Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ebube Okafor

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ebube Okafor

''Good day Stella, my name is Ebube Okafor and my birthday is today 1st September....  please i want you guys who have become like a family to me to wish me a happy birthday, i love you all and thanks Stells!!''

Happy Birthday Dearie...

62 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Dear. Try gain a LIL weight.

1. To be a size 12 like you? What happens when the kids starts coming?
      Poster dont mind her. You have the perfect size. All you need is a lil swag. Have fun

2. Mumu who weight help...common wish her a happy birthday and move on....idiat

3. Hian, world people.... if person fat wahala, slim wahala

4. Your mouth like gain weight ... Rude

5. if you want to hate nka ? Agbaya oshi

2. Happy birthday pretty, shine more and age with grace

3. Happy birthday skinny babe. You need to eat more to have enough flesh in the right areas. You kinda looks malnourished. Kisses.

1. You are a fool....FYI am not the poster

2. Enter your reply...bad belle u wey fat who u help

3. Stuffysofatnsofattie you are rude ... Join a gym you fatso

4. Your name should be the original Mgbeke of Stella's blog...
    Tell that guy that is fucking you and doing you Osho free to upgrade you small...
    You need this upgrade sharply!...
    I'm not hating oh,it's only an advise!...
    HBD!...

1. Linda say it nicely,she needs a lil bit of swagu.

2. Linda say it nicely,she needs a lil bit of swagu and packaging.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Linda repent from ur bad mouth

4. Lie lie, number 1 mgbeke of Stella's blog is Mama Nuku or something....

5. happy birthday girly.....

6. Ebube chukwu. Lovely name. Hail my Jesus, Ebube ebube chukwu

Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday Ebube and Platinum! Longlife and prosperity

8. happy birthday to you Ebube Okafor, you want to blow off SDK with your photos. All the best as your celebrate your day, you are my nephew's birthday mate.

9. Bv PLATINUM is that you? I see how you were crying for birthday wishes on the New month post. Happy birthday oooooooo

10. Ebube, Chima. My favorite Igbo names. Don't know their meanings though! lol

Happy birthday Ebube! Live long and prosper!

1. Ebubechukwu means God's glory and chima means God knows

11. Happy birthday love. yes we September celebrants Rock. Stars are born in SEPTEMBER.
    #SEPTEMBER18.

12. Happy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity

13. If you are a star say yeeeeeeeeah.September ROCKS, happy birthday girl. Enjoy your day.

14. Happy birthday 🎂 sweet and slim girl
    Live and prosper!
    Where's the party 💃 at?

15. Happy Birthday beautiful! Live long and prosper.

16. Hbd greater you is all i wish

17. Dem use picmix swear for you?
    Happy birthday

18. HBD birthday mate..... we rock like that.....

19. Happy birthday black beauty! You're such a beauty, don't listen to any negative comments. You are good just the way you are, and you have a very nice name.

20. Happy birthday girl, age with grace..

21. Happy Birthday Ebube, God Bless you.

22. Happy birthday dear you are fabulous.

23. Thnks to all of u for wishing me a happy birthday, i love u all even those yabbing me to gain weight and upgrade lol. Heart you all.

24. Queen and boss or whatever you call yourself why so harsh Abeg if you can't say anything nice to people on their bdays just keep your mouth, it's very rude and it just shows you to be a bitter soul , happy bday dear have a swell time God made u the way u are !!