Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 350

Friday, September 16, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 350

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

39 comments:

1. Beautiful Octopus.

Make mistake and drink coconut water that isn't sweet. Kai! D thing sabi pain me eh.

Hahhahaha @ Sir Richard Branson!
    Weird human being!(in a good way though I think)
    There is no limit to his craziness. Lol

1. Proper rich dude! No airs, no frills, has mad fun & can afford to buy the noise making 'rich' peeps!

Sup with u babe? It's Friday! Bros dey? U free for quick drink...?

2. Oh No! The sound of that drink sounds cool. Soo cool. Very tempting.Unfortunately boo,I'm leaving for Evening Mass in..... 40Mins.

Sup?
      Our girl out of town?
      Have a drink on me Handsome. A French 75.
      Is it raining there?*Winks*

NB:I Wil take U up on this drink offer very soon. Keep the iv open Hunk!

3. So how did they know the escape root of the octopus.

4. Hey! TWG,mind if I stand in for ya? I'm game hon. A french 75 sounds good. I'll come with my fur coat to keep me warm,sugar#blowsakiss

2. One of my best segment on SDK.keep it up.

3. Love the octopus story. Very smart to escape

4. Hehehehe @ Richard Branson. He looks horrible as a female.

5. See Richard Branson.😀😀😀

Rich men ish.

6. see bet ooh ,I need a job, Rilly tired

1. Anonymous gangster.16 September 2016 at 19:25

Where u gonna get energy to work? U just confessed u're tired!

7. aww bless, look at richard hahaha

8. Interesting, that last man looks like a gay.

1. It's only gossip u know mumu, that is Richard Branson and he isn't gay, u didn't even read what was written up there

2. Illiteracy is a disease!! Pls enlighten yourself

SMH @ " that last man"

9. Fact 4-😂😂😂😂😂

10. love the octopus story,it means you can get out of a situation you're not comfortable with by striving hard.Though its not very easy to do that

11. Octopus inky is so beautiful, i would love to meet Sir Richard, he seems like one one would totally be lost in his company. Good fellow

12. Stella when is rant post abeg I dey vex, d vexing bad gan

13. Stella what's wrong, unleash my chronicle nw, did I offend you ni?

14. Looolll. The last picture #hillarious
    #joefirst

15. Most educative post on this blog. ...

16. I like everything about this post.

17. I know the coconut water fact, I read about it then in James Michener's Hawaii

Respect @ Sir Richard...when rich folks play