Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC's Change And It's Ricochet ..

Monday, September 05, 2016

APC's Change And It's Ricochet ..

This is a LOL but the fact on ground...

What else has APC's change affected?Do you know?

OMG look at gala!!!..lol

*side eyes at APC*

66 comments:

1. God's children will surely overcome this too... It shall surely come to pass.

2. APC has changed everything, even the change itself! Lol.

3. Apc change has affected the price of rice,oil ,yam,and Money does not have value anymore,inshort everything has change for bad.

4. Yes oooo. Person no fit invite him babe come Weekend always

5. Stella where is IHN? No be today nyash dey for back now, wetin chnage never affect? Have you seen Cheese Balls? Hahahaha, Apc na bad market.

6. A bag of cement is now N2200 instead of N1400

7. APC has affected the advert on Ndomie pack,
    Instead of the usual ndomie and chicken, we now have ndomie and egg...lol
    God will help us.

1. They have removed the 120g they used to write on indomie hungry man size, cos they can no longer say it's 120g,so dem kukuma leave Dat place empty

2. Someone should tell this Calabar girl that's it's indomie not Ndomie

3. Eka joy, 120g is super pack and I still bought a carton today and 120g is on the body
      Maybe you are talking 250g

8. Unto other things abeg, who is ready to watch All roads leads to love and a passion for revenge this week? I can't stop feeling the passion.

9. How are we to know if the poster didn't remove the supposed beef in the gala?

1. Even if it was removed, have u seen d size of gala now?

2. Eka my sister. I no de eat gala. Except I buy for pesin. Na cheese ball own surprise me. Eziokwu change is here o..

3. Eka my sister. I no de eat gala. Except I buy for pesin. Na cheese ball own surprise me. Eziokwu change is here o..

10. I don't eat gala anymore, I take meaty these days,once in a while though.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

11. Before this change can affect Gala,just know that things have gotten out of hand
    Ha! A whole gala that we were saying Gala for president?
    Hehehehehehehe

You're not in naija SDK
    Just send someone here to go to the market and price foodstuff.
    Everything is so fucking expensive.

1. You enter the market now with money, it's like child's play.
      One tuber of yam is 700 naira. One cup of beans 70/80 naira. One bottle of palm oil is 400 naira. Like should everyone commit suicide first? To feed dependents these days is no joke o.

12. Where is in house news stella

13. What's that surface? Looks dirty.

APC/Buhari has affected everything.
    Everything has doubled/tripled in price I am scared to go to the market. Lol
    When they chanted "Change", we never envisaged they were referring to the negative.

1. I was actually confused as to what the thing or place is. Seems like a table or something. Lol.

14. Abeg everyone should enjoy this change jare

15. People can lie sha
    they said bag of rice is N24,000
    that is how they'll be misleading people,
    I priced it today and it was N23,900
    Thank God I went to the market myself 🙌

16. Stella APC change has shown us something worse than this gala oo.

Anyone need a freelance writer? Very affordable. This change is getting to us. Epp

17. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....sai baba! This is the change nigirians voted for, let them enjoy if as long as it last. E never start...kikikikikikikikiki

18. Stella darl you used to be a good fan APC, wat went wrong?

19. Exactly!!!
    There's a little beef at both ends looking promising, when you open the Gala there's nothing inside. Same with APC promises.

The APC supporters on this blog have all gone quiet. Useless airheads, wey una comments.
    Went to bring a skeleton to come and rule Nigeria. Oya na

1. Well, "airheads" are better than empty heads. At least "airheads" have got something covering the head. Just saying.

OK bye

20. Stella vewi many. in fact, if i start typing everything it will seem like a chronicle... Lemme just say few cus I rep the street because that's where you know true feeling of a common man.

1. Egg roll( quarter Egg)
    2. Beans N80- N100 a cup.. (1100-1200 a paint)
    3. 3 cubes of maggi @N20
    4. Rice N2000 paint, N120/cup
    5. Close up now is half filled, the other half is air.
    6. Indomie superpack @N80(2600-2700 a carton.
    7. Pure water a bag @N130
    8. N20 groundnut can be counted in a glance.
    9. Spagx N180

10. Orange 4 pieces @ 200 making it 50 each, i asked why was it so, the seller said its because dollar dun get belle, i asked if she imports oranges, she said no but na the tray.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    A mistake.... All i nw and is sure of is that Gala will never have bad market and thats fact....

22. When SDK makes her report different from all others. When you are good, you are good! Class has no rival.

APC na purge

23. Fuel
    Bag of Rice
    Beans
    Corn
    Oil
    Dollar
    Cheese Balls
    Water
    Wears
    Marriage
    ETC

24. Don't blame anybody... Mai chanji

25. Ermm exkise me pls👆, is that the colour of the table or something else?😌

26. Hahahahahahahahahaha...i kinda don't believe this o..gala ke?lol

27. APC change has affected every thing in the market. Most things in the market now, even though very expensive are fake. I bought 4 liters of kings oil on Saturday for N3,000.00. Lo and behold it was adulterated oil they poured inside the gallon and sealed it up. When I opened the oil, I knew something was wrong from the way it was sealed because I have been using their oil for years now. I poured it on my frying pan, and my fears where confirmed. I want to confront the seller today. The size of indomie has also reduced seriously.

28. Today nothing is sold at 10-5 Naira oo,Even 5Naira biscuits is now 15naira, Today u can't purchase any valuable thing @200 Naira, Geeeesh when will this end.

29. Pls blog Fam, how do i register my blog ID? Help a sis..Biko 😓

30. Lol, u even see meat u still dey talk

31. Buhari is the same from 1985 till date he is a bad leader my grand mum said it during the election time that Nigerias will regret voting Apc cos Buhari defines hardship, she is right afterall