end up being too protective as a mother because of what i faced as a child. Pls parents be observant and prayerful paedophiles are everywhere. i thank God for delivering me from such rubbish acts who knows what i culd have become now. just tot to share my story.

1. I prefer you be overprotective my dear
      People are wicked we don't even know who trust.
      Whew.

2. Lord have mercy @ anonymous. May you Never go back to the former way and may your testimonies be permanent in your life, Amen.
      I am over protective where my kids are, one can't afford to be trusting in this age and time so many people have sold their body, spirit and soul to devil.
      May God continue to bless and protect our children and home. Amen.

31. Very sad. Why will a man be attracted to a 3 year old to the extent that his penis will rise? Yesterday it was a man fingering an 18 month old. I pray the poster finds peace and forgives the foolish Daniel and Chidinma from the depth of her heart. It shall not be well with rapists and molester whether their victims are underage or adults

32. as a child from the age of 6 i knew more things about sex than some adults. i was the only girl child with three brothers. my mom brought her teenage niece to live with us. i saw her as a sister and was closer to her than my mom. this girl taught me all manner of rubbish, introduced me to lesbianism. i was 6 years old. this went on till i was 11 when i went away to boarding school. it was in boarding school i knew d name of what the act was called, dts when i truly knew it was bad. she kept tellin me it was only when u did it with a biy dt its bad. she wuld play porn vcds when my parents were away. imagine a 6yr old watching porn. watchin porn led me into masturbation. i would masturbate myself just like the way some of the porn actresses did. i stopped havin lesbian sex with her after my eyes were open to how bad it was in secondary school. but masturbation was what was difficult to let go off. by 14, i was able to let go of it totally through constant prayers on my part and self discipline. Right now i am 22, God knows i can never let any relative or stranger near my kids when i eventually get married. Pls women we shuld try to be close to our kids so dt dey can open up to issues of molestation and try not to be too much of a career mom. my fear is dt i may end up being too protective as a mother because of what i faced as a child. Pls parents be observant and prayerful paedophiles are everywhere. i thank God for delivering me from such rubbish acts who knows what i culd have become now. just tot to share my story.
    last week my mom casually mentioned if i rememberd her. i said yes. she gisted me dt she has 3 kids now, shes married, her mother inlaw isnt treatin her right, her husbanda business has fallen, alot of terrible things. all i culd say in my head was " God hasnt even started punishing her yet" nonsense and ingredient.

1. Same thing happened to me but in my case it was my uncle. He used to live with us then and my mum had her shop so she wasn't always around. I was 8 when it started and it went on for 3 years. He would watch porn with me and touch me as he did.He didn't threaten me he played on my innocence and naivety, he begged me not to tell cos my mum would send him back to the village and I didn't cos I pitied him and I let him do all he wanted,after a while I started enjoying it and I started masturbating. I don't ever want to have weak daughters like me, I pray I don't. I was stupid, I should have told my mum but I was too sweet and nice. It really affected me, still does. Now whenever I have sex with a man, I hate him.The dirty pervert is now an okada rider lol

2. We plenty sef, mine was my paternal uncle staying with us when I was a kid. I must have been so little when he started cos I can't even remember d pain of being disvirgined or could I I that my memory deliberately blocked it off? I only began to be aware when I was about 8. Our mothers back then must have been naive cos I remember we all slept in d same room, my siblings and I and then d so called uncle, d room was big and housed about 3beds so he had his bed, we had ours. He would lift me from my bed to his and do it right there with my other sibs sleeping soundly.my mother never knew,he did it till he left to look for work. From then I started masturbating with candles, later coke bottles,I became loose and never could say no to anybody that made advances to me. Could it be why I grew to have low self esteem cos my body count is over 50? It's just by the redeeming grace of God that I gradually picked my self esteem back up. I went for deliverance one time and was told by the pastor that after praying I shouldn't be surprised if I heard that he died. He later went on to have a very miserable life and died wretched, I hear it was AIDS related..good riddance. I later told my mum after I was grown and married and she cried and cried that that was d person she even advocated for to come stay wt us then. I'm so protective of my kids now and started teaching them from d age of two about such things and am very wary of relatives, even my own siblings that I love so much, I can't trust my kids with them.

33. The name written above is wrong. Her name is Grace. Chidinma is the maid

34. This broke me!

Why is there too much evil meted out to babies and kids? Why is there too much evil in the world we live in?
    If u are a rapist, a cruel child offender, pause and think. Say to urself "I am a human being and not a Beast"
    To that evil Daniel,I know u Wil never have peace. That is if u haven't died a very horrible death a long time ago. And same goes for that wicked house help.

Kai! This baby's picture Wil haunt me for sometime.

You are @ peace now Baby.Rest on Chidinma, Rest on Angel.

@ Chidinma's sister,I can feel ur raw pain and hurt.😢
    Come here darling. Come take a hug. It's ok to cry. It's ok to let it all out. You Wil be fine ok? Remember Chidinma is in Heaven now,where no hurt or pain or torment shall ever hurt her again. You too Wil be fine my darling. God got u too,ok?

1. Name is Grace Chikere. Go back and read again

2. Come dis woman, stop dis your faking ajebo nah. *shinesteeth

3. That is eeh, it grates my nerves sometimes

35. This is so sad. Rest on Little girl.

36. Controversial Orangechic12 August 2016 at 12:37

Crazy crazy world!!!many of such atrocities are found in rural areas and most of these evil men walk away freely either cos the parents don't want to press charges or they are ignorant of the fact that the culprit will definitely abuse yet another.
    I had issues with my mum when I was growing up cos I felt that she was never there for me, she'd leave me all day at the mercy of child predators and this contributed to my perception of the male specie.
    They were all the same, as far as I was concerned and they had nothing good to offer, other than sex. Well, thank God for forgiveness and the ability to move on,but what I can never forgive, is rape/defilement esp of a helpless child.

1. I beg to differ, mine happened in a city, 3 bedroom flat sef not face me I face you, so did most cases I know about.

37. chaiii! too bad. May her soul continue to rest in peace. May he never find peace and happiness if he is still alive. Ekwensu Daniel!

38. OMG!!!! So so sad.am sure wherever Daniel is he is paying for his sins.may he never find rest

39. This goes as a warning to grown up imbeciles that are addicted to porn especially child porn. You know yourself. God will destroy all rapist...ijn

40. I shed a tear , for the cruelty of this world . Jesus please come quickly .

41. Jesus! God hope I will be able to get this off my heart and sleep well tonight.
    I'm a rape survivor and at the age of 17 I was brutally raped via my anus (thank God i was having my period if not I would have lost my virginity). I was gun wiped and nearly lost my life so reading stuff like this destabilises me.
    I pray that God gives you peace cos your sister is in heaven.
    As for the rapist and the demonic house girl...I won't wish same on your generation but may you never have peace and may joy never be your portion. You murdered sleep so sleep will be far from you likewisr any body that perpetuates evil. Forget repentance...cos whatever you sow so shall you reap.

42. What a sad and painful sorry. I feel vengeance in my heart as I read the sorry. Our God is a merciful. But they must surly answer for the evil deed. God please come to the aid of the innocent soul. Take justice in your hands. Blessing comfort yourself. May the soul of your kid sister rest in peace. Amen.

43. Daniel the rapist and killer may rot never never departs from you. Sis blessing I wept as I am reading this may God save our daughters. Amen

44. Little Grace am sure has joined saints already while Chidinma and Daniel have been nominated and promoted as chief security officer in hell. RIP dear one and may God continue to console the family.

45. OMG!!! Stella this story broke my heart. Rest in peace little one.

46. My her Soul RIP.

47. If God dealt with us according to our deeds. If God wasn't merciful. No one will stand. Olorun ku suru!
    I don't ever want to imagine what goes on in the faculties of these paedophiles. If men were God, the human existence will be wiped out.
    This culprit, funny enough, could be a 'pastor' somewhere.
    Olorun ku suru!

48. Oh my God guide and protect our little children on our behalf, may she RIP and may God continue to console you.

49. Please God protect our children, around the world, from rapist and all evil's agents. Whoever wants to destroy or take our children's lives shall fail. They shall only eat their own flesh and drink their own blood in the mighty name of JESUS l pray. AMEN.

50. Chai! This is really sad, they should use one of them as example to the others na, wicked people.

51. OMG! I am just so touched right now; May her soul continue to rest in peace.

The things people do to innocent, defenseless children can be baffling. Whenever i look at my son, i always pray to God to release His guardian angels around him; i can't even leave him with anyone, because i don't trust people these days; especially when it comes to kids, one has to be careful

In this part of the world i live in, people do abnormal things to children a lot.

52. Am a victim....my dads bestfriend and bestman took advantage of me at age 6 and raped me over and over. i told no one nd i havent forgiven. am 26 now and its hard to deal wiv men wivawt fear....Mothers nd Fathers keep yur kids esp d girl child away from any male be it family biko! its not safe at all...dey should show love or care from a distance.

53. When we are in a country filled with leaders with evil hearts that care less about the lives of its citizens.
    Why is there no death sentence by firing squad for paedophiles and their accomplices.
    Parents have a role to play morally and by constant instructions but above all prayers.
    Dear Grace..rest in the bosom of our creator where u are always dancing with angels. Your innocence can never be smeared by this evil done to you.

54. Nifemi a.....watch out.the law will catch up with u soon.ure hobby is to molest little girls.remember d 8years old girl you molest in bayelsa and it was all covered,you will not go free in ure next victim