Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -62

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -62

This is a different kind of story....

''I have been reading other peoples WNB on this blog. 
It appears so sweet..eg. Going to a hotel after wedding, Travelling out of Nigeria, gifts, parties,etc..
Just like I usually watch in the movies... I kept asking myself.... Could the posters be lieing? Or pretending?. Is it for real?? Does it mean that am the only one that had my kinda wedding night?. I haven't read anyone similar to mine at all...
Hmmmmmm... Let me tell my story.. Stella pls post mine..
Pls forgive my errors bikonu.

Through out our courtship. I didn't visit my husband because he stays in Lagos while am in East  But we talk on phone everyday.
After our small wedding, we were so tired that we had no strength to play D game. We only had a little chat and slept off.

The next day. We went to greet family and friends.......Then got our things ready to travel the next day. The next day, I found myself in Lagos ooo. When we were inside bus, I was all over my husband. Getting myself ready for action for the first time (I was a virgin)

When we got to his house.. Hmmmmm
m, a very small room (gate man's house). Jesus!!.. 

I lost it.

I was very shocked.. I couldn't hide my tears... I remembered that I didn't ask him much about his living.. He only told me that he is still struggling with life.

No! I wasn't desperate. I was just 19yrs plus. Just finished my final year exams.

Why I rushed into marriage? Story for another day.

There was nothing inside the house.. Just students foam, a television and vcd on top of the table.. Little cupboard, one pot,one spoon, one plate.. 

Nothing more. We both cried all through the night. 

The next day,We went to a near-by market to buy foam,plastic chairs; pots; and food stuffs with the money we got from the wedding. That night; we managed to get intimate for the first time... And don't ask me if I enjoyed..

All thanks to God. We now have two lovely girls, 3 and 1plus.

Now occupies Two rooms.

Doing a menial job to support hubby's small business. He is so caring and supportive.
Am happy that I married him. And I know that money will still come our way.... Amen.

Hope una understand me shaa.

*WOW too stunned for words!

227 comments:

1. I raise Beyonce's hand for you poster

1. I'm still not over "I got married at 19". Igbo men won't marry until they are pushing 40. Then they will start looking for teenagers.

2. Fishing for 500k. I overstand.

3. I won't lie, I'll return back to my father's house that night. Call me shallow or whatever. Gateman's house?! A lawyer like me! Oh well, they say u attract the kind of people that you are... both of u obviously re from dsame class. I'm happy it worked out well for y'all.

4. This poster is queen ola otu confessing her true status.
      Eya.
      We emphasize with u.

5. Is because u are 19 that's why u couldn't visit him, am sure most adults don't act this way.

2. WOW you really tried that you didn't run back home after your discovery but it's probably because where you were coming from was probably worse.
    God will continue to bless your family and enrich you beyond your dreams.
    Chin up always!

1. "you didn't run back home after your discovery but it's probably because where you were coming from was probably worse.

That was very insensitive of you,People still do marry for love.

2. Very very insensitive......how do people get to be this plain rude

3. How insensitive? It is what she deduced from poster nau.

4. De unbreakable, you must be slow. If you read the story well you will see why I said that and you obviously do not know what 'probably' means as used in my comment.
      The poster already stated she was 19, wasn't desperate but rushed into marriage but wouldn't disclose why.
      Don't try this again please and if you need clarifications on something you should ask rather than jump into conclusions.

3. I hope you are not expecting one of the angels on this our blog to dash you and your hubby money?
    Nobody should dash you any money until u tell us why u rushed into marriage @ 19yrs plus and why you didn't find out all these about ur husband state of living befr marrying him
    I wish you both well though

1. U must be a very stupid girl, ur comments alway sound stupid, why?

2. She's lying, begging with style is all I smell.

3. Be sensible. Did she ask you for money? Can you even afford to give her money?

4. Is it your business? Is it your money they want to dash her? Is your life perfect? Keep shut if u got nothing meaningful to contribute.

5. I couldn't help but laugh.
      @ Ibukun, take it easy on her biko.

6. Mama Afrika I respect u,help and ask her again if the relationship is hers too

7. I beg Ibukun, I feel you joor. My thoughts exactly. Some people feel BVs were born yesterday.

8. Ibukun you try for your comment oo. Oya clap for yourself.

9. Must we all feel the same way about things?
      Are y'all related to the poster?
      Its my thought and I'm not forcing it down ur throat nahπŸ˜‚

10. Is it your comment? Why are you all going hard on ibukun? She said her mind so accept it or walk away. Nobody forced you to read her comment.

11. Lizzy T help me ask themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. So natural. Money will come by God's grace.

5. It is well with you. God will make a way for you and hubby. From room and parlour, you will enter 3 bedroom flat. Keep your hope on God

6. So simple and honest, may God continue to bless your home.

7. May God see you through... Always encourage him, you guys will pull through

8. When you don't want us to ask if you enjoyed it, then why did you send it here? All the same, God will continue to strengthen your marriage

9. Awww poster God bless you and your home

10. I like people who are sincere.

May God continue to bless you and ur DH.

It is well.

11. JUSTDOING MI on youtube. What is this woman?

12. Mmmmmm carried away with marriage at a very tender age.without making enquiries however thank God for that understanding may God bless your marriage

13. Wowww may God continue to bless your marriage

14. Hmm,don't know what to say.
    I wish you all the best

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Try princess naturals
      She's on Instagram

2. Bismid is nice.My sis is using it

3. Princess naturals will give u the best toning cream , am a withNess to that.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Poster I no understand you ooo.
    Nineteen years and a graduate in which year exactly???
    You weren't desperate and you married a man without knowing where he lives?,this your story get as e be abi you dey find an angel in human form????
    I know money isn't everything but you sounded so naive.
    I wish you the best in your marriage sha.

1. She probably means secondary school graduate.

2. Yes she can be a graduate at 19

3. That u finished sch at 25 doesn't mean some people didn't finish earlier.

4. Maybe OND, all jion na

5. Abeg, what course did u study and finish at 19? So she prolly got into d uni at 15. That's very good, u must be a scholar but also too dumb and stupid to marry someone without conducting "search" on said person. Smh

6. Ovo o, igbo dey conduct search? Man wey don save all he money wey he make from january till december come villa come form big boy, borrow car join sef. The only search will be done in the villa to check his family background.

18. I join Beyonce raise hand 4 not regrettn that u married him, & stl full of hope. Happy married life

19. When they no dey fight boxing for my head, how I go marry without even knowing where my hubby stays?
    To some of the Weeding Night stories you've read here, some dey lie about the hotel issue while some are been truthful. Just continue praying, you will soon own a mansion

1. Please u all shouldn't, judge, this exactly how my sister got married, she didn't know we're he stays and things are still soo difficult for them 4 children in one room. This is as a result of illiteracy and poverty.

2. Happy birthday to you Stella God bless you

20. I understand you very well poster, I can relate with that kind of marriage, but the part I didn't understand was that he cried with you all through the first night in Lagos, my question is, is it that he did not know that he stays in that kind of a house before he brought u to lagos or that he is supporting ur disapiontment cry, I don gerit. But I wish you all the very best, u will both grow to be millionaires in Jesus name.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You took that question right out of my mouth. I don't gerrit too. Poster please explain.

2. Poster is expecting 500k frm stella. Make una dey use una brain for thia blog. Some parts of this story is downright fake.

21. Where is james and queen n boss? I dey wait 4 una comment.

1. They no go comment na eebo solidarity

22. Hope this isn't a new means of soliciting for help? This chronicle is implying so to me o? Abi, I just dey overreact?

23. Is this one too waiting for them to send 500k to her?? Very dry story. So many missing links. Shouldn't have sent it but I guess the wnb inbox is very empty again.

1. If would've sent her money if she dropped links.

24. My Sis, dun mind some of those previous stories cus some na lie. Thank you for telling us the truth.
    God bless ya marriage

25. You married a poor man. Even with your University Education.
    Stella stop posting all these stories with people tryna beg stylishly. Ahn Ahnn!!!
    What is the meaning of "And I know that money will still come our way...Amen. Hope una understand me shaa".

1. To her mum, its a thing of pride that her daughter married at 19 and as a virgin.

She might have told her mum situation of things when she got to lagos but the mum will tell her *you must not come home o* because she fit don dey brag for villa say her daughter marry man from city.

My cousin married at 18 and virgin and the mother won't let us hear word. The marriage didnt last up to 3years. I'm not mocking her though.

26. Wow
    I'm lost for words
    May God take you & your family to the promised land.

27. hmmmm......some people married that way my dear....nothing new but nobody will share such stories with the world except they will add sugar and pepper to make it sweet! * tongue out*

28. The All seeing God will see you through Amen

29. God help and uplift you and your husband.

30. The All Seeing God will see you through Amen

31. The All Seeing God will see you through Amen

32. Enter your comment...wowwwwwwwwwww

33. The All Seeing God will see you through Amen.

34. So why didn't you atleast hint how it happened in the small gate man's room the first, madam you sabi hoard gist o! Chai!!!

35. Eayaa! The only thing left now is to hope for a better tomorrow.God will uplift ur family dear.

36. I love this, I love the positivity in you. My dear GOD bless you. Just Encourage him, pray for him, praise his effort and not his result. GOD will surely open ur chapter. Na dis type of woman I dey find.

37. If d room was small, where did d extra things u bought fit? Awon scammers, don't use WNB to beg n scam with style pls.

38. This is either Ada nwabueze or sexiest mother or whatever

1. @anon 13 :23 I think it is sexiest mother aka Queen and Boss of this blog

39. God bless ur home

40. It is well,i don't know why I got emotional reading this, especially when u said u.both cried,God will lift u guys up

41. Hahahaha! So sorry I'm laughing, but the way she said the gate man's house actually got me laughing.

I'm glad you're happy in the marriage, and pray that plenty of money will be added to the marriage very soon.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

42. don't worry poster God will make away for you both soon, stand by your husband, fight with him, money will come.

43. Eleyi kamama!!!
    The Lord is your strength poster.

44. It is well poster....God's blessings will locate your home. Amen

45. lie lie wedding night post....are you also looking for 500000

46. Hmmmn it is well,things will get better. One cannot give up now,stay calm God is on the throne.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

47. Nice story,I like humble beginnings but your conclusion kinda sounds like an indirect plea for help.
    Either way, God bless your home.

48. Nawa o! I dont even know what to say. Enjoy your marriage!! Na your own bale of okrika.

49. Wow! am touched bt ur story I pray u will come back here & testify of u & hubby moving 2 ur own house in Jesus name.

50. Awwwwwww.... Nice story!!!
    May God bless ur home... Money is essential and i pray God blesses ur hubby with lots of it

51. Replies
    1. Lucile stappit!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

52. HMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.

53. HMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.

54. It's is well o,but it's better.for a guy to struggle without baggage first,but ur hubby day look for companion in penury,that God you were able to pull through,

55. HMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.

56. A whole new side of WNB. the crying part is a bit funny.lol

57. Do people still marry like that?
    May God keep blessing your marriage and make you both fulfiled.

58. Eeeya what a sad story.
    I'm sorry but i laughed small when i got to the part.. "we both cried all through the night"
    Why did he cry with you though? Like as if he didn't know his condition before looking for a wife. Smh

Thank God that your lives are better than it was before. And i wish you guys all the best in future

59. I am stunned too just like stella

60. This is the best so far. Thanks poster for being real

1. Real kor real ni. Awon scammers. Mtcheeew

61. Wow. I love your story. No exaggeration at all. God plus ur union dear,

62. The Lord will open doors of blessings in no time for you and your hubby in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen. Be strong

63. Replies
    1. When u marry a broke man dey re always caring and supportive. When d money comes now u wld know whether his anus is red or black!

64. Finally year secondary school exams or tertiary, #shior.

65. May God continue to bless ur home.
    More of God's open door upon u & ur hubby..

66. Awwww....
    It is well.
    When dere is life, dere is hope.

67. Thank you for sharing your story dearie. We live in a real world, with real people who have real experiences. Nigeria has a higher percentage of lower class people so don't be ashamed to share your story. I am not saying the flashy stories ain't real. God bless your home. At the end of the day, you and your family are happy and that's all that matter.

68. Okay
    May God continue to enrich you guys
    I can't marry a man I don't know the size of his pocket tho
    Atleast I would have an idea of what I'm going into
    I can't deal with such surprises

69. Awwww...
    It is well.
    When dere is life, dere is hope.

70. God bless your home with happiness.

Money is never everything.

71. Wow,indeed this is the unsual story,God bless your hussle#AppleofGod'seye#

72. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Some women are trying ooh

73. Mehn ... I can't explain how I feel after reading this. May Happiness never depart from your home.

74. Best story so far...real talk#...help is on its way

75. Is this a ploy to get help? Some people be stylishly asking for 500k

1. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ibukunoluwa stop trolling. Belle just dey sweet you because you see like minds.

76. God will pick your calls soon, thank God you didn't insult your hubby.

77. I like ur wnb queen n boss Linda Eze,but why did u change boys to girls na?so we wont be able to decode u abi?

1. Bitchpls the homo with a leaking anus has started again...am I holding your diapers?...
      Ode!..

2. Bitchpls u re looking for trouble

3. Una no go kill person here. Lol

4. @bitchplis your head dey there

5. Lol so Bitchpls is gay?bro I need your contact.i'm equally gay too

78. I love ur Story. I know a family that started on nothing. Today they've mansions everywhere. What matters dear is a man that will give u peace. Anyways M single N I know what I want. N it's definitely not plenty of money!. If it comes with a good man. Better sef. Who no like better thing Biko!. God bless ur home jaree

1. And you don't know how they came about the mansions, so shush.

2. Hustle pays my dear. Especially when u Hustle the right way. It only takes time. Bitter sombori

79. Lmao... Glory be to God. You had to try your luck.
    Don't worry, You will be touched by an angel with love like the other aunty.

1. Quicksilver u tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

80. Wow.... I'm close to tears. Best wnb soooo far. I love love love your story. God will multiply you, me and every other humble girl out there.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

81. God bless your home and fill it up with His riches and happiness.

82. Which kind of courtship be that,wetin be my own sef

1. I dey wonder too
      No seeing at all till Una marry
      If na akudaya nkoπŸ˜‚

83. Gate man House!!!
    Chineke!!
    I will cry and trek home o...
    See set up..

84. God bless your home!

85. NIce to be real and proud of your husband and marriage no matter how small the beginning. Really, some tell high standing lies or manufactured ones to make it seem like they belong. Lady, be faithful to your marriage and to God; he will never leave nor forsake you!

Zechariah four vs ten: Do not despise these small beginnings, for the Lord rejoices to see the work begin, to see the plumb line in Zerubbabel’s hand.”

(The seven lamps[a] represent the eyes of the Lord that search all around the world.)

God sees all the greedy liars!

86. God bless your home

87. This is funniest WNB soo far, I laughed all true, @Gateman's house, for real?? Nawa oh, abeg I no fit.I wish u a wonderful marriage poster, most importantly your happy that's what matters most.

88. Abasi!

You then remembered that you didn't ask him what he did for a living.

Really?

I wonder how long this courtship was, that you never visited. Sounds like these arrangement thingys.

Thank heavens he's a good man. That's the most important thing here. May the flood gates of heaven rain upon your finances.

19 years. Wow!

89. Wow, married at 19, cool, God will bless you and your husband, you are very strong...

90. Na wah oh...
    See how someone entered into poverty with her koro koro eyes...
    If it's me,I will leave that marriage immediately I got into his tiny room...
    I won't even let him touch me sef...church agbasaa!...
    I no marry again...

1. Lol. Hahahahaha my belle oh! Na u n james comment I dey enjoy 4 dis blog. Lol

2. Madam Queen was it not from here I read on how u met ur husband?

How he walked to the place you both met?

How you went to his house and wasn't impressed.

And how he now uses a 4WD?

You are suppose to even understand this lady more.

Fake pipo everywhere.

91. ermmmmm, just wondering how much u knew about him bfre settling for him and ur reasons for never travelling to see him bfre d wedding. menial job? was it ur final exams in secondary school? just thinking aloud though... wish u many more happy days in ur marriage.

92. chineke!!! what the fhuck did i just read? how do you marry a man whom you dont know a thing bout? like what the fhuck!!! see why i cant settle for less?
    am so shocked ryt now. woooow.
    this is mind blowing choi.

biko let go and read it again.

1. What do you really know about your long distance Leboo? Abeg make we hear word jare.

2. Loooool! If he stays abroad you go run follow am forget

93. My dear don't worry about small beginnings.

I married quite young too (21), I come from a rich home. hubby was a student in the UK.
    I got the shock of my life when i arrived London. After all the hype, hubby was living in a box room in a run down council flat he shared with 3 other tenants.

Today we have 3 houses in UK. 2 in Abuja and 1 in Lagos - we got all these through hard work. We are blessed with 4 kids and i cant trade hubby for another.
    Just hang in there and support him.

1. You can also send poster your seed na.

94. Wow you never visited him, nawaoo...well, not every lady can stand that ooo. God bless your marriage and the hustles

95. from your write up poster it seems you like to suffer well well. there are people like that, who just like to suffer till eternity, but me steffy mbanu, have suffered enough and wont let my children suffer the suffer wey me i suffer. call me a gold digger mtcheeeew i dont care. i work so hard, just so my kids wont see or experience half of what i have seen and experience.
    make una no born children plenty full house oooh abeg.
    this WNB just get as e be.

96. In all,you still have confidence in the future of your marriage. Continue being positive and work hard

97. To all of you bitching that she wants money. Did she ask you for your help? She even stated that they have moved to a two bedroom apartment. Slowly but surely they are progressing.This story might have been sent before the whole 500k matter. It's always the broke ones that have nothing to offer that are quick to accuse people of begging. Don't be sacred, no body will ask you to give. We know you never chop finish.

1. @Robyna Fenty, I am convinced you are the poster. Begging in disguise without shame

2. Hope say you no be easy person to scam. Country don hard ooo.

3. She said two rooms in a public yard. Toilet and kitchen shared. You people can help the queen ola otu

4. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anonymous are the bvs with the most wicked commentsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

98. They are people who finish secondary school at a very tender age, (12, 13 - 15), if she got admission immediately; then she can actually graduate from the University even before 19.

Poster is good you did not run back home to your parents. You married your destined man, that is why God is blessing you both. And i pray that God will continue to bless your home and supply all your needs.

99. Hmmmm were is my James? This days I hardly read his comments. The guy always. Entertain me. Him and Linda Eze are my best. Side eye to bunch of hypercites forming holier than God on this precious blog.

100. Hmmmm it's well my dear, soon God 'll pick up your call

101. You can lie x7 in Emma ohmygod's voice

102. Chai what is wrong with you people. Since the days of N500k and N300k you all are just alert at any story. Make you guys sofrey sofrey on the lady now.

Madam just know your N500k or may be N200k is waiting for you. your phone go ring.