Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jemscreations - Home Of Exquisite Jewellery And Accessories

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Jemscreations - Home Of Exquisite Jewellery And Accessories

Jemscreations is a high concept bead maker and your one stop shop for fashion accessories (turbans, brooch.. Etc) for both male and female . 

At Jemscreation you will find handcrafted jewelry designs made from semi precious gemstones, crystal , pearls, corals, glass beads accented with good quality gold and silver findings.

We are inspired by all things beautiful young and unique including nature. Whatever the occasion is...we deliver to you.

We offer nationwide services. We also offer training classes available for beginners and expert. You can follow us on 
Instagram @Jemscreations
Our Facebook page : Jemscreations.
Call or watsapp 09038582447 for more details.

*fp

44 comments:

1. Jemscreation, your products are nice.

Just take the SUV for your biz run around.
    God bless your hustle.

......_________
    /''''''"""' | """""\____
    [..=........=...........__°\
    \_@________@__¶/

1. Na the same car you dey give all of them

2. Beautiful. May God bless ur business my dear.

3. Beautiful, God bless your hustle.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Hian...
    Is this the only bead you have?...
    Madam,you have to up your game mehn...

5. Next time send more captivating beads there is really nothing out of the ordinary about this. I av seen better. But u try

6. More grease to your elbow.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

7. Simple beads not worth advertising and the make up is terrible.

8. Nice one...More customers to your business.

9. I can't seen any "wow" accessories here. these are normal accessories that others make.why not stand out and do something catchy and daring.

10. Normal everyday neck piece nothing spectacular

11. Yes the are normal beads but her business is growing, she is not encouraging drug peddling but young people that want to make beads. Madam i love your work, nice finishing, neat and simple. Do you think all her clients will allow her use their pictures.Well done Madam and God bless your hustle.

1. *yinmu...
      I'm sure you are the poster!...
      With what I'm seeing,I can't even patronize her or refer anyone I know to her...

2. Madame goan upgrade ur beads mehn. U don't want to be criticized n u are advertising. These beads u put up ere are freaking outdated. Lemme show u bad ass new creations. Be der displaying 1980 beads.

12. But seriously u were given an opportunity to showcase your job snd this is all you can display? Is this all you have? I'm not wowed by this. Nah...

13. SO MANY BAD BELLE, HIAN, AT LEAST ENCOURAGE HER

14. Beautiful may God expand your business worldwide.

15. Omo...see hate. Make una sofri sofri abeg

16. Beautiful,God bless your hustle.

17. Beautiful beads.
    Keep being creative!
    Happy selling!
    Kudos to Stella, you are indeed a wonderful person. Bless you real good.

18. May God Bless your hustle and more favour and progress for you, nice work.

19. School life oya send one tuketuke for me. I want to use it to go and carry james, queen and kelvin so that we can go and buy beads from gemscreation.

20. Rome was not built in a day,make una surfry for the yabbing. May God bless and Enlarge ur coast in Jesus name'Amen!

1. Buh make una advice her to upgrade na