Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amazing Make Up Deals

Monday, September 05, 2016

Amazing Make Up Deals

Lips.com.ng is a lipstick retail brand that cares about your lips and the lusciousness and constant radiant and attractive appearance of it. From hot pink to pepper red to rebel black to mysterious purple to nude shades, we’ve got you. 

We have a total base of 35 shades of lipsticks thus making it impossible not to find the perfect shade with us.

Occasionally, we also bring you amazing makeup deals comprising different makeup items for half their prices. In the current deal worth #6,000, we have an 11 Pieces Bamboo Brushes, a 15 Colour Concealer Palette, a Silicone Makeup Brush Cleaner and a Pimple extractor to prevent swellings caused by using your hands to extract pimples. All of these items are #6,000 on the whole 
(not individually).

Check us out today for your lipsticks and also for your makeup deals.

For more lipstick swatches, visit our IG page @lips.com.ng

For order placements and inquiry, please call/WhatsApp us on 08133624854

One makeup deal will go to the first to send a mail to davidballer100@gmail.com.

31 comments:

1. Red velvet and wicked I love.

2. This doesn't look like a real lip.

1. Why don't you apply to model their lip colours then? Ever heard of graphics? Smh such a dumb comment

3. Stella making money since 1900

4. Beautiful. I need this. will contact you to get one of these.

5. Ohhhh!
    Its David Baller's advert?
    Didn't read before commenting before.

6. These lips tho.. ladies wil be turning 5o shades of wateva.

7. Lips.com.ng - site not found.

8. Would not get make up products only tested on white women how are we supposed to know how it would look on dark skin

1. Thank you for this comment. Not all shades of lipstick look cool on blacks

9. Bless up David!

10. All i see is the peacock share and the gap tooth 😍

11. Aww, that red velvet shade is the truth!!!!!, I love love them all...

12. David! David! You sabi do advert. I need this kissproof and everything there, next semester which is very soon, this is a promise. Bhet the last time you told me 5k o, has change affected you too. 6k is big money o. Well well... I sha must buy this next semester

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies business....

14. You're on your way to becoming a household name. Amen

15. This one na pure business man...God bless your hustle

16. Stella thank you so much okay? Thanks a whole lot everyone. I appreciate. God bless you

17. But the lipstick pictures are from another brand called lime crime , do you think we are all shallow minded ??? Please if you are really selling these products use pictures of your own brand or if you a retailer state it , cause right now this looks sketchy to me ., I'll just rather walk into a MAC or Sephora

1. I just checked out the "Lime Crime" site, and yes all the ads are lifted from that site. This is downright shady. Find your own models. Or aren't you proud of what your product looks like on people's lips?? Just saying.

2. The same thing I wanted to write.

Pls David next time use your own **kiss prove** lipstains not Lime Crime you hear. God bless your hustle.

3. Lol I'm quite sure the advert states the retailer part clearly. Fast fingers eh?

18. Nice lipsticks shades.God bless your hustle David.

19. Site unavailable.. We should probably check out the insta page then bless up bruv