Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Son Blows The Whistle On His 'Money Printing' Father For Neglecting The Family

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Son Blows The Whistle On His 'Money Printing' Father For Neglecting The Family

Police in Kisumu on Tuesday arrested a man accused of making fake money at the Nubian estate after his son set him up.

The man, Edwin Dimba, was arrested by the quick response team of the administration police wing.

Police also confiscated a machine believed to be used to print the money.

The son had accused the suspect of neglecting his family despite making “a lot of money” from the business.

He was frog-marched in the presence of his family, friends and neighbours during the Tuesday evening raid.

According to the son, Mr Dimba who has been in the business for close to 10 years, has been arrested on several occasions but is always released by “close business associates”.

The son said he was forced to join the boda boda business after completing his secondary school education last year to support his family.

Administration Police officers frog march Mr Edwin Dimba (center) who was arrested on suspicion of printing fake money at his house in Nubian Estate, Kisumu County. PHOTO | TONNY OMONDI

His mother lost her job at Milimani Hospital, he added.

“My father has continued to con his unsuspecting clients who come calling at our house in Nubian Estate that he can manufacture money,” the son said.

“I have a sister in Form Three and another sibling in nursery whom am forced to cater for their school fee despite my meager pay. I use someone’s motorbike which I hire for Sh300 daily,” he added.

. ...

boda boda business  in east Africa mean bike business ....

culled -Nairobi News.

22 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. You chop, i chop, no one gets hurt.

# A family is not an important thing, it is everything.

3. Chei, the son isn't loyal sha. who can blame him

4. See where his greedy has landed him. I hope they jail him this time around.

5. I would do same without thinking twice. All these useless men who can't take care of their families ehn.gosh but how can a man not take care of his family mbok? What sort of men do webhave in this world sef? Can't deal with useless men biko.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Some, but, not all men. Some useless bitchass cocksuckers like you

6. I don't blame the guy. Good for the man.

So Marion Cotillard slept with Brad Pitt...
    When a good actor is involve in something like this... will I be able to watch her movie(s) if I see 'em?

Na we be our own enemy. #WOMEN

1. Angelina slept with Brad when still married to Jennifer, did you keep watchg Brangelina?

7. I need a money making machine in this recession time biko

8. I would do same.

9. end time son,,,, pls who has bbc email

10. He's making money even if by fraudulent means yet refuse to cater for his kids? Correct pikin...yeye sperm donor cos he's not a father