Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MtvMama 2016 - BasketMouth VS Idris Elba VS Idris Sultan VS Kevin Hart

Sunday, September 18, 2016

MtvMama 2016 - BasketMouth VS Idris Elba VS Idris Sultan VS Kevin Hart

Who should host MTV Mama?Its easy but the choice is yours!...I choose,OMG he is so sexy!...

I choose cookies and cream!..LOL

84 comments:

1. I choose basket mouth because he is our own

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. I choose Kevin Hart biko....no be fine go entertain person

3. After seeing a pic showing idris Alba's eggplant . I hav no ode option than to choose him.

2. Idris Sultan abeg
    I'm all for the cuteness😂

3. Definitely not Kevin Hart,d guy too talk abeg.Idris Elba too do shakara!

4. And basket mouth should pls cut his dreads low
    He looks unkempt to me😩
    But not to his wife I guess
    So what's my own seff😩

5. Idris Elba. Is Toke Still crushing on him?

6. basket mouth All the w@y

7. Though I like Kevin Hart am gonna vote Basket mouth because he's our man

8. I wish Uti Nwachukwu could be more real... I'd prefer him over all the nominees, but his fine boy attitude is a turn off. I like him shaa...no Homo!

1. Elastic homo is even allowed in dis particular case

2. If Uti was there,Of course I'd for for him.
      No two ways about that!

Fine boy attitude?
      I don't think so o. I think he is a humble guy who just takes pleasure in dressing well but never rubbing it on on peeps faces. My opinion though.

3. Anon 08:15...Daalu! You try!! Nor let my pastor hear you. I'm a deacon.

9. Elba Idris
    Basket is APC

10. I guess I have to choose Basket mouth because he is our own but if I have my way I'll love Idris Elba to host the show.

11. Basket mouth because he is Nigerian

12. Lol. Like I care...mscheew.

Anyway I love basket so yaaay!

13. I choose Kevin mbok.
    Hosting is not Elba's thing, he should stick to acting and staying hot.

14. Please Kevin Hart over our dry comedians

15. Hmmmmmm tough for me either basket or Kelvin hart should do

16. But why is basket mouth looking like something you ordered from Jumia🙄🙄.. See Kevin naa.. Looking beautiful or Elba😱.. Ham nor undastandn biko..
    Anyways I want Kevin tho😍😍

17. Kelvin Hart.

He's a comedian unlike the others.

Oh...there's basketmouth? Kelvin Hart still.

MISS Jacobs.

18. Abeg,they should keep it in Africa.Either basket mouth or Idris Sultan.I love me some Idris Elba though.

19. Idris sultan o.drooling.....

20. I choose, I choose , I choose erm , please I am coming oo let me consult the gods 🏃🏃🏃🏃

21. BM cos I don't understand KH's English.

22. I choose my eternal crush Kelvin Hart my boo for life, love you bae

23. Idris and Kevin Hart, nay.
    Basket mouth or Idris, yay.
    They are our own.

24. I choose Idris Elba!!! Dark yummy chocolate with a very big something downstairs. Ha!

25. Idris, always looking smoking hawt.
    Tall glass of dark chocolate.

I nominate no one o. I nede watch.

26. Basketmouth abeg. We can't continue eating cookies and cream for 2-3hrs but we can laugh for that amount of time

27. Basket mouth for the win
    All in a bid of promoting Made in Nigeria products

28. Abeg he should change his name joooor .. Doesn't make sense anymore,, it used to when naija just started stand up comedy

29. Already voted for basket mouth but then idris Elba. .My longtime crush. Oh well

30. I choose our own very local own

Basket..... Mouth

Lol not my words

31. My heart for Idris Elba all d way but my head wants Kevin Hart...Any of those two all d wayyyyyyyyy!!!

32. Idris Sultan that talks like he's got hot food stuck in his mouth? Hell no!

Idris Elba all the way!

33. I choose Kevin hart even though I totally love idris elba

34. Kevin Hart, all day everyday whoop whoop!!!

35. I choose basket mouth jare
    Everyother nigga can clean his butt!
    Don't even mention Kelvin Hart, that nigga is so dry...

36. Kai, i choose idris Elba. *fans self* the brother is just hot and sexy.

37. Idriss Elba all d way..bt I thnk he will mk it boring,kelvin Hart is a talkative,so me think basket our very own is d best option..so who do I finally choose? ?confused 😡

38. I choose Idris Elba! He's so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    #fansself!

39. Kevin Hart!!!!! Anyday and anytime. Or they should consider the duo of Key and Peele. To me that are the funniest dudes ever

40. Tejumola Abeni Tobiloba Aminat Otunla18 September 2016 at 23:08

Idris Elba will be a perfect host

41. Idris Elba any day followed by Kelvin.

42. Basket mouth!
    Basket mouth!!
    Basket mouth!!!

43. Between Basket and Kevin

44. That dry basket mouth
    Kelvin hart all day babbyy....

45. I would choose bm cos he is our own. Other than that, I would choose Kelvin Hart

46. @stella its idris Elba u choose baa? "He is so sexy" lol

47. Stella..u too like fine boys. I know u chose Edris Elba. Too cute abeg

48. If Kevin hart is really included in dis thing, then he'll win. Though I choose Basketmouth

49. I choose basket, Becos he is ours. We should learn to appreciate our own. love you at RICHBEE for you comment.

50. I choose Kevin, Basket acts intimidated on international tv (ridiculousness & lip sync Africa),I'm not sure Idris Elba is funny, the other Idris won't hear what he is saying as evidenced on BBA and hopefully he is more mature. Kevin is funny and cuts across boarders. My Opinion!

51. I chose basket mouth Jareh.i no too dig Idris and the other guy I no Sabi.kevin's comedy is too annoying.not natural at all and can't make me laugh.

52. Basketmouth or idrissultanidrissultan either of them

53. If I hear basket mouth? Kevin jare.

54. I would have chosen Kevin but since our own is there i say yah to basket mouth

55. They should goan look for Nick cannon and add, then I will vote.

56. OH MY GOSH!! It's Idris Elba Please!! Seeing his face alone got me melting!!!

57. Why is Mr. Ibu not up día? Why is gherrrarra here mehn ....Francis Odega not up dia?
    I nominate /choose Mr. Ibu & gherrrarra here mehn....