Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 343

Friday, September 09, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 343

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

22 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm Ray that was wonderful

Marilyn na you be this

Owl don't want to see them at night

2. Only 3 facts now...
    My Moral of pics 3:turn your inadequacies to advantages.

3. Wot a brilliant student @ray.

4. James what do you have to say about Marilyn Monroe?

1. They even forgot to add that she was short

Lol....

5. The first post..how did they know he solved it correctly if no one has been able to solve it and if they don't know the answer. How can the prove that the Indian guys answers are correct if nobody knows the answer and it has not been solved since the puzzle was created over 300yrs ago....things that make u go hmmmm🤔

6. #When you are focused there is no clock!*

7. Smart Indian.
    Marilyn Monroe, pretty woman.
    Weird owl.

8. @Just Glamour, I hope you are not trying to make excuses for your very own self.
    I did not see where they wrote that she was fat and lazy

9. I sabi book pass dis guy joor*
    Robocop

10. I always look forward to these weird facts. Thanks Stella

11. So pix 3 means we all have eye defects?