Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Blessing Jackson.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Blessing Jackson.

Greetings to Stellalicious and wonderful bvs, 

It's a thing of Joy as Today 5th sept adds another year to my life. Make una follow me thank God for life and good health because it's been him all the way. Happy birthday to me.

Blessing Jackson.

Happy Birthday to you!

110 comments:

1. Happy birthday fine geh.. those eyebrows though

1. Lol, leave my eye brow mbok. Tnx

2. Happy birthday blessinh.God bless you and all you love.
      Your brows are lovely.

2. Happy birthday to you blessing,age with grace.

3. Happy birthday dear.
    Live long & prosper.
    Age gracefully..

4. Happy birthday Blessing, God bless you.

5. Happy Birthday Blessing Jackson. Llnp

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Y u delete your comments? **sips mango juice

6. Yawns!!!!, nothing here, biko where r all d bwested bevees sef? al d ones shouting upandan in dat bwest post of last week? una no dey do bday? Hian!

7. happy birthday dear, dont go and hang leg for window today oooh, allow your kundus to rest. bcoz i know girls with birthday sex dem no dey carryam play. more years to you.

* hangs leg on the window*

1. U always sound like a fool nd an illetrate, get over this ur hang nd spread leg talk, get a life

2. She's a married woman with a son. You are a newbie, learn.

3. Steffy she's not in your ashawo league. She's married.

4. Lol.. Na burglary I go hang am today

8. Hope you're not among the "sexy, beautiful, a man's dream woman" or "he can't take his eyes off me" ladies here

1. She must be one of them... They will send pic to stella and say for your eyes only stella will say.. You're beautiful you're neat I feel like eating you....

Happy birthday madam

2. Whatever she is, she is married while you are there, an everlasting Miss sexy and beautiful.Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. Swerve Biko
      She is married and her hubby can't take his eyes off her.

Awon killjoy
      Love you boo
      #winks

4. Richbee n ideato una doh..o tnx all d same

5. Lol blessing so because of this comment, you go delete the appreciative reply under her first comment. Hehehehehe

9. Happy birthday Blessing
    Any ekpankuko soup for bvs?

1. Baby, we've got no soup like ekpang nkukwo..we have edikang ikong,atama,editan,Ikon,ibaba,afang,etighi,mbukpap uyo, ndek iyak,afia efere, etidod, achi Soups...

10. Happy birthday Blessing wish you more blessings ahead.

11. Happy birthday pretty blog visitor, no mind some blog visitors we understand say economy hard.

12. Happy Birthday Blessing

13. Happy Birthday Blessing, may God's Favour be with you always.

14. HBD

This your green neck piece nor be here o, more like neck tie.

15. Blessed Ble,happy birthday.

16. Blessed Ble,happy birthday.

17. Happy birthday mama mavin, may you last long like an iroko tree...
    *Faithful bv*

18. Replies
    1. Happy Birthday Beautiful Blessing, And May All Your Days Be Blessed.
      Kisses To Your Son.

19. Happy Birthday Blessing! Live long and prosper.

20. Happy birthday dearie,have fun.

21. Hahahah. See her nose sef. Iga ra chicken

1. Wish Happy Birthday and move on...

2. E concern you? Oya Send your pic make I see your own.

22. Happy Birthday dear. Nice brows.

23. Happy birthday dear. I miss that your ekpangkukwo o. Remember me from gbagada.

24. Happy birthday to you and my mum.

25. Happy birthday blessing, keep kinging.

26. Happy birthday blessing. God bless you

27. Happy birthday dear... Age with Grace

28. happy birthday blessing,age gracefully

29. Happy birthday, age gracefully

30. HBD to u Blessing.
    Live long and prosper.

31. Hbd BB love.....
    Age with grace my friendship.

1. I have been very much around but unwell. I always send my kisses to you thru Nwa Amaka..missed u o

32. I knew it! When I saw two English names, I knew she must be from Akwa-Ibom State. Happy Birthday, Blessing Jackson! Age with grace and good health. But please, you guys should bear your local names (Imaobong, Aniema, Iniobong, Nkoyo etc)- they are sweeter in the ears, more meaningful and proudly Nigerian.

33. Happy Birthday, beautiful woman.

Live long and prosper.

34. happy birth anniversary girl....great smile you got too.
    those eye brows though.....

35. HBD omalicha Blessing, many more years ahead.

36. Happy birthday to you. I wish you all the goodies life has to offer. Have fun.