Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

Serious!!!

ACUTE WAIST PAIN
Hello in House Doctors
I have been having this terrible pain on the left side of my waist down to my leg and the finger toes since i gave birth almost 3months ago.the pains was not there initially,when i was 7months pregnant i was feeling some pains on my waist,my doctor gave me an injection,the pains were gone but i noticed after about 4wks that i was feeling an ache on that particular injection spot,when i
touch it,i dont feel anything but when i start walking,i will be
feeling the pains.

Thats how my ordeal began,all through the remaining weeks before deliver was hell for me,as the pains kept coming and going that sometimes i leap when walking.

All these while during antenatal visit,i always comlain to the doctors,they said its thepregnancy,that it will stop after delivery and always recommend
ibuprofen which those not relieve the pains at all. 

Now its almost 3months after delivery the pain is getting worst and sometimes move now to the right hand side. I dont know what to do again,i now bend
when i walk,getting out of bed or even turning from one side to the
other is with so much pains.i am just a school teacher and will be
resuming as soon as baby turns 3months which is just some few weeks
from now.

Is this how i will be bending with pains to go and teach.please has anyone gone through this before? Please advice me as any doctor i complain to will prescribe a pain reliever that always dont releive the pains.i dont want to be

paraylized.

What do i do?

47 comments:

1. God is in control, paralysis is not ur potion

1. Yes finally No.1 comment, ahahaha, ladies and Gentlemen, I present to u
      #JOeFIRSt

2. Same thing my sister is experiencing. I pray I see a solution here for her too.

3. Lol go collect 1,000,000.00 for Skye bank tell them I sent you

2. Hmm, did you give birth through cs? Was your cervix forcefully opened up? Were you induced? ??

3. Go for x- ray and visit authopedic hospital

1. Dat one concerns u. ThankGod u understand what I meant

2. It's Orthopedic

3. This Jacinta Mbachu. You can't say thank you for being corrected. If you knew the spelling why didn't you type it. I-too-know someborri. With your face like Karashika. Nonsense.

4. @Jacinta, you should simply say thanks. There is nothing in correction.

4. Ma'am are you sure it's not arthritis? how old are you?you need to see a good orthopedic doctor..and also use cocodamol or tramadol but this are just pain killers,you need to see I repeat a good orthopedic doctor ma'
    am

1. It's not. I have experienced it before, the pain is out if this world. Let her visit a good orthopedic doctor. At a stage in my own l was being injected steroids with long needles into my spine. Hummh, l thank God that l finally passed through that phase.

5. Waist pain? @Madam you must be fat and Overweight.When them tell una to do exercises , lose weight and be fit and healthy una go say una dey comfortable with una size .

6. What could be wrong?, Where are the doc???

7. pls go to a govt hospital where propal check scan will b carry out on u b4 drug prescription .

8. Locate you spiritual father sharply!! They have shot an arrow at you in the spiritual realm. I'm serious oh, medically they won't find anything wrong with you. Start praying against any manipulation from your enemies. Who did you offend?

9. Poster,na old age dey worry you...
    It's only my late grand ma that complains about this kind of your pain when she was alive...

1. Mumu. God need deliver you from this joblessness. I dey pray for you make them #pree you to go service. No be only you graduate with pass. The queer and brat of this blog. Nonsense goat!

10. plz who gave u d injection? d doc or nurse? i guess ur sciatic nerve have been severed u need to go to the hospital n do some xray!!

1. Go to a government hospital. You need to do an x-ray and see a physiotherapist. You might be having nerve injury with radiculopathy.

2. Correct. Exactly what happened to me

3. NGO Eve so what did you do?

11. Why don't you go to another different hospital

1. @Tush baby, it's either "another hospital" or "a different hospital". There is nothing like "another different"

12. The queen you wont kill person. Na my mama too dey complain of waist pain, old woman of 75. It is well with you poster

1. Loveme Jeje. You and Queen of joblessness are one and the same. May God deliver you pipo. May big cassava locate una gwegilous totexes. Useless someborries.

13. I pray u get a solution my dear. Be strong n healings to u.

14. Who injected you??same happened to me tho I wasnt pregnant. it was just the grace of God I didn't loose my legs the mark is still in my bumbum like tattoo now,it formed abscess with pox gushing out seriously.I took augmentine and some other drugs I can't remember.meet a good doctor dear,u will be fine

15. u are heal in Jesus name.

16. May God heal you you oo. Go back to the hospital and complain but most importantly pray seriously about it.

17. Poster visit an orthopaedic

18. Change your diet.
    Stop eating carbohydrates.
    Google ketogenics diet.
    There's a facebook group called 'Keto saved my life.' you will be amazed.

1. Hi dear, can u pls throw more light on this keto diet.

19. I once experienced such pain,after taking lots of pain killer it was exercise that got ride of it.u man need to visit d gym ur physical instructor may hv good exercises for u

20. Enter your comment...try another hospital please .. Its well sorry dear.

21. I have experienced it before, the pain use to be something else. Even after 1 year i gave birth to my son. There is nothing Doctor can due except pain relief medication they will give you. Make sure you always birth with hot water and try to always put your two leg inside a water water for like 30 minutes everyday before you resume.

I wish you the best. You can as well contact me through my ID.

22. I had it also with my 2kids,it was after one year I got relieved.its the pregnancy that caused it.I guess we all have different body.It shows you use or pressure d leg more.Probably the way you walk and do things like chores around the house etc.Please when sleeping,try stay on hard or flat surface facing up especially without pillow.its a matter of time.visit orthopedic to b on the safe side.You are healed in Jesus name,AMEN

23. It's caused by the weight of your baby while you were pregnant. Pls go for PID check. If that is ruled out then arthritis is the next thing to treat. See a good doctor preferably a gynaecologist who may refer you to orthopaedic if need be. God will help you find solutions